Stats: 3,158,218 members, 7,836,061 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:08 PM

Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana (44187 Views)

Manchester United Welcomes Davido With Customized Jersey - Pictures / Lagos Corper Welcomes Davido To The Nysc Family and assures him of osun / Poor Attendance At Wizkid's Concert In Botswana (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by simfrost90210: 8:01am On Apr 25, 2023
smiley Kind Regards, OBO aka Baddest
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Abahalfred: 8:02am On Apr 25, 2023
I pity you

Mumu[/quote]
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Ever8090: 8:02am On Apr 25, 2023
KidKonnekt:
This president looks like a waiter grin
and you wey no be anybody look like what?..

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Investorozay: 8:02am On Apr 25, 2023
Dines with Kings
Lord this is the life
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by dipopooo(m): 8:03am On Apr 25, 2023
Davido bigger than all igbo musicians

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Investorozay: 8:03am On Apr 25, 2023
KidKonnekt:

Well buhari looks like a ghost
While the inec select looks like a medical experiment with injections everywhere

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by RPG2020(m): 8:03am On Apr 25, 2023
KidKonnekt:

Waiter that can feed you and your state in Nigeria

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by erai30(m): 8:05am On Apr 25, 2023
I hope the president of Botswana gifts him one baby mama from Botswana. grin
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by AmazingELixir: 8:08am On Apr 25, 2023

Why does he look like Orji uzor kalu's kid brother .

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by chykekelly(m): 8:09am On Apr 25, 2023
OBO to the world
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 8:09am On Apr 25, 2023
Acekidc4:
Aha Baddest ge ge........Davido is Bigger than Wizkid 1 million times.

Burna Boy is still a small boy in the scheme of things.

Make una no vex in Advance, na just my Opinion.
make una try stop all these na, I so much love Davido that I also sent money to his account for his birthday, Davido is Davido and Wizkid is Wizkid. The two are good on their God given capacity

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Lanretoye(m): 8:09am On Apr 25, 2023
Acekidc4:
Aha Baddest ge ge........Davido is Bigger than Wizkid 1 million times.

Burna Boy is still a small boy in the scheme of things.

Make una no vex in Advance, na just my Opinion.
see people are doing great and breaking grounds and you are there making baseless arguements,una no dey ever get brain at all?.what does davido is better than wizkid add to your life on a Monday morning u dey there dey type rubbish.

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Ybholy(m): 8:09am On Apr 25, 2023
I love this boy 👦
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by suolboy(m): 8:11am On Apr 25, 2023
sonature1:
Entertainment (music and films) and banking industries are some of the best in this country.

One cannot pick out an industry that the government runs that we are proud of.

It just goes to show that our biggest problem in this country is not the people, but the useless folks in government.

Keep doing us proud, OBO!
Don't call banking industry. Do u know how much of our money is being stolen by the so called banks? Many have issues of ATM, POS and unsuccessful transfer. Yet the banks have refused to settle such issues.

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by GoWithGood: 8:11am On Apr 25, 2023
Nairaland is suffering from "topic deficiency" these days. Sad.
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Realist777: 8:14am On Apr 25, 2023
sonature1:
Entertainment (music and films) and banking industries are some of the best in this country.

One cannot pick out an industry that the government runs that we are proud of.

It just goes to show that our biggest problem in this country is not the people, but the useless folks in government.

Keep doing us proud, OBO!
Those in government come from which people?
Our problem is a systemic one and not just some few individuals but all of us are subconsciously wired in the way our leaders think and act
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Franking: 8:14am On Apr 25, 2023
My boy OBO!
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by blowjohn(m): 8:15am On Apr 25, 2023
But what is it with men wearing earrings?

I notice even in naija home videos the actors wear earrings.

Everywhere u go now in abuja, guys dey wear earrings like normal fashion
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Allisgud: 8:20am On Apr 25, 2023
SlyIg:
Dining with presidents ...

He isn't just a big man's son.
I will fear anyone that doesn't like this dude.
because he dine with president of bostwana bah,I fear u but I no run

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Saidfx(m): 8:21am On Apr 25, 2023
Imagine buhari welcoming grand P from Guinea grin
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by KingFrank01: 8:21am On Apr 25, 2023
OBO to the World.
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Bluntemperor: 8:22am On Apr 25, 2023
Rexnegro:
Better African country

When People come on a Forum like this, without any knowledge of their environment,so,in what ways is it better than NIGERIA?
-Botswana Population is less than Ijebu-Ode or Bariga( 2.5m),so it's worthy celebration then!
- please,ask what your State Governors have done since.
- please,ask what your National Assembly Members and the State Assembly have done since 17 years now.
- Ask what your Local government have done, contributed,afterall they are all involved in Funds/ Money Allocation!
Thereafter,ask what the Federal Govt, including your 2-Ministers( Senior and Junior) have made in Contributions to your Society!
Stop the blame game!

Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Donedeal1(m): 8:24am On Apr 25, 2023
Making Nigeria proud

Our only problem is bad leaders

Giving us bad leadership.
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by sonature1: 8:24am On Apr 25, 2023
suolboy:

Don't call banking industry. Do u know how much of our money is being stolen by the so called banks? Many have issues of ATM, POS and unsuccessful transfer. Yet the banks have refused to settle such issues.

Most of those issues we face in the banking industry today are due to unplanned cashless policy that Buhari and Emefiele imposed on them. They were overwhelmed and stretched beyond their online transaction capacity.

By and large, Nigerian banks are doing well because they are acquiring banks across Africa, establishing branches across the continent and demonstrating their robust banking capacity. In the coming years, banks like UBA and Access will become some of the biggest across the continent.

On the flip side, if NNPC had been a serious state-run oil corporation, it would have had functional refineries in many oil-producing across Nigeria and even spread its branches across oil-producing African countries like Ghana and Angola.
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Flapp478(m): 8:25am On Apr 25, 2023
Jerryherd:

Davido is slowly getting back and better

His last album sounds mature, telling his own story with good beats and lyrics

On an economic level, his show in bostwana would generate atleast $1.5million USD to $2million if regular tickets sells for $20 in an arena or open stadium, with streaming platforms paying and major partners like Pepsi paying huge fees

Omo, u don calculate everything laidis?
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by pikechukwu6(m): 8:30am On Apr 25, 2023
Ordinary African country and afonja celebrate like he won world cup cheesy cheesy
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by buharibanjo(m): 8:31am On Apr 25, 2023
Remember P-square's presidential welcomings back in the day... 😅😅
Time na everything
#timeless
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Brushstrokes20: 8:33am On Apr 25, 2023
Thumbs up OBO!
more power to your elbow!
Proudly omoluabi
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Exceed15: 8:37am On Apr 25, 2023
He is hardworking. Great guy.
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Ancestortinubu: 8:48am On Apr 25, 2023
See how young and fit a president of a country looks unlike one dementia prone inec president-select Old man being forced on Nigerians.
Re: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Jerryherd: 8:48am On Apr 25, 2023
Bluntemperor:

When People come on a Forum like this, without any knowledge of their environment,so,in what ways is it better than NIGERIA?
-Botswana Population is less than Ijebu-Ode or Bariga( 2.5m),so it's worthy celebration then!
- please,ask what your State Governors have done since.
- please,ask what your National Assembly Members and the State Assembly have done since 17 years now.
- Ask what your Local government have done, contributed,afterall they are all involved in Funds/ Money Allocation!
Thereafter,ask what the Federal Govt, including your 2-Ministers( Senior and Junior) have made in Contributions to your Society!
Stop the blame game!

Are we missing something?!

Is everything Ok?!

You wrote all this because someone called a fellow African country a better African country?!

What's the bases of your comparison and rants

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Wizkid Masked In Halloween Costume (Photos) / Pretty Mike: Clarence Peters, Paul Gambit, Omobonike Sleep With Video Vixens / Why Nollywood Actors Beg For Money Online When They Are Sick - Patience Ozokwor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42