Celebrities › Re: 14 Years After He Acted Apocalypto, See Pictures Of The Main Actor. by Rayd502(m): 12:10pm On Sep 17, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: Joaquin Phoenix Offered $50M To Return For 2 Joker Sequels? by Rayd502(m): 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
flyingpig: The part 2 will break more records if Joaquin acts it. He's my best "superhero". He is more of an anti hero. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Between DSS Officer And Custom Officer by Rayd502(m): 2:53am On Sep 13, 2020 |
If money is ur motivation,join custom. |
Celebrities › Re: 14 Years After He Acted Apocalypto, See Pictures Of The Main Actor. by Rayd502(m): 2:49am On Sep 13, 2020 |
I never get tired of watching this movie,I must have seen it over 20 times.Mel Gibson did a good job directing the movie.
The use of the native mayan language was cool too,it brought out the originality of the mayan culture. |
Pets › Re: This Huge Snake Fell From My Roof Into My Toilet by Rayd502(m): 2:25pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
You are lucky indeed.
Op see the tools you used in killing the snake.Mortar,hammer etc.E be things oh. |
Romance › Re: Big Brother Naija: Unknown details Explained by Rayd502(m): 2:02pm On Aug 30, 2020 |
How can we subscribe to your channel when you're glaringly posting a fake news,something that never happened.For your information, Ebuka never won big brother.
Do your research very well before trying to woo subscribers to your channel. |
Travel › Re: Last Moment Of Chika Ernest, The Pilot Of Helicopter That Crashed In Lagos by Rayd502(m): 2:07pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
I knew this captain at Naf base,i think he also flew for Bristow or Caverton at some point.A friendly dude he was.May his gentle soul rest in peace.Amen |
Romance › Re: by Rayd502(m): 3:11pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
Go to their office or you write a petition. |
Nairaland General › Re: Bb9ja: Which Betway Advert Dey Vex You Pass by Rayd502(m): 5:29pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
Infact both of them are annoying... |
Phones › Re: I Need A Good Powerbank Product by Rayd502(m): 8:07pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
UndauntedYOCA: I wouldn't know but I purchased my 20,000Mah Oraimo power bank in the month of January for #10,000. Should be cheaper if you're in SW I guess. How is the performance of Oraimo power bank?is it very good? |
Politics › Re: NDDC: Kemebradikumo Pondei Walks Out On Reps by Rayd502(m): 3:23am On Jul 17, 2020 |
awoluyi: Has Apaobi worked at the marriage registry before? Who told Apaobi that this lady has married 4 husbands before? What has he used this info to process? If the lady gave Apaobi this info herself, under what conditions and where were they when she volunteered this info? Was the info given on oath? Why is Apaobi releasing this info to the whole world now? How many women does Apaobi know that have married more than one husband? Has Apaobi ever met any of the woman's ex-husbands before? How was he received? Why all these questions, you may want to know. The Busybody Club of Nigeria is planning an Award of Excellence to the distinguished man of the year. Nah Akpabio you dey call Apaobi? |
Travel › Re: Breaking: Arotile, Nigeria’s First Female Combat Helicopter Pilot, Dies At 23 by Rayd502(m): 5:01am On Jul 15, 2020 |
A girl with a promising future just got cut in her prime like that.This life aint fair at all.May her gentle soul rest in peace. |
Car Talk › Re: How Often Do You Refill Your AC Gas? by Rayd502(m): 5:42pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Mine has gone for like 2 years now...It is now low on gas as the efficiency has dropped lately. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Footballers Wear Bra?? (Photos) by Rayd502(m): 9:23pm On Jul 01, 2020 |
This should make front page...A lot of people don't know this.I was clueless too,it an enlightenment for me. |
Travel › Re: The Untapped Islands in Akwa Ibom State....photos by Rayd502(m): 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2020 |
Hunchogee: More Nice pictures op,however some of these pictures u posted are not in Ibeno.This is not to denigrate ur work or efforts.But coming from someone that has resided in that part for years,I have not seen some of the locations you posted. |
Health › Re: Loss Of Smell And Taste Driving Me Crazy by Rayd502(m): 1:36pm On Jun 28, 2020 |
These are symptoms of Covid 19...you need to get urself tested.Wishing you a quick recovery. |
TV/Movies › Re: Reps Panel Tackles DSTV Over High Tariff, Demands ‘pay-as-you-go’ Subscription by Rayd502(m): 12:55pm On Jun 26, 2020 |
I hope this ain't lip service coz this agitation didn't start with this current assembly. |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze Slammed For Dining With Hushpuppi by Rayd502(m): 12:53pm On Jun 26, 2020 |
Gbangasawyer: Please, I need urgent advice, I graduated with 3rd class but have applied for fg job and was promised by one Oga please won't my 3rd class affect me?? Some Fg jobs are not class specific...it depends on the parastatal involved.You have keep a positive attitude,i know a lot of dudes with the 3rd working Fg jobs and doing very well. |
TV/Movies › Re: Should I Get This TV? by Rayd502(m): 10:30pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
nonny400: Currently have about 37 channels. Mixed with church channels which you can delete. When I change the position of my dish I get totally different channels.
I use normal dstv dish. If you already have a working dish that is mounted, just plug the wire to your tv and do a blind scan.
I don't pay for any subscription. I only paid the installer for his work the first day. Bought it in February. I ll be getting the TV soon,I ve always wanted a FTA/DSTV combo.This one saves me unnecessary packing of decoders on the TV stand.And like you I am only interested in the movie channels. |
Food › Re: What Could Be The Cause Of These Rotten Eggs, Please? by Rayd502(m): 10:18pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
ifeanyi4u: The advice is wrong you don't store eggs in a refrigerator or in a place where water can touch it. Egg racks are made in the refrigerator for no other purpose but to store eggs! |
TV/Movies › Re: Should I Get This TV? by Rayd502(m): 6:51pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
nonny400: The pictures are blurred because I resized them, plus nairaland reduced the quality. Nasco tv is actually great. No regrets at all.
Op I advice you buy it, as that is not the real price but jumia is doing anniversary promo. It's a steal for this current price. Like approximately how many FTA channels does it have? |
TV/Movies › Re: Should I Get This TV? by Rayd502(m): 6:50pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
nonny400: The way you guys rush to mention scam on things you know nothing about is very funny. Let me drop some pictures for you. Wow I am impressed... |
TV/Movies › Re: Should I Get This TV? by Rayd502(m): 6:36pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
nonny400: Get it bro. And, it's actually 1080p not 720p. Dunno why they wrote that rubbish there. I've gotten it for friends and family, tho I'm currently using the 32 inches which I'm about to sell and purchase this one.
Check my posts for more info. Does it have free to air stations like the Op stated? |
Politics › Re: Primary: Obaseki To Be Elected Unopposed As Imasuagbon Steps Down by Rayd502(m): 4:57pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
janvier27: True? After all the mouth on national TV? Edo money for Edo people. I hail. Infact he was blowing hot the other day on channels,saying he will resist all attempts to impose Obaseki on Pdp,a party he has sacrificed alot for years. I knew he was only packaging himself for the stakes to be higher.He knows the game very well,millions wld have been deposited into his account to shut him up adequately. Greedy politicians,how are they different from Hushpuppi? |
Food › Re: What Could Be The Cause Of These Rotten Eggs, Please? by Rayd502(m): 12:30pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
That's no way to store eggs...You have to allow them breath or you store in a refrigerator. |
Celebrities › Re: Ikorodu Bois Earn Invite From Avengers Creators, Russo Bros After Viral Video by Rayd502(m): 12:25pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
Impressive...Talents that needs to be honed. |
Politics › Re: Senator Akon Eyakenyi Ph.d, Jp: Living The Dream Of A Better Deal One Year After by Rayd502(m): 11:38am On Jun 25, 2020 |
I am really impressed with her sponsorship of the Bill to upgrade the maritime academy Oron to a full fledge University which in my opinion is long overdue.
The Minister of transport should look in that direction and give it the support it deserves for it to become a reality . |
Autos › Re: SOLD Toyota Corolla 2005 7months Use. by Rayd502(m): 9:46pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
No pictures? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Register A New Account On The 2go App? by Rayd502(m): 8:14pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
What do you need 2go for in this time and age? |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom Building The Biggest Flyover In Nigeria - Julius Berger by Rayd502(m): 9:49pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
24SEVEN: I believe there should be more pressing issues in Akwa Ibom more deserving of funds. Akwa Ibom has enough roads. There are no pressure on your roads and infrastructures generally. The infrastructures in Akwa Ibom are Ok. This new developments seem a waste.
And there are no assurances that Investors will flood in because you built roads and flyovers. Many lives have been lost on that road by accident caused by the position of the roundabout.Vehicles approaching the roundabout under poor visibility crashes into it or swerves and run into pedestrians on the road. Construction of the bridge is a step in the right direction as it will limit loss of lives and ease the flow of traffic. |
Properties › Re: Urgent Help! Please Are Pillars Compulsorily Needed For Parapet Castings? by Rayd502(m): 5:50pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
pls who can help with this question?I really need answers too. |