Stats: 3,325,116 members, 8,420,428 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:22 PM

Realguyman1's Posts

Nairaland ForumRealguyman1's ProfileRealguyman1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 61 pages)

Technology MarketRe: SOLD Dell Inspiron 7386 by Realguyman1(m): 9:07pm On Nov 12, 2022
O
Christianity EtcRe: Help Check This Out Friends by Realguyman1(m): 9:04pm On Nov 12, 2022
I don't know much about rating songs. But left to me, u really tried. Keep it up bro
PoliticsRe: Shettima To Nigerians: Be Prepared For Tough Time In 2023 by Realguyman1(m): 11:04am On Nov 11, 2022
BATified2023:
this is d problem with Nigerians
They hate d truth,u prefer obi who didn’t do anything in anambra which is a single state but promising u el dorado in d whole 36 states

Irrespective of who becomes president tough times lie ahead cos the issue of subsidy is what they can’t shy away from for a long time,they will b pushed to d wall

What about d issue of unemployment,electricity generation,welfare n co

Many of u are just kids who don’t know anything about governance
When Jonathan remove subsidy in 2012 and u people from the south west side nor let us hear word for Nigeria again, Shay una nor know say na the reality be that one?

Jonathan remove subsidy and fuel became #145 from #87, but our brothers from south west side nor let us hear word again and them begin protest saying different rubbish from their mouth that subsidy na scam.

But today, buhari have taking the price of fuel from #87 to #220 without removing any subsidy and those same people from the south west side kept quiet because their drug lord father is the brain behind buhari presidency, and u open u mouth to say it's the reality. Una really dey try well well for Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Gender-Based Violence: Monica Ugwuanyi Urges Victims To Speak Out by Realguyman1(m):
Good one there. But this violence assaults should be spoken against at all levels and not just only that of women.

Even the so called women are the ones who are more violent to anybody who is not related to them and is living with them.
SportsRe: Rivers United Qualify For CAF Confederation Cup Group Stage by Realguyman1(m): 1:59pm On Nov 10, 2022
robosky02:
The North African Arabs are not better than Nigeria

All they do is to use intimidation and several off the pitch antics to bully Nigerian team out
Story! Why una nor use intimidation and the several off the pitch antics to bully them too?
PoliticsRe: Onuesoke: Why APC Shouldn't Be Allowed To Remain In Power Beyond May 2023 by Realguyman1(m): 7:30am On Nov 09, 2022
APC is a calamity in Nigeria that needs to be cleans out of the land.

Voting APC to continue in powey beyond 2023 means calamity upon calamity upon Nigeria and Nigerians.

And you know what that means, it means japa will be the new national anthem of many Nigerians.

And to those senseless suffer head APC supporters "never said u were not told". A word is enough for the wise.
PoliticsRe: Catholic Priest, Eight Others Abducted In Kaduna Fresh Attacks by Realguyman1(m): 7:30am On Nov 09, 2022
And this is a state that the senseless APC government just open it railway lines after a disastrous kidnapping event that happened few months ago.

Wahala dey
PoliticsRe: Breaking - USA Releases Certified Copies Of Tinubu’s Drug Dealing, Money Laundry by Realguyman1(m): 5:53am On Nov 09, 2022
A whole drug baron want to rule Nigeria after 8yrs disastrous rule by a well know terrorist that him and his people supported into power.
Is it that this people don't want Nigeria to ever get better or what?
PoliticsRe: Pa Adebanjo: At 94 I May Not Be Alive. U're The One To Suffer If You Vote Tinubu by Realguyman1(m): 8:15pm On Nov 08, 2022
BATified2023:
u dey mind d igbos

The same way they used propaganda to kill endsars is d same way they will use propaganda to kill the their Igbo struggle
Shay this old man na still Igbo ni?
Science/TechnologyRe: Massive Hippopotamus Killed In Lokoja by Realguyman1(m): 6:53pm On Nov 08, 2022
Urheadmaster:
There are licensed hunters over here in Germany.

And there are particular animals they are allowed to kill.

The endangered species tongue
Na those animals life wey them dey kill nor come dey important, abi?
WebmastersRe: Facebook To Announce Large-scale Job Cuts by Realguyman1(m): 3:26pm On Nov 08, 2022
lhordspy:
Lol.

When we tell zombidients these are problems affecting every countries, organisation and everybody in the world.

They would come running, screaming and wailing.

Is this also Buhari's fault? grin
Na today buhari own start? There have been high increase in everything in Nigeria since 2015 that buhari took over. So which kind nonsense u come dey yarn now? Abi was there

Abi was there Corona virus and Russia/Ukraine war when Dollar rose from about 180 to about 400 in the year 2016?
AgricultureRe: What Would You Do With 50 Acres by Realguyman1(m): 9:26am On Nov 08, 2022
Hornome:
If I have the capital ehn
10 acres for Plantain farming
10 for cabbage farming
20 for pepper and tomatoes farming
5 for different varieties of vegetables especially ugu
Remaining 5 for piggery and cat fish farming.
So I go dey make money every season.
At the bolded, see talk wey u dey talk. Which capital u dey look for again when u get up to 50 acres of land? Why not sell like 10 or 20 and use the money to invest on the remaining ones? Abi u get where u wan carry the lands go after this life?
PoliticsRe: Debate Poorly Organised; Atiku, Obi’s Ambitions Dead On Arrival – Tinubu by Realguyman1(m): 6:03am On Nov 08, 2022
Election nor too far again, let's wait till February before we know who is who.

But one thing that always make me laugh anytime I think about it is the Yoruba APC supporters who believe that Tinubu will win all south west State because he is a Yoruba man, and the Hausas and Fulanis will leave their own tribal person to vote Tinubu as well.

The thing always make me laugh anytime I think about it. But nevertheless, let's wait till February next year to truly know how true their mindset is.
PoliticsRe: Expel Wike, Ned Nwoko Tells PDP Leaders by Realguyman1(m): 10:09pm On Nov 07, 2022
Na them sabi
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Farmers In Minna: Hope Is Now Renewed And Help Is Here (Video) by Realguyman1(m): 9:40pm On Nov 07, 2022
benardtotti:
I pity anybody underestimating this man , he is a marchavilian and knows how to play the game .
Don't pity anyone. If u want to pity anybody, pity those people from the south west side "whom after voting dumb terrorist like buhari into power", they now start looking for UK, Canada, Australia, and UAE Visas up and down to run away.

They are still the ones now championing a well known old drug baron tout to become president of Nigeria. U will see them start running up and down looking for Visas to japa out of Nigeria after voting in the old tout.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Farmers In Minna: Hope Is Now Renewed And Help Is Here (Video) by Realguyman1(m): 9:28pm On Nov 07, 2022
Urbanchampion:
Twist his words as much as you like, he's your next President and Commander in Chief. If I were you ,I'll stop wailing.
Making mouth nor go make tinubu president. Just wait till he attain the position first before making mouth.

But e too go sure me say wether tinubu and his senseless APC supporters "that has made so many Nigerians lose hope in Nigeria" like it or not, tinubu will never be the president of Nigeria.

The old drug baron might later be lucky to be given the honor of GCFR after his death, just like his boss Abiola, only if there happen to be another dumb terrorist president like buhari in Nigeria future. But tinubu will never be Nigeria president.
CrimeRe: Man Allegedly Kills Wife In Delta, After Flood Displaced Family by Realguyman1(m): 5:13pm On Nov 07, 2022
Na wa o. How do people generate all this kind of wicked mindset inside them, that someone could easily kill his/her love ones?

This life dey somehow o
TravelRe: Abuja-Kaduna Rail Line To Open This Month by Realguyman1(m): 1:14pm On Nov 07, 2022
Bandits for north just dey one side dey smile untop this news
SportsRe: UEFA Champions League 2021/2022 Round Of 16 Draw by Realguyman1(m):
Napoli vs Frankfurt, Club Bruggle vs Benfica, Inter Milan vs FC Porto and Tottenham vs Milan. Omo, na luck all of them just get meeting each other.

E done sure for them say one of them must surely make quarter final. They are all currently at the same level of form playing each other.
SportsRe: Southampton Sack Head Coach, Ralph Hasenhuttl by Realguyman1(m): 12:30pm On Nov 07, 2022
That Chelsea Harry Potter is the one who need it most
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Says Peter Obi Acted Unpresidential And Demands An Apology From Him by Realguyman1(m): 11:46am On Nov 07, 2022
BigYash:
Which south Atiku wan win? Its only a southern fool that will vote a Fulani again,after this useless buhari. The country is not for north alone,not when they are not good in leadership. Take a look at their Governors and their states.. They better create their Arewa republic and start rotating their presidency with Fulani, but certainly not this Nigeria we're in.
And that's why Obi took a bold step by leaving the party for pain people like Dino. It now left for u to vote Peter Obi for a real change in the system and to make sure that the north doesn't continue in the presidency as if they are the ones who own country.
PoliticsRe: APC Supporters March For Tinubu In Kwale Delta State (Video) by Realguyman1(m): 10:24am On Nov 07, 2022
Naira20:
Even PDP(with Okowa as sitting Governor and Atiku's running mate) can't "shut down" Delta, it's Tinubu's APC?

You guys should remember Nigerians are not daft o
Lolz! Na until election everybody go know where each state belong.

For now, make we rest.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Says Peter Obi Acted Unpresidential And Demands An Apology From Him by Realguyman1(m):
Peter Obi should have know very well that PDP members are in pain that he left PDP. if Peter Obi haven't left PDP, next year presidential election would have be a walk over for PDP.
PDP members knows that Atiku is going to win majority of northern vote, and would have easily win the south south and south east vote if Peter Obi was still his vice candidate, thus making the election easy for them.

But now that he has left them, they are in pain that the massive vote from south south and south east are all gone.

Wow, this post made front page and I made my first fct after 5yrs here on nairaland.

I dedicated this fct to everyone out there, who's despite all their struggling in life, they don't know wether they are coming or going.
I just want u guys never to give up as far as there is still breath inside of you guys.

Last last, we all go dey alright.
PoliticsRe: Beware Of APC Muslim Muslim Ticket After Seeing This Picture Of Iran 1970 by Realguyman1(m):
Blakjewelry:
LOL see ehn, I don't let person think for me, my brain very functional, I believe in reason and logic. Give me a sound reasoning you might buy me over. Tinubu is not a fanatic, my only problem with tinubu is because he from apc plus his lack of fitness aside that obi has nothing on him. I was in anambra when obi was governor anambra, I know his strong side. My preferred candidate for the upcoming elections is based on careful study of their promises and what they intend to bring to the table.
Everybody for this naija know say na buhari and APC make many people for this naija hate tinubu (especially for south south, south east and middle bet). But instead of the Yorubas to face the reality on ground and apologize to their southern brothers and the middle bet for joining forces with a well know dumb northern military coup plotter in uninstalling a liberal person with sense as president, they start playing the tribalism game "claiming that it's the Igbo people that doesn't like tinubu because he is a Yoruba man".

Whereas if u reach State like Edo, Delta, Benue, Akwa Ibom and cross river wey nor be Igbo State, them nor wan even use ear hear the word APC talkless of tinubu.
PoliticsRe: What Are Tinubu Fans Called by Realguyman1(m): 6:07pm On Nov 06, 2022
Senseless Agberos
PoliticsRe: The gods Are Angry. See Videos Of APC Supporters Attacked By Bees In Kogi State by Realguyman1(m): 6:06pm On Nov 06, 2022
E be things
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (0 - 1) On 6th November 2022 by Realguyman1(m): 3:33pm On Nov 06, 2022
KingDest7:
So because Zakaria shake small yansh on Wednesday score goal now, all una Chelshit fans dey say make e enter as per say him be Messiah now bah
Nor be say over good dey worry the guy, just that the guy still better pass this nonsense Loftus Cheek wey nor dey ever grin improve for him football career.

The guy should be given more playing time, so he can balance himself playing as a Chelsea player.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (0 - 1) On 6th November 2022 by Realguyman1(m): 3:30pm On Nov 06, 2022
WedonFindmyEx:
Are these two consistent bro, the coach needs time to rebuild though the players can still deliver another time.
Which rebuild u dey talk. Bros forget wether fans body too dey hot or not, even if this mumu Potter spend 5 yrs for Chelsea, that guy nor go make any impact.

Though I know say all Tuchel signing for Chelsea na rubbish, but when u see coach wey dey build team, na once u go take know. Conte and Sarri was a good example of a coach building a team, and not this nonsense Potter is doing now.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (0 - 1) On 6th November 2022 by Realguyman1(m): 3:22pm On Nov 06, 2022
shuttox:
Big lies
There are good players on the bench bro

Kovacic and Zakaria
If Potter nor be nonsense coach, he for done see say Gallagher is very good at playing as a right winger than a midfielder, and suppose done dey use the guy as a right winger instead or that mumu Sterling and Harvest.

The yeye coach nor supposed dey start
Loftus Cheek,Sterlingg and Harvest for Chelsea again.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (0 - 1) On 6th November 2022 by Realguyman1(m): 12:07pm On Nov 06, 2022
Shay una they see the kind nonsense line up wey this Harry Potter wan use take play Arsenal?

England coaches nor just follow amongst coaches at all
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Army Recruitment: Concerns As South East Fails To Fill Quota by Realguyman1(m):
asanausana91:
Tomorrow they will start blaming federal government for not giving them the position of chief of of army staff. You don't want to serve the country but you want to be appointed to a juicy position.
Shay u done see who enter chief of army staff as basic recruit before?

They should bring enough space for NDA, dssc or ssc and see wether the people will not rush the it.
PoliticsRe: How Can Nigeria Work With The Level Of Waywardness Of Nigerians? by Realguyman1(m): 9:26am On Nov 05, 2022
tctrills:
You are wrong, we have only had mad rulers. Its time for some sanity in Nigeria.
Nor mind am jor. See as I rush open the thread think say the op get better thing to talk.
I stop reading the nonsense post when the op say "when he see people complaining about the country, he do always have it in mind that what has that person done for the country".

And the most painful part of it all is that the op nor be even reasonable person, na one of those senseless APC and tinubu supporters.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 61 pages)