Stats: 3,325,003 members, 8,419,888 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:26 AM

Ojasweb's Posts

Nairaland ForumOjasweb's ProfileOjasweb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 33 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by ojasweb(m): 9:07pm On Nov 06, 2021
Xilsbridalhouse:
Okay, gender equality? A guy should have constructed that bridge for the Amo clan.
And the sad reality is that the event of tonight's GUS will change those men's orientation for life and their women might be at the receiving end of what the lady caused.
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 7:49pm On Nov 06, 2021
rukyboy:
Jesu!
Things are expensive nowadays.
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op):
It's time to do the sokaway.
Based on the nature of the region, i will be doing concrete casting for the sokaway instead of block settings.

So as advised, the dimension is 7ft by 10ft (breadth and length. And the depth is 7ft.

Materials needed for the casting:

25 length of 12mm iron rod. 4,700 per length.
3 length of 8 mm iron rod. 3,300 per length.

I got 2 trips of *15 tons granite (45,000 per trip)

Carpenter charges is 60,000 Naira.
Welder charges is 20,000 Naira.

We will be needing 25 bags of cement for the casting.

I will post update when the casting is done and ready to sink it.

PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op):
As attention is shifted to the exterior, i decided to make 4 steps tiling around the house.

I actually have 3 reasons for doing so.

1. To prevent or minimize climbing of the walls by lizards.

2. To prevent water splashing from causing much stain on the base part of the building. Also the tiles can be washed if it gets dirty.

3. To add little beauty to the building.

So i used 31 packs of 30 by 60 wall tiles.

A pack is 3,200 Naira.
8 bags of cement. Each bag is 4,100 Naira.
Workmanship is 400 Naira per sqm.
White cement 2000 each.

BusinessRe: My Experience As A Google Ads Specialist In Nigeria by ojasweb(op): 1:50pm On Oct 31, 2021
Olaxbolax100:
Boss, you're doing well.
Please do you have a course where I can learn at least 80% of this stuff
Yes, i have some courses.
See them on the link below.
https://ojasweb.com/ojasweb-premium-courses/
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 1:14pm On Oct 31, 2021
Odelana1:
@Ojasweb
Please can I have your digit,
Mine is 09029114592
Kindly get it via my website. See the link in my signature.
The reason is to prevent abuse of it on here. A lot of people might just pick it and start calling for various demand. Thanks for your understanding.
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 10:46pm On Oct 30, 2021
tblaze007:
At this Point have you spent up to 7million (the building and the Land )
LMAO.

I am plus/minus 15M already
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 8:53pm On Oct 30, 2021
Erums:
I have a job for you.. Kindly reach me when you online
Greetings. I am online. I will pm you
EducationRe: NECO Releases SSCE Results, 878,925 Get Credits In English And Mathematics by ojasweb(m): 7:32am On Oct 30, 2021
Buy your token at pin.erudites.ng
FamilyRe: If Not For Your Wife, Would You Have Married The Time You Did? by ojasweb(m): 8:23pm On Oct 28, 2021
Paramount01:
In a nuthshell,bele push u to marry
That's my long time decision as well. I was not interested getting married without bele.
FamilyRe: If Not For Your Wife, Would You Have Married The Time You Did? by ojasweb(m): 7:10pm On Oct 28, 2021
Definitely no.
But at the time she got pregnant, i am already capable, so I happily agreed to do the needful.
WebmastersRe: How To Rank A Website Faster On Google - Victorwinners.com by ojasweb(m): 7:43pm On Oct 27, 2021
Content consistently helped one of my websites to rank high.
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m):
cococandy:
Love when it’s women it becomes uncultured but when it’s men it natural.
Keep lying to yourselves.

Your opinion doesn’t change that fact though. Men decline sexually before women. Past 50, most of you need a blue pill to keep it up.
Taking blue pill doesn't justify your claim.

For several years i have managed advertising selling supplement for people in different countries and conducting research.

I have access to people's search queries on Google and i know what both genders at different ages are looking for.

When you talk about blue pill, the question you should ask is what for?

Most men buy blue pill so that they can last longer. Take note, not that they are not sexually active. They mostly want to go beyond their usual 3 minutes. For a fact, sexual act doesn't have any allocated timing.

Wanting to last longer is a different thing, and that doesn't mean a man is not sexually active. Without the pill, they still perform, they only wanted to enhance their performance, reason for pill.

What i see most women looking for is libido booster, complaining that they don't have urge at all and get dry quickly. Men rarely look for libido booster.

So compare and contrast. The discussion here is active. The discussion is not duration. Do your research. The majority of people who use pill are doing so to prolong their performance. Women buy pill to get in the mood.
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m): 5:01pm On Oct 27, 2021
cococandy:
Women have the highest sex drive around 40
Shut up. Lol
Uncultured. Stinks.

Around 40 and her son (not first) is 40 plus.
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m): 4:45pm On Oct 27, 2021
Genea:
The man will bury himself… instead of him to be enjoying her companionship, he is having sex up and down.. Well it’s the African mentality, if it were abroad, she sure as hell would have divorced his ass and collected his property… supporting things that don’t make sense
One of the truths people hate to talk about is that what older women derives pleasure in is different from that of men.

Older women feel much relaxed and satisfied just by hearing from their children or grandchildren. They can go to bed fully satisfied after speaking to them. For majority of them, nothing like sexual urge again and they might even stay weeks with their children.

Not the same situation with men. The man might spend just 2 minutes on phone with the children once a week, while the woman will spend 30 minutes every day and still think she forgot to say something. That's because they derive more fun from talking with their children.

In most cases, the women have abandoned the men's need, sexually. Even if the man touch them they can turn it to fight.

So, we should consider the reality more when addressing this type of issues.
CareerRe: Should Relatives, Friends Know The Exact Amount You Earn by ojasweb(m): 4:05pm On Oct 27, 2021
No. For what reason?

Make dem for use envy kee you?
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m): 3:09pm On Oct 27, 2021
Midas01:
You Nigerian men don't have sense at all. You pity her future husband because she stated the fact unlike you fools that have been supporting the man and claiming he should be allowed to do what he wants when if it was a a woman doing such you'd call her olosho and claim that all her children need DNA test.

Double standards and hypocrisy has really messed up your brains.
Calm down and face the reality. Men and women sexuality are not the same. There's nothing like double standard in supporting the man. A woman, if allowed to get married to two men legally, she still won't be able to have 1 biological child for each man within a year. If this doesn't mean a thing to you, then nothing else can.

Even if a woman is legally allowed to have as many men as she wants at the same time, throughout her lifetime, she won't be able to have 100 children.

A single man can have thousands of children even within a year. That is natural and the reality.

You can support women on equality but not on the level of sexuality. Both are completely different.

While most women hate sex at older age, many men start liking it more because burden of raising children and work is no longer there, and they have nothing else to worry about.

So, it is better to control your emotion while addressing issues and face the reality. The children can talk to their dad and let him see reasons why he should not do what he's doing, but not on the basis of comparison of him and the wife.
BusinessRe: My Experience As A Google Ads Specialist In Nigeria by ojasweb(op): 1:09pm On Oct 27, 2021
THIS IS A PRO TIP.
You probably won't hear about it in most training courses.

���

Even when you already setup a conversion tracking in your Google ads account, it is also recommended to setup goals tracking in your Google analytics account.

Here are two main benefits of doing so:

1. It enables in-depth analysis of your performance.

Without any forms of doubt, Google analytics enable users to dive deeper into their users' data as long as personal data is not revealed.

For example, if you're advertising on Google, you might not be able to see the particular device (brand/model) that is driving the best result or eating up your budget. With Google analytics, you can see much more.

However, if you're not tracking goals in your analytics, it will be impossible for you to compare the data or make decision.

2. Long time access to your data.

Unlike Google ads, it is very rare for Google to ban users from using analytics. And with this, it becomes helpful when you have your data in Google analytics.

It becomes more helpful when you build audience lists in the analytics account.

For example, you can create a audience list to include people who have visited your website multiple times without making purchase, or those who have been visiting your sites via some traffic sources.

With these audiences, you might be able to export them to your Google ads account and use them for retargeting.

Also, if your Google ads account is suspended, you can easily unlink your analytics from the account and link it to another Google ads account where you can use the data in your analytics to improve your campaign.

There are other benefits of configuring goals in your Google analytics account, but with these two, you should be able to decide whether to do it or not.

Enjoy the rest of the week.

I am the Google ads specialist.
www.ojasweb.com
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m): 12:46am On Oct 27, 2021
oluwafeolami:
Brainwashed sheeple.
Was it prayer that made the inventors of aero plane, electricity, incandescent bulb, cars etc to be powerful?

I am a Christian too and I believe in God and prayer but attributing it to some imaginary power is false.

If u need power go dey gym.
Ask if na prayer dem use invent this same platform they are using to advocate prayers. If they could advocate working the way they are advocating for prayers, Nigeria will be better.
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m): 11:52pm On Oct 26, 2021
Genea:
should the woman be allowed to taste what she missed too?
Woman and men are different sexually. Not every issues should be addressed with emotions. Face reality, you won't die.

Most women start hating sex at 40. The men on the other hand still like sex and active at older age.

A woman who can't satisfy her husband again at certain age is the one you are claiming equal rights for to go see other men.

How una dey reason self?
FamilyRe: My 85-Year-Old Dad Is Cheating On My Mom by ojasweb(m): 10:30pm On Oct 26, 2021
Icouldhave:
don't insult him please, act mature.
You brought the insult upon him. Don't expect to hear any reasonable advice from mise-rable people.

Men can be sexually active even in their dieing days. One big mistake people make is thinking that their dad has reached menopause when their moms do.

Terrible.

There are many things to understand. One of it is for the woman to know that at certain age, she might not want sex again, whereas the man will be much active.

Such woman should device a means to make her man happy sexually.

If dad at 85 is sexually active, do you want him to start hurting the old woman by forcing her? Hell no.

Instead, if you don't like the said woman he's going out with, talk with him as a man and let him know why he should not roll with the said woman.

Personally, i don't believe in the religious conditioning of a man not marrying more than one wives.

So, i advise you handle the issue with maturity and don't allow any low-lifer to insult dad.

Peace.
BusinessRe: My Experience As A Google Ads Specialist In Nigeria by ojasweb(op): 10:19pm On Oct 26, 2021
MarketDispatch:
ojasweb,

can you train someone on google ads manager and how to manage 3rd party advertisers...i have a UK ad manager account just seating there.

could be put to some use.
Definitely, yes.
BusinessRe: My Experience As A Google Ads Specialist In Nigeria by ojasweb(op): 1:28pm On Oct 26, 2021
pipnator00:
Just yesterday, I just saw a subject on my email that my google ad account has been cancelled (didn't read the mail, was busy on some other project) due to non use for a while. True I haven't used it for a while but can I open another ad account with same email account when I wanna place another ad or its completely cancelled for that email account forever?

***Tried to go read the email now but found out I deleted it!
You may be able to reactivate the account. Just visit ads.google.com and login with the email. Ideally you should see the option to reactivate it in the Google ads account settings.
BusinessRe: My Experience As A Google Ads Specialist In Nigeria by ojasweb(op): 6:48pm On Oct 25, 2021
Quick update on this thread.

On one of the posts i was mentioned on Facebook, someone asked why his account is being suspended for unpaid balances.

Basically, his Google ads account is suspended due to unpaid balances despite the fact that he has money in his bank account and the card he added to the ads account is still active.

I don't want to beat around the bush before answering him, so i simply told him that he owes Google money.

He could not argue because he knows i am right.

When people use Google ads threshold account and abandoned it at the point of making payment, and proceed to creating new accounts, this is the kinds of issues they could be facing.

Google is a giant company and they might still be able to track your activities even when you buy a new laptop.

Cheers!
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 12:44pm On Oct 25, 2021
idolakes:
Hello Sir, Thanks for the response. What's your email address, I also included my WhatsApp number in my previous message, so I felt it will be more easier if you can just help send the driller specialist number there.quote author=ojasweb post=106938412]

For some reasons i have to remove the contact. You may send email to me.
I already sent a mail to you few days ago.
FamilyRe: My Wife Refused To Swear That She Does Not Cheat by ojasweb(m): 11:57am On Oct 22, 2021
sweetMichael:
Pride is the Devil... getting hood in ur family..be a man and let it go���go with these �����
Did you mean to write "be a simp"?

And in 20 years if he comes here to write that his kids are not his, what would you say?
FamilyRe: My Wife Refused To Swear That She Does Not Cheat by ojasweb(m): 11:42am On Oct 22, 2021
DeipTruth:
You sound like a child, like a fxxlish child in an adult body.

Just grow up and live your life. The person you divorced has moved on. Learn to move on too and stop allowing bitterness to hold you hostage.

Forgive yourself and forgive the mistakes of the past. You'll be fine I promise you.
You sounds more childish than the person you quoted. Are you the wife?
FamilyRe: My Wife Refused To Swear That She Does Not Cheat by ojasweb(m): 11:25am On Oct 22, 2021
Bola146:
Swearing with the Bible is totally wrong, let your yes be yes and no be no, what would you do if you see her chatting with men huh Do unto others as you want others to do unto you sad if you did acted suspicious, she is not a fool to keep quiet, women are jealous in nature, she wants the best for her family, she is a human being too, you are the head of the family, you should know the best for your family. You trust your wife but you are still doubting or your conscience is questioning you cheesy cheesy I don't understand? Please settle it amicably and if you are at fault, you know how you settle your fights before, don't let third party come into your home. Some comments here might lead your marriage astray, don't let ego destroy you, confront her and sit her down to apologise and way forward sad
This is double standard and biased.

If you say do unto others as you want. Does that not also apply to the woman who asked someone to swear with the Bible but refused to do the same?

If you say trust. Does it not apply to the woman who could not trust the man with his own words?

You people are the one asking for equality. Yet, you people always asking for unfair advantage. Would this be your submission if the OP was your son or brother?

We should all learn to be fair in passing out our submission.

As a married man, one thing i have noticed is that it is much easier for women to report issues to their family, but they hate it when their husband do the same. What do you call such. Ask most women, they always report their husbands to their sisters or mother. But if a man does the same, they will rant.

Tueh!
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 8:43pm On Oct 21, 2021
I just finished installing the windows POP.

9 bags of cement used.
Each bag is 3,900 (transport inclusive).

Workmanship:
3000 per window (big window)
1000 per window (small window)

12 big windows.
4 small windows.

Total workmanship fee = 40,000
Total for cement = 35,100

Total expenses = 35,100 + 40,000
= 75,100.

PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 5:39pm On Oct 21, 2021
justified007:
I have been thinking this thing dey cost almost million o but it depends on the area sha
LOL. If the area is rocky, it could cost a lot.
idolakes:
Please can I get the contact of the specialist that Drilled this your Borehole, cos am in the process of drilling borehole for my 3bedroom apartment here in ikorodu..Please I dont really know how to get reply on Nairaland, So I will really appreciate if you can send me the contact on WhatsApp, my Number is 07069 zero one 7680. Thanks in anticipation
For some reasons i have to remove the contact. You may send email to me.
PropertiesRe: Construction Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow In Badagry - My Expenses And The Progress by ojasweb(op): 2:21pm On Oct 21, 2021
Drilling of borehole.

Aim is 100 - 120ft depth, according to the specialist.

Fee = 110,000 Naira.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 33 pages)