Stats: 3,329,217 members, 8,439,336 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:27 AM

Omen100's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmen100's ProfileOmen100's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 48 pages)

PoliticsRe: North Ready To Chase Jonathan Out Of Power In 2015 - Arewa by Omen100(m): 1:18pm On Jan 05, 2013
mukina22: u don dey mad abi? Is dat all u've 2 say afta quotin d entire page.
what will you have him say? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin, even me say ok to it.
TravelRe: 280 Killed In Road Crashes During Xmas & New Year Celebrations – FRSC by Omen100(m): 1:10pm On Jan 05, 2013
its like the endtime has being moved forward, that's why the death rate is reducing drastically. wink wink wink
PoliticsRe: Hyundai Paid N30M Kidnap Ransom, Police Say by Omen100(m): 1:04pm On Jan 05, 2013
aglomar: Thank jah they were nabbed.
Didn't u read the part were the police claimed that the suspect trick them & escape from their custody.

PoliticsRe: The President Shall Hear By Force by Omen100(m): 1:42pm On Jan 04, 2013
space taken & will be right back to utilize it. wink
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Is Too Honest To Start 2015 Campaign Now – Abati. by Omen100(m): 12:49pm On Jan 04, 2013
space taken, will be right back to make use use of it.
PoliticsRe: 2015 Posters: Resign If You’ve Run Out Of Idea – PDP Youth Group To Jonathan. by Omen100(m): 10:21am On Jan 04, 2013
Fatdon: A group which purports to be the Youth wing of the ruling Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has asked President Goodluck Jonathan to resign if he has run out of ideas instead of denying sponsorship of posters for his second
term, which surfaced in major parts of Abuja on New Year’s day. The group lamented that since the President assumed office, he had not shown any competence in solving the myriad of problems bedevilling the nation. The statement was signed by its Publicity Director, Comrade Bala Usman, and its National Director, Mr. Fidelis Uzoka. The statement was entitled, ‘What will Jonathan gain by digging the grave of our great party, the PDP?’ and ‘Resign if you have run out of luck and ideas’. The group said it was high time to save the PDP from the President. It said, “The event of the last few days has ignited outrage and public condemnation because of the deliberate and well- calculated commencement of a presidential campaign by President Jonathan even in the face of his so-called ban on political activities. “This is an unwarranted test of the will and patience of Nigerians, who tried to exhibit high level of tolerance of an administration which seems in the last two years to have lost the focus of true leadership and proper understanding of the ideals of our party’s founding fathers.” Admitting that the right of every member of the party to seek re-election, the group said the display of the President’s posters was capable of destroying the party’s unity. The group added that almost two years in office, “Mr. President has not shown the will and competence to solve the many problems of our country for which Nigerians entrusted him with their mandate.” The group while scoring Jonathan’s performance low, said it was evident that the PDP might suffer its first presidential defeat. Speaking further, the group said the denial by the Presidency that it knew nothing about the posters was informed by the condemnation that greeted their sudden appearance. The group appealed to the President to honour his alleged agreement with party leaders and governors in 2011 not to seek re- election. However, the National Publicity Secretary of the PDP, Chief Olisa Metuh, has denied the existence of any such group within the party. He said, “Let me make it clear that my
response is a mockery of a childish attempt by
a faceless, inexperienced and impotent
persons using a non-existing name or body.”
www.informationng.com/2013/01/2015-posters-resign-if-youve-run-out-of-idea-pdp-youth-group-to-jonathan.html
hmm, abeg second base jareeeeee

PoliticsRe: Benue Lawmaker Slumps And Dies During Exercise by Omen100(m): 10:10am On Jan 04, 2013
the state governor of an idiooot was asking for prayers from his subjects the other day claiming that some people are killing Christians governor up north, i wish he was the one that slump & died.
PoliticsRe: Oluremi Tinubu For Governor (Lagos State) by Omen100(m): 9:58am On Jan 04, 2013
the devil they say is a liar, this must be the hand work of tomfooleries who are berth of making ACN look awful & a kind of family business before the eyes of Lagosians & to pave way for pdp. op, please try something else, this one has failed completely

PoliticsRe: Ijaw Deserves 1 Or 2 More States by Omen100(m): 9:46am On Jan 04, 2013
Prof Corruption: The former Eastern Region has been balkanised to nine states: Abia, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Rivers, Akwa-Ibom, Cross Rivers and Bayelsa.
The then Western Region including federal capital territory is divided into eight states: Edo, Delta, Lagos, Ogun, Oyo, Osun, Ekiti and Ondo .
Justice demands a state be created from the Western Front to balance the equation. There is nothing wrong in having an[b] Itsekri State[/b] carve out of present day Delta State. Or we go back to regionalism with six geo-political zones running as federating units.
corrupt, i won't join issues with you based on the bolded & the fact that, i don't want the poster to achieve the aim of his post.
PoliticsRe: Ex Bayelsa State Gov. Timipre Sylva’s 48 Property In Abuja Seized By EFCC by Omen100(m): 9:15am On Jan 04, 2013
they have seized those of Alams & Sylva, what of about Jona's own, are they not from the same state? huh huh huh huh huh huh

PoliticsRe: They Are Killing Christian Governors In The North - Benue State Governor by Omen100(m): 9:11am On Jan 04, 2013
Paranoia its an irrational fear that someone is after us & that our past misdeeds is about to be exposes

PoliticsRe: Kogi Again! Speaker’s Convoy In Road Accident, Orderly Dies by Omen100(m): 8:59am On Jan 04, 2013
signs of something which I won't say out because of fear wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink

PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Lies Again, TCN Faults Power Generation Claims! by Omen100(m): 8:51am On Jan 04, 2013
booked & will be right back to utilize it.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: FG To Procure 10 Million Phones Worth About N60billion by Omen100(m): 7:46pm On Jan 03, 2013
What else can I say than to grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: 500 Additional Policemen Deployed To Anambra by Omen100(m): 6:33pm On Jan 03, 2013
shocked hmm, what else can I say about the deployment of additional 500policemen after the previous deployment 500 soldiers for joint patrol team.
Jokes EtcRe: Shocking!!! Blonde Chick With Hot P.u... by Omen100(m): 6:18pm On Jan 03, 2013
You deserved to be ban for 1year.angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Please Come Back Jarus! All Is Forgiven. by Omen100(m): 6:12pm On Jan 03, 2013
[quote author=~Bluetooth]Ibo boy as a mod ? I'm sure I'm his number one enemy.

@afam

Don't dare try to ban me cuz you don't even deserve to be a mod here.If you feel like banning me,inform mukina and she can deliver the sanction as she likes.I know you are going to victimize me and support your biafran brothers to further your biafran agenda.so I'm warning you or else things will be tough here.you know I'm not use to opening many ids,abeg don't let me start,please.[/quote]You are hereby grounded angry

Sorry, I mean to say you are hereby banned grin
PoliticsRe: Breaking News National Secretary Of Ohanaeze Warn Gej About Second Term Bid.. by Omen100(m): 7:05am On Jan 03, 2013
This topic will make more sense "2 men were arraigned for allegedly stealing he-goat"

January 2, 2013 | 9:59 pm

News

IBADAN — Two men, Defile Adeniji, 38, and Gbenga Adelakun, 49, appeared before an Oyo Chief Magistrate’s Court Wednesday for allegedly stealing a goat.

Prosecutor Adedotun Alarape told the court that the accused persons stole the he-goat on December 24, 2012.

Alarape added that the goat, belonging to John Adejumo of Biguns Compound, Awe, Oyo, was valued at N3,500.

The accused persons pleaded not guilty to the charge.

Magistrate Jejelola Ogunbona granted bail to the accused persons in the sum of N10,000 with one surety each.

The magistrate adjourned the case to January 9, for mention

PoliticsRe: Ben Murray Bruce Named Chairman Of FRCN by Omen100(m): 8:59pm On Jan 02, 2013
Cunninlingus: Now am convinced you an 1diot
Go now & make urself useful because u seems so useless.

PoliticsRe: Ben Murray Bruce Named Chairman Of FRCN by Omen100(m): 8:28pm On Jan 02, 2013
Cunninlingus: tolling is an art and you FAIL miserably at attempting a force you barely understand or comprehend.

Now go back to your crevice you simple-celled organsim
Dude hold it right there & stop acting like someone who is suffering from personality deficiency or like some angry little boy who can barely take piss without splashing it all over the place. angry angry angry
Please just maintain your lane while I stick to my.

PoliticsRe: Ben Murray Bruce Named Chairman Of FRCN by Omen100(m): 7:46pm On Jan 02, 2013
A public Paid announcement

The National Association of Nigerian
Boyfriends (NABNB) has careful observe how girlfriends send boxers to their boyfriends &
expect a BB5?
A tie & expect
Brazilian hair?
Singlet & expect
iPad 2?
Cufflinks & expect BB
Porsche of 450k?
Or nothing at all & expect an expensive dinner at Chicken
Republic? ...Well this is ridiculous & a art of criminality & that is why the
National Association of Nigerian
Boyfriends (NABNB) says that they have carefully looked into the matter of girlfriend's preposterous demands & have decided to soften the burden of the Nigerian eligible Boyfriend & a resolution was passed & this day onward it should be trade by barter Oooh -

Singlets should be exchanged with a Bra. -If she gives you roll-on, buy her
"Miss
Paris". -She gives you cufflinks,
give her rubber band to tie her
natural hair. -If she shows up at
your door empty- handed,put NTA or AIT for her to watch. Don't let her watch your
subscribed cable (no free thing). -
If she asks for an expensive
dinner, take her to an expensive
night vigil. MFM or CAC to be
precise. -She gives you a flower, you give her igneous rock fro

National President
Signed

PoliticsRe: What Is Lagos Doing With Its Subsidy Removal Fund? by Omen100(m): 7:16pm On Jan 02, 2013
Unsincere nigerian, u have to be very very careful with the ways u go about displaying ur sentiments or it will drive u mad in no time soon, u have being warned. wink
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Seat Of The Caliphate(sokoto) by Omen100(m): 6:34pm On Jan 02, 2013
solomon111: you are a northerner,liar.
@OP
They have good roads and nothing else.
No traffic,no industries,rampant curfews.
Why won't the roads be good when it's not being used.?
Solomon111, I don't need to join issues with u or prove anything to u because I owned u no explanation & if saying the truth makes me a northerner, then so be it, but you have to know that, Ethiope East is my Maternal local govt of origin while Ororukpe is my paternal local govt area origin both of Delta state of Nigeria, so note that, u are not southerner than me or more Nigerian than me.

Now go and burial ur stuupid bigoted bigotry head in shame just like the picture below has illustrated

PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Seat Of The Caliphate(sokoto) by Omen100(m): 4:36pm On Jan 02, 2013
sashbaby: Who told u there is nothing to show for the large sum disbursed
Please get ur facts right.
Sweetheart, u can prove me wrong by disclosing what those criminals we have as governors or local govt chairmen has achieved with such an enormous amount of money? Please endeavour to give a proper breakdown & please also exclude those federal govt projects, let's analyse what the achievements of those niger-delta states, we are talking of $100b here Darling, also note that, I just returned from Delta state, were I want to spend my chrismas holiday, so be careful with the farts u will presenting here.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s 2015 Campaign Posters Flood Abuja by Omen100(m): 4:07pm On Jan 02, 2013
daroz: I suspect CPC, 100% smiley

I suspect CPC, 100%
Your hands are not clean in all this.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s 2015 Campaign Posters Flood Abuja by Omen100(m): 3:56pm On Jan 02, 2013
kaorama: I know this is the work of CPC, trying to generate sentiment against GEJ. Is this the poster GEJ used during his last campaign. Well even if this is true, it doesn't change the fact that GEJ will win as long as his opponents are people like Tinubu, Buhari and co.
I believed this should be the answer to the trash you typed up there-:
Hello all,
if it can be proven that the bills were pasted over the areas as stated in the report then there is more to it.
note that this is festive season; security is supposed to be at its peak and this is FCT we are talking about with some fairly prominent places mentioned. this was most likely done in the night. so if the presidency claims its not the source; then the police /security chiefs of the area should be relieved of his/their job. what stops boys under the guise of pasting bills from planting bombs?. i don't believe that this is from the presidency but i believed it would be from 1 of the numerous agencies/hangers-ons e.g. neighbor to neighbor.
thank you.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Seat Of The Caliphate(sokoto) by Omen100(m): 1:49pm On Jan 02, 2013
The gospel truth is that, we southerners are not truthful to ourselves, we always blame the north for our own failures, even when the north have nothing to do with our present day misdeeds. We should hold our leaders accountable for all their actions, imagine a total of $100b has being paid between the last 12years to the niger-delta states & there is nothing to show for it, its only God that will punish any of us southerners that will point accusing fingers up north.
PoliticsRe: Adeboye Predicts Bigger Disasters In 2013 by Omen100(m): 1:23pm On Jan 02, 2013
Hmm, okay we have heard all that he have to say, but I was just wondering if these people are truly hearing God because predictions are always not accurate especially when it has to do with our leadership.
PoliticsRe: ACN to Jonathan: Take governance seriously in 2013 by Omen100(m): 12:41pm On Jan 02, 2013
"A word they say is enough for the wise" so I expect all you retardeen's apologists & buttlickers to stop at this moment & think if really u are doing the right thing to yourselves & Nigeria. cool
PoliticsRe: The Reason Why Greedy Rita Lori Rejects Gov.Uduaghan's Xmas Gift. by Omen100(m): 4:13pm On Jan 01, 2013
[quote author=GARRI (x7)]Uduaghan is a rejected vulture.... cheesy[/quote]Thank U very much GARRI & to add to it, what about those fraudulent contract that has sail through before things fall apart between them?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Let's Pray For Our Leaders And Not Insult Them In 2013 by Omen100(m): 3:49pm On Jan 01, 2013
Please, I think we should stop this deceit, we are all humans & its in our gene to involved in something that will bring about positive results, why praying for someone who eat as much N1B meals in a year & at the end of the year he will ask us, who hardly 2squire meals if the boko haram attacks are signs of the endtime. angry angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 48 pages)