Pleep's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Pleep's Profile › Pleep's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 295 pages)
![]() |
it doesn't, but it also says you cant divorce and yall aren't following that one either so.... |
You can as well show me one, is it wrong to be straight forward?No, im always strightfoward. That is why i told you to go to ghetto-gaggers.com, its a porn site, since you cant find a white man in real life. Its not my fault you people took it the wrong way. |
Get a job hoe. |
shymexx: But, black men aren't the thirstiest creatures on this planet and our sex drive isn't even as high as that of the average Caucasian...seriously? |
Warya you fool. He meant Somali women are loyal to their own race of of men. Meaning men from Somalia, not black american men BTW i'm still wondering how somalia manages to get brought in every other topic on this site. |
I agree it is a slave mentality. Despite being a dumbass, you speak alot of truth about africans. |
Very good post. |
^ you are right. The standard of living in Africa has been steadily decreasing ever since the first European contact, despite the modernization brought by Europeans. So it really depends on what you guys consider development. |
^ |
This is fuckin dumb! what on earth is classified as gay behavior among fish, anus sex abi? |
Nah, compare Malcolm X, Michael Jordan, Bill Cosby, Denzel Washington etc. - to let's say: Bill Maher, Colin Farrell, Anthony Weiner, or Gen. David Petraeus. Perhaps, I can also argue that white guys are se.x maniacs using your simplistic point-of-view, no?? Maybe, I need to throw the racial demographics of most paedos in there as well Stop making blanket statements!Compare that to the thousands of black college and pro athletes who year after year get their lives ruined chasing women. Its happens every friggin year dude! It has gotten so bad that they actually have classes teaching these men to be more carefull, yet they still get skrewed over. You dont see this happening to white men. (Its not all the black mens fault though, black females are much more predatory than other races of women) But that is no excuse. If the famous examples aren't enough get this: 40% of black men in jail were put there by women/sex related issues; child support/alimony, domestic disturbances, restraining orders and another other huge chunk were indirectly put there because of women related isssues: killing another man over a girl, fighting to impress a girl, robbing to impress a girl etc. How is that 'putting money over bytches'? They only reason niggas even peruse money is to impress byches, throwing it all over the club like a fuckin coon Black men are the thirstiest creatures on the planet, they see all the dangers of wanton sex yet they do it anyway! |
This should be gender specific. The french accent is absolutely ravishing on women, but kinda corny on men. like-wise italian and brazilian work better for women while irish would be a more masculine accent. As for Nigerian, it is dreadful on women. Lets not sugar coat this. |
The property is divided by seniority of the sons, doesn't matter what wife, with the oldest getting the most etc. If the daughters family is to get any property this must be agreed before the parent passes away, this is because the daughter will get property from her husbands parents. I hope this helps, my dad thinks im plotting his assasination now ![]() |
Chick movies are bloody awefull, i cant even watch them. Its hard to beleive Nigerians have been reduced to watching that stuff, so embarassing |
Antivirus92: no !, we don't need ur prayers, unlike many other ethnicities, we don't hide or polish our flaws and wrongs. Other ethnicities may be worse after all!TAKE A JOKE. |
Antivirus92: In igbo land ,when a fowl is killed.The father or any other elderly man around eats the gizzard,the anus etc where as there are young people who need those things for growth.wow... pray for igboland. |
Often times they die and leave their poor wife and children destitute. This is what happened to Ilkeke Idi ![]() |
I NOMINATE PLEEP! |
^ absolutly beautiful photo |
1. Forget Authority: If you were marrying a Yoruba woman, she would have come to your house with her mother’s voice ringing in her ears that a husband’s house is a place where life’s lessons are learnt. It’s a different story for the Igbo woman. She comes from a long line of ‘unruly’ people who traditionally have no concept of a central authority figure. Prepare to be stared down eyeball to eyeball in an argument. Prepare to be laughed at when you attempt to assert yourself as the ‘man of the house.’ When she’s done laughing, she’ll measure you, up and down with her left, and sneer: ‘Hian! See this one o; who do you think you’re talking to?’ She’ll clap and shake her head, then she’ll add something in Igbo and then saunter away, wriggling her backside. It isn’t for nothing that the legendary Aba Womens’ Riot happened in…ABA.i dunno about this one. From my experience on nairaland yoruba people are more unruly |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 295 pages)