Stats: 3,156,237 members, 7,829,431 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:47 AM

The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) (78448 Views)

Meet The ‘world’s Sexiest Dwarf’ That Men Can't Stop Dying For [PHOTOS] / 10 Categories Of Men Ladies Consider As Husbands Out Of Marital Frustration / Say No To Broke Men, Ladies Be Smart! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 4:57pm On Jun 30, 2017
Oyindidi:
broke guys don't have erectioncheesy
grin grin Lmao
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Oyindidi(f): 4:58pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
tahrah? I thought that geh was gentle and easy going oo. And I was to put a ring on it sha..

I want to join sha embarassed abi na only girls gang angry
One guy dey our gang
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Oyindidi(f): 5:00pm On Jun 30, 2017
Tahrah:
grin grin Lmao
DeGuyNextDoor has a ring for you
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by makydebbie(f): 5:02pm On Jun 30, 2017
Oyindidi:
Like this one
We go frustrate am. grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 30, 2017
Oyindidi:
One guy dey our gang
who's this lucky guy? grin

I'm guessing it's lefulefu grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
tahrah? I thought that geh was gentle and easy going oo. And I was to put a ring on it sha..

I want to join sha embarassed abi na only girls gang angry
W E L C O M E no be only girls,na for everyone
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by makydebbie(f): 5:05pm On Jun 30, 2017
Tahrah:
Use this one instead
He go just confuse grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 30, 2017
Lionessza:

Lol, they must be crazy grin. Kk? Who's that ?.

From muvhango lol.

Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by makydebbie(f): 5:05pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
this your color can blind someone reading oo lipsrsealed
That's the intent.
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jun 30, 2017
Lionessza:

Lol, yeah that President is something else . Always so tense and mean looking tongue , I bet he takes out all that American rage on the lucky wife ...In style tongue grin.

Hahaha

Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jun 30, 2017
Tahrah:
W E L C O M E no be only girls,na for everyone
wow! That's so cool... Now I heard that ladies plenty for the gang, what are my benefits?
Oyindidi:
DeGuyNextDoor has a ring for you
Lord of the rings.Is it nose ring grin grin?
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 30, 2017
makydebbie:
That's the intent.
cheesy grin

So u won't mind if I go blind? grin embarassed
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jun 30, 2017
makydebbie:
He go just confuse grin

Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by KennyID17(m): 5:09pm On Jun 30, 2017
Lalas247:

You have special exception card my nigga wink

Phew!!! cry what a relief embarassed
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Oyindidi(f): 5:10pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
who's this lucky guy? grin

I'm guessing it's lefulefu grin
Lefulefu get him own gang. Him gang na ukwu gang
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
wow! That's so cool... Now I heard that ladies plenty for the gang, what are my benefits?
Thanks Oyindidi,Makydebbie pls coman ansa this kwestion
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 30, 2017
Tahrah:
Thanks Oyindidi,Makydebbie pls coman ansa this kwestion
I'm excitingly waiting grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jun 30, 2017
Oyindidi:
Lefulefu get him own gang. Him gang na ukwu gang
lol...guys ho plenty for that gang...I no join.

I like this one grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Lionessza(f): 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2017
ZarZar:

From muvhango lol.

Rha! What ? Who finds that guy sexy? They must be smoking something good...infact something dangerous grin grin

Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by makydebbie(f): 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2017
Tahrah:
Thanks Oyindidi,Makydbbie pls coman ansa this kwestion
I believe oyindidi can answer the question grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Oyindidi(f): 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
lol...guys ho plenty for that gang...I no join.

I like this one grin
You like lefu gang? angry
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Oyindidi(f): 5:19pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
Join and marry tahrah
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:20pm On Jun 30, 2017
Lionessza:

Rha! What ? Who finds that guy sexy? They must be smoking something good...infact something dangerous grin grin

Hahaha! A lot of people.

Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jun 30, 2017
Oyindidi:
You like lefu gang? angry
no my dear... There will be too many guys in his group. There's plenty ladies in ur gang, so I'll settle with yours grin

Who no like better thing grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by makydebbie(f): 5:22pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
cheesy grin

So u won't mind if I go blind? grin embarassed
No grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jun 30, 2017
Oyindidi:
Join and marry tahrah
wee she accept a new comer as her husband? embarassed
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Benekruku(m): 5:23pm On Jun 30, 2017
Fatymore! I look like number 1&2 kiss
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Oyindidi(f): 5:23pm On Jun 30, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
no my dear... There will be too many guys in his group. There's plenty ladies in ur gang, so I'll settle with yours grin

Who no like better thing grin
welcome to color them gangcheesy
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Nobody: 5:23pm On Jun 30, 2017
makydebbie:
No grin
lol... Well I won't mind if you get have my baby grin
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by AnanseK(m): 5:24pm On Jun 30, 2017
lefulefu:

thought its the middle one u would choose cheesy

There are 4 pictures. So which one is Middle again?
Re: The Kind Of Men Ladies Long For (photos Included) by Lionessza(f): 5:24pm On Jun 30, 2017
ZarZar:

Hahaha! A lot of people.

Serious? Please don't tell me you're one of them grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (16) (Reply)

Growing Number Of Rich, Comfortable But Single Men / My Love, I Am Sorry. Pls Forgive Me. / Nigerian Lady Dumps Boyfriend After He Kept Malice With Her For 2 Weeks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23