Stats: 3,325,011 members, 8,419,920 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:24 AM

Pecuman's Posts

Nairaland ForumPecuman's ProfilePecuman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 28 pages)

CrimeRe: Cultist Kills Taxify Driver, Dumps His Body In Edo River by Pecuman: 1:33am On Nov 22, 2020
longetivity:
wicked ipob miscreants
How are they IPOB, they even said in the story that they are Cultists
PoliticsRe: Fashola: Second Niger Bridge Will Be Completed In 2022 by Pecuman: 1:31am On Nov 22, 2020
Simplyleo:
From the moment this administration started talking about the 2nd Niger Bridge, lets see what has been happening:

Govt: we will construct 2nd Niger bridge.

Ipob miscreants: Buhari is just deceiving himself.

When progress report started coming:

Govt: we are committed to the 2nd Niger bridge.

Ipob miscreants: gej started it.

Reasonable progress recorded:

Ipob miscreants: Is Buhari constructing it with his money?

Towards 2019 election:

Govt: we will complete the 2nd Niger bridge

Ipob miscreants: Buhari is trying to get our vote.

Immediately after the inauguration of the present administration:

Govt: we will complete 2nd Niger bridge.

Ipob miscreants: govt of lies and lies.

Reasonable progress recorded.

Ipob miscreants: is Buhari using his money to construct the bridge?

Hmmm, nawao. cheesy

Let's see what they say again. cheesy
When they actually construct the bridge I will believe their bullshit
CrimeRe: 2 Suspects Arrested For Eating Roasted Police Officers’ Flesh In Oyo by Pecuman: 1:00am On Nov 22, 2020
femixx:
It is time now to disown Delta and Deltans. But when Biafra issue comes up, Delta is part and parcel of Biafra, holy writ grin grin
So what? There is no Dodson there. Most Deltans aren't Igbos but the Defunct Republic of Biafra (and it's satellites) covered that territory.
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 11:09pm On Nov 21, 2020
Tranquill:
Imbecil.e I thought you idi.ts claim Ikwerre people are illiterates that don't travel so how did they get to London?
I am not the one that you were arguing with before, I am just asking question.
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 11:09pm On Nov 21, 2020
Tranquill:
It was a quid pro quo. Purely because of what Igbos were getting. South South will not do your Biafra with you so wake up from your slumber.
And tell me what Igbos got from Jonathan? What infrastructure was built in his time?

At least it wasn't some hate, just incompetence since it was the same with South South, Nothing.
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 11:08pm On Nov 21, 2020
AwkaFinest:
Igbos 100% grin

So all the ministers, house of assembly members and governors from the SE that are in APC are not igbos?

Indeed I understand your 100% grin no wonder we claim to be the developers of the world but not our home state.

Ndi developers.
S.S. are even more in APC than PDP when compared to Igbos.
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 8:41am On Nov 21, 2020
Christistruth00:
Yes. Other Eastern Minorities experienced the same Massacres
In the North
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 8:39am On Nov 21, 2020
AwkaFinest:
Atleast the not the SE where ritualists are kings and chiefs.
So both you and joeyfire place suck
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 8:37am On Nov 21, 2020
Elvictor:
so you guys are qualify to lord us under Eastern region with the love you guys show in denying us leadership role?
Igbos stood by Jonathan 100% and he is Niger-Delta
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 8:12am On Nov 21, 2020
Bkayyy:
Nobody can murder such amount without a mass massacre site being discovered.
It is mere propaganda fanned by the wailers from the west.
They have been throwing propaganda left and right since the days of the civil war.
Funny I saw a thread where they now changed history and said that their anti Biafra protest in London was done by the Ikwerres
If not Bikerres, then who did the anti-biafra protests in london
PoliticsRe: Adaka Boro: Vindicating The Hausas And Yorubas by Pecuman: 8:10am On Nov 21, 2020
Christistruth00:
ken Sarowiwa said 30,000 Ogoni were murdered by Ojukwu supporters
Link to that claim
PoliticsRe: SARS Victim Presents Photo Of Officer Who Paralysed Him by Pecuman: 8:04am On Nov 21, 2020
Simplyleo:
So why exactly did he give you his contact after the incidence? So you can report/trace him?

Not making any sense.

Anyone can get the contact of any SARS member(s).
Because they are not scared of any repacussion coming to them, they feel like "I go kill you, nothing go happen"
PoliticsRe: CNN Investigation And Conclusion.. No Massacre. by Pecuman: 1:08am On Nov 21, 2020
NGpatriot:
1. Ok, DJ Switch 15 people died and she said she took the 15 dead bodies to the military and she watched them load the bodies in their trucks and drove off with zero proof, zero evidence, just her word of mouth.

2. CNN did their own investigation by interviewing many eye witnesses on the ground, by doing their geolocation drama and at the end of their investigation, they arrived at the conclusion that one person died and one missing.

3. So, after interviewing many protesters and eye witnesses at the toll gate, you expect them to come up with something different?

4. Why didn't the eye witnesses they interviewed during their investigation say anything about massacre, 15 or any number of dead bodies?

The rubbish about 15 dead bodies came from one person only, the lying DJ and she's yet to back up her lies and claims with facts and hard evidence.

I don't know why it's easy for some of you to believe CNN on one side and refuse to accept their findings on the other side. It makes no sense.
It seems like you are just being intentionally ridiculous.

Believe whatever u want
PoliticsRe: CNN Investigation And Conclusion.. No Massacre. by Pecuman: 1:06am On Nov 21, 2020
NGpatriot:
From the same CNN..
So? The deaths that they confirmed were on the scene, not people that got to the hospital
PoliticsRe: CNN Investigation And Conclusion.. No Massacre. by Pecuman: 12:31am On Nov 21, 2020
NGpatriot:
This man was also there, he took injured people to the hospitals and made several trips, but he did not see any dead protester.
And he said himself he was not where the shooting happened, he was just taking injured people from the back.
PoliticsRe: CNN Investigation And Conclusion.. No Massacre. by Pecuman: 12:24am On Nov 21, 2020
NGpatriot:
Oh, ok, she did not claim 78, but what about 15?

Did CNN confirmed 15 deaths or just 1.?

I hope you sabi arithmetic.

They confirmed the geo-location or one death.

But Sahara reporters has already confirmed that all the videos by the protesters are from the same place using forensic data, so confirming one video, confirms the rest.
PoliticsRe: CNN Investigation And Conclusion.. No Massacre. by Pecuman: 12:22am On Nov 21, 2020
NGpatriot:
Oh, ok, she did not claim 78, but what about 15?

Did CNN confirmed 15 deaths or just 1.?

I hope you sabi arithmetic.

CNN confirmed the geo-location data of one of the videos, which was recording one death but they haven't given out any numbers nor did they say it was just that death.

Let them finish their investigation and bring out numbers first, this is just the beginning.
PoliticsRe: CNN Investigation And Conclusion.. No Massacre. by Pecuman: 12:20am On Nov 21, 2020
It is obvious that you neither read the CNN article or watched their TV broadcast.

They never gave numbers for either. 78 is a fake number given by a fake account mascurading as DJ Switch.

When CNN analyzed the videos, using forensic data they identified that most (like 98%) if the videos documenting Lekki Massacre are from the same place, Sahara Reporters did this too. CNN then used the geo-location data of one of those videos which was showing one person die to confirm that the location was Lekki toll gate, Sahara Reporters did a similar thing but with forensic data comparing the Buildings around the toll gate and the toll gate itself to the buildings and gate in the videos. So using two different methods they both came to the conclusion that it was Lekki toll gate.

The number if 1 comes from the video used to confirm the geo-location data by CNN but CNN never said it was only one, they expressed the whole thing in plural terms and discussed with over 100 family members of victims, which kind person go get over 100 family members?.
PoliticsRe: Abuja Newspaper Vendors Protest Over Killing Of Their Colleague By Speaker Aide by Pecuman: 3:00pm On Nov 20, 2020
jenny005:
Pls lets stop this protest. What has been done has been done. U cant undo the past cos even with this protest it wont change anything
The purpose of protests is to provide consequences so that the act is not repeated.

Do you want them to just be killing people and be feeling like "I fit kill you, nothing go happen"
PoliticsRe: From 78 To 1 - CNN Should Apologise For Lying by Pecuman: 12:22pm On Nov 20, 2020
rossniti:
This one is just blowing grammar to cover CNN lies. From massacre to 1. Keep lying.
Or in other words, you don't know what geo-location data is, you don't know what forensic data is and you don't know what associated evidence is.
PoliticsRe: From 78 To 1 - CNN Should Apologise For Lying by Pecuman: 11:26am On Nov 20, 2020
It is obvious that you neither read the CNN article or watched their TV broadcast.

They never gave numbers for either. 78 is a fake number given by a fake account mascurading as DJ Switch.

When CNN analyzed the videos, using forensic data they identified that most (like 98%) if the videos documenting Lekki Massacre are from the same place, Sahara Reporters did this too. CNN then used the geo-location data of one of those videos which was showing one person die to confirm that the location was Lekki toll gate, Sahara Reporters did a similar thing but with forensic data comparing the Buildings around the toll gate and the toll gate itself to the buildings and gate in the videos. So using two different methods they both came to the conclusion that it was Lekki toll gate.

The number if 1 comes from the video used to confirm the geo-location data by CNN but CNN never said it was only one, they expressed the whole thing in plural terms and discussed with over 100 family members of victims, which kind person go get over 100 family members?.
PoliticsRe: The Only South-easterner In Aso Villa Is A Photographer - Senator Abaribe by Pecuman: 10:58am On Nov 20, 2020
And that is how it should be
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Threatens To Sanction CNN Over Lekki Shootings Report by Pecuman: 10:19pm On Nov 19, 2020
munstaqq:
She said 7 deaths to the Canadian Parliament
Link, then
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Threatens To Sanction CNN Over Lekki Shootings Report by Pecuman: 2:25pm On Nov 19, 2020
ba7man:
4 weeks later, they're still advertising that people should come identify and collect bodies...... of ALL the victims??

Not 1 family member made any move since??

This will be thrown out if presented in a court as evidence.
The last one that went there was threatened and came back and said their family member didn't die.

Should Nigerians go and continue putting their hand in the mouth of the beast?
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Threatens To Sanction CNN Over Lekki Shootings Report by Pecuman: 2:24pm On Nov 19, 2020
BafanaBafana:
The proof that the massacre took place is that CNN reported it. Very funny I must say. Even the haters aka Trump lovers are now cheering CNN.
There was shooting at Lekki toll gate, no doubt about that, but the question is, who was killed?
There has never been a time in this country where people are killed by the government and no family or friends can come out to say they were killed. This is the defence they put up when we ask them to tell us who was killed. Curious individuals even contributed money as reward for anyone who can come up with at least a verifiable identity of someone killed, all we hear is that the government also wants to kill them.
Same people who were forcing the Buhari is dead and Buhari is a clone theory down our throats now wants is to believe that some unknown persons were massacred by the Nigerian government.
Oya, the Zombies have gone from "there was no shooting, it was photoshoped" to "there was shooting by Army but only 2 people died".

Anything to protect their masters.
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Threatens To Sanction CNN Over Lekki Shootings Report by Pecuman: 2:22pm On Nov 19, 2020
munstaqq:
What facts? What have you seen in this report that hasnt been reported before?

CNN says 1 death, DJ Switch said 78, later 15 and she has finally settled at 7 deaths.

Show us the bodies.

Do you even know CNN? Sahara Reporter's pro, thats CNN.

They are done with Middle East, now its Africa.
CNN didn't say one death. They confirmed the geo-location of one death that was pictorially associated with the other deaths.

DJ Switch never said 78 deaths, stop spreading fake news. She said 15 deaths that she saw and has never handed her mouth on that, while Amnesty said 12.
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Threatens To Sanction CNN Over Lekki Shootings Report by Pecuman: 2:20pm On Nov 19, 2020
I will take them seriously when they bring all the bodies of the Boko Haram Army supposedly killed and all the Muslims that bandits are supposed to have been killing in the North.
PoliticsRe: We Welcome The New Benin Ikwere People by Pecuman: 2:19pm On Nov 19, 2020
valirex:
1. Ok in that way will we then say their tribe is now pidgin tribe?
2. Not every Nigerian speak can pidgin nor their language I know a few of them and in the future it's gonna increase with the constant migration from Nigeria.
Again, the people in this video were asked to speak their mother's tongue and not just to speak.

Nobody will speak Pidgin and say it is their ancestral language.
PoliticsRe: CNN Shares Lekki Shooting Video: EndSARS by Pecuman: 1:02pm On Nov 19, 2020
ModelX:
1. Who recovered the bullet casings? Certainly not CNN. That alone is grounds for discrediting but, for the sake of argument, I'll let that pass. Of course, people got shot. I wouldn't put it past those protesters to get too close to the soldiers and man, I would shoot your face off if you come too close. These are protesters that were certainly jobless and likely high on drugs to not only disobey a curfew, but actively engage armed soldiers. I'm suprised there wasn't a massacre and those soldiers showed restraint.

2. If the soldiers had to shoot a couple of protesters/miscreants to avoid being overrun I have no problem with that. Since it likely prevented the massacre that never happened.

3. I speak generally when I wonder why you and your middleclass family/friends were not there that night 'protesting'. Instead you left it to the miscreants and jobless crackheads that you're now pretending to mourn. Ironically, those middleclass children whose parents lost property to the looting aftermath have lost their energy. The rest of you continue inciting unrest. You forget that the violent revolution of the lowerclass will go through you to get to the upperclass oppressor. No one will be spared.
Hey if Nigerian Government ever feels like killings a few Nairalanders, I will nominate you
PoliticsRe: CNN Shares Lekki Shooting Video: EndSARS by Pecuman: 1:00pm On Nov 19, 2020
Kirchoffs:
Clothingonline9
dangwarai
uptimum123
SilverNorGold
Vaughanlanrewaj.... another slimy chameleon
helinues
myBraine
OZOnNengiTheory
Edusouls
Onlyonebuhari
ConfirmedZombie
georgakins
Arrewa

ILuvdemManna
Gidicars..
Kilonshele
AnanseK
Antoeni
LegendHero
Sammirano
Orioko88
Tesppidd
360degreess
IbadanSun1
NGPatriot
Mamotalk
Kestolove
GoshenNLA
thatfairguy1
TecM0
Humilitypays
IamWonderful
Authority2006
jcmaiah
delivryboy
360degreess
Kuginzi
IamPlato
Danmaiduguri
thebosstrevor1
BOFA2020
PissfulProtester
Emekaonline
Afamed
Favor914
MusaChukwudi
BIGGERhead4
Golan007

The shameless MONIKERS listed above are the various paid media thugs hired to spill hate and conceal EVIDENCE of death and massacre that happened live at the Lekki toll gate.....

They are very many here with over 200 different monikers which they use in trying to suppress the truth.....Bunch of lunatics who are mostly from the North..

Bunch of piss-poor people all because of 20k BMC money sold their dirty souls.....
PoliticsRe: CNN Shares Lekki Shooting Video: EndSARS by Pecuman: 12:43pm On Nov 19, 2020
Koulture:
Yet ipobs and trump supporters call cnn fake news but they believe this report by cnn on endsars. grin
CNN only really cares about putting a narrative on events that happen in the sphere of political interest.
PoliticsRe: CNN Shares Lekki Shooting Video: EndSARS by Pecuman: 12:42pm On Nov 19, 2020
Eteka1:
Looks doctored.
I hope you find your brain.

Most of this videos had been circulating since the Night of the incident. You obviously don't know how to edit videos if you think it can be done that quickly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 28 pages)