Stats: 3,327,502 members, 8,431,285 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 06:27 AM

She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceShe Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... (52410 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 Reply (Go Down)

Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by agarawu23(m): 8:12pm On Jan 23, 2016
Twaci:
Frankly, any woman good in the kitchen can cook soup with N500 (excluding garri, semo etc), but how would u folks feel if we place a meatless/fishless soup before you?

You don't understand? Oya here's d breakdown;

Ogbono 1 cup should be 180 or so - N360 (2 cups)

Bitterleaf - N50

Red oil - N60

Maggi - N30

Pepper - N40

[s] Crayfish - N100

Stockfish - N200

Fresh fish - N300 [/s]

Meat - N300

See where I am going? I never buy garri oh undecided

Abi na management soup u been dey find? cheesy
I am not inviting dasuki for dinner. fixed.
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Twaci(f): 8:13pm On Jan 23, 2016
agarawu23:
I am not inviting dasuki . fixed.
Na stingy soup be that na cheesy
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
Oga d babe for her kingdom she don exchange ur Head for sanitary pad!

Dey dere make love they giv u bj for ur caricature mind! She loves u ! Looooool
[color=#990100]*dies*

You don murder me undecided[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by ronald4lif(m): 8:15pm On Jan 23, 2016
Don't know what to say. I was thinking the money is small but on reading comments I have to bury my thoughts. undecided
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Lavedaa: 8:16pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]grin lavedaa[/color]
1500? Manageable bae grin
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by ronald4lif(m): 8:16pm On Jan 23, 2016
falconey:
1500 ogbono soup? Na one month soup?
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]*dies*

You don murder me undecided[/color]
shocked dice ke?

Hellllllllllp!!!!!!

Pours water on him

Open his mouth to kiss him hmmmm sorry suck d air out of him wink
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jan 23, 2016
Twaci:
Frankly, any woman good in the kitchen can cook soup with N500 (excluding garri, semo etc), but how would u folks feel if we place a meatless/fishless soup before you?

You don't understand? Oya here's d breakdown;

Ogbono 1 cup should be 180 or so - N360 (2 cups)

Bitterleaf - N50

Red oil - N60

Maggi - N30

Pepper - N40

Crayfish - N100

Stockfish - N200

Fresh fish - N300

Meat - N300
See where I am going? I never buy garri oh undecided

Abi na management soup u been dey find? cheesy
aszin.. All that fish inside one soup? Plus meat join am?? Habaaa! undecided what are you trying to do?
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
shocked dice ke?

Hellllllllllp!!!!!!

Pours water on him

Open his mouth to kiss him hmmmm sorry suck d air out of him wink
[color=#990100]*still dead*

*in my mind*

Just kiss me, I'l
l wake up na na na cheesy[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Twaci(f): 8:18pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
aszin.. All that fish inside one soup? Plus meat join am?? Habaaa! undecided what are you trying to do?
Feed u up sir cheesy
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by agarawu23(m): 8:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
Twaci:
Na stingy soup be that na cheesy
if I hear.

Are u aware 1$ is = to 305 ? cheesy

We must manage
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by agarawu23(m): 8:20pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
grin I tire o

Twaci wan put person for "gbese"
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by ronald4lif(m): 8:20pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]undecided my Girlfriend used 50 naira to cook okazi soup that lasted one week, and she even bought garri..

All these girls dem just no be wife material[/color]
Eziokwu? cheesy
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:21pm On Jan 23, 2016
Twaci:
Feed u up sir cheesy
[color=#990100]undecided stockfish inside ogbonor soup?? You have a hidden agenda.. I don't trust you undecided[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Twaci(f): 8:21pm On Jan 23, 2016
agarawu23:
if I hear.

Are u aware 1$ is = to 305 ? cheesy

We must manage
And its the same you that'd complain if there are no "obstacles" in the soup cheesy

You never serious undecided
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by SSpeter(op): 8:22pm On Jan 23, 2016
ronald4lif:
Don't know what to say. I was thinking the money is small but on reading comments I have to bury my thoughts. undecided
1500 small? Bros? Abeg way EFCC ? Guys like you creates no room for us, makes the ladies mouth get bigger and wider. Now I Totally Support Anti kwarruptn war....
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jan 23, 2016
ronald4lif:
Eziokwu? cheesy
[color=#990100]undecided ehenaaa!

I ma na omechara wetekwa'm change 20naira.. smiley..

Ezinwanyi di uko smiley[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Twaci(f): 8:22pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]undecided stockfish inside ogbonor soup?? You have a hidden agenda.. I don't trust you undecided[/color]
Don't you like it? huh

I can use dryfish iffu want cheesy
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by ronald4lif(m): 8:26pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]undecided ehenaaa!

I ma na omechara wetekwa'm change 20naira.. smiley..

Ezinwanyi di uko smiley[/color]
Chai. Wifey materials 100yards. Ikwesili inuru udi ka nwanyi afu. Mana idi sure na ofe okazi ka obu udazi ka ochi welu sie ya bu ofe? grin
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by ronald4lif(m): 8:27pm On Jan 23, 2016
SSpeter:
1500 small? Bros? Abeg way EFCC ? Guys like you creates no room for us, makes the ladies mouth get bigger and wider. Now I Totally Support Anti kwarruptn war....
lipsrsealed
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jan 23, 2016
Twaci:
Don't you like it? huh

I can use dryfish iffu want cheesy
[color=#990100]grin dryfish n freshfish.. That's nothing short of luxury naa..

Only Crayfish is okay cheesy..[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by ronald4lif(m): 8:33pm On Jan 23, 2016
I think she might have hoped for a bigger amount so she can buy one or two things for herself. You know when you get to the market you might want to buy ihe-ahia like we call it in Igbo. She may want to eat gala and coke or la casera, or just wanted to save a little change from the money.

Can anyone here lay claim that they have never gone to the market without buying some personal stuff or save a little money from the money they were given? undecided
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:34pm On Jan 23, 2016
ronald4lif:
Chai. Wifey materials 100yards. Ikwesili inuru udi ka nwanyi afu. Mana idi sure na ofe okazi ka obu udazi ka ochi welu sie ya bu ofe? grin
[color=#990100]grin nna.. Obu ihunanya na'agbachi mmadu anya... Ihe obula o siri'm, we kpookwa ya ofe.. M ga eburu onu'm rie ya.. Enweghi ihe ga'emegrin

cool cool[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by agarawu23(m): 8:35pm On Jan 23, 2016
Twaci:
And its the same you that'd complain if there are no "obstacles" in the soup cheesy

You never serious undecided
I no go complain
I know my pocket cheesy
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by MoNickk(f): 8:35pm On Jan 23, 2016
kuuljay:
the only reasonable post, the other lady tried but hundred naira crayfish is too much...30 naira Maggi is also a fail besides why buy two cups of ogbono? Also a fail..
Na you try pass my dear you be wife material
lol thanks
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Twaci(f): 8:35pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]grin dryfish n freshfish.. That's nothing short of luxury naa..

Only Crayfish is okay cheesy..[/color]
Issoriat cheesy
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:36pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]*still dead*

*in my mind*

Just kiss me, I'l
l wake up na na na cheesy[/color]
Kissi kissi see ya mouth huh

As wide as an olosho's punnany
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:37pm On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
Kissi kissi see ya mouth huh

As wide as an olosho's punnany
[color=#990100]undecided see ya own mouth.. Small like fowl punnany tongue[/color]
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Twaci(f): 8:37pm On Jan 23, 2016
agarawu23:
I no go complain
I know my pocket cheesy
No shakes then smiley
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by MoNickk(f): 8:38pm On Jan 23, 2016
ronald4lif:
I think she might have hoped for a bigger amount so she can buy one or two things for herself. You know when you get to the market you might want to buy ihe-ahia like we call it in Igbo. She may want to eat gala and coke or la casera, or just wanted to save a little change from the money.

Can anyone here lay claim that they have never gone to the market without buying some personal stuff or save a little money from the money they were given? undecided
market ke? for ogbono soup...you can get the ingredients from a local store na. no need to run to market.the guy said he had garri in his house,she could use the money for garri to get something small for herself.
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Monalisa185(f): 8:39pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]undecided my Girlfriend used 50 naira to cook okazi soup that lasted one week, and she even bought garri..

All these girls dem just no be wife material[/color]
nna...asi gi nkea nwekwe k-leg
Re: She Said She Cant Prepare Soup With N1500...baffles Me.... by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jan 23, 2016
Obioraaa:
[color=#990100]undecided see ya own mouth.. Small like fowl punnany tongue[/color]
My mouth is so big i can bite u tongue
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 Reply

''how Manage?'' The Following Baffles Me........A Wife Material Must Be Able To Prepare Soup With N250 - True Or False?Ladies. Watch Your Tongue. I Stopped Caring For Her After She Said This234

Since We Moved To The UK, I’m No Longer Attracted To My Husband - Nigeria LadyMany 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich WomenAny Lady Who Doesn't Pass At Least 15 Of These, Not Wife Material- Joro Olumofin