Politics › Re: Wike & Friends Celebrate Real Madrid's UCL Victory In Spain. See Photo by Ovie56(m): 3:22pm On Apr 13, 2016 |
He's human too... It's not like he's going every match ...if I have money I can go and watch |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Demanded Metuh's Corporate Bank Account To Pay Some Money - Witness by Ovie56(m): 5:53pm On Apr 11, 2016 |
They're trying too hard |
Business › Re: Naira Exchange Rates Today by Ovie56(m): 2:05pm On Apr 11, 2016 |
amunkita: Am sure the chart at Aso Villa reads:
$1 = 1 naira yes and zombies eyes see differently |
Business › Re: Naira Exchange Rates Today by Ovie56(m): 2:04pm On Apr 11, 2016 |
Don't post this until it's #1=$1 as promised by bubu |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Ovie56(m): 12:03pm On Apr 11, 2016 |
parrotibaba: the directors didn't make any mistakes, you guys are not getting it. Lucien combined the werewolf venom of the seven packs(whatever that means) which Klaus and Hayley are part of just one of those packs making his bite more lethal and so Klaus can't heal any one bitten by him. the only excuse I can give them is it's just a film ..we're made to understand that only white oak can kill an original ..but maybe they'll explain it next episode |
Travel › Re: Loaded Fuel Tanker Falls In Lekki (Photo) by Ovie56(m): 6:32pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
Gbese re o |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Fires At A Follower Who Campares Her To Sickle Cell Patient by Ovie56(m): 6:30pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
englishmart: that's a very big insult from the follower. That's totally wrong! It would have been safer if he compared her to a headache patient pls just one favour Sell me some cheese balls Your signature ehhn ..classic |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Arsenal (3 - 3) On 9th April 2016 by Ovie56(m): 1:56pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
Arsenal own don do shior 3-2 |
Politics › Re: Court Orders EFCC To Release Azibaola Robert, Jonathan’s Cousin by Ovie56(m): 8:12am On Apr 08, 2016 |
realestworld: The only hindrance to our progress is democracy and our judiciary. How can we recover our stolen yams with this corupt individual body called judiciary? what's this one saying |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begs Doctors Not To Go On Strike by Ovie56(m): 8:05am On Apr 08, 2016 |
Doctors wan go too? |
Travel › Re: A Drone In Ikoyi-Lekki Link Bridge Found This (Video) by Ovie56(m): 4:24pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
I commend him joor..but na him job he do as all of them be thief |
Politics › Re: Okorocha Hands-Over Rasin Paint To Skyrun Industry by Ovie56(m): 2:06pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
olaitoro: this is not about APC or PDP, rather it is about bringing the dividend of democracy to Imolites.
God bless Okoroocha for this wonderful initiative.  taken |
Politics › Re: Okorocha Hands-Over Rasin Paint To Skyrun Industry by Ovie56(m): 1:05pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
APC chain |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Are Now Sleeping At Fuel Stations (Photo) by Ovie56(m): 12:29pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
otukpo: May God continue to bless GEJ for his selfless service to this nation. Its true that he's selfless but now I'm beginning to think if he loves us so much he wouldn't have given up like that, I mean he should have seen this situation upfront na |
Politics › Re: Iweala: My Mother Was Kidnapped Because I Advised GEJ To Remove Fuel Subsidy by Ovie56(m): 12:24pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
TippyTop: [s][/s]
Stop your propaganda. The governors took the Federal government to court insisting our savings be shared, same can happen in this administration. see when God start blessing you ehh you will be overwhelmed I pray you continue to grow in wisdom what their zombie spirit will do us in this country ..the mess will remain forever.. For example look at this mess we're in now,it hasn't been this hard since I was born |
Politics › Re: Arrogance Cost Jonathan 2015 Election-sheriff by Ovie56(m): 5:30pm On Apr 04, 2016 |
modath: Which also means "clueless"... Na you talk am!  clueless is not the opposite of smart And you guys will be calling for respect for Buhari |
Celebrities › Re: Am Not Quitting Acting For Politics -- Femi Adebayo by Ovie56(m): 12:03pm On Apr 04, 2016 |
Ybetter |
Family › Re: Apostolic Church Wedding Rules... by Ovie56(m): 5:42am On Apr 04, 2016 |
edwife: All these just to say I do?  it my dad's church If the bride is pregnant they won't wed you |
Family › Re: Apostolic Church Wedding Rules... by Ovie56(m): 6:16pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Pregnancy test is compulsory ... They'll choose the doctor to go to
They'll inpect the wedding gown. .. You know your wife to be boobs must be well covered
Counselling .. I don't know how important that is now
They hold there weddings on Thursday I think that has change now They rest is like any other church |
Politics › Re: Life Under President Buhari As Petroleum Minister - Punch by Ovie56(m): 6:08pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Nigeria jagajga |
Romance › Re: Ladies; Why You Should Date A Bearded Man Today by Ovie56(m): 3:00pm On Apr 02, 2016 |
Drefan: Bearded guys are always reserved and gentle
Where did you source that erroneous information? thanks for mentioning my opinion is erroneous |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christian Couple Fined For Refusing To Allow Same-sex Marriage At Their Bed And by Ovie56(m): 2:20am On Apr 02, 2016 |
God bless them |
Romance › Re: April Fool Made Me Have Sex With My Rich Landlady & I Got This After That by Ovie56(m): 2:04am On Apr 02, 2016 |
Gigolo in a dream |
Romance › Re: 10 Qualities Of Broke Ladies by Ovie56(m): 1:52am On Apr 02, 2016 |
Another female bashing thread OP if them catch you |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Would You Do It? by Ovie56(m): 1:51am On Apr 02, 2016 |
Vinshu: Sometimes a man can have a strong erection that refuses to go down no matter what unless he cums. It could be due to the presence of a female or something else, but in such situation, it's called an "OD". Ask your doctor for more details.
And as a friend, it's good to help in that regard thats why I said I will do it if it's that much. And also if it's as a result of me being there.
It's good to help people I like your sense of reasoning |
Phones › Re: Why Is That Samsung Phones Are Over Expensive To Buy by Ovie56(m): 1:45am On Apr 02, 2016 |
Number 1 reason is Quality 2 why is Tantilizer food costlier than Iya Basira that doesn't use maggi to cook sweet food...
Bros in business Branding and Packaging is really Important |
Romance › Re: Ladies; Why You Should Date A Bearded Man Today by Ovie56(m): 1:41am On Apr 02, 2016 |
Bearded guys are always reserved and gentle... Above all it takes patience to grow beard so bearded guys are always patient |
Health › Re: The Worst Injuries You Have Had, Share Your Experiences by Ovie56(m): 3:12am On Apr 01, 2016 |
Mine was nasty ...was excited for something so I ran inside to tell everybody while running my thigh caught the extra roofing sheet arranged outside ..something that just there on its own jeje... It was like they use cutlass to cut me ... Anytime I look at the scar... I always remember the kind of pako pikin I be |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Vs Yemi Alade: Who Rocked It Better? by Ovie56(m): 8:48pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
Toke |
Politics › Re: Dino Malaye Writes About Obama In A Church by Ovie56(m): 8:32pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
Even if our politicians don't want front row sit the church will invite them there if they decline they will say they're proud.... |
Politics › Re: INEC Releases 10 Results, Suspends Rivers Elections by Ovie56(m): 9:38am On Mar 21, 2016 |
HungerBAD: I wrote it before.
And i will keep repeating all day, the PDP has created a monster in Rivers State. A very bloodthirsty monster in the form of Wike, who will Kill, Maim, Destroy and Behead his way to holding on to Power.
To those urging him on, this has gone beyond any party affiliations here. What Wike is doing in Rivers State if not curtailed, will be designated a "Genocide" by the United Nations.
Does Wike even know that nothing last forever? This Wike i know will end up in Jail sooner than he expects.
President Buhari, please declare a State Of Emergency in Rivers State before Wike kills everybody in that State. state of emergency abi you don't know what you are talking about ni.. All those Boko haram infested state they didn't allow Jonathan declare state of emergency not to talk of rivers.... Yeye dey smell state of emergency ko empire state of mind ni |
Politics › Re: Rivers Rerun: Inec Declares Results by Ovie56(m): 11:37pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
fulanimafia: The peak of a Nigerian's political career is utilizing the two Presidential terms allowable.
Jonathan is the FIRST President to lose a Presidential election and be kicked out after a SINGLE tenure. Only Ameachi and the APC could have achieved this feat that has never been achieved before.
That is why he is the Jonathan Slayer and Lion of Ubima. second tenure is another post higher than the presidency abi...Nigeria was a country |