Romance › Re: That Lady Whom You Taught Was A Celibate May be Secretly Digging A Guy by precisionindepth: 8:39pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
Unibenstudent: Could this assertion be true or false? I think it maybe a fallacious statement. stop instigating negative tots in pple . |
Romance › Re: She Took Away All My Self Confidence, I Am Devastated :/ by precisionindepth: 8:33pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
Romance › Re: She Took Away All My Self Confidence, I Am Devastated :/ by precisionindepth: 8:31pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
Booyakasha: I know I'm not even supposed to be talking about because this is too embarrassing. I don't have a micro penis or something either, an average one. I was just talking to my girlfriend about sex in general and she told me how while fingering she would fantasize it to be bigger. She said when she's masturbating she's wanting it bigger :/ God! pornography has our ladies have unrealistic standards !I know, I should not be that shallow to think about it too much, but I can't help. I've been thinking about it since she has said it. We wanted to get engaged this june but now I feel devastated. How could I marry a lady who'd fantasize about bedding something or somebody that's not me. This, fucking state of self sorry and self-pity is killing me. I am a good looking, muscular guy - I get that a lot, and never had problem with girls. But this one fucking line, this one girl has taken away all my self-confidence. I feel devastated. I don't want to admit the fact that I'm being too shallow, even to the point that I don't like the idea of marrying her anymore. I just feel like disappearing somewhere, or just turn back time and never bed her so I wouldn't have heard this. All that I know is that I will never be able to drop clothes with a female ever again. I don't know what to do now. I know it should not matter to me, but somewhy it does, and it is killing me. Why not anybody else? Why her, the girl I planned to marry in the next 3 months. God fucking shit, everything is ruined ;/ op marry ur size and stop whining |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why Girls/ladies Date Older Guys. by precisionindepth: 8:06pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
shumuel: Yeah i know and thats why i said Most not all, have also seen a woman who was 50 and she looked 20, infact you wont know the lady always besides her is her daughter but would think she's her friend, such women are 1 out of 20 when it comes to Black women.
My point exactly @ bolded, its inevitable among Black women DTS y women shd not live their lives for men and stop misusing their bodies cos men DT u r trying to satisfy today by bearing children like rats will at d end tell u u look old forgetting d major factors leading to d old status. and more so, one day we shall all grow old, its like a woman who said she won't breast feed her baby cos she wants to prevent her breast from sagging ...but she forgets DT either u breast ur baby or not, d breast will sag when d time comes with also some other factors aiding d sagging process. |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why Girls/ladies Date Older Guys. by precisionindepth: 7:23pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
shumuel: Well if you ask me i believe its just Natural for a Lady to date someone older, and may i bring to your remind that the Black society worldwide accept and encourage it.
Well the reasons why its so i can't tell but based on my own presumption i ''think'' its because females age earlier than men, which is a generally known fact.
Now based on this known fact it would be encourage if a lady gets married to a more older and matured man, i also believe it would allow them enjoy the relationship; why do i believe so ?
Well most of our women tend to lose shape quicker if married late, has i have come to notice that most Black women inrespective of Country, Region or Continent gets roboost, plumps and looks saggy by their 30s and by their 40s they could start looking 60s.
If the above point is conceded then you yourself would advice a lady to get invovled with a much older ''guy'' not ''Man'', to me atmost 10 years gap, than getting married to a guy of same age.
No man and i repeat No man would be happy in a relationship with his wife looking more aged than him ''which is mostly what it result to when guys get married to a lady of same age'' and this ladies know these fact which result them to be more interested in the older and more matured guys.
And yes some just want the already made guy because of the cash that would be available I Dont concur with all u said. I v seen women aged 40 DT r so young , u wld tink dey r in their late 20s. wat makes women age quickly is childbearing , not practicing exclusive breastfeeding to burn out laid fats during pregnancy..d list is endless |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why Girls/ladies Date Older Guys. by precisionindepth: 7:17pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]But sir!
Don't you think there are factors that could hinder this sort of long age gap relationship.[/color] old or young , d most important is d personality of each member in d relationship. how dey feel ? what dey feel? can dey cope? is dere a big deal in age difference BTW dem? will dey respect and cherish each other? the list is endless. |
Romance › Re: Why Are Nigerian Girls Fair In The Face But Black In Their Leg? by precisionindepth: 6:00pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
Trut: I just notice this latest trend, naija girls will be fair in the face but black in the leg. Na weather cause am abi na bleaching cream and palm cake (mary kay)? ? ? A national wide survey would do a better job on D's question. a very gd questionnaire can b used. |
Romance › Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning N50,000 Monthly As Salary? by precisionindepth: 4:08pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
scribble: 4 years ago I was making about 50k
Now its about 1.5m
Married the woman who was there when it was 50k
I live for her now because she supported me with love, prayers, advice, encouragement and a constant smile. women can stand by men like u cos men like u will not b ungrateful. thk God for both of u. |
Crime › Re: Gospel Singer Stabs Boyfriend To Death Over Dream by precisionindepth: 2:56pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
ozoigbondu: The rate at which ladies murder the menfolk is getting alarming........from today onwards no lady shall come within 20 feet of me till futher notice my life is still precious
An islamic gospel singer....................Oxymoron very thoughtful |
Romance › Re: . by precisionindepth: 9:20am On Mar 19, 2015 |
Yadoctora: and both of them should not talk about the things that matter even in a defined relationship?
She has every reason to be worried. Anyone not interested in sharing details of their lives should not be getting into a relationship in the first place. ok |
Romance › Re: . by precisionindepth: 9:13am On Mar 19, 2015 |
Brugo: Chai. You are not a wife yet and you're stifling the young man like this. Let him breathe, biko!
Why should he tell you everything? Can you handle everything? If a man doesn't give you a particular information then he knows you don't need it.
He didn't tell you about his true age because he guessed what your opinion about dating age mates would be, regardless of the lofty statement you just gave us. Why must you know every detail?
Well, you have even said there's no point in staying. Oya na. Leave him alone. Give him some breathing space.
You'd better be grateful for a man like him who doesn't go about spilling his guts and depending on a lover's opinion two months into a relationship. exactly, I Dont know t pple stress demselves over unnecessary tinz. if he Dont tell u tinz abt hs life, u too Dont tell him tinz abt urs. stop disturbing itself butmk sure u r in a defined relationship .understand wat u guys r really into so DT d story won't become " I dated him for decade and now he said he's out". |
Crime › Re: Robbers (inside Commercial Bus) Took Their Victims To ATM Point To Withdraw Cash by precisionindepth: 9:01am On Mar 19, 2015 |
GoodBoi1: What if the pin is 2222? simply reverse it by tying 3333 |
Family › Re: Rude Awakening: I Am Not My Husband's Next Of Kin And Beneficiary!! by precisionindepth: 5:54pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Jackeeh: Are there no kids from ur marriage? I'm of the opinion the familly's first offspring ought to be his next of kin. I may be wrong though. Have a dialogue with your husband. Most Brothers and sisters in law often times metamorphosize into enemies when the unifying factor( their brother u married) is no more. The love they had for you just disappears. They forget the man's kids are still around. And woe betide you if you had no child for their brother. This things do happen. Talk to your husband. But after the talk,whether it goes well or not, head to the bank for your own personal account. Also see how you can establish yourself and rack in more money for yourself. Don't rely too much on your husband's assets. That's the mistake most married women make. Make your own money as well. It will help you stand firm. welcome to d real world! I remembered how my mother suffered with my dad, going extra mile to Mk tinz better for d family. few yrs b4 he died, my mum said he just decided to change d beneficiary at hs place of work to my mothers name despite DT hs brother collected all my dads property and car den .even now too he is dead too. we suffered en, it was just God on our side. my advice, pls v ur own alc Mk ur own money, whatever both of u shd contribute to housekeep, do but mkbsure u v ur own stuffs and investment. such a man can even marry another wife and will everytin BT of u v worked 4 to her. |
Romance › Re: My Babe Is Pregnant And Am Unemployed; Should I Keep The Baby? by precisionindepth: 3:30pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
XBLadez: And you're what. . . .a virgin Maria or Aishat? I wish u all the best |
Romance › Re: My Babe Is Pregnant And Am Unemployed; Should I Keep The Baby? by precisionindepth: 1:06pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
Karlman: You will bring ur child into this world to come suffer, not mine! let's face reality. wen u were have s*x, u knew u were unemployed and ur Gf also is managing, u shd v tot abt Those important factors: u shd v asked urself b4 d escapade if u r ready to father a child and take full responsibility for d child. y human beings put expose demselves to smtins they can naturally avoid baffles me! wat a world! wen we Mk choices we shd also learn to live with the consequences of our choices.thank u |
Romance › Re: My Babe Is Pregnant And Am Unemployed; Should I Keep The Baby? by precisionindepth: 12:49pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
Karlman: You will bring ur child into this world to come suffer, not mine! hummmm, not mine. all am saying is DT if u know u can't tk of d child, pls and pls Dont bring d child to d world. it saddens my heart wen I c d suffering sm children go thru just cos of dere parent's unprepared. if u can't tk of dem, pls leave dem in heaven |
Romance › Re: My Babe Is Pregnant And Am Unemployed; Should I Keep The Baby? by precisionindepth: 12:44pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
Karlman: You will bring ur child into this world to come suffer, not mine! hummmm, not mine. |
Romance › Re: My Babe Is Pregnant And Am Unemployed; Should I Keep The Baby? by precisionindepth: 7:29am On Mar 17, 2015 |
rokiatu: If you was dumb enough to have unprotected sex when you are not ready for a child yet then your stupidity is beyond measure. My only advice is to stop wasting time thinking so much and go look for any kind of work for that matter even if you have to clean shoes. You are going to be a father congrats in advance. When you was hitting it raw and enjoying yourself, you didn't think about this day abi? When you was c..umming in her, you had no idea there was a thing call,pregnancy right? And the morning after you and your dumb gf couldn't think of a thing call "the morning after pill" ni? Well you see God give us a brain for a reason, if you can't think and make logical decisions you will be left to face the consequences.
Welcome to the real world. he shd v tot abt pregnancy b4 dancing d "shoki" dance.I hate it wen pple put demselves at avoidable risks. now he will bring D's child into D's world now to come suffer .wat a world we live in! |
Romance › Re: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of 11 Years 24 Hours To His Wedding To Another by precisionindepth: 12:07pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
otokx: Well said God bless u |
Romance › Re: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of 11 Years 24 Hours To His Wedding To Another by precisionindepth: 12:01pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
shejane: The only wrong d guy did was not telling the girl b4 paying his wife's dowry
He should have settled with the girl first just out of respect and appreciation that's all
As for leaving the girl of 11yrs for someone he just met, is never a crime
Marriage is never by force or a debt to pay NO, is a choice and that choice must be respected no matter whose heart that got shot if it so den he shd v ended d relationship by the 3 or 4th year |
Romance › Re: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of 11 Years 24 Hours To His Wedding To Another by precisionindepth: 8:41am On Mar 15, 2015 |
searider: The guy has his reasons.
I left my girl friend because my family cOmplained about her been too fast forward and I confiRMed it. its better D's way dan wasting both of ur precious time and years. DT everybody will quickly move and instead of wasting time for yrs |
Romance › Re: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of 11 Years 24 Hours To His Wedding To Another by precisionindepth: 7:57am On Mar 15, 2015 |
icebebe: Awwww! Nemesis will catch up wiv him but den wny will she date a man fr 11yrs! Was she charmed or wat? my exact....y date a guy for 11 long years?still wondering sha |
Family › Re: She Doesn't Love Him, But He Doesn't Believe In Divorce. by precisionindepth: 5:37pm On Mar 14, 2015*. Modified: 12:53pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
saasala: Do you think I was mad when I said I wouldnt get married? A man stands to gain nothing from marriage. You lose your freedom. She nags you to hell. You live your entire life to satisfy a woman. She suddenly hates sex, loses her pristine beauty and becomes a fat pig with saggy booobs and tasteless asss, your jokes are no longer funny to her, she doesnt like to go out for fun any more, she now hates picnics and the cinema. You can get more than enough what you tend to gain in marriage by remaining single: Free sex, free movement, you can even have a baby mama if you are so crazy about having a child, plus nobody will call you oloriburuku for being single unlike the females. Guys, dont get married. Think well before you cross that rubicon. Seun Osewa has known these facts hence his decision to remain single (Well, I guess). Why get married when you will end up losing your happiness, and probably divorce. As for me and my head, ama stay single for life ni o...and I dont even give a hoot about having kids. This life is messed up already, why bring another innocent child to participate in it. Think Brothers. perfect life and good for u. its a nice choice. |
Celebrities › Re: Mide Funmi-Martins: "I Do Dog Style To Keep My Husband" by precisionindepth: 5:23pm On Mar 12, 2015 |
lalasticlala: If u like do monkey style, snake style, a man that would cheat, would still cheat... thk u so much...u spoke my exact tots in words |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I pay a whooping sum of 500k to get a job? Please Advice!!!.... by precisionindepth: 6:21pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
anonimi: Can you please define LUCK? Thanks. y I said DT is DT cos u didn't work with ur masters doesn't mean countless r not making it big with dere MSC..I v many examples |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I pay a whooping sum of 500k to get a job? Please Advice!!!.... by precisionindepth: 5:15pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
Coded7: Bro is quite unfortunate u lost ur job december last year, I lost my 1st may. Last year, sincerely it was not easy then, I had just N2000 in my account when I lost my job, it a debt of N170,000 and my hauz rent due 4 expiration. I made up my mind I was not going to seek application anywhere anymore, my sister talk me into egg biz and I decided to give it a try, today I can boldly tell u am comfortable, all my customers are abokis and market women which I don't even a masters degree to associate wit dem. My credential have bin lying under my bed sins dat period up till date. Mind u I possess a master degree and I have never used it anywhere. My friend is not all about working with d government or a multinational but its all about u being an entrepreneur. Pls fink very well an idea is in u waiting to be harnessed. Thank you. u r lucky it worked 4 u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I pay a whooping sum of 500k to get a job? Please Advice!!!.... by precisionindepth: 4:31pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
ejiro2130: 250k for MSC? what's the name of the school. You should look at his course and consider the fact that MSC is not his first choice with the way the economy is going MSC won't help much I will rather prefer he builds his career unfortunately he didn't say what his career actually is.
My friends with MSC are worst off than me, although am in a poorer country than them I don't believe cos I v friends DT got big jobs with their MSC...ur friends might just v not reached deir destination...so Dont equate msc to been poor |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I pay a whooping sum of 500k to get a job? Please Advice!!!.... by precisionindepth: 3:46pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
icebeatz: Get an m.sc with the money. An msc is a life time investment and If you do very well in your msc, you will get a job within 6 months after your m.sc.
If you dont know what to do with 500k, please flex it. Travel abroad and get new inspiration. I love ur advice...he. can use half for MSC and use half to start a small biz and manage while he runs d MSC. even while doing DT, he shd continue to apply...all will just work together and he will b grt. |
Business › Re: What Can He Do With His 350k Contribution? by precisionindepth: 7:21pm On Mar 10, 2015 |
Omotolu: ...go ahead with your dreams. I wish u d very best too |
Business › Re: What Can He Do With His 350k Contribution? by precisionindepth: 5:32pm On Mar 10, 2015 |
Omotolu: ...it's not compulsory you do business with the money-buy a land with it. my exact tot...with DT u can get a land , with d plan and survey. since u just Dont wanna blow d money..land will b a gd investment. |
Romance › Re: At 27 He Has Slept With 46 Girls, Now He Wants To Marry. by precisionindepth: 6:48pm On Mar 09, 2015 |
CloneX: [color=#000030]Nah. Too early for marriage. He should wait till he's 30, and has slept with 90 girls. . . [/color] seconded...he shd sleep with many more ...sebi its " go ye into d world and......" |