Stats: 3,158,133 members, 7,835,803 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:13 PM

Phrankin's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Phrankin's Profile / Phrankin's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Education / Re: The Misuse Of The Words 'ADVICE' And 'ADVISE'. by Phrankin(m): 8:11am On Dec 08, 2016
OP, Who ur advise epp
Politics / Re: APC Sets To Punish Tinubu Over His Role In Ondo Governorship Election -DailyPost by Phrankin(m): 6:24pm On Dec 03, 2016
kolexy:

What is fellow Southerner? Why didn't you ask Jonathan's minister for works why he stoped the construction of Sagamu - Benin expressway at Edo state boundary? Where is the Southern love/solidarity? My guy, all man for himself
No point forming strong man here. These northerners are fvcking your champion, the jagaban of western Nigeria politics and we the easterners are offering to deliver you and your champion from bondage and you're here forming tough. You think you're doing me? You're doing yourself.

Properties / Re: When A Tenant Deliberately Refuses To Pay Rent by Phrankin(m): 10:52am On Dec 03, 2016
Icecomrade:

Wicked landlord.

How do you want them to raise money to pay you after looking at their condition you also narrated.

Will you die if you don't get your 8month rent now?

Is your family going to survive on the rent.

What will happen to you if you show some understanding and give them more time to stablize

Raise money and pay off accrued rent.

Ops

You people are very wicked.

God will punish you people

Modified

If my opinion does not align with your inhumane thoughts, please don't quote me to write thrash.

Please use share option.

People who can't afford a bag of pure water are forming landlord and writing thrash.

Poor man with toxic mouth. very bad combo. I'll suggest you channel your anger to your never do well parents and work hard enough so at least you can get a bacha(dunno the spelling) that you can give out to people for free.

Politics / Re: Why I Omitted Tinubu In My Victory Speech – Akeredolu by Phrankin(m): 11:34am On Dec 01, 2016
Opakan2:

Don't mind the man.. I suspect his wife has hand in this

Igbos are just pained yorubas no longer care about what they want.. That era of nonsense hiding under southern unity has gone

I as a yoruba man will pick aliance with a Northerner over Easterner cos of their treacherous and greedy lifestlye.. self centered people who never think of or assist others
Their APGA party is a living proof.. no outsider can become party leader, reason why it didn't grow
Wow! I can see how the current alliance with the north is favouring you and your champion of "restrategising", the jagagban of western nigeria politics. I heard that he is "restrategising" to pick atiku for 2019 hahaha. They'd fvck him again and he will "bounce back" because "the jagagban is not defeated" grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Why I Omitted Tinubu In My Victory Speech – Akeredolu by Phrankin(m): 10:53am On Dec 01, 2016
Opakan2:

Any yoruba man who ever supports any Igbo ambition be damned till eternity

Thank God Soyinka has seen not to use his position as Nobel Laureate for leeches who rejoice at his own people downfall..
Falana and others should keep shut and let fulani python swallow these stupid leeches cos they deserve it
what is this one saying? we're discussing on how to save our champion the jagagban of western nigeria politics from shameful political fatality and you're here talking about soyinka and the python.

Politics / Re: Why I Omitted Tinubu In My Victory Speech – Akeredolu by Phrankin(m): 10:44am On Dec 01, 2016
omomummy13:
Oomo forget it.

Tinubu stopped Obasanjo from turning Nigeria to a one party state.

Tinubu gave Nigerians an alternative to PDP. He made ya'll voices heard.

Tinubu put together a coalition to challenge and eventually defeat an incumbent president in Nigeria (ko sele ri). I get am before no be property. We don't care about what he did. The real question is what can he do now?

Tinubu has made a lot of leaders both at state & federal level.

So please, who's your father again? And what's your definition of influence?

Is buhari ought to meddle in South West politics? That's outright betrayal. Using federal might to embarrass the same man who helped him to power.

Politics / Re: Why I Omitted Tinubu In My Victory Speech – Akeredolu by Phrankin(m): 10:39am On Dec 01, 2016
bashydemy:

Mention one politician from your region that can match Tinubu? Not even Ekwueme hahaha.
did'nt you hear him? He said that your dear tinumbu's political career has been killed by his lord and master the conqeror of all the regions west of the niger, his lordship Muhammadu Buhari. And we the conquered people of odua land hereby offer our firstborn daughters as a token of servitude.

Politics / Re: Ondo Election: Tinubu Hails Akeredolu’s Victory, Oyegun, Buhari by Phrankin(m): 8:21am On Nov 28, 2016
razid:
Some comments here are actually comical. Tinubu and his goons sold all of you the dummy and you all bought it.

To decode the whole issue, any resident of Ondo state would understand that Mimiko won the hearts of Ondo state in 2012 by turning the people against Tinubu and Awolowo.

In order not to repeat the same mistakes twice, they need to give you the impression that there is a serious crack just to divert attention away from Tinubu. You can see that no one was focusing on Tinubu in their campaigns unlike the 2012 election.

Now that the election has been won, everything will reset back to default.

The whole intention if you get the drift is to get rid of Mimiko from South West Politics anyhow by any means possible. You may read any paper of March/May 7th 2012 for details.

I can't be deceived by any politician lailai. grin Mo ti ja ju.
So all this your conspiracy theories na to make us believe that your tinubu was not actually humiliated abi. Ok kwantiniu

Politics / Re: Betty Anyanwu Akeredolu And Her 4 Children (Photos) by Phrankin(m): 6:13pm On Nov 27, 2016
DaFlash:
Afonjas transforming the lives of f|atheads since beginning of time.
Afonjas always trying to tap into the Superior gene of ndiigbo. Consider, it's only the rich amongst them that can afford to get an igbo woman and they get but those left over by igbo men. Give me ONE instance of a prominent igbo man with a yoruba wife. BTW congrats to mr akerelodu on your children with an upgraded igbo gene. Thanks to your igbo wife

Properties / Re: How [where] Do You Keep Your Important Documents? by Phrankin(m): 7:29am On Nov 24, 2016
GossipHeart:

Abuse ??

Buy some brand new used brain
I know that deep within you, you must be thinking that you're sharp and witty.

Properties / Re: How [where] Do You Keep Your Important Documents? by Phrankin(m): 7:25am On Nov 24, 2016
AnodaIT:

Just a simple question that demands a simple answer some people are starting to pour out abuses. SMH for Nigerians
My brother, don't blame them. The hunger is unbearable.
And you remember what they said about a hungry man.

Politics / Re: Why Buhari Has Not Sacked Emefiele, CBN Governor - Pulse.NG by Phrankin(m): 8:53pm On Nov 19, 2016
Which way Nigeriya

Business / Re: Why Flying A Private Jet Can Be The Best Business Decision You Have Taken by Phrankin(m): 9:19pm On Nov 18, 2016
I never even enter economy. Na charter ✈ you want make i take. Diaris Godoo
Car Talk / Re: This Camry Was Stolen This Morning by Phrankin(m): 9:15pm On Nov 18, 2016
Zoharariel:
Two car brands I can never buy with my money or accept even as gifts (I will immediately put it on sale).

1.) All Toyota Models

2.) All Honda Models

As moths are drawn to a flame, so are armed-robbers drawn to these overrated cars.

If you've ever driven a Bmw or Benz, you won't ever want to drive any other car again.

@OP - May the irunmoles console you for your loss.

PS: Toyota & Honda fans, no offense intended.
How many your country don produce?

Crime / Re: Man Says Thief Burnt In Lagos "Deserves To Die" by Phrankin(m): 4:29pm On Nov 17, 2016
ayourbamie:
Two wrongs don't make a right.
But at least it makes it even

Career / Re: What To Do If Your Boss Is Incompetent by Phrankin(m): 7:07am On Nov 11, 2016
Act like you're even more incompetent.
You should never be smarter than your boss.
That's the way to get ahead.

Career / Re: Shorthand Still Relevant Or Not In Secretariat Career by Phrankin(m): 7:58am On Nov 04, 2016
It's no longer relevant
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Okeke's Prize Car Seized From Her (Photos) by Phrankin(m): 9:04pm On Oct 28, 2016
Laveda:

grin This ain't the first law to be broken in Nigeria, so why should hers be like she killed?

Yeah sentiment, I'm being sentimental because I have human symphaty, cause she has been caught doesn't mean I should start throwing stones at her and call for her head.. .. On a normal day, what two grown individuals do in a room isn't my business so far its not rape, she was only stupid to film it..

She deserves mercy.... I hope she gets it.
Blessed are the merciful, for they shall obtain mercy. Says the Lord. May God grant you mercy.
Career / Re: Ogun Workers Begin Indefinite Strike Despite Amosun’s Warnings by Phrankin(m): 6:19am On Oct 21, 2016
That awkward moment when after rushing to book space, you suddenly realize you don't have any meaningful thing to say.
Anyway let me use this opportunity to beg you guys for likes. I know this is childish and that I have grown past this. I won't lie that today is my birthday- just like others do. It's just that i have this irresistible urge and would like to know that people still care about other peoples feelings. May whatever you worship bless and protect you and your family as you like this post. Thanks and God bless you and your family.
Once more, don't say im distubing you. Please click like. Thanks once again. Please I'm on my knees begging, it won't cost you anything just to click on that like. Pulease.

158 Likes 3 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: "Bill Clinton Raped Me & Hillary Clinton Threatened Me" - Trump's Supporter by Phrankin(m): 6:27am On Oct 12, 2016
youmour:
But how do you grab a girl by the pussy,I don dey try am with my course mates but I don't seem to get it. undecided
Oh, there's a new technique developed by me umble self. It is outlined in detail in my new book called "trump that pvssy".
Grab your pvssy copy now!
Phones / Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Phrankin(m): 1:36pm On Oct 09, 2016
fados4sure:

Are you through? have you heard of operational cost? Do you know how much they spend every day/week/month/year in buy diesel just for you to have network?
do you also know that cost of doing business in Nigeria is more expensive than other country?
have you also taught about their cable, frequency & fibre optic network that are been vandalize on a daily basis?
I went to MTN office in Cyprus & when they analyse all this to me, i shed tears.

Give em constant power & tell your country-men to stop stealing & vandalizing.
i can bet my life, you will enjoy good & cheap service
and who cares about your operational costs. we are talking about competition here. the customer does not want to know about your costs. in a competitive environment, the price you charge is determined by competition and not your costs

Politics / Re: Buhari Holds Bilateral Meeting With Zuma In New York (Photos) by Phrankin(m): 8:18am On Sep 20, 2016
Dats a good development

Properties / Re: Available Ibeju-lekki Lands. by Phrankin(m): 8:06am On Sep 19, 2016
[size=20pt]ADDDDDFDF[/size]
Celebrities / Re: Lady Calls Freeze's Girlfriend A "Housegirl", Freeze Calls Her A " LovePeddler" by Phrankin(m): 3:03pm On Sep 17, 2016
Phrankin
Sports / Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Buy A House For Ogbodo, His Best Friend [PICS] by Phrankin(m): 2:57pm On Sep 17, 2016
Phrankin(m)
Politics / Re: Throwback Photos Of Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala by Phrankin(m): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful

Politics / Re: Throwback Photos Of Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala by Phrankin(m): 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2016
Cool

That awkward moment lipsrsealed :-Xwhen lipsrsealed undecided undecided after rushing to book space, you immediately realized that you don't have anything reasonable to say.
Politics / Re: Kogi Government To Buy $12Million Cars (pic) by Phrankin(m): 4:27pm On Sep 05, 2016
RZArecta:
are you an illiterate bat ? Read the letter and stop spouting rubbish on my thread
tolugar:

You are a fool. You opened a thread and you are already feeling more like the owner of nairaland.

The figure I gave was naira equivalent.

Buy a brain at OLX cos you hv non
see im mouth like [size=15pt]"my thread"[/size]
Phones / Re: Whatsapp Deadline For Blackberry: What's The Way Forward? by Phrankin(m): 11:56am On Sep 03, 2016
Ximonak:
Whatsapp pushed update to my z10 yesterday, I just ignored it...

Remember that's how Facebook pushed the last update, and those that updated said it changed their Facebook app to just Web browsing app.

But I just hope whatsapp apk will work after they remove the whatsapp in BlackBerry store. It's platform is even different it's different from bb10 whatsapp and it works

BlackBerry 10 Security and stability is da bomb (no matter the apps you have it the phone will not crash)
I hope they maintain it in their android phone too...
LOL ROTFLMLOFLROMLRLMRLOLROL So if international terrorists, secret agents, Obama, Hilary Clinton and high level foreign diplomats talk security, you sef go follow talk. Who cares about who you talking to?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47