Stats: 3,325,096 members, 8,420,320 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:18 PM

Pembisco's Posts

Nairaland ForumPembisco's ProfilePembisco's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 53 pages)

HealthRe: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by pembisco(m): 8:06pm On Jan 02, 2014
crazymommy: withdrawal method might not work always,because the man could someday get carried away while having sex and withdraw late,that is the example of what happened to ur friend.
dnt mind him. Any guy dt is conscious of wen to withdraw does nt lv dt lady. Dt moment is mst exciting pleasure in dis life nd i knt evn tink of withdrawing...
HealthRe: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by pembisco(m): 7:58pm On Jan 02, 2014
krafty iyk: girlie, i can guess your profession, with a maximum degree of accuracy.
she mst be nurse or pharmacist. Dts y i advice my peeps nt to marry ladies frm diz professions. They'll jst kip guys in d dark nd be flirting nd they cnt jst get pregnant. We in d medical field knw ol diz nd dts y we nyash ourslves without any trace for our partners to knw
HealthRe: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by pembisco(m): 7:53pm On Jan 02, 2014
Tinyemeka: Exclusive withdrawal has been working for me for about a year. Just one gf.
I think it's a matter of mind control.
Friend of mine got stupid, got his girl pregnant and had to marry her.
gud 4 him.
HealthRe: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by pembisco(m): 7:51pm On Jan 02, 2014
segzy14: how is it now a road to hell,are u not married or wont u marry
u no read hw dem talk abt hw dem gfs nd bfs de nyash each ?
HealthRe: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by pembisco(m): 6:51pm On Jan 02, 2014
God forbit bad tin! See Guys talking abt...

HealthRe: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by pembisco(m): 2:03pm On Jan 02, 2014
jreyez: My sis is married and she's a doctor, but she still fuqs like hell... angry
Tarrh! Dis guy de fck in sis
SportsRe: Manchester United Vs Tottenham By 6pm Today by pembisco(m): 8:34pm On Jan 01, 2014
Muheheheheh! Manure united at it again. No champions leaque for u touts nxt season
SportsRe: Manchester United Vs Tottenham By 6pm Today by pembisco(m): 6:34pm On Jan 01, 2014
Wats d score nah?
BusinessRe: Can A Customer Sue Bank For Undeposited Money Lost During Bank Robbery? by pembisco(m): 2:23pm On Jan 01, 2014
transaction has not taken place so the answer is no....you dint give them any money so you cant sue them, BTW if you sue them what will you say in the law court? armed robbers collected the money in their bank premeses? ok how much? thats wen thier lawyer will say it could be #10 you came to deposit and you can't jst proove the robbers stole millions from you.
CelebritiesRe: Ladies Go Crazy During Sauti Sol's Concert ( SHOCKING PHOTOS ) by pembisco(m): 1:12pm On Jan 01, 2014
oboooiiiiiii cheesy....op vaseline don de cost for market now wo! oya. Nadia..SA, wher my vaseline? if e finish bring engine oil
PoliticsRe: Many Of The Key Leaders In Political Parties Will Go Down In 2014,” TB Joshua by pembisco(m): 11:32am On Jan 01, 2014
If it is d will of God, then let it be done
PoliticsRe: Canada Designates Boko Haram As Terror Organisation by pembisco(m): 11:24am On Jan 01, 2014
Dt means every nigerian coming to ther contry is a potential terorist wo. Ehen so peeps shuldnt cm here again nd cmplain of hw they'll be treated in ther aiports or contry atlarge. May God help us
HealthRe: How To Help A Victim Of Hypertensive Crisis? by pembisco(m): 11:20am On Jan 01, 2014
--
HealthRe: How To Help A Victim Of Hypertensive Crisis? by pembisco(m): 11:19am On Jan 01, 2014
There's little or nothing you can do before the doctor's arival. Just calm the patient down in case the blood pressure increased due to anxiety or shock but in case of sudden collapse, rush to hospital.
HealthRe: Free Medical Advice /consultation/financial Support For Less Privileged Patients by pembisco(m): 11:08am On Jan 01, 2014
Eye arm faced two co-meant! Tnx op. Thee dogtose arr realy gernarose two do dis kind of thin...GOD BLESS YOU. FP pls muds
CelebritiesRe: Tania Omotayo - Wizkid's Girlfriend - In A Bikini (Pictures) by pembisco(m): 3:53pm On Dec 31, 2013
TrebleChamp: Abeg how much does nairaland pay per like?
if yu wana knw then visit www .yougowaittaya. com. Ewu congo
CelebritiesRe: Battle Of Beautiful,exquisite,monumental Booty And Excellently Shaped Hips by pembisco(m): 2:17pm On Dec 31, 2013
Haba guys, vaseline de cost fo market now wo! Oya, Emeka get my vaseline, if e finish bring engine oil. *pulls trousers nd boxers...*
RomanceRe: Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man by pembisco(m): 2:09pm On Dec 31, 2013
Op watch "why did i get married" ol dis ur tink lyk a man wunt work. D fct is it wl olways be a man's world. A man kn olways get p.u.s$y be it frm prostitutes or otherwise so y tink urs is gold-coated?
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Check Out Top 12 Embarrassing Things That Happened In 2013 by pembisco(m): 1:53pm On Dec 31, 2013
Faced two co-meant
CelebritiesRe: Tania Omotayo - Wizkid's Girlfriend - In A Bikini (Pictures) by pembisco(m): 1:19pm On Dec 31, 2013
Click like if u tink post is useLESS
EducationRe: Hnd Is Equivalent To A Bsc by pembisco(m): 11:15am On Dec 31, 2013
eddieo: allow them to keep dreaming. i really cant imagine how a HND graduate of Science Laboratory Technology Chemistry option is better than a BSc. Chemistry. what they studied is just an option implying a fraction mainly in preparation of chemicals which they still have to consult manuals to prepare while a graduate will tell what to combine in what proportion to prepare a chemical. i have looked at both course contents and i can say that the course content is no way half close to what is taught in the university including practical knowledge. I wonder if its not University Graduates that lecture in those polytechnics and they will still keep telling you they are better than than BSc holders. let them employ thier graduates to lecture them if they think they are very good like degree holders. im also a part time lecturer with a polytechnic too so i dont why the fuse.
Don't mind them.. SLTs dnt evn do anytin abt blood, or any other sample throughout their years of study woo. Ol they do is titration that I dit in my ss3, mixin hcl and water etc hehehehehe sm studying diploma in law deh claim barr. Sef Lol if u see them For campus they dress in black and white modan d Bsc law students sef, lol again. Is there any course in poly wher its name end with ...logy? Abeg I wan know
EducationRe: Hnd Is Equivalent To A Bsc by pembisco(m): 10:25am On Dec 31, 2013
akinz4u: seeing wat some NL comment make me very mad... who told u polytechnics are inferior to a university,in terms of engineering university they learn work. To pass a course a university student just need an 'E' but in poly an average of 'C' to pass or Na carry over for u.
the OND programme is just for two years and if u fail a course just one Na extra year for u be that but for uni,una get from 1st year to final year to correct una errors except in some cases of serious F..
I've finished my 2yrs programme in poly and currently am on a direct entry in a universuty ...
In poly after finishing Ur OND u have to write exam again to enter HND by which if u fail u go wait till d next year,but for uni once u enter u don enter...
BOTTOM LINE: if u've eva bin to a poly before university na go Easy for u as Bleep...
Am A Testament to That Fact!!
U ar dumb...so if they are dsame y did u apply fou uni and given 200l fo dat matter?
EducationRe: Hnd Is Equivalent To A Bsc by pembisco(m):
Hehe, diz poly peeps de mek me laf oh. I'm medical lab science student of a uni, imagine telin me my cert is same wit sm1 studyin lab science tech in a poly. Haba na, wen i de do courses lyk anatomy, biochem, histopathology ,chempathology, heamatology, pharmacology, medical microbiology, immunology, biomedical ethics, physiology whly them they do secndry scl chemistry,biology nd physics u wan compare me wit them? Dts nt fair.
Dnt evn talk abt prctical cos SLT knw natin. A poly peep was tryin to prove to he knws modan me. I jst askd him d name of d vein he collects blood sample frm nd he was confused. Those of u sayin d mst impotant tin is prctical nd nt theory ar knw natin. If u dnt knw ur theory then u dnt knw d implication of mekin mistakes in prctical. I askd a poly peep why do u store sample fo Random blood suger in glucose container nd nt EDTA container. He said ar dsame nd kn giv corect result. I was shockd, i had to explain to him dt in storing d sample in edta container, glycolysis wl occur because d edta container does nt hav an antiquagulant to prevent glycolysis (break dwn of glucose) thereby u wunt get d glucose level u ar lukin for. D guy was amazed nd dis smtin i was tot in part two in a uni. So guys, relax. Poly kn neva be same wit uni
CelebritiesRe: OJB Jezreel: D'banj Didn't Donate; Yet Won't Refute Claims! by pembisco(m): 7:00pm On Dec 30, 2013
Chei so many dbanj arrhss lickers here, am sure if he was accused of stealing 7m he wuld hv kald press conference to deny nd clear issues. Dbanj is a scammer
Music/RadioRe: Open Letter To The Headies Awards 2013 by pembisco(m): 2:46pm On Dec 30, 2013
Clik 'like' if u tink dis thread no concern u
Christianity EtcRe: Malawi President Joyce Banda In Tb Joshua's Church Now... by pembisco(m): 4:52pm On Dec 29, 2013
PAGAN 9JA:
Belief in Gods is fine.

But belief in man gods like t b joshua, jesus, st anthony, mary, st peter, pope, etc. ?

That is MADNESS.
we knw its easy being on one square meal evryday due to poverty. Stick to topic next time pls
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Is Miss Kedike (Chidinma) This Small ?? by pembisco(m): 12:57pm On Dec 29, 2013
dis guy for iron dis shirt nah...d girl fine sha,poket size
Christianity EtcRe: Christian Groups Protest Over Calabar Carnival by pembisco(m): 11:11am On Dec 29, 2013
kolawaxxy: The worshippers who are unable to go to their various churches should be the ones staging the protests and not the so called pastors.
Ewu congo. Its called 'protocol'
Christianity EtcRe: Christian Groups Protest Over Calabar Carnival by pembisco(m): 11:09am On Dec 29, 2013
Dts y i lv christianity my religion. Try dis wit religion of p.i.s.s nd see violence. Dialogue is d best in tins lyk dis
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Non Catholics Celebrate Christmas. by pembisco(m): 11:03am On Dec 29, 2013
Dnt mind dem hypocrits. Olways critisizin wat they knw natin bout. Same goes wit easter celebration too. Them no go do 40 days fasting bt they go folo us we d catholics to celebrate easter. Sm don stat to the celebrate christ d king sef

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 53 pages)