Stats: 3,327,183 members, 8,429,686 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:11 AM

Ogaprime's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgaprime's ProfileOgaprime's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 45 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Di'ja Opens Up On Her Relationship With Don Jazzy by ogaprime(m): 10:28am On Dec 28, 2015
abuaoyen:
I like D prince
If he dey do alabaru for mile12, you go like himhuh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ten (10) Creative Things To Try This Season by ogaprime(m): 10:16am On Dec 28, 2015
For smelly shoes, I use camphor. I place it into my shoes 24/7 even when I am wearing it...
EducationRe: Someone Please Help Me Before I Kill Myself by ogaprime(m): 9:24am On Dec 28, 2015
Op, God is taking you somewhere but you intentionally jumped off His hands. Its better you pay for your sins now than in the future when the disgrace will be unbearable
PhonesRe: A New Scam Yahoo Boys Have Invented. by ogaprime(m): 4:14pm On Dec 25, 2015
Obichi98:
Pls kindly state how to go about this registered no:
A pastor of redeemed church scam me recently,as post,he stil using the no:
The big question how to track them and even wit there account no:?
If you met the pastor online to invest in a business then its a not a redeem pastor. If you are a member of redeem and he is your pastor and he scammed you, you should know de parent parish you can go to report or go to police or go to redeem camp....
PoliticsRe: Funny Caption Of Dasuki's Photo by ogaprime(m):

PoliticsWhen Dasuki... by ogaprime(op):
I wish I can tag (Cc) two or more nairaland sections to a post/thread/topic when creating a new topic...

My people, na serious matter oo...

Cc, Fynestboi, lalasticlala, Mynd44

GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 8:45pm On Dec 15, 2015
tombravo:
i prefer puzzles, buh candy crush is so stressful. imagine, i have to wait for some time to get a life
Lool...that's true...they want us to spend our money but as naija guys, we go wait for free things...
GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 4:22pm On Dec 15, 2015
tombravo:
racking d brain kor! or shutting down happines
LoOoL....the brain needs challenge oo. Especially puzzle games that challenges the brain to think
GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 2:39pm On Dec 15, 2015
demsid:
but u try o. u mean say u play San Andreas reach end. that game too long abeg. m on 36% now.played over a month now
Loool....that was when I was still less busy oo. Seriously, san andreas is really long but its interesting too. I am just patiently waiting to get a high specs laptop, really want to play gta 4 and gta 5 and hitman absolution too...
GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 2:35pm On Dec 15, 2015
tombravo:
that candy crush is so annoying.
Loool...you are right....but it helps in racking the brain
GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 11:18am On Dec 15, 2015
tombravo:
never ending games like dark knight, those games that have an eye as the icon. upgradeable armour nd sword
Loool....never ending games like temple run, zombies, candy crush. High end games, I play, I finish it, I delete it
GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 8:48am On Dec 15, 2015
tombravo:
You b boss na. i tried downloading gta chinatown wars and liberty city on my android about 5mnths ago. the store i got it frm didnt av gud files. . . wasted hours downloading bad files. ever played freedom fighter?
Nah!! Don't even know what that is....for now I only play FM07 on pc and and some "never ending" games on android
GamingRe: You Know You're A Game Addict When by ogaprime(m): 10:37pm On Dec 14, 2015
tombravo:
even the cops in GTA VICE CITY know me! one i get on a power bike or that sleek yellow car, im gliding dwn the road and bendr like a pro, dem no fit follow me. i knew every corner of the road eh. just got GTA SAN ANDREAS for pc, havnt got time to install yet,
Loool @ "vice city cops knowing you"....when I have finished san andreas like three times more than a year ago...yet to play gta 4 and gta 5 liberty city
TravelRe: See Hilarious Tweets On #mylagosexperiences by ogaprime(m): 4:38pm On Dec 14, 2015
Na for only Lagos una go get "certificate of sense" without going to school...
FashionRe: Collete Nwadike Wins Exquisite Face Of The Universe by ogaprime(m): 1:01pm On Dec 10, 2015
olapluto:
Same eyebrow shape as millions of girls on fb. Nothing unique about these girls abeg. Paint face, carry bitumen draw arc over the eye, pout, take pix...oh with a fake long hair too.
Even same bleach skins and bad characters nd behaviours, same mentality and mind set....negative etcs
Nairaland GeneralRe: Strange But Funny Names Of Real People (photos) by ogaprime(m): 11:41pm On Dec 09, 2015
What about tyson gay...

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Recruiting by ogaprime(m): 10:55am On Dec 07, 2015
gungab:
just got to there headquarters now, I think they are collecting Co's people are on que . just to go and make photocopy across the road. in case you have soft copy I can help print it out not more than five people o

rapheasco2009@gmail.com
Is it just cv alone?? What about other documents. Thanks
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chioma Nkechi Daniel Missing: Have You Seen Her? by ogaprime(m): 1:20pm On Dec 06, 2015
zarkknight:
This is a serious matter. I don't know how someone who knows nothing about her will conclude she's a runs girl or with her bf. We talk callously about others because of the liberty to post anything anonymously on social media. Remember this is someones sister, daughter, niece, or even mother. Prayers for you OP and your family.
Sir, experience they say is the best teacher. Everybody is guilty until proven innocent. All men are dogs, I am not a God because I know myself. May be you didn't read the story of lady who was coming from Lagos to abuja by air, landed at abuja airport then went missing. She was declared missing....days later she was found or came out denii. No sign of trauma,no bruises,no details of what happened from her. Now, tell me what will be people's conclusion
Christianity EtcHave An Expectation... by ogaprime(op): 8:37am On Dec 06, 2015
Have an expectation today, just like jacob...
Happy sunday...
God bless you...

Technology MarketRe: EXPOSED Secret: The Bigger Boys New Method Of Importation. Part 2. A Must See!!! by ogaprime(m): 1:50am On Dec 06, 2015
Sir,what's about your e-book/manual?? how much does your e-book/manual cost?? Then any form of training??

Thank you...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Westham United (0 - 0 ) On 5th December 2015 by ogaprime(m): 6:08pm On Dec 05, 2015
PAINGAIN:
if una no mention mourinho and Chelsea, una no dey rest. Mtcheeew
When he "prouding" nkor...na to bring him shoulder down
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Westham United (0 - 0 ) On 5th December 2015 by ogaprime(m): 5:17pm On Dec 05, 2015
Kyase:
Kia man u can't and won't win any title until van guul is sacked
So what should chelsea do about mourinho ehn!!
Abeg leave van gaal alone oo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Westham United (0 - 0 ) On 5th December 2015 by ogaprime(m): 4:27pm On Dec 05, 2015
Kyase:
huh
Lool...see face. Bro, man utd must win EPL this season. So...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Westham United (0 - 0 ) On 5th December 2015 by ogaprime(m): 4:15pm On Dec 05, 2015
Kyase:
Arsenal must win ooooo. Why you wan spoil person ticket
Lmaoooo.....win papa. United jor
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Sunderland (3 - 1) On 5th December 2015 by ogaprime(m): 4:06pm On Dec 05, 2015
Na so e go be....

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Westham United (0 - 0 ) On 5th December 2015 by ogaprime(m): 4:03pm On Dec 05, 2015
Na so e go be...

EventsRe: Bride Spotted On Okada Around Okota Area Of Lagos by ogaprime(m): 3:18pm On Dec 05, 2015
Run away bride...

May be she is doing what her heart is saying...
HealthRe: Lemon Is An Anti-cancer Food- Expert by ogaprime(m): 10:42pm On Dec 03, 2015
ademijuwonlo:
Drank one before I saw this post. I don't joke with it ooo as I know it benefits.
What about using lime in replacement of lemon.
SportsRe: Sam Ibiam Dies At 90 (pictured) by ogaprime(m): 5:15pm On Dec 03, 2015
otijah:
I shall live more than him in dis life
Say Amen to that by hitting d Like button
Sorry sir, you can't break the methuselah's record but you will live up to age 968 and 11months, 30days 23hrs 59min 59sec....
RomanceRe: How Often Should Girls Change Their Panties? by ogaprime(m): 12:22am On Dec 03, 2015
otijah:
A thread was created few days ago on how often should a guy change his boxers. And comments were flying in, mostly from the ladies that we are fond of changing it after 2 or 3 days.
Well am of the opinon that ladies also pose this same characteristics with little experiences I have come across
I know of a girl who changes her panties after 2days, and don't ask me how I came to know about it grin
My ex gf also does it too, but not always

So ladies while you sit and criticise the guys for our inability to change our undies daily, I also think u people are also found guilty of this too, its just that we don't hav such access 2 carry out these investigations bc of how strict you people are in covering your body
Guys what do u think?
Some don't even wear it...

Got this from a relationship page on facebook

Science/TechnologyRe: Top 10 Most Mysterious Planets (known) In The Observable Universe by ogaprime(m): 5:52pm On Dec 02, 2015
Op, your post reminds me of the game: freelancer, travelling jump holes to new systems and planets.

I hope star citizen get finished soon...
RomanceRe: Ladies, The Smarter You Are, The More Likely You Are To Be Single? by ogaprime(m): 3:53pm On Dec 02, 2015
MissGdope:
Who gives a hoot what the OP is talking about tho? The truth is the truth whether you and the op like it or not. Women ain't bowing down. You're not gods
And who is talking about bowing down here. Take it or leave it, A man will always be the head. I know some men have made it look like Man shouldn't lead.

Being a submissive wife doesn't make her a slave, its a foolish man that turns his wife to a slave. A man should love his wife like his life, never hurting her or abusing her, respecting and acknowledging her contributions

A woman should submit to the man so as to leave the leadership to him and to follow him with wisdom. When a woman doesn't submit, the man will make her submit by force thereby resulting to sparks,abuse,confrontations, clashes,fights,------>divorce. A smart woman that's wise knows when to give caesa
r what's caesar's

Please read the story of queen Esther and queen vashti in the bible. Thank you...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 45 pages)