Stats: 3,152,322 members, 7,815,624 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:29 PM

'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' (56824 Views)

My Fiancée Wants To Visit Her Ex That Came To Town. / Indecisive About My Fiancée That Dated People I Know / I Sent N500k To My Fiancée To Open A Shop, She Used It To Settle Family Issues (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by lolu2019: 3:03pm On Jun 22, 2021
rayvelez:
I just don't understand how a sane man will sponsor a fiancee education to UK no matter how brilliant she may be.
na mad man.see fine girls everywhere.e wan die 4 one idiot.anywayz,me sef don mumu b4.
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by LadyRosa(f): 3:04pm On Jun 22, 2021
[quote author=Springboot post=102974250][/quote]

My man can't even think of dumping me. I'm too real for him to end up with a fake.
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by lolu2019: 3:13pm On Jun 22, 2021
LadyRosa:

My man can't even think of dumping me. I'm too real for him to end up with a fake.
rubbish
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by pansophist(m): 3:18pm On Jun 22, 2021
PrinceMajestic:
See as that girl "ladyRosa" dey use my guys dey catch cruise ontop fake story. How can u be foolish enough to believe this trash? Which stupid man can send a girl abroad in rented house, paying her school fees in u.k n expect that of all the millions of rich, handsome n random nice men in u.k with nice english will not f the hell out of the girl? Fake stories like this are created for traffic but this 1 is just too fake n senseless thats why that ladyrosa girl they use una catch cruise. Trash

Bros, I live abroad, and I have met few ladies that came to study here under the sponsor of their husband/fiancee. Not all are betrayals of course, but there are some that are. These things do happen. There are many codedly wealthy motherforkers in naija, the millions they will spend is nothing. I personally know of a situation where a guy in naija sponsored his long term girlfriend of seven years down here, and she left him months later. Her hoe phase was activated when she arrived, as she has been dating the guy since she was a virgin and wanted to experiment.

But she regretted it because men here fear marriage like its hell. After he has finished using her for all his dirty sexual fantasy, papers and marriage, she no see. She tried to bounced back to her ex back in naija, but guyman had moved on. He was a really rich guy, he didn't really felt the financial burden, but he was heart-broken to pieces and I doubt if he will ever trust a woman again. He has transitioned to a full time playboy in naija.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by lascos912(m): 3:24pm On Jun 22, 2021
why u people too mumu like this
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Lostchild(m): 3:24pm On Jun 22, 2021
LadyRosa:

Lol...
Redpillers are just not Nigeria guys thing, trust me. Na social media rants... grin
I have experience several countless self acclaimed redpillers, and they are as good as sizing their _dick up to see if it fits, nothing else... Only girls wey get time take them serious.

_Dick plenty everywhere, the one wey dey do guy, babes wey no get time dey drop them move to another. NO TIME.

What is even redpill? And I don't think many Nigeria girls these days send them, except the naive ones or the deceptive ones who wants to play smart. Many naija babes NOW, just want the good life, weda from your foolishness or from their own hard work. Na their hustle guy, if you form redpill, them move, na the mumu ones dey speak English.

1) You sound like a wado wado babe.

2) Babe that have the kind of mindset you have, can never keep a man.

3) People like you are the reason why I no longer spend on girlfriends. I only spend now on elderlys, disable and physically challenge people.

One of your kind left me because she claim that I am stingy, although she tried to come back but I refused. It is only me and God knows that I was secretely spending on the needy and not on vagina

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by LadyRosa(f): 3:39pm On Jun 22, 2021
Lostchild:

1) You sound like a wado wado babe.

2) Babe that have the kind of mindset you have, can never keep a man.

3) People like you are the reason why I no longer spend on girlfriends. I only spend now on elderlys, disable and physically challenge people.

One of your kind left me because she claim that I am stingy. It is only me and God knows that I was secretely spending on the needy and not on vagina

Unfortunately, not every girl can keep silly men. I don't subscribe to men without substance.

I'm dating a very matured guy with intellect. Him no dey do pass himself and I no dey do pass myself.

Adieu.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by BigBashiru: 3:42pm On Jun 22, 2021
lolu2019:
na mad man.see fine girls everywhere.e wan die 4 one idiot.anywayz,me sef don mumu b4.

na religion dey cause am. women respect u more wen u hv options even after marriage. guys keep a mistress after marriage but don't sleep the mistress.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by LadyRosa(f): 3:42pm On Jun 22, 2021
lolu2019:
rubbish

Hang.
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by BigBashiru: 3:46pm On Jun 22, 2021
pansophist:

Bros, I live abroad, and I have met few ladies that came to study here under the sponsor of their husband/fiancee. Not all are betrayals of course, but there are some that are. These things do happen. There are many codedly wealthy motherforkers in naija, the millions they will spend is nothing. I personally know of a situation where a guy in naija sponsored his long term girlfriend of seven years down here, and she left him months later. Her hoe phase was activated when she arrived, as she has been dating the guy since she was a virgin and wanted to experiment.

But she regretted it because men here fear marriage like its hell. After he has finished using her for all his dirty sexual fantasy, papers and marriage, she no see. She tried to bounced back to her ex back in naija, but guyman had moved on. He was a really rich guy, he didn't really felt the financial burden, but he was heart-broken to pieces and I doubt if he will ever trust a woman again. He has transitioned to a full time playboy in naija.

there is only one type of guys that women respect- guys who have options all the time....

women are hypergamous in nature and always upgrade to the next better guy. only girls with a strong father curbs this a bit.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Lostchild(m): 4:06pm On Jun 22, 2021
LadyRosa:

Unfortunately, not every girl can keep silly men. I don't subscribe to men without substance.

I'm dating a very matured guy with intellect. Him no dey do pass himself and I no dey do pass myself.

Adieu.

OK Oh.
It is good you knows your limit

Cheers

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Lostchild(m): 4:12pm On Jun 22, 2021
pansophist:

Very touching story for one to learn from.

Women are impossible. I only spend on the needys and I won't regret

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by pansophist(m): 4:20pm On Jun 22, 2021
BigBashiru:

there is only one type of guys that women respect- guys who have options all the time....

women are hypergamous in nature and always upgrade to the next better guy. only girls with a string father curbs this a bit.

Yes, women are hypergamous but many times, in a foolish way. Leaving a well to-do guy, a heir to his father multi million dollar company for a tatooed forkboy is stupidity in my book.

Even if na papers you're looking for, at least pursue those frozen balls old men that loneliness have dealt with and will do anything to keep you. Lots of yahoo boys are good with this parol, and are cashing out big time. But she go follow tattoed hot blooded forkboy lol. Talk about her brain being her biggest liability.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by seyz91(m): 4:25pm On Jun 22, 2021
Hello nairalanders

Meet the first MuMu man in the history of UAR

Cuz i'd rather donate all my money to oghanage than sponsoring any naija girl abroad

The level of mumuism in this man is way beyond, off the chart to say the least
Pious101:
An heartbroken Nigerian man has narrated how he discovered that his fiancée in the UK is pregnant for another man.
According to a close friend of the man who shared that heartbroken story on Twitter, the man sent his fiancée to the UK for an undergraduate programme and has been footing all the expenses for the past 2 years.

They reportedly had their traditional introduction before she travelled, however, the lady has been living with another man in the house he rented for her and now pregnant for the other man.

Upon this discovery three months ago, the young man who is in Nigeria has slipped into depression.

Narrating the heartbroken story the Twitter user @Lionezz__ wrote,

“Today makes it 3 months since a friend discovered that his fiancée he sent to the UK for an undergraduate programme, is pregnant for another man. For 2 years, she had been living with another guy in the apartment he paid for and still collecting school fees from Nigeria… Dude is sunk into Instant depression”.

GUYS WHATS UR TAKE ON THIS??
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by angelfallz(m): 4:28pm On Jun 22, 2021
A well to do push over(simp/beta male). Women don't like such men even with their money. It's only when it's time to settle down, that such men and their money become relevant.

pansophist:

Yes, women are hypergamous but many times, in a foolish way. Leaving a well to-to guy, a heir to his father multi million dollar company for a tatooed forkboy is stupidity in my book.

Even if na papers you're looking for, at least pursue those frozen balls old men that loneliness have dealt with and will do anything to keep you. Lots of yahoo boys are good with this parol, and are cashing out big time. But she go follow tattoed hot blooded forkboy lol. Talk about her brain being her biggest liability.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Nobody: 4:30pm On Jun 22, 2021
In 21st century some people are still this stupid?
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Afamcy: 4:32pm On Jun 22, 2021
You can't eat your cake and have it back...
So you have sent your cake to the UK now you want to have it back... People have already eaten the cake guy..... Look for another cake but make sure you eat remain.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Fahdiga1: 4:32pm On Jun 22, 2021
Usmankno:
I remove my cap for u bros!
One bottle of beer for you
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by drmikeadams(m): 4:45pm On Jun 22, 2021
Rextizzle:
Things like this happens, and I've witnessed it. some guys can be so foolish when they are in love

My brother"plenty guys can be so foolish when they are in love"
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by bukatyne(f): 4:57pm On Jun 22, 2021
Shokoloko:

Alas, many young people do not have that wisdom, they do not listen to their instincts/sixth sense, they do not pray.
I have even suggested once that before doing anything for a man/woman you are not married to speak with your parents or older people for guidance.
No, our youths do not sit down and think anymore so for my advice was just to prevent "had I known?"

I agree with you sha.

@bold: very true.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Femmyfestus: 5:03pm On Jun 22, 2021
LadyRosa:
Fake stories undecided.

Stories engineered to shift their poverty blames from themselves /government to "fiancée", "girlfriend" and "olosho"

Modified :
I just logged to notice say some guys dey quote me dey talk rubbish. I no blame Una, God go punish FG for keeping majority of you idle. I no vex o, Na work wey Una no get dey make Una get plenty time to dey online dey talk rubbish. Lazy lots.
I dey farm and will ignore trollers hence, so I go get energy fit dey blast Una when hunger 5.0 hit this shitthole.

Make Una go pack _shiit!
Stop laughing about people situation. Those that are jobless never wanted that for themselves. Na situation cause am. So why mock them?
Or you want fire to burn that your farm n you loose what you have laboured all your life for in mins?
Or better yet get sacked from the place if you ain't the owner?. Words are powerful. Never mock any man misfortune. Shalom
PS: just read and ignore(don't reply)
He get why

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by bukatyne(f): 5:03pm On Jun 22, 2021
pansophist:

@bold:

What do peeps think when they do this though?

You break up with someone because of a fling/serious relationship and want to come back to them when the new stuff doesn't work out.

She get mind sha.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Blackdisciple(m): 5:10pm On Jun 22, 2021
Yeye man...

Let him cry his cry
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Gfskw: 5:17pm On Jun 22, 2021
Stop spent on women until you marry them they play tough games this days than footballers
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by pansophist(m): 5:23pm On Jun 22, 2021
bukatyne:

@bold:

What do peeps think when they do this though?

You break up with someone because of a fling/serious relationship and want to come back to them when the new stuff doesn't work out.

She get mind sha.

Because no be everybody get sense and sabi think like you, or reason in terms of consequences. Her choices was guided only by her greed and self-interest, that it was not a concern for her the pain and humiliation she subjected him to, she probably think he would be waiting patiently for her as a faithful option in case she failed in securing her prize.

It's even painful that her style of bouncing back to him was by firstly, blaming him for forgetting about her, then switched to begging when it was clear to her that my guy was not having it, probably one of this nairaland apostles don give am swallow grin

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by Moorish: 5:26pm On Jun 22, 2021
sofiscatedmoron:
Men wise up
I believe you have a mother, sisters?
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by bukatyne(f): 5:27pm On Jun 22, 2021
pansophist:

Because no be everybody get sense and sabi think like you, or reason in terms of consequences. Her choices was guided only by her greed and self-interest, that it was not a concern for her the pain and humiliation he subjected him to, she probably think he would be waiting patiently for her as a faithful option in case she failed in securing her prize.

It's even painful that her style of bouncing back to him was by firstly, blaming him for forgetting about her, then switched to begging when it was clear to her that my guy was not having it, probably one of this nairaland apostles don give am swallow grin

Someone doesn't have to be redpilled to be able to say no in such instances.

Anyone with self worth would not agree to be a second option after seven years.

Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by almarthins(m): 5:47pm On Jun 22, 2021
LadyRosa:

Lol...
Like I said the story is ultimately a fake one, you know it's called 'Twitter stories' sometimes.

Again, there's no such thing as Redpillers in a Nigeria guys physical make up, it's just part of the mental alleviation program many of you initiate to try get strong mind against AKARA BABES wey Una dey kneel beg for cheap _pussies grin grin grin grin

At the end its just to ignore one to fall hopelessly for another.... And if that one _fuck up you ignore and fall for another...

Take a look at the section and watch how worthless many of you young guys exhibit. undecided undecided
Sob stories everywhere even on threads that suggests explicitly for women's opinions to be aired, you see them messing it up. undecided

Soon Una go use Una mouth dey suck Una _dick!

Na threat grin

So be warned.

undecided lipsrsealed
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by erinatso: 5:53pm On Jun 22, 2021
LadyRosa:
Fake stories undecided.

Stories engineered to shift their poverty blames from themselves /government to "fiancée", "girlfriend" and "olosho"

Modified :
I just logged to notice say some guys dey quote me dey talk rubbish. I no blame Una, God go punish FG for keeping majority of you idle. I no vex o, Na work wey Una no get dey make Una get plenty time to dey online dey talk rubbish. Lazy lots.
I dey farm and will ignore trollers hence, so I go get energy fit dey blast Una when hunger 5.0 hit this shitthole.

Make Una go pack _shiit!
aunty no vex oo
i want ask u question. I just wanted to ask wether u ar stupid or u be fool? abeg no vex i just want knw
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by sque007: 5:54pm On Jun 22, 2021
damn nigah
Re: 'My Fiancée I'm Sponsoring In UK Is Pregnant For Another Man' by LadyRosa(f): 5:55pm On Jun 22, 2021
Femmyfestus:

Stop laughing about people situation. Those that are jobless never wanted that for themselves. Na situation cause am. So why mock them?
Or you want fire to burn that your farm n you loose what you have laboured all your life for in mins?
Or better yet get sacked from the place if you ain't the owner?. Words are powerful. Never mock any man misfortune. Shalom
PS: just read and ignore(don't reply)
He get why

I ain't mocking anybody as I'm not a bitter person. I just don't like pettiness from a gender that should know better to focus rather than rant like women. Be a man so that the women can be women.

All these blaming women for your failures is getting stale. Even a guy from a dysfunctional home still go blame women for his misfortune.

The country is too messed up for you guys to spend all day ranting about one hopeful or hopeless chick or the other. Better fall in line and as much as possible know the worth of those two balls in between your legs!

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Delta Man Set To Wed Two Pregnant Women Same Day (Photos) / Dare To Cheat On Her? (photo) / Smiling Man Checks His Bride's Backside (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71