Romance › Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by OneKinGuy(m): 11:31pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
ebohstepn: he is not good looking at all. 100% Una no get brotherly heart oo  |
Romance › Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by OneKinGuy(m): 11:30pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
Biodun1929: I have so many. Damn! I was so shy back in the day and thought that was how I will be forever.
Imagine, I was on my own jejely in year one, reading my book and minding my business. Although I had a girl I used to talk to, but just as a friend. Then one day, the girl's friend came to meet me and asked why I haven't asked the girl out. What?? I said. And the girl said her friend likes me that I should ask her out after classes.
That's how my heart started beating. Lol. Girl that I normally talk to on a regular was now making my leg shake, and making me sweat like Christmas goat. The girl even asked me what was wrong with me. Lol. That's how I opened my mouth and said with shaky voice, 'bimpe said I should ask you out.' Worst day of my life. Lol! The girl started avoiding me after that incidence.
Before then, I wasn't good with toasting girls, but after that, I had a crazy phobia and never approached a girl again. Till one day, I had shoulder pain cos I used to carry a lot of books in my bag...I went to see the doctor, and he gave me some drugs to use. Men! I don't know if cocaine was part of the drugs, but my confidence on that day was on another level. I was standing on my corridor in our department when one fine girl I could have never opened my mouth to talk to passed by and I just said, hey come here. And the girl answered me. I was shocked. I started talking to her, flowing, and the girl was smiling and flowing with me. I was like, WTF, so it is this easy? From that day, things started changing small small. Howfa, what's the drug name  |
Romance › Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by OneKinGuy(m): 11:21pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
Textra: There is no way you will ever be successful in anything in life if you cannot handle rejection and failure. That's the two keys to a resolution and firmness that will make you tough and hard in life. You need them bro. Face your failure, don't back down, don't surrender. Try harder next time. So u want him to start playing bet9ja again  |
Romance › Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by OneKinGuy(m): 10:51pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
Back in Js3, My guy got a girlfriend and his girlfriend get a girl she roll with. So my guy said I should go for that one. So I paid another guy ₦100 to secure the girl for me to talk to her. So after school close, as she was packing up, I walk to her sit and ask how she is She said fine. I come Mumu say can you be more than a friend. Na so the girl look me for eyes say no. Since then, haven't toasted anyone. |
Phones › Re: Orange To Enter The Nigerian GSM Market by OneKinGuy(m): 8:24pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
All these Mumu network should stay out. What we need in Nigeria now is Jio |
Phones › Re: Is Apple Being Ignorant Or Arrogant? by OneKinGuy(m): 9:08am On Jun 14, 2020 |
colossus91: Nokia was once the biggest phone in the world!! Apple is way different. They pay a lot of money to the US government this they have their full support. Anything the US government supports no dey fall anyhow. |
Science/Technology › Re: Giant Scorpion Found In My Wardrobe (Photos) by OneKinGuy(m): 9:50pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
Omo, problem dey oo. |
Phones › Re: Is Apple Being Ignorant Or Arrogant? by OneKinGuy(m): 9:35pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
seunfly: Like i used to say, they will go thesame path of IBM, RIM, HTC, NOKIA, SEGA etc Apple is just too big. They can't go anyhow. |
Phones › Re: Is Apple Being Ignorant Or Arrogant? by OneKinGuy(m): 8:39pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
Politics › Re: If You Were The President Of Nigeria, How Would You Make Nigeria Better? by OneKinGuy(m): 3:33pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
a president can't solve Nigerians problems. What will need is an honest military dictator. |
Nairaland General › Re: We Need Our National ID Cards by OneKinGuy(m): 10:45am On Jun 11, 2020 |
emperorlaqrin: I did mine and I got it in two weeks. which country? |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Users Only: Screenshot Your Home Wallpaper. by OneKinGuy(m): 7:45pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Jemerson: Any bugs? non that I know of. It's generally smooth. |
Phones › Re: Celtel Is The Worst Thing That Has Ever Happened To Nigeria by OneKinGuy(m): 2:37pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Users Only: Screenshot Your Home Wallpaper. by OneKinGuy(m): 1:49pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
oluwashedy: What's the name of your theme, icon and launcher? Using Nova Launcher with LineX Icon Pack. For them, I don't use Miui Rom, Currently using Colt OS. |
Phones › Re: Help: Ucbrowser Is Bombarding Me With Intrusive Ads How Do I Stop This? by OneKinGuy(m): 10:13am On Jun 09, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Users Only: Screenshot Your Home Wallpaper. by OneKinGuy(m): 12:08am On Jun 08, 2020 |
Mido
Phones › Re: See Reasons Why You Should Start Using Touchpal Keyboard On Your Phone by OneKinGuy(m): 12:07am On Jun 08, 2020 |
touchpal served me well mainly. because it came pre-installed in my previous phone. Now I used SwiftKey and it's simply the best. |
Phones › Re: Redmi Shoot Like A Pro At Home Challenge by OneKinGuy(m): 6:08pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
lovely shots |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OneKinGuy(m): 5:59pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Very reasonable for the mods to restore this thread. |
Education › Re: Pictures From University Of Nigeria, Nsukka by OneKinGuy(m): 10:14pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
frankfab: I don't know what the young lady had in mind when making this post. As long as I'm concerned UNN is one of the top University in Nigeria with infrastructure although they are old but standard.
Example, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Abuja Building GS Building Faculty of Art.
It's unfortunate the Enugu campus lack good infrastructure. why do you people keep supporting evil? The likes of Uniben and UI that is old, do they still have poor infrastructures like unn? |
Education › Re: Pictures From University Of Nigeria, Nsukka by OneKinGuy(m): 10:11pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Period007: More... stop posting the same pictures. The uni is poo. period! |
Education › Re: Pictures From University Of Nigeria, Nsukka by OneKinGuy(m): 10:09pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
So students of the almighty UNN cant get a drone to give us a decent aerial view? smh  |
Phones › Re: Wallpaper Causes Crashes And Bootloops On Samsung Devices by OneKinGuy(m): 1:22pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Why Don't We Have Unlimited Data Plans On Any Mobile Network? by OneKinGuy(m): 1:03pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
I think it's because we have high expectations and tend to easy forget Nigeria is a third world countries and we simply can't enjoy what first world countries enjoy, at least not yet. Also, there is noting like Unlimited Anywhere (at least for consumers, Don't know what big tech companies uses) . Every isp in the world has The Fair Usage Policy(FUP) Fair Usage Policy: This is typically implemented by Internet Service Providers, wherein they put a cap on usage at a higher speed to heavier users to prevent them from hogging the greater bandwidth. Typically, for Unlimited Usage Plans, the FuP cap is set, so that, beyond that cap, the access speed is reduced so you can understand why no network in Nigeria can provide unlimited data plans. |
Phones › Re: Why Is Transsion In Self Deceit? by OneKinGuy(m): 12:48pm On Jun 06, 2020*. Modified: 1:06pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
They only sell in third world countries like Nigeria. U can't see it in Europe Or America. |
Business › Re: Why I Broke My WEMA Alat ATM Card And Stopped Going Cashless by OneKinGuy(m): 9:35am On Jun 05, 2020 |
Op, u sure you activated your card?
Programming › Re: Programming Learning Challenge June. by OneKinGuy(m): 9:45pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Programming › Re: Programming Learning Challenge June. by OneKinGuy(m): 8:35pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Corporate2020: Be my pal. I am currently coding how to trace criminals. You are welcome to be my first game. Madoo  |
Programming › Re: Programming Learning Challenge June. by OneKinGuy(m): 8:30pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
currently learning python for Machine Learning |
Programming › Re: Funny Programming Memes. Just For Laughs by OneKinGuy(m): 5:00pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
funny stuffs here  |