Stats: 3,331,103 members, 8,448,658 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:34 PM

Olubuffett's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlubuffett's ProfileOlubuffett's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

PropertiesRe: Bungalow by olubuffett: 5:35pm On Feb 03, 2011
^^Thanks
PropertiesRe: Bungalow by olubuffett: 5:19pm On Feb 03, 2011
@ Rich Dad

Is your site at ikorodu? if so can you give me the rough estimate for the foundation.
PoliticsRe: Witches And Wizards Warn Atiku by olubuffett: 6:24pm On Jan 07, 2011
I taught they belong to the same crew with Atiku! he must have forgotten the eguje
Christianity EtcRe: ..... by olubuffett: 4:52am On Jan 03, 2011
I beg live Pastor Chris alone, perhaps he did perm his hair in the 80s when his homies where doing it, the ones you should be concern with are the copy cats that as lost their identities.
Christianity EtcRe: The Deep Meaning Of "I Am That I Am" by olubuffett: 11:07am On Nov 22, 2010
@post
I Am that I Am simply means He is the GOD of all facet, I am the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob and you; when he told moses the Israelite's were in bondage to them at that time He was the God the deliverer. To someone how is facing challenges he is the God of solution, to the sick he is the God that heals.
I Am that I Am, think of it as an open Cheque, a master key,So what ever you what him to be in you life.
I Am the God of miracles
I Am the God of Peace
I Am the God of Hope
I Am the God of Health
I Am the God of finance, never ending God.
Christianity EtcRe: The African Origin Of Is-ra-el by olubuffett: 9:05pm On Aug 25, 2010
@omar22

you are wrong my friend Noah cursed Canaan not Ham, and Ham had four sons Cush, Mizraim, Put and Canaan
Africans are not canaan's decendant
TravelRe: Shocking Article About Dubai by olubuffett: 5:16pm On Aug 09, 2010
birdman:
the article is typical bad belle. its like going to an african country and looking for their worst places to do a story on, ignoring everything else.

Dubai is NOT poor. The immigrant workers may be, but they spread the wealth well among the indigenes.
rightly said, UAE as a population of just over 5m about 18% are indigenes, every foreign business in Dubai an indigene must have 41% share.

Oba234:
Dubai is an artificial city in the middle of the dessert.  I am surprised many of you guys are shocked by this. I was there this summer. Majority of the people there are poor.
then you should know that the poor people you saw are not indigenes, they dont hustle; next time you go ask the hotel potters, the cab and those you see working in the mall where they come from
PropertiesRe: Am I Being Old Fashioned Or Being Too Judgemental? by olubuffett: 2:49pm On Mar 08, 2010
@ lawyer
good advice, but lardlord got to get paid.
PropertiesRe: Nigerians Could Be Safer With A Panic Room Installed In Their Homes: by olubuffett: 3:33pm On Feb 27, 2010
u probably need one in the car as well, as kidnapper rearly comes to the house, and em michael jackson the not have time to use his. what r u involved in
PropertiesRe: Can A Foreign Company Purchase Land In Nigeria? by olubuffett: 3:08pm On Feb 27, 2010
you certainly can, lawyer will be best to answer ur question on how best to go about it, am sure his around some where oh man is eating Eba give him 5Min's. need 2 increase my potfolio b4 you buy all the goodies.
PropertiesRe: I Need An Architect Based In London by olubuffett: 12:56am On Feb 27, 2010
i am sure you should no that Nigerian and uk's design are not the same, everyone that ever built in UK uses 9ja architect, and charges are very very different, i suggest u use one of the guys on nl or check the net.
i do recommend. ihebrooke found on nl ihebrooke@yahoo.com or call 08032582385
CultureRe: Are You Proud Of Your Tribal Mark? by olubuffett: 6:19pm On Feb 26, 2010
talk about fighting a tiger, some parent should be sued 4 abuse
PropertiesRe: How Do We Get Rid Of Dubious Agents On Nairaland? Advise Needed by olubuffett: 11:24pm On Feb 02, 2010
I agree with kaiser500 in addition let all agents produce all company name and registration documents and prove they are who they said they are, fill a disclaimer before they can advertise it will benefit them as well,tell seun to create a logo or symbol for the one that pass through these process, any agent without the symbol the buyer will know and its at there risk if they want to do business with them.
PropertiesRe: Plots Of Land, 2mins From Greensprings Lekki, 900,000 Naira! by olubuffett: 10:31pm On Jan 26, 2010
the question should be whats the size of the plot, why are they selling for that price
PropertiesRe: Plots Of Land, 2mins From Greensprings Lekki, 900,000 Naira! by olubuffett: 10:27pm On Jan 26, 2010
ganny1:
There is no more lands again in awoyaya, stop deceiving poeple. Every lands there have been sold, even those left behind start with the range of 1.5million naira. Am use to that place, so my dear fellow people, b4 you buy do strong investigation. Be warn
you cant make that kind of statement its like say there are no more land in Newyork or London, their are people who invest in land , just to resell at a later date, its left for the buyers to do their investigations.
Christianity EtcRe: Testimony Of First Fruits by olubuffett: 9:59pm On Jan 26, 2010
nice one snowwy

Believe in the LORD your God, so shall ye be established; believe his prophets,so shall ye prosper.
no one is forced you dont have to give tithe,offering or first fruit @ d end of the day God is still God.
Christianity EtcRe: Speaking In Toungues by olubuffett: 8:57pm On Jan 26, 2010
@post
dont sweat it, focus on God and it will certainly happen
Christianity EtcRe: I Had A Rapture Dream by olubuffett: 5:33pm On Jan 26, 2010
@post
u got me thinking! from what you posted i will say people are supprise and not ready, the images being still also shows that if the trumpet sounds now most people will go to the other side(hell) you may wanna check yourself, are u ready? am i ready? are we all ready if the trumpet goes off now
SportsRe: Presidential Order To Sack Amodu by olubuffett: 2:06pm On Jan 18, 2010
fifa can't do nothing, gov have the right to sake if they employ
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by olubuffett: 2:00pm On Jan 18, 2010
given is given, what did the armrobbers in 9ja gov give.
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by olubuffett: 1:58pm On Jan 18, 2010
@youngichou
i beg no quote the wrong scripture, did nt u read about the widow that gave a mite.
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by olubuffett: 1:54pm On Jan 18, 2010
u try now i wil add .50
SportsRe: Presidential Order To Sack Amodu by olubuffett: 1:50pm On Jan 18, 2010
Presidential order to sack amodu, at least he was present while eagles played, who is going to give the order to sack the president?
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by olubuffett: 1:16pm On Jan 18, 2010
@kunleOshob

how much did you give?
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by olubuffett: 1:12pm On Jan 18, 2010
@youngichou

its got nothing to do with nigeria in the uk you have 2 account for every money the church spend, am sure the same in us
Foreign AffairsRe: The Igbo People Are Cursed! by olubuffett: 6:35am On Jan 16, 2010
so how are they cursed pastor airzzee and how do you intend to remove the curse?
hope you are a strong Christian? and not just 100% else you will go to the other side in the process
PropertiesRe: Architectural Designs For Nairalanders Who Want To Build by olubuffett: 7:32pm On Jan 14, 2010
@ihebrooke

love the bungalow, we need 2 talk, i will email u
Christianity EtcRe: Favourite Psalm by olubuffett: 7:12pm On Jan 14, 2010
Psalm 2 and 114
PoliticsRe: What Are The Consequences Of The Umar Farouk's Action On Nigeria? by olubuffett: 6:09pm On Dec 30, 2009
@post
The guys checking the passport @ d us embassy wont be for a Muslim name only, it Will affect christain, ogun worshipers and every alot of people, and why put all d blame on 9ja after all CIA had is info weeks ago, what did they do? he even bought if ticket in Ghana, and no one is talking about the lapses in Amsterdam.
Music/RadioRe: 'Fela!' Musical: Endorsed By Jay-Z, Will Smith, And Jada by olubuffett: 2:43am On Nov 19, 2009
@RSA

Fela means to enlarge wealth
always prefix with olu(God),oba or whatever u belief in, i hope its GOD
as in Obafela
PropertiesRe: I Am Going Back To Being A Moderator So You Won't Call Me A Fraudster Anymore! by olubuffett: 6:14am On Nov 13, 2009
@lawyer

Oga no do that o na fight, it true Information is: “knowledge gained through study, communication, research, instruction, etc.; factual data”. You probably don’t know majority on these forum, but some as benefited either directly or indirectly from your well presented findings. Nobody said information has to be free, on this side of the ocean people pay heavily for what you dispense here freely; perhaps you should have a website and charge consultation fee (be an infoprenuer).

You should know even if you stand by babatunde fashola, sign document, show on TV, radio people will still rubbish and doubt it. I guess that’s what makes the rich different to others the ability to take opportunity when it presents itself. Yes we have some bad eggs in our society, but show me the society that is 100% perfect and I’ll move there right away. So for the few who still believe there honest people in 9ja find a way to communicate new opportunities.

Regards
PropertiesRe: Okun Mopo:Another Nairaland Lekki BeachView Hidden Treasure by olubuffett: 2:11am On Nov 09, 2009
@lawer

Pls don’t be deter by critics, which ever way u do it people will criticise,when you buy government
land who says another administration can’t come tomorrow and increase the price or revoke the land.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)