Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,374 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:01 PM

PuZZyNegro's Posts

Nairaland ForumPuZZyNegro's ProfilePuZZyNegro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 43 pages)

FamilyRe: The Nemesis Of No Sex Before Marriage And Religiousness (a True Story) by PuZZyNegro: 8:21pm On Sep 13, 2020
The only thing I can say is that religion makes people rigid in their thinking. The problem is not because your elder sister didn't practice premarital sex, the problem is that she believed prayers will solve her physical/biological problems.

I'd rather you put up your argument on the path of religious rigidity than sexual abstinence.

What your sister is passing through is what my eldest sister went through as well.

Hers is even 20 years of marriage before she finally accepted to do IVF because she equally saw it as a sin hitherto.

One thing I noticed about overly religious people is that they realize the world has left them behind so late which makes them bitter and desperate and at the end of the day commit offenses more criminal than what they have been avoiding and condemning all the years.

It's really a pathetic situation, reason I have refused to be religious.

In summary, extremely religious people defy logic and common sense because to them, everything has religious undertone and they must wait for everything to fall in place by divine ordination.

By the time they come to terms with reality, years have gone very far.

Our eldest sister's first son is less than a year, our second sister's first child is in SS1!

Again, I wonder why extremely religious people are unlucky with marriage and life generally. If it's not inability to conceive, it is extreme poverty.

God help man.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by PuZZyNegro: 5:59pm On Sep 13, 2020
raphemmanuel:
Some Fiverr buyers can be very wicked and annoying. Infact they can be ascribed as physical devil to sellers.

How can you just pass through lot of stress trying to deliver the best service to buyer so as to impress him/her.

You succeeded in impressing him, just for him to give you the five star review, he will just give you 3 star and say something like "He is a nice seller and know what he does. I recommend him, I will use your service again" please what is difficult in giving 5 star.

Is it not better to ignore rating the seller.

I just went through the buyer profile to see who has worked for him, only for me to find out that he has not given any seller 5 star.

God help me to avoid people like that.
3 stars and you are complaining? You've not seen the real devilish wicked demonic buyers yet.

I had a job with a buyer after which we created a second order and a third without the buyer providing feedback on any of the orders.

I just delivered the third order when this demon of a lady said that all I have been doing is not what she requested for.

She went ahead to give me one star for the two orders that have been marked completely while I quickly canceled the third one because another one star for it will mean kissing my account goodbye.

You will not believe that the client still went ahead to request for a refund for the same order she rated me with one star.

How do you explain such wickedness?

And Fiverr being a useless platform, gladly refunded her even when it was obvious we were working together all through the time the orders marked completed.

If not for the situation of things in this country and how weak our naira is, Fiverr shouldn't have been a place for sane people to work on.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by PuZZyNegro: 5:53pm On Sep 13, 2020
Right
FamilyRe: Monitor Your Home Through Your Mobile Phone App (photos and video) by PuZZyNegro:
Interested
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 9:40am On Sep 06, 2020
alex074:
Pls, you guys should take it easy with curses and abuses on this thread.
It's really worrisome. I don't expect that millionaires should behave like this.

Simple, innocuous and harmless question will be met with heavy abuse and insult that are uncalled for.

If you see what I saw when I visited MBA office at Allen, you would rush to terminate your contract but for the update on this thread.

I understand that some persons' life savings are on this platform thus they can fight with the last drop of their blood to defend and fight anybody coming here to cause panic, but still, MBA, just like any other business in the country can be affected by variable factors including government policies.

Banks have collapsed in the past and investors and depositors money lost. If not for the measures taken by CBN to mitigate such occurrences.

So people, irrespective of whether you have planned your life around MBA ROI, please let's be tolerant and understanding in responding to others here.

If someone asks a question, you can either reply to clarify or allay the person's fear or just ignore outrightly.

Thank you!
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 8:33am On Sep 06, 2020
kcmichael:
Mba plans includes
6months where roi is paid every month,
6months where roi is paid every 3month (50%)
12months where roi is paid monthly

So choose one
Bro, the 6 months ROI paid monthly has been scrapped. It's been replaced with the other two on your list
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 8:32am On Sep 06, 2020
No more 6 months, monthly payment
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 9:36pm On Sep 03, 2020
airsaylongcom:
Hit me up on Telegram
Your telegram ID
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 9:00pm On Sep 03, 2020
airsaylongcom:
As innnnnn. It's like saying Conoil is a subsidiary of say Air peace because they supply Jet fuel to them.
Please, I will be visiting your Lekki branch again tomorrow. What name can I call for them to know I'm looking for you.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 8:50pm On Sep 03, 2020
airsaylongcom:
Please define what a subsidiary is?
When I visited the Allen branch of MBA trades and investment, I saw lots of people with issues to resolve because they invested through Tnatel.

In fact, the second floor of that building is dedicated to those that invested through Tnatel while the third floor is for those that invested directly with MBA.

Unless you want to tell me that they've parted ways, Tnatel has a connection with MBA.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 7:31pm On Sep 03, 2020
For the records, Tnatel is a subsidiary of MBA. They collect money from people and invest it in MBA.

Although this creates unnecessary delay for the investors as sometimes, their ROI is delayed because Tnatel hasn't taken their records to MBA for documentation.
FamilyRe: Monitor Your Home Through Your Mobile Phone App (photos and video) by PuZZyNegro:
Goldencheese:
How much?
Op huh huh
tongue tongue
EducationRe: UNIBEN Made Me Doubt My Intelligence by PuZZyNegro: 10:19pm On Sep 01, 2020
amajato:
I thought I was intelligent in uniben until I went to UI for masters... UI rubbish all of us wen come from others schools for masters
It's like that everywhere buddy. Each school is different and so you must experience that culture shock when you enroll into another school different from your undergraduate school.

UI students will not find it easy doing masters in Uniben as well like someone who graduated from Uniben.

When I first enrolled into masters at Unilag, first semester results weren't great but I quickly got use to their teaching and exam patterns and my lowest grade in the second semester was a B.

I graduated from Uniben as well.
FamilyRe: Frustrated! by PuZZyNegro: 9:10pm On Aug 30, 2020
SpecTTraP:
How much does one stand to make out of all these content writing, digital marketing and the rest of them?
Do not be deceived. This is an already oversaturated market.

The way people dish out this advice, one would think they are already earning millions with it.

I'd rather you look for a physical job or business to do than any of these online stuffs. More often than not, they're not sustainable!
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by PuZZyNegro: 3:38pm On Aug 29, 2020
ojbanja:
Let's be careful on Oniru road, immediately the turning to Palace road,after the Redeem Church on the right, Men of Lagos State Task For will come and create artificial traffic on the right lane, one cars enters the left lane to join the road, the will block u all, just spilled out #60k.
That's the Nigeria we are.
Why 60k? How much will court award for such offense? Is it the fear of the unknown that makes people agree to this outrageous fees.
FamilyRe: Over Protective Parents by PuZZyNegro: 6:03pm On Aug 26, 2020
Aimerosa25:
yes I am in Abuja ,07053180191
When the "did" happens, you will wish they are more protective than they currently are. You've been warned!
FamilyRe: Over Protective Parents by PuZZyNegro: 6:02pm On Aug 26, 2020
Op, simply put, you want to explore
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by PuZZyNegro: 9:51pm On Aug 25, 2020
kodred:
No one is talking down on anyone. What you posted there is weekly bonus not weekend bonus.

What you have there is a reduced commission but the weekend bonus is a special friday to sat task to win 3k 4k 6k
Anything is possible bro. Weekdays, weekends, the point is, there's no reactivation bonus and you cannot tell what bonus Bolt gives to a driver at a particular point in time.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by PuZZyNegro: 8:23pm On Aug 25, 2020
kodred:
Bros you too dey lie! Kai! If you’ve not driven for over 6 months like you claim, bolt will not ask you to do 20 trips fri/sat. What you will get is reactivation bonus.

Even gentlelife that doesn’t drive that much but still drives is asked to complete 17 trips. How your own come take pass person wey still dey drive at least?
In doubt, do not act (say what you are not sure of).

The last time I drove on bolt was December, 2019.

I just checked my bolt app and it's giving me the 20 trips bonus. There's no reactivation bonus anywhere and it's more than 6 months.

I understand the need for some people to talk down on others just to console themselves and bring someone to their level, but try to be sure before accusing another.

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by PuZZyNegro: 8:18pm On Aug 25, 2020
Not supporting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 43 pages)