Romance › Re: Rules Of Dating Someone's Husband; by phelonrays: 12:01pm On Sep 28, 2022 |
That number 9 is very very important  |
Education › Re: Stop Disturbing Me With Mentions, Learn And How To Spell... by phelonrays: 5:44pm On Sep 25, 2022 |
lols  They must recieve sense buy force  |
Romance › Re: Where's Our HUMANITY? by phelonrays: 7:41am On Sep 25, 2022 |
Romance › Re: List Of Nairalanders I Hate With Passion by phelonrays: 10:49pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
Was thinking Mannabbq.... would be your number 1, while Pastor Righteus.... comfortably occupy the 2 slot But, you disappoint the gods What_a_Fuckery.  |
Romance › Re: What Is That Unforgettable Event Or Memories You'll Never Forget.. by phelonrays: 4:09pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Jeon: THE DAY I BECAME A TROLL.
THE[color=orange]DAY[/color][color=yellow]I[/color]BECAMEA[color=pink]FAN[/color][color=Indigo]OF[/color][color=violet]LGBTQ[/color]
Romance › Re: Is The Situation Of The Country Actually Difficult? I'm Confused!! by phelonrays: 3:56pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Lols  I think "konji" is the only antidote to hunger  |
Romance › Re: Inside Illuminati Initiation Ceremony [photo] by phelonrays: 1:52pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Was prepared to get lost on the expository article the headline connotes. Only to be disappointed with an unfortunate random picture and two sentences  What_tha_fvck  |
Romance › Re: Married People U Na Dey Enjoy This Weather For Two by phelonrays: 8:11am On Sep 22, 2022 |
What's wrong with'e weather ? Does't trigger hormonal imbalance ?  |
Romance › Re: What Should Be Done To A Woman Who Always Slapped Her Husband? by phelonrays: 2:22pm On Sep 21, 2022 |
Persephone1: In as much as i would have loved to advice your brother to go the Moses law way and land some slaps on that crazy wife ,judging by your description of your brother i wouldn't advise that. The woman fit bench your brother oooo 
The only solution is that your brother should fast and pray. There is nothing God can not do. A virtuous man should be able to build his home, win his wife's heart and not get her angry. Hope you're been sarcastic here . Else .......................  |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Caught Your Parents In The Act? by phelonrays: 2:09pm On Sep 21, 2022 |
Effect of one-room-fit-all  |
Romance › Re: Lady Poses With N10m, Other Goodies Her Man Gifted Her As Apology To Her (Pix) by phelonrays: 12:49pm On Sep 21, 2022 |
Love build on monetary enticement. What would she offer the guy when tables turn? Your guess as good as mine  |
Health › Re: What Are Your Allergies? by phelonrays: 9:36pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Hobbiton: so in Essence you are owk with women doing it? I care less to nothing about women. |
Romance › Re: Funny Toasting Line That You Use on women? by phelonrays: 4:02pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Romance › Re: "I Regret My Decision": Lady Who Had Two Reproductive Organs Laments by phelonrays: 3:49pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Shalommy: Chaii.. Which one is she keeping? Hope its not blokos oo  Of course it is, she would've been cashing out had it been she kept the "other" and do away with the "blokos". Lols, she miss out terribly   |
Health › Re: What Are Your Allergies? by phelonrays: 3:28pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Guys that bleaches thier skin. Like WTF should a guy damages his skin with hydroquinone? Pathetic!  |
Romance › Re: Why Do People Resist What They Serve to Others? by phelonrays: 1:56pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
That's why revenged is better when served hot, don't bury your heard and swallow what you won't be able to stomach for long.
Patience is adviced, but not on every happenstance. |
Romance › Re: White Girls Are Too Caring by phelonrays: 1:41pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Nonam: Just imagine.  Oyibo 21 years old babe give you money from her small savings, $7000 just for you to fix your life. May be she's been philanthropic, never mistake that to mean love.  |
Romance › Re: If You Work For Your Money , You Will Appreciate Your Partner More by phelonrays: 1:10pm On Sep 20, 2022*. Modified: 1:31pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
True, those leeches are the most ungrateful beings to walk the face of this earth. Spending money on a typical "Nigerian girl" should be declared an act of terrorism, and should warant 5 years community service . *Spits*  |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 11:13pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
BloomingDale: Did I say women and men can be the same? Live your life and I will live mine. Your beliefs are yours and my beliefs are mine, likewise others. It seems they don’t give a hoot about what you think, neither do I and likewise a lot of people out there. Most people have multiple partners anyway. Happy polyandry marriage to them. oK then! Have a nice century  |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 10:56pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
BloomingDale: What trauma? If the child is well loved by all three, there would be no trauma. What manly role am I defending? It’s not the exclusive right of men to fall in love with different women, though it’s just sex to you guys. Women can as well fall in love with multiple men. Whoever believes in a moronic conceptuality called polyandry needs brain diagnosis for possible mental disorder. Men and women can't be the same, the world is simple .  |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 10:20pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
BloomingDale: They are all happy and they are not physically hurting anyone. What is immoral about that? Oga abeg, no where in the universe that says you cannot marry multiple men. Men do it all the time. Some even have up to 10wives. Yeah! they are happy no doubt, but do you care to think of the trauma the innocent child would go through as a result of the ill-fated decision of those fools? some things are better left imagined. I appreciate the ideology behind feminism even though its been champion by extremist, but the truth is women weren't made to assume manly role, nature isn't stupid.  |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 4:42pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
BloomingDale: Is she mating with animals? She is with her fellow beings. Polyandry has always been in existence, and human beings right from time has always been polygamous, if not for the misogynist bible that tries to curtail the activities of women while making allowances for men. Again you got it wrong. The 'sloth and monkey' there is to open your eyes about morality; that nature has dealt everybeing the fortitude to decode the rationale behind a prosperous society void of indecent and amoral sicklers. lol @ "mysoginist bible", but wait oo, how dare you blasphem against the "holy scroll"? aren't you suppose to uphold it interest/ethics - either benefial or not? Dangerous! ain't it?  |
Romance › Re: I Have Finally Defeated My 2years Crack Cocaine Addiction...see proof by phelonrays: 2:58pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 2:13pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
BloomingDale: What book do you use in judging that morality you speak of? How did you come up with what is moral and what is not? Been to a zoo/wild life park or had a glimpse on Natgeo ? In animal kingdom a sloth don't mate a monkey even if they happen to be on the same tree when on heat; they maintain decorum knowing fully well it's against nature, and won't foster their coexistence cum progressiveness. The (little) illustration above shows how nature bestowed on her occupants the gift of serenity without been told. It's not encryted on a piece of fictitious scrolls, like the one most folk like yours based their thinking on. Dangerous !  |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 1:22pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
BloomingDale: Why is it disgusting? God made Eve for Adam but Adam decided to make many Eves for himself, so if Eve decides to make many Adams for herself, why the brouhaha? Judging morality with the act of imaginary being (who only existed in a piece of literary book) speaks alot about your perception of humanity and it progress. Dangerous!  |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 11:29am On Sep 19, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Girl Who Married Identical Twins Says She Is Expecting Their First Child - Photo by phelonrays: 4:20pm On Sep 18, 2022*. Modified: 11:37am On Sep 19, 2022 |
My guess was right. Kenyans are the only beings previleged with bizarre happening as such. Sickening!  |
Romance › Re: Is This Enough Reason To End This Relationship? I'm Tired Of Talking. by phelonrays: 3:46pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Parachute bawo. Lmao It appears you both ain't compatible, she's inadvently dogmatized while you are righteously damaged, called her bluff; if still indifferent, got your binoculars focused elsewhere. |
Romance › Re: Where Did I Go Wrong My People? by phelonrays: 11:06pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Fakely comical  |