Opexzy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Opexzy's Profile › Opexzy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 33 pages)
Here's all you have to know about men and women: women are crazy, men are stupid. And the main reason women are crazy is that men are stupid. ~George Carlin |
Below is the video that shows some members of the NPF shooting at the students of the Federal University of Oye-Ekiti during a peaceful protest against lack of electricity. In the seven secs. video, some policeman were heard shouting... attack! attack! While shooting at the students. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Is_MJqVMlY Three students have been reported dead, including a popular comedian in the school, pka Joseph Icon..
kaykay100:Okay that's nice... I am a software engineer by profession..... Would you like to join me in research works? ... Personally i like females that are into tech.... But Nairaland isn't really a cool Place for me to connect you can send me an email if u interested but i am not too fine with your idea of remaining anonymous...I base in Lagos... SHALOM... |
This is not a fair duel... Stones against bullet... Nigerian police is the worst in crowd and protest management... |
Capriconaziz:Covered for where... Those people that lives there have been forgotten by the state government... That place is more of Lagos than Ogun state... I am not sure if people in government is aware of a place like that in Ogun... Those three towns you mentioned are filled with prospects and if infrastructural facilities are set up there it could attract big investment. Houses are even more expensive there. I am just wishing Lagos state government could annex that place and develop it... More than 90% of employees that lives there works in Lagos. |
Imagine....someone has been kidnapped for over 50days and yet our police doesn't have any slightest clue of there whereabouts.... What a failed state... Nigeria is not as large as Texas a single city out of the 50 states in the US and we still find it difficult to police... Sometimes Policing is not all about technology but intelligence... I think Nigeria is really suffering from paucity of intelligent police officers... Yesterday a stray bullet wandered into my office and injured a colleague of mine on his finger badly... The most surprising thing was the fact that this bullet entered through the roof top.... On getting to alausa police division to report... The crime officer was busy eating while listening to our report..she didn't care at all until we showed her the bullet... Two fat |
This one weak me oooo... So if a senator that pockets at least 13 million naira every month still needs hardship allowance... Please what type of allowance should baba Fatima our local vigilante with two wives and 9 children with 15k monthly income get... (kamu allowance)... ![]() |
Sellfish:The originals.... I remember this scene... I even re watched it..
How can you even remember all of these after the incidence... In an environment where u will be stigmatized for voicing out after a rape...who runs to police immediately after a rape? .. To every lady that is courageous enough to report a genuine rape incidence , you are strong and you can only be better... |
FamousMonk:Speak for yourself man... That u don't care doesn't stop others from caring. How would you make a difference as a Nigerian if u cared?...Nigerians are trying their best by speaking against it... FYI, I am totally against reciprocity in this context... |
Atta girl... Shine on... |
Itan le fe gbo (Na story una won here) sele stupid ni... ![]() To be frank and sincere.. South Africans are bitter set of people with an exception of few... They are lazy and grumpy... On the other hand our government is not helping the matter... God bless America... Gaddafi was only maltreating his compatriots and he was droped by Americans...(though not in support of it)... If u try this with US citizens or the word powers.. Only God can reveal what next... Here we are begging our president to condemn it first and let action follow suit... |
Sniper has been killing men since 19s... RIP MAN... |
This one strong oooo |
vibbb:They don't want to kill the entrepreneurship spirit in her... She might end up employing more graduates later on... Another man's job if not done with sense might end up killing your dream... |
Girls often fall for guys that is confident, smart and has a great sense of humor... |
With this nonsense... The post still get reach 3k likes... |
I won't talk about this anymore before someone call us achaic in nature..... |
anonimi:Now you sound "lamer", Why are you trying so hard to sound sensible... Who are u trying to impress with this rubbish u posted up there? Nairalanders? |
itsme01:In the ground... Those that think they have the power to condemn innocent people to death should please refuse to die again... |
Diamondback:They can't, because u never used it... I don port to spectranet... E be like say spectranet gan, na king of scammers... |
anonymous96:You are right... pardon my paddings... Was just trying to explain the concept of early to bed early to rise... |
Do you have anything to attend to now before 6am...if you don't then it might be a little hard to cultivate such habit... For example, if u live in Ojodu and you work at V.I, now that's a good reason to to wake up before 6am And again it's not totally bad to wake up by 6am, it's when you sleep that matters... If u sleep around 2am or 3am waking up by 6am is not bad... But if you sleep 8pm and wakes up by 6am now you 've slept for good 10 hours, that's where the problem really lies... By the time you clock 50, u don sleep for almost 20years... |
PureGoldh:God bless u brother for this your post... Dwelling on past betrayal stories especially the one surrounded by fallacies and ambiguity will only make us bitter... And bitterness impedes development.... Can't we just emulate Japan and USA history... WAR DOES NOT DETERMINE WHO IS RIGHT ONLY WHO IS LEFT... |
This is where the next street madness begins.... |
Corruption is a sector in Nigeria, not just any sector but a foundational sector... Destroying it means destroying Nigeria and her dubious 1999 constitution... Nigerians would be stupid and foolish to believe any politician that preaches against corruption without talking about restructuring this arrangement called Nigeria... |
Useless coward... Why u no tell them before dem release u... Typical Nigerian. Youth... We won complain, SOCIAL MEDIA, we. Won protest, SOCIAL MEDIA, we we won abuse, SOCIAL MEDIA, we won fight, SOCIAL MEDIA. that is why our government isn't taking us serious because they know it will start and end on Twitter... Nigeria leaders and her agencies already grew resistant against our hash tags. |
One day bush meat go catch the the hunter... |
The number one problem of this country is the incompetent leaders that are bereft of ideas to move this country forward... |
IntrovertedK:That is Nigerian army ceremonial uniform... |
I hearing this guys name for the first time... |
TechCapon:They were only following orders.. Remember Adolf Hitler... All the soldiers to were following orders but they end up in the grave... I pray God will not put us in a difficult position to make the right choice... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 33 pages)