Stats: 3,151,397 members, 7,812,166 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:21 AM

Ojtech8291's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ojtech8291's Profile / Ojtech8291's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: 2019 Election: Vice Presidential Debate (Live Updates) by ojtech8291: 8:30pm On Dec 14, 2018
This man Peter Obi is a complete economist. Both Apc and other audience are nodding for him.

31 Likes 4 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric Young Engineers Program Apptitued Test Invite by ojtech8291: 12:45am On Dec 03, 2018
Any info from Ikeja electricity?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric Young Engineer 2019 Test Invite by ojtech8291: 2:30am On Nov 26, 2018
I got the email too. Please is there any past questions or something we should expect?
Politics / Re: Omisore Enters Coalition With APC - Sahara Reporters by ojtech8291: 5:38pm On Sep 26, 2018
It will be a big fingers in their eyes if PDP take over the state. Wait oh... Na d man wan cast the whole votes?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ojtech8291: 10:23am On Sep 24, 2018
Anyone from Kano in the house?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ojtech8291: 10:21am On Sep 24, 2018
Planning tommorow oo...

Politics / Re: Nigerians, Don't Allow Fayose Escape – Lauretta Onochie by ojtech8291: 11:00am On Sep 17, 2018
Is he your boyfriend?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by ojtech8291: 2:59pm On Sep 10, 2018
Please who writing tommorow by 2pm. I'm coming from Abuja and I want the direction from Abuja to the test venue. I will board night bus today
Properties / Re: Breaking: Four-storey Building Collapses In Abuja by ojtech8291: 3:00pm On Aug 17, 2018
gaby:
Jeez...make dem call Arab contractors wey get yard near there sharp sharp for rescue equipment.
Abandoned for over two years wen dem no see money thief again. Wen dem dey pack our money na so so humongous projects dem dey erect up and down.
David Mark don complete him humongous project for Gudu district?

May God help the trapped...
what concern David Mark with the collapse building? Which politician is not a thief in Nigeria. From President downward are corrupt.
Politics / Re: Prices Of Foodstuff Have Crashed – Presidency by ojtech8291: 9:46am On Aug 17, 2018
Lying series. Season 1, 2, gone . Season 3 is now out waiting patiently for season 4 next year. Lol.....
Politics / Re: INEC To Ban Phones During Osun Election by ojtech8291: 3:09pm On Aug 10, 2018
We must go against this one as fast as possible. We are even finding a way to make it more convenient to get the original electoral processes but you want to take us backward. This is absolute nonsensical and it must stop.
Politics / Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Calls Oshiomhole A 'Gorilla' For Mentioning Saraki's Father by ojtech8291: 2:59pm On Aug 10, 2018
I like Adams as a great nlc chairman but since he joined our political wagons, he became something else. He is an orator and I Know he will never lack words to reply back. Wait oh, it was difficult for me to differentiate between the pictures up there...lol...

Health / Re: 7 Common Mistakes You Probably Make In The Bathroom by ojtech8291: 2:44pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chai.... Your post makes me flash back to my school toilet. If personal toilet contains all these then God is very faithful to me when I was in school. It's a very bad the experience using hostel toilet in my school.
Politics / Re: Dennis Amachree Reveals People Who Give Lawal Daura Orders by ojtech8291: 9:32pm On Aug 08, 2018
NOC1:
But i listened to the guy on channels in the morning, this is not exactly how he placed it.
He went further to say that "He probably acted on his own or he went far beyond what he was asked to, however if he was asked to block the National Assembly as a wise intelligent officer he should tell the presidency why he won't go for it".
At that juncture Chamberlain now read out the order where it was said that the Security agency can take order from the National Assembly aswell. The man now described the National Assembly in the context as the citizens...
i hate half baked information that is what is causing a lot of problem in Nigeria.
Most Nigerians only come online to masturbate on adulterated information.
You haven't say anything. Your conclusion is your frustration... Even Though Daura will receive order, it will never and can never come from Sarki or any order that will jeopardize his brother Regime. Adams oshiomole is the real Niggar. Let us call a spade a spade.

Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Reacts As Remi Tinubu Is Ordained As RCCG Pastor by ojtech8291: 6:07pm On Aug 07, 2018
What is wrong with that? It is a call. It might be call to change the Jagaban.
Politics / Re: Godswill Akpabio Visits Bola Tinubu In Abuja After Meeting With Buhari In London by ojtech8291: 8:31pm On Aug 06, 2018
With all these nonsense some people will still go and die for politicians or parties. All these politicians don't care about there citizens. I pity 9ja.
Politics / Re: "President Buhari Behind Crisis In Benue" - Middle Belt Leaders by ojtech8291: 9:16pm On Jul 30, 2018
Adams the bad thinker is in charge now so anything can happen. Buhari + Adams = Disaster. A lot will happen before 2019. I hate politicians especially the desperate ones. Democracy is a freedom of exercise. One can decide to go anywhere he or she likes. APC should stop being a sadist party and use principles to bring his people back rather than using force and intimidation. I decree and declare that all plans of the evils in the country shall not succeed in the name of our Lord.

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by ojtech8291: 2:48pm On Jul 29, 2018
jtcglobalventur:
hi the inverter set-up has 12-unit of 250w( i,e; 3000watts) mono pv,arranged in a unit of three in series and than the four units is connected in parallel ,this gives 112v open circuit voltage. it was observed that if the system is put off for about 1.5hrs during the day, the system works til-down each day. Thanks to everyone in the house.
With all these modules you are not enjoying solar. It is bad. Something must be wrong. Where are you staying? Just pm me for adjustments on the system. The system need to be overhaul and resized.
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by ojtech8291: 2:42pm On Jul 29, 2018
hardywaltz:
Please I want to ask a novice question.
I have two 12v 170amps batteries connected in series for a 24v setup.
Can I add two extra 12v 200amps batteries connected in series then parallel the two strings?

My rudimentary cal say I will get 24v 370amps.

Is it a bad idea?
It's better you use the same capacity and even similar brand in order to avoid story that touch.
Politics / Re: FG Clamps Down On Ray Power’s ‘Political Platform’; Imposes Fine by ojtech8291: 11:07pm On Jul 28, 2018
If this is true then, my country is technically finished. Truth is always bitter. Everyone will never support you, if it does then something must be very wrong. Watch CNN and other media vs Trump. Go to Trump tweeter handle and read for yourself.
Politics / Re: Top 5 Governors Who Invested Massively On Roads In Their States by ojtech8291: 6:37pm On Jul 27, 2018
Ganduje did nothing. Those roads were constructed by Kwankwaso. Do your research well. Though was the deputy then
Politics / Re: " Dino Melaye Managed To Escape From Abductors" Say Family Sources by ojtech8291: 9:16am On Jul 27, 2018
I dey hail Mr. Dinosaur. He really understood what the Government is up to. So he has to use his tools to achieve his aims. True or not I like it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ojtech8291: 4:56pm On Jul 19, 2018
christejames:

sent
Thank bunch!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ojtech8291: 6:46pm On Jul 18, 2018
christejames:

sent
please help me the past questions and answers please....... Ojtech32@gmail.com. Thank you!
Crime / Re: Isaac Fayose Shares Video Of Herdsmen Moving Their Cows After Fayemi's Victory by ojtech8291: 8:00pm On Jul 16, 2018
Remember that the master policemen and soldiers + Herdsmen are still in Ekiti. So, APC and Fayemi are still in control of Ekiti. Ekiti people enjoy and wait for more because federal government will be in charge of Ekiti for the next four years. �...........
Business / Re: Chinese Firm Plans Solar Equipment Plant In Nigeria by ojtech8291: 8:42am On Jul 13, 2018
Great news since 2015. I pray for the implementation as fast as possible.

Politics / Re: Permission Taken From Police To Take Fayose To Hospital (Photos) by ojtech8291: 5:56pm On Jul 11, 2018
ChiefOkafor:
Fayose was seen earlier crying with a neck cast and bandages around his arm. I never knew teargas could cause dislocation but today I know.

Some of you will just jump and comment without reading the post or watching the video. Nawao for you!
Politics / Re: Fayose Cries: Police Beat Me, Hit My Neck With Gun, I Can't Turn (VIDEO) by ojtech8291: 5:36pm On Jul 11, 2018
APC are too fast to show their characters. What is the meaning of all this nonsense? The show today will make them lose the election. The preamble to 2019. Too bad!

Politics / Re: Insecurity: Legalize Guns To Enable Citizens Defend Themselves - Senator Marafa by ojtech8291: 2:35pm On Jul 08, 2018
It is a good suggestion but the negative side of it should be taken care of. That is one only use the Gun for self defense only. If you are caught with the Gun doing otherwise you will have yourself to blame.
Sports / Re: World Cup; Lionel Messi's Wife Reacts After Argentina's Victory Over Nigeria. by ojtech8291: 7:01am On Jun 27, 2018
Maket:
FRANCE WILL DEVOUR ARGENTINA.
Game is not as easy as you think. Argentina can reorganized themselves and become stronger. Wait till that time.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39