Stats: 3,325,980 members, 8,424,398 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 07:33 AM

Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhy Did You Breakup With Your Ex? (71069 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 11:10pm On Jun 16, 2017
Lol.. d guy wan use sex kill me..mehn I had to run 4 my pussi biko
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Emodeee: 11:10pm On Jun 16, 2017
AngelicDamsel:
Funny........ O broke up with my ex when he drugged me to fall asleep, so he could take my virginity ...,... I was lucky cos, he drank with me...... We both fell asleep, I woke b4 him, check my hoe to check because the idiot took aboki Viagra........ As I see hummer dick, I run ! The worst part is that he was a pastor!
Since then till now I don't take drinks in any guy's house.......... grin grin grin grin grin

Even my husband suffer b4 he saw my pant, because I hated men then like #kilode!
this your story is fable.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jun 16, 2017
Which of the Ex
-Ex-hoe?

—Ex Girlfriend?
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jun 16, 2017
dmgr:
never had an ex
congrats sir, you've done well.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Alphamale2017(m): 11:15pm On Jun 16, 2017
Aderola15:
I was tired of the relationship na angry lipsrsealed cool
i see lots of people in relationship doing that lovey dovey thing at the beginng. but after like 2 years , it crumbles like a pack of card. intolerance sets in , people become individualistic , everything they say irritate each other everything becomes boring . after that, they look for another partner and start the lovey dovey circle again . lol
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 11:16pm On Jun 16, 2017
Everyone is just looking for who to blame
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by CountCarter(m): 11:19pm On Jun 16, 2017
She was legit, she was everything you'd want of a woman. I broke up with her because, i didn't want to be confined between the walls of the word 'relationship'. I preferred to be alone.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by greencard: 11:48pm On Jun 16, 2017
Ex should be Ex I don't talk about Ex

Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by saymax(f): 12:28am On Jun 17, 2017
He took my gentility for granted. Just because i wasn't the prying and meddling type, eventhough i loved him. He had the guts 2 bring his escapades n rub it on my face like pan cake powder, imagine o! No regards 4 me whatsoever! Aagh! Abeg dem no do me jazz. I just looked down n asked my legs , "my legs my legs, wat are u waiting for?!!! Oya walk away frm dis relationship by fire!!!!!"
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by crismark(m): 12:37am On Jun 17, 2017
all my gfs re d ones dah always initiates d break up wit d excuse of me not giving dem enuf moni their upkeep...shey I be their papahuh I never knew I was even giving dem too much until I met my recent gf who is a soldier(navy), who has never asked me for moni, it was den dat I realized broke gals re not meant for me...
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 12:59am On Jun 17, 2017
sexybbstar:
He was practicing the three religion and he's as violent as anything I could call it. He beats up his elder brothers.He forced me to call him brother,telling me its a sign of respect for him. Thank God I'm out .
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 1:24am On Jun 17, 2017
I wasn't feeling ok for a week, he was always calling to check up on me. After the whole sickness I told him I love him and to my surprise he went awol. We stopped communication and it ended
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 1:25am On Jun 17, 2017
omowumeee:
are you sure you ain't the father? maybe the other guy was richer...
obviously he was, that was one question I asked when she called to apologize but she said a big NO & baby didn't look any close to mua.
It's so hard to forget cos she gave me so much to remember.
I'm living a different life now... But girls Sha!
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by dmgr(m): 3:10am On Jun 17, 2017
Nife1:
congrats sir, you've done well.
this one that u 're congratulating me
iyam not understanding
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by joe4real12: 4:16am On Jun 17, 2017
We both were tired of the relationship.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by edi287: 9:28am On Jun 17, 2017
Because she kept feeding me kuli kuli and dankwa
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by buchilino(m):
I WAS AS N SHE WAS AS, WE KNEW WE HAD NO FUTURE, DATS Y WE BROKE UP. BUT D CHEMISTRY IS STILL DER.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by TINALETC3(f): 9:30am On Jun 17, 2017
I dnt hv an ex
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 9:30am On Jun 17, 2017
Mine was not fleshy, had to break .... Now I need a sweet meaty babe to chew like cashew. I don't like skiny babes
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by WORLDPEACE(m): 9:30am On Jun 17, 2017
She needed a break. I needed a breakup
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by mizhefeh(f): 9:31am On Jun 17, 2017
Cos he broke up with me
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:31am On Jun 17, 2017
sexybbstar:
He was practicing the three religion and he's as violent as anything I could call it. He beats up his elder brothers.He forced me to call him brother,telling me its a sign of respect for him. Thank God I'm out .
Eleyi gidi gan o sad
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 9:31am On Jun 17, 2017
She was self centered and has an unreal sense of entitlement.

#HomieDontPlayThat wink

To the curb she was kicked - sorry hun, you can scamper for crumbs with the other Lasgidi females.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by chrystalC(m): 9:32am On Jun 17, 2017
I still can't give a good reason why I broke up with my Ex, but it was a mutual understanding though. We still call nd text eachother very much and still relate like we dating, but the problem is we ain't. Atimes I jst feel like starting all over but it's jst freakin' complicated.....
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by ceejay80s(m): 9:32am On Jun 17, 2017
because she wants to kill me with sex
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by IamSINZ(m): 9:32am On Jun 17, 2017
Her brain is light as a feather. I'd rather be with a strong-willed woman.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Nobody: 9:33am On Jun 17, 2017
mizhefeh:
He broke up with me
Jesu olugbala o shocked

With this your packaging in your DP?
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by eph12(m): 9:33am On Jun 17, 2017
The lying liar angry
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by yaqq: 9:34am On Jun 17, 2017
sexybbstar:
hehheheeeeeeeeehehehee please pardon me to laugh oooo! kikikikikikikkikkiikkikikikikikiki! where did u meet such person
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by Medunah:
stacyadams:
She use one guy pix do dp.bae.u never use my own na anode guy e use grin grin say na her friend and it's his birthday,she come provoke say make I no dey talk,say me never use her pic do dp... grin grin na so we no talk or call till today..'.ordinary dp scatter 3years relationship
Lol, u both are immature asf

Mine was distance and lack of frequent communication.....and I am sure he was cheating too thou I never caught him, I still broke up.
Re: Why Did You Breakup With Your Ex? by IamSINZ(m): 9:34am On Jun 17, 2017
TINALETC3:
I dnt hv an ex
Really? Never had a bf?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 Reply

Should I Forgive My Girlfriend Or Breakup With Her? Please I Need AdviceI Want To Breakup With My Girlfriend For This Reason.₦360million, Would You Breakup With Bae For $1million, See Reactions(shots)234

When You Ask Your Sugar Daddy For Sexy Pic ....(pix)Message To Guys Who Patronize Sugar MummiesLady Fumes After Guys Who Visited Her Shop Got Distracted By Her Backside (Video