Stats: 3,325,126 members, 8,420,479 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:19 PM

Oputa1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOputa1's ProfileOputa1's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by oputa1: 8:28pm On Aug 06, 2018
dipopooo:
Na them ooo... These pple just dey spoil our image up and down. Igbo
Nigeria get image? If our were to do the right thing all things would not happen. The strength, the energy, the sense all will be use for good things, blame ur leaders and not igbos, cos with out the igbos this country would have been a mess. Make words
CelebritiesRe: Funke Adesiyan Hospitalised As Fulani Herdsmen Attack Her Farm (Photo) by oputa1: 6:54pm On Aug 01, 2018
post=69899175]Herdsmen again huh Chai ... What next for this country ? Who ever cursed Nigeria should please forgive Us nah ! . Which way now[/quote][color=#006600][/color]

Prophet Nnamdi kanu. Did, beg him
PoliticsRe: Saraki Releases Press Statement On Why He Decamped To PDP by oputa1: 8:12pm On Jul 31, 2018
media aide for saraki. but, sincerely tell ur oga moniker here on nairaland. cos tells me so.
also tell him to be careful that jubrin/buhari will be forcefully

out to attack his
crew.[/quote]You are most welcome sir. I. Salut ur greatness
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Visits IDP In Adamawa, Donates Gifts To Them (Photos) by oputa1: 7:11am On Jul 13, 2018
manforgu:
Daddy Freeze has change

d them
Ode. Before now they Have been doing charity work for God, but unknown to people like you
SportsRe: Michael Obi: Mikel’s Father Kidnapped, Rescued In Enugu Forest (Photo) by oputa1: 6:21am On Jul 03, 2018
[quote author=CANDYDADDY post=69027982]shocked

what wrong with these police, a boy that don't pay tax, he doesn't add to nation economy in any way, all his spending are only emerge in foreign country.

now leave those struggling and hustling boys alone[/quote
People like you will always depend on someone for help even when you have ur two hands and legs, u are disappointment to humanity lizy youth.
Christianity EtcRe: Activist Tears Winners Chapel’s I.V, Accuses Oyedepo Of Preaching Hate by oputa1: 3:36pm On Jul 01, 2018
JesuEruOluwa:
Pastors are theives and terrorists!

Church is the biggest scam in Nigerian history after APC
U. Fool u need christ
Christianity EtcRe: Poverty In Nigeria Vs Richest Pastors In Nigeria - By Alawode-James Jumoke by oputa1: 6:52pm On Jun 29, 2018
This girl lacks sense �, is ur pastor a politician?
My is not one, ask God for forgiveness, else fire will fall on u. �
TravelRe: Fatal Accident At Harbour Industrial Estate Onitsha, Anambra State (graphic Phot by oputa1: 11:12am On Jun 26, 2018
Lord have mercy cry
SportsRe: Did You Notice This Lady During Nigeria Vs Iceland Game? by oputa1: 1:44pm On Jun 23, 2018
I love black and beauty
CareerRe: The Odocha Siblings: 3 Nigerians In The US Army (Photo) by oputa1: 4:32pm On Feb 06, 2018
Antarch:
Beautiful. That's the hallmark of a civilised country. No one talks about quota system or ethnic balancing. A father and son served as presidents within a decade (H. Bush and W. Bush). A husband and wife (the Clintons) almost achieved the same feat with 2 decades. In Nigeria, that would be impossible. We would have protested and scoffed 'na only dem dey'?

By the way, if you're studying abroad (in the UK, US, Canada, Australia or elsewhere), get experienced and highly proficient help for your coursework and dissertations. Lucid writing, extensive research, and plagiarism-free (Turnitin-certifiable) originality is guaranteed. Get the details and contact information here......

https://www.nairaland.com/3221756/studying-abroad-skilled-academic-writer
history is made
CareerRe: The Odocha Siblings: 3 Nigerians In The US Army (Photo) by oputa1: 10:20am On Feb 06, 2018
conductorh2:
Nice. Igbo amaka.
LOVELY, they are even my brothers and sister
Christianity EtcRe: Blind Prophet, Moses Kasali To Buhari: "Contest And Be Disgraced!" by oputa1: 9:46am On Feb 06, 2018
dlondonbadboy:
Buhari doesn't need a prophet....I want to know how many fulani would vote him into power in Nigeria...

Its Fulani vs Nigeria...it's official...
very very official now
CrimeRe: Motorcycle Thief Burnt To Death In Kebbi (graphic Photos) by oputa1: 5:57am On Feb 04, 2018
amani63:
Mancity are they still on top

RIP bro
Such is life in a shithole country
They should stop killing men like that , men are not much any more , if they finshe our men who will marry the girls, angry mobs pls borrow sene ohh!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Alph Lukau Arrives In Rolls Royce, Horses And Police Entourage by oputa1: 1:11pm On Feb 01, 2018
YOUNGrapha:
FAKE AS ADEBOYE!!!

FAKE AS OYEDEPO!!!

FAKE AS SUILEMAN!!!

FAKE AS JOSHUAH!!!

FAKE FAKE DUDE'S PASTURE R'S (aka PASTORS)
dont allow ur mouth to bring u condominition
PoliticsRe: Soldier In Sambisa Forest Drops A Rap Freestyle (Video) by oputa1: 3:05pm On Jan 31, 2018
lacemose:
Tell MI, Cassper, Iceprince, Ycee to all watch their back,
Nigerian Soldier In Sambisa Forest Drops A Rap Freestyle

see video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxjE1u1ShMc
is good to be happy even in d. face of challenge
RomanceRe: Man From Lagos Proposes To His Corper Girlfriend In Oyo During CDS by oputa1: 10:18pm On Jan 27, 2018
Elparaiso:
When I propose, make ona use Nairaland big boy for me abeg.

As e be say everybody na big boy.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo's Letter To President Buhari Sold In Traffic (Photo) by oputa1: 10:46pm On Jan 24, 2018
Evablizin:
shockedshocked

Your post would have been more meaningful without you trying to rubbish Jesus Christ. SHM SHM AND SHM.
May God have mercy on him
RomanceRe: Lagos Man Searches For A Light-Skinned Lady He Met In A Bus Yesterday by oputa1: 4:29pm On Jan 24, 2018
iamJ:
I swear, as I saw the bus part, I felt irritated

U dey live in poverty and u dey find woman
go buy sens bro, so if person enter bus e. come be say him poor abi ? ewu
CrimeRe: Man Who Sells Building Materials Arrested By SARS. See Their Shocking Reason.PIC by oputa1: 1:00pm On Jan 24, 2018
[
quote author=BUHARIISCURSED post=64468957]May it never be well with this country[/quote]NO! MY BROTHER IT SHALL BE WELL WITH D. COUNTRY
CrimeRe: Butcher Killed By His Colleague In Enugu While Trying To Separate Fight (Graphic by oputa1: 10:15am On Jan 17, 2018
[quote author=OneCorner post=64257498]Igbo kill Igbo grin
Wetin kunsain me.
Dem go soon come blame tinubu or fasola now[/quote
ewu ] Adamawa Goat na him u be
PoliticsRe: IPOB Women Disrupt 'Handshake Across The Niger' Summit In Enugu. Photos/Video by oputa1: 12:23pm On Jan 12, 2018
MBuhariGCFR:
My joy is that they were vacated to the land of the unknown. No more noise making and adversities from them. The only thing we should be worry about now is how to end the war between the fulani herdsmen and the commoners. IPOD is a terrorist and anybody supporting such disdained set of animals will be punish by the law without a second thought. Say no to biafra and make Nigeria a better country
ur life don bind
PoliticsRe: Hand Shake Across The Niger In Enugu: FFK, Ubah, Mimiko, Olu Falae Spotted by oputa1: 6:36am On Jan 12, 2018
alade112:
huh They called this unity gathering? What I'm seeing here is nothing but oppositions summit.. This summit is a joke.. The Southerners aren't ready for unity. I dnt even pray for i
t. We don't trust the Easterners .
Ewu
TravelRe: Okada Rider And Passenger Crushed To Death By Truck In Ibadan. Photos by oputa1: 6:13am On Jan 11, 2018
Firstorderwizard:
RIP. How come despite being the most religious country we are having so many blood shed,
police
bokoharam
Fulani herdsmen
militants
armed robbers
kidnappers
blood tasty road
witchcrafts
village people

why so many deaths
huh
Bro that is our challenge , other countries have theirs too, so take it in good faith
CareerRe: Nairalanders advice helped a physically challenged Entrepreneur. Now I’m married by oputa1: 4:01pm On Jan 08, 2018
Ichiebullion:
You can follow me on Instagram @Stanzo3_collections
If you are interested in doing serious business this year you can hit me up on whatsapp and ask to join our Whatsapp group... We offer free business lectures and how to import from china... You can also resell our products.. We give wholesale and resellers price...

Whatsapp me if u interested... Contact on my signature
whatsapp number pls
PoliticsRe: No Sane Person Will Vote For You – Ohaneze Tells Buhari by oputa1: 7:19am On Jan 07, 2018
Jesusloveyou:
This people mumu no be small.
This is the real definition of idiotic pigs of Biafra.
U are a confirm fool from ur mother's womb , is only fools like u wouldn't know that Igbos are d. Pillars of this Bleep country, that will soon come to an end
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts To Wale Gates Post: Women, Bible, Husbands, Maids, SideChick by oputa1: 7:11am On Jan 07, 2018
WorldRichest:
Can any Sheeple point out the lies in Daddy Freeze's statements?
Where in d. Bible did you find this?
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts To Wale Gates Post: Women, Bible, Husbands, Maids, SideChick by oputa1: 7:05am On Jan 07, 2018
WorldRichest:
Can any Sheeple point out the lies in Daddy Freeze's statements?
u

Which virs in d. Bible did u find this ?
CrimeRe: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by oputa1: 9:42pm On Jan 06, 2018
GEJisBOKO:
Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, call your Fulani brothers to order
Is Atiku Abubakar the president of this country?
PoliticsRe: Governor El-Rufai Crawling On His Office Floor While Playing With A Child (Photo by oputa1: 4:19am On Jan 06, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:
Nigeria's Future President.
Rest in peace

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)