Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:27 AM

Pr0ton's Posts

Nairaland ForumPr0ton's ProfilePr0ton's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 138 pages)

RomanceRe: Should He Have Sex With His Girlfrnd Right Or Wrong? by Pr0ton: 12:24pm On Apr 01, 2015
PunkyOh:
Dude, I don't have time for pettiness today. Bye.
Calling someone a kid is not pettiness to you.. Kudos on your big job.
RomanceRe: Should He Have Sex With His Girlfrnd Right Or Wrong? by Pr0ton: 12:09pm On Apr 01, 2015
PunkyOh:
This doesn't sound childish to you? You must be a kid yourself.

Calling someone a kid is not an insult btw, considering other words I could have used. IJS.
Now I'm childish too undecided See what I'm saying?

His post may sound childish to me and may not to him. He asked a question he had no idea whether it was childish or not. And so far I don't think his post worth the comment you gave him (others included)

His question is reasonable to some extent (at least it's reasonable) in the sense that a grown up pastor like malvisguy212 will readily discourage him from doing such act, while a spoilt br.at like FrancisTony will encourage him to go ahead. It's still a question.

Yes, the OP might be dumb in asking such question leaving out some other useful information (like reasons why the guy doesn't wanna make love with her) but that state of him should be kept in our mind, and we reply him the way he appears (a dumb learner in this case) friendly.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:38am On Apr 01, 2015
augster:
Pr0ton honestly you almost gave me heart attack
Lol.. That shows that you didn't take weed this morning cheesy
RomanceRe: Good Ole Days (for Ajepakos Only) by Pr0ton: 11:32am On Apr 01, 2015
K9blunt:
I did not know where to put it na, you for suggest. and by the way its just memories of my time at a young age in school, abi you no get one as you fall from the sky?
free me jor, yabaleft roommate of mine. lol
Suggest??

To the Jokes section.
RomanceRe: Should He Have Sex With His Girlfrnd Right Or Wrong? by Pr0ton: 11:29am On Apr 01, 2015
PunkyOh:
Kids
Why are you fast at labelling people kidshuh It only makes you a kid.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:24am On Apr 01, 2015
Cutebumzy:
hmm april fool. [api new month
Same to you cheesy
EducationRe: . by Pr0ton(op): 11:18am On Apr 01, 2015
Dopeyomi:
No worry na me go turn yOu to GEJ.. As per na me GMB ąήđ na U̶̲̥̅̊ be GEJ
Lolz.. Y you no go vex. You jump WAEC. You still wan jump JAMB. Wetin sef. You no wan go school at all angry
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 11:00am On Apr 01, 2015
FrancisTony:
Yes!
What does the verse you quoted mean?
EducationRe: . by Pr0ton(op): 10:57am On Apr 01, 2015
Dopeyomi:
The thunder that will fire U̶̲̥̅̊ is doing press up!

Na like this pic e go take finish U̶̲̥̅̊
I be like G...E...J for your eyes? undecided

Are you a learner? grin
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 10:54am On Apr 01, 2015
FrancisTony:
John 9:31

"Now we know that God does not hear sinners; but if anyone is a worshiper of God and does His will, He hears him.
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 10:53am On Apr 01, 2015
Beamborla:
No one can really comprehend his ways. He is a mystery that has remain unsolved and can not be solved by anyone.

This same topic has kept the keenest of mind occupied for years yet they have not been able to solve the mystery. It is however, worthy of note that quite a number of them did acknowledged the existence of a supernatural supreme being.
Everything is nonsense and man's created confusion. How would they untangle it? They can't. They'll only keep confusing themselves.

If you live your life believing he exist and die to find out he doesn't wouldn't cost you a thing But you've got a lot to lose if you die denying existence to find out he does exist.

My God and my Religion is perfect... I'm the imperfect one. When I make mistakes, put the blame on me and me alone, Pls.
So you serve Him because of the fear of the unknown.. If I were God, I wouldn't be impressed.
EducationRe: . by Pr0ton(op): 10:44am On Apr 01, 2015
Aspiregreat:
send my REGARDS TO ALL YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS,
*NEUTRON
*ELECTRON
*ION
*ATOM
*MOLECULE.........

HAPPY JOKERS DAYS.huhhuh?
Haha.. Lol.
EducationRe: . by Pr0ton(op): 10:43am On Apr 01, 2015
Dopeyomi:
Pr0ton na tHunder go fire yOu!!!
grin grin I whive ham
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 10:26am On Apr 01, 2015
Beamborla:
Yeah! I know that... I already corrected myself.
Like God, like believer.

If truly, he does punish everyone for their actions, not even a single soul would be alive. You need not understand his ways, he already gave guidelines to live by.
Then He's partial in punishing some (Herod) and sparing others (Johnydon22) . grin
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 9:52am On Apr 01, 2015
Beamborla:
Uzzah and Herod got reward for their disobedience.
What?? You called it disobedience? Tell me how they disobeyed.

These two incidents happened in the old testament where there was no grace.
Epic! That of Herod happened in Acts, the New Testament! You read your Bible? undecided

Like I said earlier, the ways of the Lord is different from that of men
If that's so, then why should He be annoyed with our actions that's as a result of not understanding his ways? Is He a bully or what?
PhonesRe: Nairaland App Feature For All Phones Ready For Download! by Pr0ton: 9:36am On Apr 01, 2015
Perfectly working.. Thanks to Seun!
Education. by Pr0ton(op):
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 9:27am On Apr 01, 2015
Macelliot:
That's before Christ.
Jesus told his Disciples, "Love ur enemies and pray for those who persecutes you."
Emulate Christ....
Bless your Heart, Johnydon!
What'll you say about Herod now?
Christianity EtcRe: Frankmishael1 Its April Already (your God Didnt Kill Me) by Pr0ton: 9:26am On Apr 01, 2015
Beamborla:
He wouldn't kill you over some silly argument.
He need not kill you to prove his existence.

The ways of the Lord is quite different from that of Man.

God exist and he loves you.
Haha.. Have you forgotten how He knocked Herod to death our silly reason?

And how He struck Uzzah to death for trying to prevent His ark from falling?
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 8:58am On Apr 01, 2015
[size=20]Attention[/size]

Horpeyemmi66 Bhuumhite Cassyrooy Pes13 Funkysilver DrHost Dsurgeon Ogunsinamayowa P0lymath Cutebumzy Treasuregr8 MokinJay T33jay007 and co.

University of Ibadan has announced post UTME registration to commence on the 28th of April! CLICK HERE for details!
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:09pm On Mar 31, 2015
Feyikaey:
Pls, what are the waec and jamb subject combination for music in u.i?
Wait...

Lemme finish laughing grin
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:05pm On Mar 31, 2015
GetOvaMe:
ah ah! Na Private?
Twenty one thousand..... :O

FOR WHAT??

It's too damn expensive.

Thought twas Five thousand..

Except u mean for the whole 4years. grin
Na "Jelusimi" be the school? grin
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 8:36pm On Mar 31, 2015
Haha.. I'm just returning from BS..

So GMB eventually made it! (dancing)

His victory was obvious in the beginning, so I'm not that surprized.

I believe Orubebe will be burning with anger now, and wallowing in shame.. Make e blow abeg

GEJ till May 29 GMB till 2019

I just wanna see that look on Jonathan and Patience's face grin

It's well sha...

#Unfollows thread.
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 5:49pm On Mar 31, 2015
[size=20]So far...

APC - 14, 951, 378

PDP - 12, 827, 158[/size]

No more updates.. Buhari don win!

femo86:
Final Result, take it or leave it-
APC 15,234,343
PDP 12,162,293.......

I remembered my fatality move in mortal combat for a particular fighter on SegaMega. Back-Forward-Back-Back-C... Finish him SAI BABA

Quote me after the broadcast .
I still dey watch your figure grin
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 5:44pm On Mar 31, 2015
Delta state...

APC - 48,910
PDP - 1,211,405
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 5:42pm On Mar 31, 2015
Delta state... Accredited votes just 1M+
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 5:39pm On Mar 31, 2015
Delta next.
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 5:37pm On Mar 31, 2015
[size=20]So far...

APC - 14, 902, 468

PDP - 11, 615, 753[/size]

Two states to go:

Delta
Borno (Boko Haram don reduce these people) sad
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pr0ton: 5:33pm On Mar 31, 2015
Sokoto...

APC - 671,926
PDP - 152,199

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 138 pages)