Stats: 3,331,047 members, 8,448,363 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:14 AM

Oly23's Posts

Nairaland ForumOly23's ProfileOly23's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by Oly23(f): 3:21pm On May 09, 2017
Waiting feverishly for your update!! cheesy
LiteratureRe: Slaves In The Soul : A Novelette by Oly23(f): 9:05am On May 09, 2017
queenitee:
Is tomorrow grin grin
Is today grin
LiteratureRe: Hidden Diamonds by Oly23(f): 8:44am On May 08, 2017
EvaJael:
I'm sorry I didn't state that Brian and aunt Liz are a year apart. If you notice their conversation,they speak almost like mates.I assumed he got married at 31 and had his kids at 32.
About his career, I know of men that continued with their medical courses even after having a family. Jamille and Jason are not too close to their dad because they missed his presence since childhood.
Thanks for the observation. I hope u get it now
Oh ok thanks I get it now!!!
LiteratureRe: Hidden Diamonds by Oly23(f): 7:40pm On May 07, 2017
Awwww smiley smiley this story is soo touching!!! ! For the most preferred character I think I would also go with Hadampson too Aunt liz is just an angel to that family gush I dread the thought of what would have happened if she didn't come at the time she did!! But EvaJael if Aunt Liz is 49 years and Brian is younger to her and he already has 16 year old children did he then get married at 20!!! Coupled with the fact that he is a neurosurgeon!!
LiteratureRe: Hidden Diamonds by Oly23(f): 9:55am On May 06, 2017
queenitee:
I don dey here. Welcome, where have you been?
School oo
LiteratureRe: Hidden Diamonds by Oly23(f): 10:18pm On May 05, 2017
Hadampson:
Cc: queenitee, spdazzy, harameede99, samyfreshsmooth, alamiendagash, boffinjay, ifecoded, bibijay123, yungeez, dannybomb, oly23, yewandequeen, dtobs, azeequeen and nikz
Present!!!! Thanks for the mention
RomanceRe: Tonight by Oly23(f): 11:02am On May 01, 2017
RolaDiva:
The rumbling of my stomach……………………………….
The trembling of my fingers………………………………...
Sweating on my palm………………………………………..
Oh yes! My birthday is near, I’m proud to be who I am. I love myself so much lol. I never knew I could reach this stage. Gratitude to Almighty God.
From your favourite birth month girl,
#RolaDiva
#May27
Happy New Month Fellas.

My New Month Gift To Ya’ll
Dedicated to:
Callmeomotee33, fiyah, Pidggin, Oyinprince, Nevetsibot, D9ty7, bibijay123, johnwizey, kingrex1, skarlett, Olatex25, Aderola15, cyber5, AtomAdeyemi, Missmossy, Holashikemi, Damirexnuga, nimat158, frankcris, Endy4all, Olabantu, Octacore, Mavelshee, PopoolaTaiwo, exaly2009, legendgalas, girlhaley, temmiesexy, akintho, Akubuo100, tooblessed123, Tamzblaze, Pwettyesther, billynoni, Olabantu, Perfectionist11, mattyboy007, rachealfst, twonizy, ROYH, oluangelkay, olatex25, boriowoope, Oly23, redon12, yusufibrahim, santo123.

ONE LOVE
Awwww happy birthday Dearie wishing you greater heights and more blessings and credit to you bank account! Thanks for the mention!
LiteratureRe: Tradition - A Story by Oly23(f): 2:59pm On Apr 21, 2017
Hadampson:
Congratulations tew Mama chumzypinky.. May God bless the twins abundantly with His wisdom, understanding, knowledge and other good attributes.

Angelinastto, cerewo, oly23, hormobolanle, yewandequeen, divineroyalty, marianneada, dtobs, yungtemy.. Mama chumzypinky don born twins ocheesy

Wow! Mama ChumzyPinky congrats oo may they grow to bring you more joy only!!
LiteratureRe: The Reluctant Bride by Oly23(f): 10:48pm On Apr 18, 2017
TiffanyJ:
Thank you. You will buy the pdf copy. Its #500
Contact me if you are interested
Please I am interested thank you for all the three books
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Oly23(f): 8:44pm On Apr 10, 2017
I practically cried when Ify and Ebere were passing through hard times especially the time when Ebere was pregnant!!! Chai this story is so touching!!! Thanks bibijay123 for opening my eyes to the realities of what this call workers face!! And thanks for killing only the bad people in this story grin grin grin grin
LiteratureRe: Red Ashes by Oly23(f): 6:43pm On Apr 08, 2017
Wow loved this story!! And funny enough my favourite character was Kainene, I don't know why people were saying she is too harsh this and that to me that's horseshit!! If she wasn't like that Nathan would have also treated her like Jolade!! I sooo much hate Mr Chuka If I see someone like him real God so help me not to commit murder! angry angry!!! But I didn't like the way the story ended embarassed embarassed cry cry!! So tragic!! Why did Nathan have to diehuh Why did the bullet not just hit Mr Chuks the sly devil??
LiteratureRe: The Reluctant Bride by Oly23(f): 6:33pm On Apr 08, 2017
Oh my God!! shocked shocked shocked this story got me hooked to my phone till it was 0%! Wow TiffanyJ this is an awesome piece but so sad that I will never get the complete full gist cry, though of course I understand your reason! But can I suggest that maybe you write a summary of the story for us?? And maybe for other of your works instead of having incomplete works you omit some chapters maybe post ch1 jump to ch 4 stuffs like that!! I don't know just my 1 cent thought though!! Cause I was really disappointed when I got to the last page and from the comments it seemed there was no hope of ever reading the complete story!! Or is there??
LiteratureRe: Dinner For Two by Oly23(f): 4:50am On Feb 24, 2017
Hadampson:
My people come and see something..
cc: oly23, lankyannie, angelinastto, hormobolanle, dtobs, yewandequeen, ikombe, twinkiet, yungtemy, dapo97, spdazzy, chizzymaris, switup, michelle55, dasilver20, njokunosochukwu, pinkycute, lawlahdey, boffinjay

Front row iz reserved 4 u all...
I don show!! Ehen where is the seat?
LiteratureRe: Love Cycle [pre-destiny] by Oly23(f): 7:53pm On Feb 22, 2017
Azeequeen:
cc
Cerowo

Jagugu88li

Oly23

Queenite

Rachaelfst
I dey come oooo keep space for me
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 9:21am On Feb 19, 2017
harameede99:
tnx twinny luv u dear
You are welcome Hon!! cheesy kiss
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 11:46pm On Feb 16, 2017
Hadampson:
Yeah, am d new boo o.. sori, it slip off my mind..
OK oo take care of my twinny oo I don't mess with her and you shouldn't too cool wink smiley
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 11:37am On Feb 16, 2017
Hadampson:
Yeah, am d new boo o.. sori, it slip off my mind..
OK oo noted!!
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 11:06am On Feb 16, 2017
Hadampson:
No it cnt be, cud it be?? no, harameede99 iz nur capable of such.. harameede99 pls i nid u tew xplain wah oly23 iz sayin, ayam nur understandin, wu be creeza??
Are you the new boo?! And you did nur coman introduce yourself sad sad
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 10:06am On Feb 16, 2017
harameede99:
twinny na creeza u call lyk dat creeza wey no even rememba say i exist anymore
Whaaat! Creezahuh How dare he mess with my twinny like that? I am going to blow someone's head off oo angry angry sad
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 6:23am On Feb 16, 2017
Hadampson:
na only u?! u no bring ya twinny cum?
Harameede99 is on her way! She went to buy popcorn with her boo Creeza smiley
LiteratureRe: Jakuta (god Of Thunder) by Oly23(f): 1:23am On Feb 16, 2017
Hadampson:
Tanx 4 d invite.. abeg shift small make i sit...
cc: harameede99, citas, spdazzy, oly23 nd adesina12, ya seat iz reserved..

donkross kudoz to u bro.. pls nd pls let d update be regular o..

#following
I don show oo
LiteratureRe: Shadows Of The Green by Oly23(f): 7:12pm On Feb 12, 2017
Hadampson:
Okay.. So av u repair d fone? and abuh ur granny, pls accept my deepest condolence 4 ur family loss.. May u be comforted by d outpouring of love that surrounds u.. always rememba dah u r nt alone.. i am nd wil always dere 4 uwink

If d fone iz stl givin u problem, i wil advice u gv it up 4 charity, probably 4 yewandequeen, angelinastto or oly23.. Lemme order 4 IPHONE 7plus 4 u..

*Sent text msg to one of JUMIA agent* d fone wil b delivered to ur place in 3 days timesmiley
Chai I yaff suffer so na me dem go dash scatter scatter phone??! cry embarassed
LiteratureRe: IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival) by Oly23(f): 7:05pm On Feb 12, 2017
Angelinastto:
Bossman! Its not as if ion want to update. If things went my way, i ought to have finish this write up in 2016.
But you should know that I'm stil a student, i have a project at hand and i also have a business I'm running. Sometimes i logout of nairaland cos logging in without dropping an update for you guys makes me feel bad. I do not update most times cos I'm always exhausted after the day work and you all know that ion have no hard copy for this story, i write directly from my small head. I can't just drop one junk for you guys as update, else i know lotta people will kick my butt E.G. oly23, Dtobs, lankyanni etc.
Sorry about the delay. This week will be better.
I don't use to kick butt cry I use to bomb people grin cool
LiteratureRe: Almost Paradise by Oly23(f): 12:47pm On Feb 06, 2017
harameede99:
If una no call me make i call myself queenitee my bestie Oly23 my twinny abeg cum join me Adeshina12 cum along with popcorn
Coming twinny thanks for calling me!
LiteratureRe: Almost Paradise by Oly23(f): 12:46pm On Feb 06, 2017
harameede99:
If una no call me make i call myself queenitee my bestie Oly23 my twinny abeg cum join me Adeshina12 cum along with popcorn
Coming twinny
LiteratureRe: IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival) by Oly23(f): 9:42am On Feb 03, 2017
Hey angelinastto is at it again! I can't breathe again because of this kain of suspense shocked embarassed! The story is dope oh jare I duff my imaginary hat for you sister mi cool cheesy
LiteratureRe: Memoir Of An Ordinary Black Girl (iWrite) by Oly23(f): 9:18am On Feb 03, 2017
samyfreshsmooth:
HUH shocked shocked are u fvcking kidding me

dude u opened gregory angry

u're so done 4....u must pay....pretty miss oly23 ave gat a job 4 u...come to d inner chamber ASAP

i knew it...u're a pop seller in real life...grin grin

no fear i b ur ambassador and marketer 4rm 2day

oh and thanks 4 reading wink
Reporting for duty boss cool
LiteratureRe: Silhouette; A Short Story by Oly23(f): 9:13am On Feb 03, 2017
Hadampson:
smiley

U sure shey na only powders u use.. Wow! See as u fine like Monalisa Chindagrin
Na only powder o cheesy
LiteratureRe: Shadows Of The Green by Oly23(f): 9:06am On Feb 03, 2017
harameede99:
everybody cum an see wah bibi has done samyfreshsmooth queenitee Hadampson Oly23 Adeshina12 chumzypinky today is a gud day oo she dedicated a whole episode to me only MEE tnx
Ehhh am sooo green with envy right now shocked : shocked a whole episode Chai, happy for you twinny kiss cool
LiteratureRe: Silhouette; A Short Story by Oly23(f): 9:15pm On Feb 01, 2017
Hadampson:
Ok buh don't keep me waiting o
Thanks I won't! #rubspowderandrunsout#
LiteratureRe: Silhouette; A Short Story by Oly23(f): 4:47pm On Feb 01, 2017
Hadampson:
Ok buh don't keep me waiting o
No I don't do too much make up so I will be fast #rubspowderandrunsout#
LiteratureRe: IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival) by Oly23(f): 11:40am On Feb 01, 2017
harameede99:
abeg wu b oly23 i no even knw her well u knw God created pple in twos jst lyk nancy nd nelly
That would be me twinny wink cheesy wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)