triple996: Wahala Party of clowns Party of social media warlords Party of zero structure Party of cannibal Pandora obituary go lose b4 election even begin
I pray you will be able to hold your tears that day. And please stay indoors
Upset700: I've been having issues with guys for years now, especially with guys I sleep with. Whenever I like a guy, or get interested in a guy and then i have sex unintentionally (he wants it but I don't).. After then there's this irritation, I loose interest, I cut the person off.
It's more like he has sold his value to me, like there's no prize, probably he is a great guy but that act alone makes me very uncomfortable. I know this is usually a guy thing, but I've been struggling with this for years.
I feel men should also stop selling themselves cheap...cus they are women who wouldn't value what they can get easily.
It's normal babe... The more you sleep with men, the more your sense of comparison increase. You compare them to your formal guys and you must find something that will disgust you or make you not to want them again.... Especially when you don't depend on them for financial expectations.
The solution is first work on yourself to reduce the way you have sex easily I think it will help
SteveDGreat: Ndi Kato who is a Labour Party Spokesperson for the Obi - DATTI Campaign Team had an interview on TVC to speak on Peter Obi . The host opened the line for callers to call and BATist called in to disseminate propaganda as usual. What happened between them , Ndi Kato and other callers is very interesting.
obembet: IT was three 'n queasy for Cristiano Ronaldo as he shared his 38th birthday joy.
The legend strictly controls his diet - so he might feel faint just sniffing the trio of cakes unveiled on his big family day.
Cristiano Ronaldo is widely considered as the greatest footballers of all time to have ever graced the game.
The formal Manchester United and Portugal attacker was born 38 years ago to José Dinis Aveiro and Maria Dolores dos Santos Viveiros da Aveiro on February 5, 1985 in Funchal, Madeira in Portugal.
Let take this moment to celebrate with he greatest footballer of all time.
Happy birthday Cristiano from Obembet and great Nairalanders that understand good football
YinkaOlusesi16: Mr macaroni is right, but Tinubu will change things Am very sure of that. The problems of Nigeria is not now, the military regime has caused Nigeria a lot of damage.
God forbid you and your prayers of tinubu becoming president. As the party national leader what did he do? Never will affliction befall us again
I don't know why some people just like deceiving themselves. This is more like a inter-house spot activity. Very scanty.
You guys are pushing a man base on what he says he will do, not what he has done. He has sweet talked some of you Into buying his antics. Before you project the future, why not use data from the past analyse it before making decision.
Same way we fell gullible during Jonathan, during buhari, same thing happening now but the good thing is that this one won't succeed.
Now why not read what his people in Anambra got to say about Obi, the man that governed them for 8years before you make this costly mistake you might live to regret.
Are you comparing him to those thieves that has billions to spend on each rally. Those with your money to buy crowds, those with senators, house of representatives, local government officials, governors, ministers and even the president is from in their team. You don't vote who will get more vote, you vote who will better Nigeria. If the bad government enters, believe you fit surfer pass us I swear
Now they want the Zoo government to give them, the same people OsuBidienting all over the place, a date for referendum, when they were the same people saying "Biafra has come".
I remember when they paid a homeless Israeli to bring one fake artifact to the country, and the government bundled their arses into jail. Torah or whatever they called it. They said Kanu said whenever the trash comes to Alaigbo, his pigs should know Biafra has been "restored".😭☀️🤣🤣
I really think they should release the 🤡🤡, I miss his jokes alot.😭😭😭
[quote author= post=120529694]A Female Friend, Just Draw The Attention of On His Official Whatsapp Chat, About This Sudden Appearance Of This Unknown Stuff on Her Body.
Doctor's And Health Expert In the house, what Type Of Disease Is This?
What Is The Best Solution To Cure It?
Your Comment Is Highly Appreciate.
See Graphic Photos As Obtained By Below:[/quote]Omo owu, sapa and poverty can come in any form. This is one of the forms. Others na for their pockets, some na for their clothes and food
yashau: President Buhari as try his best on infrastructure for Nigeria, meanwhile incoming President Bola Ahmed Okechukwu Tinubu will continue his good job come 2023😒👏
Unless he kills God, he can never be the president, do you have thinking faculty at all?
N3TRAL: Akwa Ibom people will love Jagaban more for calling Udom a boy. Jagaban is not lying. Even as Governor, Udom spends at least 4 days a week at his residence in Lagos.
The streets of Uyo are wild for Jagaban.
Jagaban will win at least 10 Local Governments in Akwa Ibom. He will get his 25% and move on.
Akwa Ibom people know the person that brought Jagaban to them.
He is the person that built the stadium used for the campaign today. It is the best stadium in Nigeria modelled after Bayern's Arena in Munich. It is better than the one in Peter Obi's Anambra or Atiku's Adamawa. He is the person that gave Akwa Ibom State an airport. Anambra's billionaires used to land in Enugu state under Peter Obi and drive to their mansions in the village. Anambra had no airport.
Akwa Ibom people know the man who built flyovers, quality roads - some extended into neighbouring Abia State.
His name is Akpabio. He is the one who brought Tinubu to his people and told them "Tinubu is a builder like me".
Akwa Ibom people will not fail Akpabio on his quest to become Nigeria's third citizen. They will vote massively to return Akpabio to the Senate and vote massively too for Tinubu.
That crowd you saw in Uyo today is pure love for Akpabio and Tinubu. APC will score better than Labour Party in AKWA IBOM.
peepydelano: That voice of Peter Obi that sounds like a virgin been disvirgined can never address me as a president. It’s obvious he’s indirectly working for Tinubu and they’ve failed already. Atiku’s presidency is divine and there’s nothing anyone can do about it.
How can you be stringy and greedy at the same time? How can you be stupid and foolish at the same time. Pick one abeg!!
LocalStandard1: Today, this evening is the first time I am holding the 200 Naira note as my own. I saw it with people but never owned it to give it a good scrutiny.
Holding this one now and giving it an up close look I have to say, I approve of the new 200 Naira. Even though it's only a change of ink, this color change fits it perfectly well and I love it.
It's the best designed Nigerian currency for me, and pictures do not do enough Justice to it.
Which one is yours?
You should be ashamed of yourself. See what the country is turning into, with the crashing economy yet, all the could do was to colour the existing one and new notes and you are here to tell us the finest.
Obaofaba: Buhari called Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Mr President.
End of discussion.
Nothing except God can stop him from being the president.
Everything works in his favor including those against him. They split themselves, perhaps he bought them to fight themselves and cause themselves massive injuries that will forever haunt them.
Above all, he's the most competent, his ideas , innovation, policy document, blueprints and most importantly, his anticedents are all in the public glare in simple terms, no ambiguity and not vague.
He is capable of winning himself, but his opponents are winning him the presidency seat in a platter.
okeysoninv: same way, Nnamdi kanu pocketed atiku, in 2019 nothing different. same tactics , same people fooling people with Biafra. putting innocent people to death. God will punish all of them both ohaneze, kanu and ekpa.
undisputedKOC: Why won't he drum support when Peter Obi IPOB terrorists and Obidîots gang have threatened to behead, cook and eat him like they beheaded the Anambra LG chairman.
Peter Obi is a full time member, financier and supporter of IPOB terrorists group - Simon Ekpa
KingKO22: Combined all the Pandora Obituary rally in the North together and deduct from this crowd
Obituary is on deficit therefore Pandora Obituary is a joker deceiving Nyamirin
Imagine the number of government officials APC has, governors, senators, house of representatives, federal appointments and so on. You are comparing to a man that changed the a political from 3279 to millions without giving shi shi. Go and verify. And he is an Ibo man, christian. Do you know that Hausas and Fulanis hate ibos because they are being brain washed, to the extent that APC did not zone their primary election. Bro or sister. Voting for the wrong candidate to wicked others is no the best, it will affect even you. If tinubu wins, this country is finished
I got this outfit for my birthday. I wanted to wear it that day. I just wanted to wear something different that day, so I got this brown leather outfit. Although, I tried the outfit on before I purchased it, but when I went out with it later that night, I was thinking it's too short. I didn't know it was going to be this short. I will go to the outlet where I got it later today or tomorrow. I would want to exchange it with another much longer outfit.
What do you think of the outfit? Isn't it too short to be worn outside? As a lady, can you comfortably wear this outside without feeling awkward in it? I want to know your opinions and what you think. And as a man, what comes to your mind when you see a lady putting this on and she walks pass you. What would you think of such a lady?
Please, I would like to know your opinions on this.
ahiboilandgas: ipob crew come and see the silent developers ! Not some 2 by 2 shop traders na we develop Lagos without us Lagos will collapse ! We are moving to biafra
Ibos are better trader, producers and manufacturer. Nigeria policy has alway been against them. If the same opportunity was given to ibos like yorubas, Hausa, and Fulani believe me, they are gods in it. Go and verify all over the world
OLABAMIJI99: This charlatan again feeling funky, u go tire soon ...
I have said it several times and I will say it again .. We can never support or vote for anything Christian . Jonathan is the last Christian president in this country
Muslims will rule this country forever!!
That's you just making noise, grow up. Imagine you don't want to vote for just a single christian but you want us to vote Muslim Muslim ticket. Comedian. Sometimes wisdom is kind