Romance › Re: At 29 I Have No Girl In My Life Due To Lack Of Good Job by pussyAvenger: 11:03pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
MrBrownJay1: you can believe whatever you want about my person (aka i am a 15yr old virgin who dont know women), my opinion remains the same.... if a woman does NOT value you when you are broke/struggling, she has no business being in your life if/when you finally make money.
here is a simple question for you: what would make a woman overlook me when i was broke but suddenly be interested in me when i suddenly am wealthy?!?!?!?!? or better yet, what sane person would value such delusional woman? baba l believe you but I think life is business oo...as l dey so, na only woman wey go school, get nice degree and have her own job fit qualify as my wife oo... l'd rather do baby mama than marry a broke girl |
Sports › Re: Pitch Invader Grabs Cristiano Ronaldo By The Neck In Juve Win by pussyAvenger: 12:14pm On Dec 12, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Pitch Invader Grabs Cristiano Ronaldo By The Neck In Juve Win by pussyAvenger: 12:13pm On Dec 12, 2019 |
Expert17: Frustration everywhere for CR7........ meSIX what nonsense are you trying to to say? |
Family › Re: What's Your Biggest Fear About Marriage? by pussyAvenger: 7:39pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
Kokaine: hahahahaha. But see... Been broke in Nigeria is not a function of ones lack of intelligence, readiness, or hard work. The country is really messed up. There's really limited opportunity even for the hardest workers. I wouldn't want to base the compatibility test on finance. The thing is... What mentality does the person have. Does she realise that life is not a bed of roses and so she shouldn't make crazy demands or show signs of ingratitude for your efforts. Is her head alike with yours, such that you guys can brainstorm to get financially free. Or is she the type that will say you should rent a 300k apartment just because she doesn't want to fall short of the glory before her friends. Once she's able to see the bigger picture, she's okay bro when naija ladies shame and avoid broke guys...do they consider the state of the economy |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid And Simi Congratulate Burna Boy For Grammy Nomination by pussyAvenger: 5:46pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
You can't defeat excellence |
Family › Re: What's Your Biggest Fear About Marriage? by pussyAvenger: 2:49am On Nov 19, 2019 |
Kokaine: hahahahaha. But see... Been broke in Nigeria is not a function of ones lack of intelligence, readiness, or hard work. The country is really messed up. There's really limited opportunity even for the hardest workers. I wouldn't want to base the compatibility test on finance. The thing is... What mentality does the person have. Does she realise that life is not a bed of roses and so she shouldn't make crazy demands or show signs of ingratitude for your efforts. Is her head alike with yours, such that you guys can brainstorm to get financially free. Or is she the type that will say you should rent a 300k apartment just because she doesn't want to fall short of the glory before her friends. Once she's able to see the bigger picture, she's okay bro l may not have the patience to be researching that one.... |
Family › Re: What's Your Biggest Fear About Marriage? by pussyAvenger: 10:49pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Kokaine: Not been in love with her actually. But being with her because of time, age and circumstances.
2. Financial capacity to break out of the middle class cycle if she is not the type to plan with me and sacrifice when needed.
I met a girl I really think I could work with because we think alike financially. But we have different religions and its a major blockade.
3. Why will she want to be with me? Is it because I'm working and appear capable of taking responsibilities? Why do people get married? Especially when love is obviously not the reason. Especially when someone introduced both of you together because they know you are single, earning a salary and growing older.(32) Especially when your elder sister has convinced you that if you don't get married now, you may end up like so so and so uncle who is 50years old and his first child is 8. Especially when your parents are worried on a steady basis Especially when you know you are lonely but spent a good percentage of your growing years trying to steady your boat. Especially when time and opportunity didn't really allow you socialise as a young guy but you suddenly raised your head up from the struggle to realise age has approached. Especially like I said... You are not really in love. Especially when your dream is to marry a girl who understands life and can bring ideas to the table, if possible, her brothers and parents can influence contracts and other growth strategy. Especially when you realise that in the real world, those kind of girls are few. And if you have to wait for them, you will wait longer. Especially when the people you found compatibility with are different from you in tribe and religion and things don't work Especially when you are confused about who you want in a wife. The career type, or the home maker. The life of a Nigerian man is no joke bro l feel you're talking about me... The worst is ending up with a broke lady after all these things person experience...guyyy |
Career › Re: ICAN Delists 14,337 Members For Owing Association Dues For More Than 3 Years by pussyAvenger: 7:09am On Nov 08, 2019 |
Every dick Tom and Harry is chattered |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by pussyAvenger: 10:28pm On Nov 06, 2019 |
odigbosky: Loved one girl that time mehn....LOL Funny thing is the more she rejected me, the more I longed for her. I couldn't help it. I will beg her to see me and beg her friends. I was a broke as fvck then sha. I was begging for love. If she mistakenly shows me some pity for a week, God I will swallow trash for 3 weeks. She was just using me. Thank God say money come open my eye, I come see other girls. I later realized that there was nothing really spectacular about her, my lack of money made me relegate myself so much. The day I started chasing money she became ordinary to me. Thank God for my friends they made me become a better man. Today I have a girl who adores me and I worship her for that.
Moral lesson is that guys should chase money and comfort more than they should chase girls. lf your current girl is broke, then you're still the looser |
Family › Re: Before You Marry As A Man by pussyAvenger: 9:06pm On Nov 06, 2019 |
Nonsense!... find lady wey get her own money too
If she do strong head later because of her money, kick her away... don't kill yourself o |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: When Did You Get A Job Offer After An Interview? by pussyAvenger: 7:56am On Nov 05, 2019 |
As long as stated in the company policy and protocol
Get busy and be patient |
Celebrities › Re: Michael Jackson Ranks Highest-paid Dead Celebrities For The 7th Consecutive Year by pussyAvenger: 11:50am On Nov 01, 2019 |
Wacko jacko |
Celebrities › Re: Having A Child Out Of Wedlock: Uriel Oputa Seeks Fans' Advice (Video) by pussyAvenger: 12:02pm On Oct 30, 2019 |
safarigirl: Uriel, you sef you're running out of time. After all, you are in your 30's and you're becoming high risk yourself.
Do the artificial insemintation and have your child if you can't find a man. Not everyone will find a man, and we can't all keep waiting for goddoth, do you. If you make peace with the idea of AI, please, go ahead. Man that will come will come, kids or not. There are women with four kids remarrying, just as there are women with no kids not even marrying at all.
Make hay while the sun shines, in an age of unserious men, you have to take your destiny in your own hands. If i'm in my thirties without man, AI would definitely be an option You folks remember how unserious men could when e don hook una for throat... Do Nigeria ladies give to their men any reason to be serious with them?? |
Romance › Re: 96-Year-Old Man Marries His 73-Year-Old Lover by pussyAvenger: 10:37pm On Oct 27, 2019 |
[quote author=lefulefu post=83510881][/quote]  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Interview Dressing Tips For Ladies: The Dos And Don’ts by pussyAvenger: 7:03am On Oct 27, 2019 |
Don't forget to dress your brain too
Very important |
Romance › Re: Man Tells Ibadan Lady To Send Back His N7K If She's Not Coming Again by pussyAvenger: 10:23pm On Oct 25, 2019 |
decatalyst: I think this is the new trick these impoverished girls just learnt.
Collect money and not show up.  |
Celebrities › Re: E-Money Poses With His Beautiful Family, Enjoys Vacation Together by pussyAvenger: 3:51pm On Oct 24, 2019 |
Beckysexy: Money is really good o I hope to meet Emoney one day ....
He's one of my mentor mentor+ s |
Romance › Re: What Ended Your Previous Relationship? by pussyAvenger: 7:50pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
iomoge2: Stinginess Double dating. Thank God I left him
He is still pained and single as duck How u take no he's still single.. |
Crime › Re: I Rape Underage Girls To Ease Tension – Teen Suspect by pussyAvenger: 12:24pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
Tension @18 |
Crime › Re: Daniel Fakoya, 18, To Spend 15 Years In UK Prison For Firearms Offences by pussyAvenger: 3:53pm On Oct 12, 2019 |
Ancestral affinity for crime |
Crime › Re: Engineer Defrauds Fiancee Of 11 Million Naira In Lagos by pussyAvenger: 11:22am On Oct 12, 2019 |
ednut1: only a desperate woman will give a man 11m. This is not 500k o. She is very stupid i swear. Serves her right Guy stop saying this rubbish... |
Crime › Re: Engineer Defrauds Fiancee Of 11 Million Naira In Lagos by pussyAvenger: 11:21am On Oct 12, 2019 |
IAMBlesssed: The devil.. Well, the devil first taught a set of people who in turn taught us... |
Crime › Re: Engineer Defrauds Fiancee Of 11 Million Naira In Lagos by pussyAvenger: 11:11am On Oct 12, 2019 |
[quote author=IAMBlesssed post=83068760]More men are becoming gold diggers by the day..Ladies be careful.. [/quot
who taught us how to do it? |
Crime › Re: Engineer Defrauds Fiancee Of 11 Million Naira In Lagos by pussyAvenger: 11:02am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Alpha male  |
Business › Re: CBN Injects $284.2m, Cny36m Into Retail Secondary Market by pussyAvenger: 6:36am On Jul 27, 2019 |
This is tinkering @ the margins.
This is window dressing.
This is papering over a broken wall.
However, it's a short term strategy to growth. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: First Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Assessment Centre Invite by pussyAvenger: 10:39pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
[quote author=ALKARULEZZ post=79820735]Ta |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: First Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Assessment Centre Invite by pussyAvenger: 10:38pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
[quote author=ALKARULEZZ post=79820735]Take |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: First Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Assessment Centre Invite by pussyAvenger: 8:29pm On Jun 30, 2019*. Modified: 10:35pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
. |
Family › Re: My Wife Demands ‘bribe’ Before Sex, Says Pastor by pussyAvenger: 5:52pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
The way men they run away from marriages now ehhh
Abeg nothing sweet pass shifting-cultivation Bleep life |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by pussyAvenger: 4:07pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Skofyld07: Anyone from Imo State who has gotten or who wrote the test at IMSU? omo l never see anything oo |
Crime › Re: Internet Fraudster Bags 35-Year Jail Sentence In Ilorin (Photo) by pussyAvenger: 9:10pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Who get that smiling dog meme |
Business › Re: Ugandan Bank Accused Of Lending Money To Dead Man by pussyAvenger: 12:34pm On Jun 21, 2019 |
Unilag law Question, 300level
The dead are not dead: Discuss |