Stats: 3,152,357 members, 7,815,756 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:47 PM

ONY3KAH's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ONY3KAH's Profile / ONY3KAH's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Business / Re: Someone Mistakenly Credited My Account With A Huge Sum by ONY3KAH(m): 6:42pm On Mar 06, 2022
OlodoGraduate:

LoL. I can't spend a dime from it, sir.
I no get money,but no be me own am.
One day, I go get my own too grin
So, I'll go with the second advice.
And sir,does Union transfer means it's from Union Bank?
I think there's this kind of payment like PayPal etc that bears Union or something.
Kindly enlighten, sir.
Also try to report to the nearest police station... a friend recieved an alert once and got arrested. according to the police someone's card was stolen and the theives transferred funds to my friend...

Religion / Re: Oyedepo: I Love All Ministers But I Am Not A Friend To Every Minister by ONY3KAH(m): 10:10pm On Jul 13, 2021
wunmi590:

This man don become buhari second undecided

Now preaching just because he was part of the pastors who was called out....

Nobody is saying you should be friends with everybody, just condolence letter is enough to show you care....

Na so dem go dey turn bible upside down, misleading their followers....

Jesus Christ love all and was friend with all, even after being crucified he was still friend with all...

Nonsense statement

Please don't quote me if you don't have meaningful thing to say...
If he had sent a condolence letter you will have called him a hypocrite.. why associate with somebody in death when you didn't associate with him while he was alive? Did tb joshua condole with adeboye when he lost his son?
Politics / Re: Gumi On Greenfield Students' Death: Banditry Now War, FG Should Cooperate by ONY3KAH(m): 8:52am On Apr 25, 2021
Coldshisha:

Jesus isn't the only God sent Prophet to Jews

Tell us how many died in the hands of Abraham, Solomon , David and the crisaders

Read to understand don't just believe everything one jI had it tells you.
Abraham was not a prophet
David was not a prophet.... he was a king and he defended his people
Solomon the son of David was not a prophet.... he was the son of David and a king too.. he never fought any war.
Politics / Re: Shitta-Oke Ode Bridge Reconstructed By Desmond Elliot (Picture) by ONY3KAH(m): 9:35pm On Mar 11, 2021
Shellsploit:

sweet old memories.
Akiode - okeira cheesy
i think it was around 50kobo for through fare back then
It was 10 naira in my own time.... 2007/8..... I miss lag it's been a long time

Politics / Re: Shitta-Oke Ode Bridge Reconstructed By Desmond Elliot (Picture) by ONY3KAH(m): 11:31pm On Mar 08, 2021
Shellsploit:
Wetin westlife no go see for empty street shocked

This one wey be like pako bridge for okeira - obawole. That bridge shouldn't cost more than N22,500 with labour inclusive lipsrsealed

Okearo matogun link bridge is not like this sef.

Guy you just gave me memories... that year for ojodu grammar school. We'd trek from ojodu to oke-ira using this bridge. We go watch to make sure say the watchman loose guard then we go run cross am. The day them catch me.... na that day I know we tin those criminals for crime fighters dey face

Family / Re: I Want To Marry From My Village Against Everyone's Will please help me by ONY3KAH(m): 8:21am On Feb 22, 2020
priscaoge:
When they tell Youths of this generation to know their root, Cultures and traditions they will insult you and call you archaic/ancient. My Dear incest is NEVER accepted anywhere even in the Bible. Trust me you won’t be able to handle the consequences. If truly you both are related by blood, don’t go ahead with that plan of yours because it will backfire.

People on this NL who doesn’t understand how related you both are or what your traditions are will tell you to damn the tradition and marry her. Remember they won’t be there tomorrow to bear the consequences with you. They have their sacred traditions they respect and uphold but will quickly thrash yours just to sound woke undecided

There’s a huge difference between CIVILIZATION and TRADITIONS. Some cultures and traditions are still powerful no matter how civilized or how religious the World is. Listen to the WORDS OF WISDOM, Listen to the WORDS OF THE ELDERS
hausas marry their cousin... Sarah was related to Abraham... Its just the culture of igbos... I was once in his position, at the end of the day I thought about the consequences on our children was it really worth it.. Cutting them of their roots just for our selfish reasons... How they'll be treated by our ummunna and all, at the end of the day it wasn't worth it.. You don't know why that culture was set that way...
Romance / Re: Why You Should Never Date A Broke Man by ONY3KAH(m): 10:06am On Dec 30, 2019
Riele:

I have a job .

Again , don't add meaning to my post .

Where did I mention I need a man to buy things I can't buy ?

You have nothing to offer either .
If that helps you sleep at night.... Happy end of the year
Romance / Re: Pls Is It Ok To Marry A Hausa Teenager? by ONY3KAH(m): 9:15am On Dec 30, 2019
Quality20:
if what u saying is true, then they r most likely widowed or divorcee girls or outright yan iska girls, but not otherwise,cos their girls only start sex at marriage
Boda.... Call them yan iska or whatever.... Most Hausa girls are lowkey ashewo.... Saying from experience..... No wonder their parents marry them off early
Romance / Re: Why You Should Never Date A Broke Man by ONY3KAH(m): 9:13am On Dec 30, 2019
Riele:

I have a job and a life .

Don't be pained .
I don't think you do.... If you had a job you won't come here talking about how you don't need a man that can't buy for you things you can't buy for yourself..... I keep telling guys all this girls the have nothing to offer apart from their clits...... Be wise
Romance / Re: Pls Is It Ok To Marry A Hausa Teenager? by ONY3KAH(m): 10:42pm On Dec 29, 2019
[quote author=spirul77 post=85329445][/quote] tell him to go to Lagos street in garki abuja and see Hausa ashawo
Romance / Re: Pls Is It Ok To Marry A Hausa Teenager? by ONY3KAH(m): 10:39pm On Dec 29, 2019
modsfucker:

I have yet to see a hotel where Hausa girls lodge and be fuccking people for 2-3k... Me and you know that your girls have taken over hotels in Abuja, Lagos and PH... So tell me the location where Hausa girls do that.
uncle I cannot count the number of girls on hijab I bleeped in my 4months in katsina.... All hausa girls na lowkey ashawo

Pets / Re: I Got Got A New Dog She's So Cute Y'll Please What's Her Breed by ONY3KAH(m): 10:31pm On Dec 29, 2019
It's called Lhasa/lassa.... Its a smart dog
Romance / Re: Why You Should Never Date A Broke Man by ONY3KAH(m): 10:04pm On Dec 29, 2019
Riele:

Flee , my dear Flee .

We've been hearing the regular anthem of most broke men that a woman should build her man .

Total Trash .

Never date a broke man for any reason .

Why ?

Because it's a useless venture .

Most Men ain't worth the stress
Only broke ass gold digging b*tches want a man as a solution to their problems..... Get a job and a life too So you can solve your problems yourself....
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Just Caught Me Red Handed by ONY3KAH(m): 8:09am On Dec 29, 2019
A cheat is a cheat ... No body really changes
My brother if you were her, knowing this would you proceed as to dating or marring you ?? https://www.nairaland.com/4844255/these-discoveries-continue#72949506
Crime / Re: Kano Tricyclists Found Conveying Opposite Sexes Risk Ten Lashes, Six Months Ban by ONY3KAH(m): 12:14pm On Dec 28, 2019
Blue3k:

The better question is how would an officer know the lady your riding with your cousin. At least your sister will have the same last name. Kano didnt think out this law just like their new marriage law.
Will dey put male drivers for male passenger and the other way for female passengers... If not the whole thing na nonsense
Agriculture / Re: My Mum Is Into Big Bitterleaf Farming. Please I Need Ideas On How To Upgrade It by ONY3KAH(m): 9:17am On Dec 28, 2019
wink
Crime / Re: Kano Tricyclists Found Conveying Opposite Sexes Risk Ten Lashes, Six Months Ban by ONY3KAH(m): 9:30pm On Dec 27, 2019
What if na husband and wife . and their kids
Religion / Re: The Lies Of The Fulani Caliphate by ONY3KAH(m): 2:23pm On Dec 27, 2019
wink
Nairaland / General / Re: Things U Need To Know Before You Clock 30 by ONY3KAH(m): 7:55am On Dec 27, 2019
wink
Phones / Re: Dell Core I5 Laptop For Sale by ONY3KAH(m): 9:03pm On Dec 24, 2019
How much??
Romance / Re: My Love Life Is Boring!! I Need A Man!!! by ONY3KAH(m): 8:19am On Dec 22, 2019
Ellarhh:
I'm 21, a graduate, will be serving in March. I don't have money ooo
I'm kinda broke (struggling with my importation business I started of recent). I'm not looking for a guy that'll spend on me tho' (spending on me is a plus but it's not a priority). Still, I need a man that's okay financially. Someone with a legit source of income.
I'm inexperienced with sex but I'm open to it if we vibe well.
Also, before you indicate interest, I'm not a slay queen ooo abeg. I'm quite lean, a bit busty and *not* tall.

I can really fun to be with when I like a person and can definitely have intelligent conversations and motivate you to do better. I'm not promiscuous as well.

I'm searching for an honest guy that I can be friends with (I lack male friends). As time goes on we'll decide on if we want a relationship or not.
If you're between the ages of 24–27, you're fair smiley, fun to be with and smart wink then I'm your girl. If you reside in Port Harcourt as well, that'd be nice.

Any interested persons should PM me please. Thanks

Cc: Lalasticlala
what's your location? I won't mind us being friends
Celebrities / Re: Davido Blast Offset For Insulting His Wife ‘chioma’ (photo) by ONY3KAH(m): 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2019
Kallmerb:
Hahahahaha haha... Its wrong... I don't believe this is real but if its real.. Na publicity stunt for David cos Offset na bigger star joor
we dey always downgrade our own..... Have you checked their networth?
Travel / Re: Meet Arthur Nwabufo, First Nigerian To Reach Antarctica With The Russian Fleet by ONY3KAH(m): 10:18am On Nov 19, 2019
kettykin:
This is really commendable, i think he might be the first African too, so igbos have broken that record ,[url][/url] it remains Mount Everest etc
and the moon
Travel / Re: "Kaduna Airport Toilets Are The Cleanest" - Kadaria Ahmed by ONY3KAH(m): 11:52pm On Oct 25, 2019
Is it our fault that you have stomach issues

Family / Re: Christian Mother Does The Zanku/Legwork Dance by ONY3KAH(m): 2:33pm On Apr 02, 2019
eireisone:
much merriment
Bros if say your game dey enter... you no go need to dey sell fixed game cos you go hold bar scarra.... I see say one of your ticket just enter... you fit find me like 10k make I use hold my side? I go help you pray make maga come.
Culture / Re: Olori Ajoke, Alaafin Of Oyo's Last Wife, Stuns In New Photos by ONY3KAH(m): 9:48am On Mar 18, 2019
TarOrfeek:

This my Yoruba King prefers prostitute to other numerous modest girls.

Something in the way she sucks preek must have discomcombulated the Alafin's prefrontal cortex.

The tattoo on her thumb/index finger skin shows she recently hung her 'boots'
How you take see the tattoo.....

Crime / Re: Offa Bank Robbery: Abba Kyari Denies Telling Suspect To Implicate Saraki by ONY3KAH(m): 7:50pm On Mar 17, 2019
Daniel058:
Mentioned 3 most popular liars in Nigeria
1. Buhari
2. Osibanjo
3. All APC supporterrs

Religion / Re: Allow The Word Of God To Help You by ONY3KAH(m): 12:24pm On Mar 17, 2019
Frabets6:
See prove of our latest winnings below
Abeg sey you go fit borrow me money from your winning make I fit play your next game?
Politics / Re: Umahi Set To Defect To APC Before May 29 – Sen Ogbuoji by ONY3KAH(m): 11:07pm On Mar 13, 2019
Osagyefo98:
This abakiliki non igbo trying to make himself relevant.......

Please can FG comfortably carve ebonyi to north let's have peace.....in east. For once.

These guys are constituting a lot of nuisance in east and above all they are fulanis not igbo....

las las na catarrh dey your head.... no brain

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41