Forum Games › Re: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Popowaa: 4:51pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Why would i? |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Popowaa: 4:24pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Done can be said when a task is well completed |
Forum Games › Re: Words Ending With 'ing' by Popowaa: 4:23pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Locating |
Forum Games › Re: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:22pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Tambourine |
Politics › Re: Famous Quotes Of Prof Chinua Achebe by Popowaa: 2:47pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Things fall apart is my best. julioralph: "my son even if you want to fall, at least fall where your bones can be gathered" Ezeulu to his stubborn son Obika in 'Arrow of God' the best of his novels by my reckoning. Because Oyinbo people like 'things fall apart' does not necessarily make it the best! |
Romance › Re: Can U Engage In Physical Combat To Save Your Relationship? by Popowaa: 2:44pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
That's the right thing to do.IF u fight the guy will think he the ish thing and start bluffing u cos he thinks u re desperate.[quote author=sweet-tease]ROFLMAO As for me..... Worst case scenerio, i visit my boo, find another gal there and she starts showing herself, even if am right and she slaps me, i won't say anythng, I'll just leave cos if people come around dem no go wan knw who dey right or wrong, just dat 2girls were fightn for one dude... I'll just keep my cool and leave, no lele[/quote] |
Forum Games › Re: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 2:40pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Denounce |
Family › Re: Homeless Man Returns Diamond Engagement Ring; he's Rewarded With Over $180,000 by Popowaa: 2:37pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
God bless will him but hope he wont be regretting it soon. |
Forum Games › Re: Words Ending With 'ing' by Popowaa: 2:29pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Domesticating |
Romance › Re: Can U Engage In Physical Combat To Save Your Relationship? by Popowaa: 2:28pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Never,what if i die in the process?He will even find a woman at my funeral after shedding some few tears. |
Forum Games › Re: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 1:50pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Tuck |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Popowaa: 12:26pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Say your name |
Romance › Re: Alert!! Unknown Jealous Snitch Dat Calls Me His Friend On Nairaland! by Popowaa: 12:15pm On Mar 22, 2013 |
Looks like mynd is guilty[quote author=Mynd_44]A bullet ke? I siddon dey look[/quote] |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Popowaa: 10:53am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Church is the place i love to be |
Forum Games › Re: Words Ending With 'ing' by Popowaa: 10:52am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Majoring |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Popowaa: 10:40am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Voice that can turn any man on |
TV/Movies › Re: 7up 'Oga At The Top' AD : Real Or Fake by Popowaa: 10:37am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Looks cool |
Romance › Re: Must Beg Her Every Nite 2 Be Intimate Wit Her. by Popowaa: 10:29am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Smh. goldfish80: Those ones are having sexuality crises.Get them a sexilious lady, you'd let the beast out of them.  |
Politics › Re: Prof Chinua Achebe Is Dead! by Popowaa: 10:26am On Mar 22, 2013 |
What?hope it's not true |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had A Relationship Rival Before? by Popowaa: 10:19am On Mar 22, 2013 |
The only man i will fight over is my husband not my bf.I will be alarmed if i'm married and a rival wants to pop up that one na do or die. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had A Relationship Rival Before? by Popowaa: 10:18am On Mar 22, 2013 |
The only man i will fight over is my husband not my bf. |
Romance › Re: Must Beg Her Every Nite 2 Be Intimate Wit Her. by Popowaa: 10:15am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Harsh lie.There some woman who naturally dont fancy sex.does this make them a lezbo? goldfish80: Most ladies that behave this way are closet lesbians. Harsh Truth |
Forum Games › Re: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Popowaa: 10:13am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Man is the one that responsibilities for his actions |
Romance › Re: My Pain by Popowaa: 10:07am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Clarify what?that is foolishness there is moe to the story Jibwillz: jes ma tot... Buh d quy ask'd ha 2 cme ovr 2 clarify thnqz n promize nvr 2 buq ha nymre 1ce dt is dne (wah she tld me) |
Romance › Re: Intimacy On The First Date: Do You Support It? by Popowaa: 9:59am On Mar 22, 2013 |
True[quote author=Mynd_44]It all comes down to choice[/quote] |
Literature › Re: My Oga At The Top Poetry Contest (over N1.5 M naira worth) 24 hrs to go by Popowaa: 9:58am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Wow |
Romance › Re: Must Beg Her Every Nite 2 Be Intimate Wit Her. by Popowaa: 9:55am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Some do.maybe she thinks he is taking her for granted. @op y dont u put her in the mood instead of asking?maybe that ll work[quote author=Mynd_44]People don't change cos they are married ma'am[/quote] |
Romance › Re: Alert!! Unknown Jealous Snitch Dat Calls Me His Friend On Nairaland! by Popowaa: 9:50am On Mar 22, 2013 |
Lmao.the person don suffer with all this curses on his head. |
Romance › Re: Intimacy On The First Date: Do You Support It? by Popowaa: 9:43am On Mar 22, 2013 |
U can do it if u want but some ill mannered men will use it against u when the relationship moves to a diff level and it can can be some trust issues too. |
Romance › Re: Must Beg Her Every Nite 2 Be Intimate Wit Her. by Popowaa: 9:32am On Mar 22, 2013 |
You should ve tackled this issue right from the begining nw that she is pregnant u cant desert her,and this excuse is very flimsy.maybe things will get better when guys marry. |
Romance › Re: How Can I Revive His Interest. by Popowaa: 8:41am On Mar 22, 2013 |
This does not sound bad Gboliwe: the moment you do this, DESPERATE is the flying word. You will just confirm yo are desperate.
In this game, just appear very casual. You may cook up another issue that needs his professional advice and insist he is the only one whose advice can solve it. Make it look or sound casual. This should get you guys to start talking again. Best of luck |