Romance › Re: Your Encounter With A Stingy Partner? by permit225(m): 10:23pm On Nov 27, 2019 |
zolapower: Oga or madam the best bet for u is to go and work . I have seen oshiomole ate okro soup with spaghetti and he's richer than most states . That's what he or she wants to eat . So stop this hypocrisy and beer parlour news Guilty conscience.. Oga calm down |
Celebrities › Re: Special Spesh Shares Davido's Toilet Video by permit225(m): 3:59pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
I know a lot of galz will Masturbate do dis....God forbid |
Family › Re: Son Pranks Father With Fake SMS Alert by permit225(m): 5:17pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
LegendaryLover:
oh lawd... I can just imagine, after that initial wave of happiness, then u as a father realize it's a fluke, by that ur son wey him expensive tuition fees u hustle for all thru d day n return home late n tired .. omo that child go collect beating straight up ah ah uncle try take a chill pill.. Look around...d man does not look lyk all those ajegule frustrated dad...Abi d man look lyk who dey chop 4rm hand to mouth... |
Sports › Re: Sani Emmanuel Has Achiles Tendonitis by permit225(m): 4:37pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
rainmoredays: What happened to the funds he received while playing.
If he was still playing for Lazio now, I believed he would be on Instagram intimidating us with his flashy cars and cozy lifestyle.
Good luck to him sha one village person spotted... Una no dey Eva tire...follow am 4 both outside and internet world...Evil bastard |
Celebrities › Re: Betty Irabor Reacts To Biodun Fatoyinbo's Victory Against Busola Dakolo by permit225(m): 3:09pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Ladyhippolyta88: If you couldn't listen to her now what makes you think you would have listened 20 years prior  U should know beta DAT court works with evidence nd nt sentiment... D QST is..did she tender any form of evidence to d court? |
Celebrities › Re: Betty Irabor Reacts To Biodun Fatoyinbo's Victory Against Busola Dakolo by permit225(m): 2:06pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Ladyhippolyta88: Yes oo. Ladies should not be silenced or lose hope because of this set back.
Always be bold to speak up sane persons are ready to listen no one is saying ladies shouldn't speak up..but make sure u speak up at d very right tym....any matter after 20yrs don turn matterless.... |
Food › Re: Lady Saw Wall Gecko In Her Zobo Drink After Drinking (Photos) by permit225(m): 2:38pm On Nov 05, 2019 |
She beta go 4 medical checkup..b4 we go c anoda post Like''lady dat drank zobo wit wall gecko in it nw prefer walking on wall to earth''.. |
Food › Re: Lady Saw Wall Gecko In Her Zobo Drink After Drinking (Photos) by permit225(m): 2:38pm On Nov 05, 2019 |
She beta go 4 medical checkup..b4 we go c anoda post Like''lady dat drank zobo wit wall gecko in it nw prefer walking on wall to earth.. |
Celebrities › Re: IPPIS: Don Jazzy Appeals To ASUU And FG by permit225(m): 12:11pm On Oct 29, 2019 |
Wait na only me observe dis 1 ryt here"PARENT and ELDERS... |
Celebrities › Re: Phyno Has Featured All A-List Artistes In Nigeria by permit225(m): 12:29pm On Sep 26, 2019 |
makewetalk2: before we talk the matter make I remind everybody say warri passport office no get paper to print people travel passport. this na state way get the oil way day feed nigeria oh. make una day see how those people day suffer. even i day get message say the immigration office be like kiosk for there. if them start to agitate them go send soldier go kill and burn their villages. why are people so insensitive toward warri people? NIgeria get A-list artist? hahahaha una no sabi make person laugh well.
Phyno is a rat. with all the hype he is just clueless. how many of him song you still remember? how many reign? how many feature for billboard top 100? abegi make we hear word.
Nigeria no get artist as e stand here. none. the only artist in nigeria are the old school artists. the reason why wizkid is heard, we still day find am. davido, we never still no. e day follow washed up chris brown. I just tire for nigerian's wackiness.
The last Nigerian Artist so far who has hits abroad is Asa. that yoruba girl got good music. Omawumni just came with tacky songs. just waste her talent.
the most important thing is now is where are the talents from the north? since the days of damariya we never see hausa man hold microfone. they have all the opportunities in the world oh. an educated hausa man has 40% more chances to make it in nigeria than you. you hardly see them abroad. the ones who travel out are children from well off homes. and they no stress themselves. they have swallowed the wealth of this country for almost 50 years. nothing has been discovered in the north. no talent. no entertainment. nothing apart from cattle and agricultural produce. they have their own films. but if you see the quality of the films. they still maintain the quality of 'tales by moonlight' those days.
so make una no day mention phyno for where i day cos I day vex. my case now is for all those muslims quoting me and insulting me i want you to answer these questions. When Mohammed asked his soldiers to commit Moota which is outright prostitution with women who are not their wives, what was he promoting when he fully knew that those soldiers had wives at home.
second question: Islam teaches that God called ALL HIS/THE ANGELS and asked them to bow to Adam but Satan refused. Is Satan an angel OR A JIN?
3rd: Was the Koran recited before it was written? If yes, why did Uthman need written copies to compile the Koran? And, if it was not recited before the Koran, then why does your doctrine teach that it was recited? If Uthman needed written copies for verification, doesn't it mean that the recitation was wrong after all? doesn't it mean that the men had no faith and conviction in the words that they recited? since uthman needed verification to prove that his recitation was wrong, how can one trust his version of the koran? this recitation, as claimed went on in many countries before the koran was written. so how many people had the wrong or unverified recitations of the koran? and most importantly, if Uthman lacked confidence in the recitation that mohammed taught him, did he really BELIEVE mohammed? why did he need to verify what mohammed taught him as against the things that he wrote down?
If Mohammed considered the verses of the Koran Holy, why did he litter copies of the Koran instead of taking it along with him as the old prophets did in the Torah(I know that you believe in the Torah). Why did they have to search for the verses (of the supposedly holy book) during compilation?
If the hunt was only for the verses, why were other versions of the Koran burnt? you will suppose that verses are not books, so why was there burning of islamic books and what books were they if not the koran? and, who wrote those koranic versions that they burned? Why not keep them to show transparent evidence of the veracity of the Koran if it had any?
under whose direction were the koranic versions burned since mohammed was long dead at the time?
since the authentication of islam is in the Bible, why was the torah (in which the muslims believe) not included in the koran? Anumpama..village bingo |
Crime › Re: Man Who Raped A 9-Year-Old Girl In Umuahia, Stripped Unclad & Beaten To Pulp by permit225(m): 11:42am On Sep 20, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: AMAA 2019 Nominees, Nomination List: 'King Of Boys’, ‘The Delivery Boy’ Lead by permit225(m): 11:42pm On Sep 19, 2019 |
seunmohmoh: I am very happy Yoruba demons isn't here. Wack movie .. Indeed dis na open beef... |
Health › Re: Uganda Runs Out Of Condoms by permit225(m): 5:47pm On Aug 28, 2019 |
Who b dis 1 again..wetin u dey write so...I ll advice all d ijebu peeps to stay offline 4 nw,pending wen all dis menance wey de sup 4 naija come to an end...we no fit dey cop wit issuez at hand come also de crack brain just to understand wetin una dey write..a word is enuff 4 d wise... |
Sports › Re: Paul Pogba’s Amazing Car Collection (Photos) by permit225(m): 4:15pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Nairalanders...pls do me d favour of thanking d op for dis post,he just saved a marriage from crashing..
My neighbour's wife DAT has been barren 4 15yrs...immediately I showed her dis post...behold my brethren instantly she gave birth to triplets... Dear op may u never lack sense both in dis lyf and d hereafter..once again thank u so much.
U all are invited to d naming ceremony whc will hold next week Wednesday... |
Properties › Re: How Can I Stop A Block Industry Behind My House? by permit225(m): 3:08pm On Jul 10, 2019 |
D best way to stop is
Just buy d block factory...and if u can't find way and impregnate d wife of d block factory owner... Tnk u |
Celebrities › Re: 'Baby Face' - Davido Swags Up In Paris, France (photo) by permit225(m): 3:25pm On Feb 05, 2019 |
Sleekjunior: oshe baddest ever..pdp wingman you no go sail overboard..we stand strong and know only a true seadog knows the proper cry of a crocodile @ d river bank..ftc dedicated to all d ipobs, and not the dauruas..remain atikulated..PDP..POWER TO US ONCE AGAIN .ode |
Celebrities › Re: Princess Vitarah Stepped Out In Bra Top For An Appointment With Dentist by permit225(m): 2:29pm On Jan 26, 2019 |
It seemz she Took dis shot in cartoon world God! D background is just too clean... |
Family › Re: Okada Man's Wife Gives Birth To Triplets In Delta After Welcoming Twins. Photo by permit225(m): 9:41pm On Jan 21, 2019 |
Why b say elderly man go just tie wrapper post for pix....WHR mother of d children dey....anyways congrats |
Celebrities › Re: Patience Ozokwor And Her Lookalike Only Brother by permit225(m): 4:45pm On Jan 05, 2019 |
Okay we don c am...ur brother get upcoming breast.wAit y ar u guyz tryin to merge his left breast nd ur ryt breast.... |
Crime › Re: Zimbabwean Woman Kills Her Husband With An Axe Over Christmas Gift (Photos) by permit225(m): 12:44pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
Awon axe gang crew....witches and porn star are d order of d day in dis two country below Zambia and Zimbabwe... |
Crime › Re: Lady Accuses Davido Of ‘ignoring Her’ While She Was Being Robbed And Harassed by permit225(m): 7:40am On Dec 28, 2018 |
Awon modernize babiala...only 4 those wit big brain if u know den u know... |
Family › Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by permit225(m): 11:09pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Wit dis two doll in one's abode bliv me u thr will b notin lyk spiritual attack..u b free lyk a bird cos dis idol gat ur back nd also protect u from external evil...if u knw den u knw... |
Romance › Re: Moses Brave Pempelani Sakala: Zambia Man With 23 Girlfriends by permit225(m): 12:23pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
I giv up 4 Zambia mata...ntin gud cm frm dat side..is either u see on a FP DAT a 6yr old boy impregnent a judge of 36yr old or a statement lyk"i can trade my life for sex" and now dis.97% of African porn star are Zambian and am very certain DAT dis 1 is a commercial just for porn industry to notice him...stupid country |
Crime › Re: Man Killed By Vigilante In Delta Secretly Buried (Photo) by permit225(m): 9:53pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
Delta and bad news b lyk nyash and shit...just CNT do without each oda.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Former US President Obama Surprised Hospital Patients With Xmas Gift (Pictures) by permit225(m): 6:24am On Dec 20, 2018 |
ChiefAzubuike: Worst president in the history of America.
Black man no just dey try at all.. Its in their DNA. .its obvious u ain't from dis planet...I guess u ar from mecury cos it seemz d sun ova thr has fry ur brain.. |
Celebrities › Re: Samson Itodo, Simi, Zainab Balogun, Mark Angel, Emerge Winners At TFAA 2018 by permit225(m): 9:06am On Dec 19, 2018 |
Its Annoying seein u guyz qoute dis grass brain guy...we all knw his mentally derailed..ignoring him is d best thing to do..Abegi |
Crime › Re: Conductor Set Ablaze By Mob In Lagos After Stabbing Passenger To Death (Graphic) by permit225(m): 5:11pm On Dec 18, 2018 |
Bleep |
Romance › Re: Outrage As Men Sexualize A -5-year-old Girl Wearing Bum Shorts On TV Talk Show by permit225(m): 9:28am On Dec 18, 2018 |
Even d presenter should b thankful they are on set if not dis guyz for press her down...Bleep all her life frm ha...evilmen dis dayz dey in affiliation wit mtn...cos evrywhr u go they dey there.. |
Celebrities › Re: Between Kizz Daniel, Chidinma And A Fan Who Wants To 'Suck' Her Lips Nicely by permit225(m): 6:50pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
ogakush: God will destroy kiss Daniel for going so low to even DATE that useless ugly Igbo bitch, I can't wait to see them both fail in life, I want to see how miserable they will become, amen .its a pity how u put so much Effort just for stupidity,it will b berra if u channel dat effort into something useful....so much negativity in one person.. |
Celebrities › Re: Daniella Okeke Looking Super Gorgeous In Superb Outfit by permit225(m): 5:13pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
LesbianBoy: Shame on most Nigerian guys! Is just very few of us that have sense especially when it comes to girls matter. The way all these rich Nigerian guys spend on girls eh. Just take a look at this Daniella okeke girl. She hardly appears in movies, no endorsement....nothing! But she is balling seriously.  .all I can extract 4rm dis post of urs iz ntin BT jealousy...one tin is 4 certain, rat will feast on ur brain while u sleep...iz because of people lyk u dis country is nt moving fwd.....anyhw sha av said ma piece |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji And Her Son, Jayce Jeremi Wow In New Pictures by permit225(m): 5:06pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
Ah ah!dis boy won take style resemble donjazzy o abi Na my eyes....just TOL.... |