Stats: 3,326,130 members, 8,425,105 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 06:38 AM

Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceIs Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? (43770 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by sweatlana: 7:27pm On Oct 01, 2015
Nope
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by tunapawizzy: 7:27pm On Oct 01, 2015
i do not see anything wrong in it.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by 69MissedCalls(m): 7:27pm On Oct 01, 2015
after all we are all from Adam and Eve right? undecided
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Lesgupnigeria(m): 7:28pm On Oct 01, 2015
Noting bad
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by DaVinChiSam(m): 7:28pm On Oct 01, 2015
Nothing
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by AikayDaWrapper(m): 7:29pm On Oct 01, 2015
Nigerians and nonsense beliefs sef.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by dairo123: 7:30pm On Oct 01, 2015
perfectly correct.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by obaty(f): 7:31pm On Oct 01, 2015
I don't think it is because I have heard of twins getting married to another set of twins
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by cupidralph(m): 7:31pm On Oct 01, 2015
ITZ ONE OF THE BEST THANGZ 2 HAPPEN TO THE BRODAZ.IMAGINE THE POSSIBILITY OF SWITCHING KITTY CATS BTW THE BRODAZ. wink
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Toks2008(m): 7:32pm On Oct 01, 2015
McCarlito:
Ask the elders in ur village... Cos one man's food is another man's poison...
It might be welcomed in some traditions; and considered a taboo in other traditions undecided undecided undecided
www.thats all
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by mike404(m): 7:32pm On Oct 01, 2015
McCarlito:
It might be welcomed in some traditions; and considered a taboo in other traditions undecided undecided undecided
END OF DISCUSSION.

THREAD CLOSED
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by garokabir: 7:32pm On Oct 01, 2015
Bara
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by WHOcarex: 7:33pm On Oct 01, 2015
Depending on the part of the country. In my own part of the country, it is verrrry wrong.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by omogidi234(m): 7:33pm On Oct 01, 2015
You did not give the accurate situation. If it is two brothers marrying into another family of two sisters, me think it is wrong. But like others have said, you guys should check with the Elders.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by leunamme93(m): 7:34pm On Oct 01, 2015
WHOcarex:
Depending on the part of the country. In my own part of the country, it is verrrry wrong.
Where exactly?
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Nobody: 7:36pm On Oct 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:
yes kin big deal in it?
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by onyeuka: 7:37pm On Oct 01, 2015
I can't do that
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by IYANGBALI: 7:37pm On Oct 01, 2015
If dem children toto sweet like honey,why not?
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by tonjeola(m): 7:39pm On Oct 01, 2015
christinie:
Nothing wrong with that.
lady has spoken
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by tuoyoojo(m): 7:40pm On Oct 01, 2015
Ok this one strong

Well the way I see am, its not not legally wrong but it looks somehow
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by zikmarty: 7:41pm On Oct 01, 2015
McCarlito:
spot on
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by IYANGBALI: 7:41pm On Oct 01, 2015
Harbosede02:
It depends on ur culture.
my in law,aunty bose,how you dey?e pele o
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by 1love4all: 7:41pm On Oct 01, 2015
We are all from Adam and eve.

we be family oooooooo.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by westlius(m): 7:41pm On Oct 01, 2015
No problem in marriage @ least u found love
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by kinibigdeal(m): 7:41pm On Oct 01, 2015
onomeglo:
yes kin big deal in it?
There is a big deal in it undecided
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Nobody: 7:43pm On Oct 01, 2015
Aru, Abomination.

Mbah nu.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Codyt(m): 7:43pm On Oct 01, 2015
Personally I feel it's not advisable. Older people will point out the wrongs in it. It also has nothing to do with superstition.

Still seek advice from older ones
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Nobody:
SOMEONE SHOULD PLS HELP US ASK BABALAWOO undecided undecidedthe poster below me along with his brother needs deliverance maybe from white garment prophets undecided undecided...
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Cdspencer(m): 7:46pm On Oct 01, 2015
there is nothing wrong in it. i and my brother are marrying two blood sisters.
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by galadima77(m): 7:46pm On Oct 01, 2015
Well, in islam it's permissible
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by afelouz(m): 7:47pm On Oct 01, 2015
A Post like this makes me think some people can marry their cousin huh angry
Re: Is Anything Wrong With Two Brothers Marrying From The Same Family? by Nobody: 7:48pm On Oct 01, 2015
No biggie, just over familiarity I guess.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Ladies, If He Exudes Most Of These Traits, Pls Consider Marrying HimMarrying From Tiv: Check Their Marriage Requirements.Why Do Igbos Renounce Marrying From This Particular Tribe?234

12 Meme From Nairaland 2017 Get Together Party (the Meat)Secondary School Students Buying Valentine Gifts At A Shop (Photo)Highest Paid Porn Actress In Nigeria-ajibola Elizabeth