Stats: 3,151,911 members, 7,814,076 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:47 AM

RealLagosBoy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / RealLagosBoy's Profile / RealLagosBoy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Properties / Re: Please Help. Does This 3D Design Look Exactly Like This House? by RealLagosBoy: 9:16am On Nov 24, 2023
Lovemeharder:
Almost.
is there much difference?
Properties / Please Help. Does This 3D Design Look Exactly Like This House? by RealLagosBoy: 6:56am On Nov 24, 2023
Good morning Nairalanders, my brother saw this house online and decided to give his Engineer the picture to produce a 3bedroom bungalow that looks exactly like the already built house.

Does it really look alike?

Career / Re: Has Anyone Travelled To Burkina Faso To Work In Mederer Gmbh Company. by RealLagosBoy: 11:43pm On Nov 17, 2023
AskProf:

Run.

If you go there, you'll regret.

Why do you say so
Career / Has Anyone Travelled To Burkina Faso To Work In Mederer Gmbh Company. by RealLagosBoy: 10:28pm On Nov 17, 2023
A friend of mine in Burkina Faso just told me that the company is currently looking for workers and they pay in dollars. This is someone I will say that I trust 80%. Please has anyone worked in this company before?
Career / Re: Is This Job Offer From Mederer GmbH in Burkina Faso Legit? by RealLagosBoy: 10:23pm On Nov 17, 2023
IVORY2009:
The watch word, be careful things are happening, what is the name of these company, why not state it here, you might see one or two persons that has experience using or working with them, you never can tell, finally do your research very well before parting with your hard earned money.

Mederer GmbH is the company's name.
Career / Is This Job Offer From Mederer GmbH in Burkina Faso Legit? by RealLagosBoy: 1:45am On Nov 17, 2023
Good morning Nairalanders, there's this my village brother from the same kinred who travelled to Burkina Faso earlier this year.

He messaged me on WhatsApp that there's a job opportunity in Mederer GmbH company where he's working.

This is someone I will say that I trust 80% because of his lifestyle. He's a kind of a religious fellow, calm and easy going. I have known him since childhood and I strongly believe that he won't do anything to harm me.

He said that it cost him about N1m to process all the documents for the travel but due to increase in dollar that it will cost me around N1.6m.

According to him, he said that the company will accommodate, feed and train new employees for 6months and during that 6months there will be no salary until the 7th month whereby the company will pay the backlogs.

He said that I should transfer the N1.6m to him to enable him process everything for me or I can decide to do it myself if I am having doubts.

Please what do you think about this offer? Is it genuine?
Politics / Re: Boy Stands In Front Of Tinubu's Convoy, Gets Pushed Away (Video) by RealLagosBoy: 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2023
He was not informed. He didn't know that a town hall is different from balablu
Politics / 2023 election is a make or mar by RealLagosBoy: 12:09pm On Feb 23, 2023
I just arrived Lagos to cast my vote. Obediently waiting...

Politics / Re: ‘COVID-23’ Ravaging Nigerians Due To Cbn-induced Naira Scarcity: Ganduje by RealLagosBoy: 9:19am On Feb 22, 2023
Why is Gandollar crying more than the bereaved?

That your N22bn stacked in different locations in Kano State for vote buying is already a waste.

Go and deposit your loot into any of these bs.

Politics / Re: We Need Cash To Buy Coke & Pepsi For Our Agents & Not To Buy Votes - Keyamo by RealLagosBoy: 9:12am On Feb 22, 2023
Tell all your agents to eat 5 wraps of fufu and drink 3 sachets water by 6am before going to the polling Units.

It will be able to carry them till 8pm.

I am also an agent in Labour party and that's exactly what I will do.

Politics / Re: 2023 Election: INEC Gets Cash For Elections by RealLagosBoy: 8:13am On Feb 22, 2023
Good news. No election postponement.
Romance / Re: Share A Experience Of A Female Friend Spending The Night With You by RealLagosBoy: 8:08am On Feb 22, 2023
I met her on 2go and coincidentally she will be coming to my school to write post utme.

We spoke for almost 1 month before the date of the exam.

She came all the way from Ogidi in Anambra state to Owerri, Imo state.

She came a day to the exam and decided to spend the night in my place. The first night we just discussed and also helped her to revise for the exam.

After the exam she called me to come and take her home. On our way we branched to a nearby restaurant and ate. It was already some minutes after 4pm.

It was already late so she decided to spend the night again in other to travel first thing tomorrow morning.

When we got home she took her bath and was wearing a white tight with a transparent top. I can visibly see her pointed breast.

We started seeing a movie together till around 9pm when Nepa took light. I went to the bathroom to take my bath and she jokingly asked if she should come and scrub my back. I said yes nah. She laughed 😅 .

... to be continued

23 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: See Finishing: U.S Based Nigerian man Gave Tinubu Supporters An Upper Cut (Photo by RealLagosBoy: 11:17am On Jan 24, 2023
Moh247:
All this Japarian and their ego. .

We Sabi as he dey go but make we no loud or caste matter

Everyone na king for abroad

He's referring to Urchins like you.

You want to mock Obidients if Peter Obi didn't win as no be everyone go suffer am.

48 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / See Finishing: U.S Based Nigerian man Gave Tinubu Supporters An Upper Cut (Photo by RealLagosBoy: 10:53am On Jan 24, 2023
This is a Technical Knock Out (TKO).

You are living in a face me I slap you compound with 1 toilet to 10 tenants and you want to mock me if Peter Obi didn't win.

32 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Members Use Tinubu Buses To Campaign For Atiku In The North (Videos) by RealLagosBoy: 8:07pm On Jan 20, 2023
Thïefnubu doesn't know what the Northerners are cooking for him.

Since the Southerners doesn't want to cooperate I see power going back to the North.

An average Northerner will never leave a healthy Atiku or an educated Kwankwaso and vote for a mentally derailed Thïefnubu.

Politics / Re: Marshal Obuzor, Wike's Aide, Endorses Tinubu: He Has One Leg In Aso Rock by RealLagosBoy: 6:48pm On Jan 20, 2023
We will cut off that one leg that he has in Aso Rock.

A drug baron can never be my President.

Politics / Re: Soludo: Obi Didn’t Allow LP To Campaign Freely In Anambra As Governor by RealLagosBoy: 5:18pm On Jan 20, 2023
Politics / Re: 360 View Of Peter Obi Campaign Rally At Rwang Pam Stadium In Plateau State by RealLagosBoy: 5:04pm On Jan 20, 2023
Thïefnubu BATstards will not sleep this night.

Endless tears loading.

Ihordspy, Moh247 and vulture griller will soak their pillows tonight.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Between Mark Leon Goldberg And Rinu Oduala And Adamu Garba On Twitter by RealLagosBoy: 3:41pm On Jan 20, 2023
Thinkam:
Obi will drop out of the race latest January 28

Atiku is coming

You no dey tire? From December 28 to January 28.
Politics / Re: Babachir Lawal Joins Labour Party Campaign Train For Plateau State Rally by RealLagosBoy: 11:28am On Jan 20, 2023
Heart attack for Thïefnubu BATstards.

They will cry their eyes out today.

Politics / Re: 3 APC Supporters Reportedly Die On Their Way To Campaign Rally In Ebonyi by RealLagosBoy: 8:21am On Jan 20, 2023
post=120206579:

A Very Big shame on y'all.
Collectii....

You, Ihordspy and Moh247 are next in line.

There's no way you will support evil and not die untimely.

Celebrities / Re: JJC Skillz Returns To Islam After His Marriage To Funke Akindele Crashed by RealLagosBoy: 9:26pm On Jan 19, 2023
Shameless man. You dumped your religion because of money. Fake Muslims everywhere. Thïefnubu is their grand patron.
Romance / Re: Mention A Nairalander And Use Picture To Let Them Know What You Feel About Them by RealLagosBoy: 9:19pm On Jan 19, 2023
Ihordspy on 28th February.

Politics / Re: N77trn Debt: Every Nigerian To Owe N384,864 By End Of Buhari’s Tenure by RealLagosBoy: 7:17pm On Jan 19, 2023
I am not among because I will be leaving the country latest April this year.

Ihordspy , Moh247 and other useless Urchins can share it among themselves.
Politics / Re: Reactions As Man Declared Himself Omo Ale For Supporting Obi by RealLagosBoy: 7:14pm On Jan 19, 2023
I will not not support evil just because my family member was involved.

Osinbajo would have been the best candidate but the delegates collected dollars and brought Thïefnubu to us.

We will teach them a bitter lesson next month.

Politics / Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by RealLagosBoy: 7:04pm On Jan 19, 2023
diadem10:

You can reject your state governor if you like or not. Tinubu isn't responsible for your misforrrtune in your state. Anyone with a functional Brain knows that. Lagos APC is working for example.

So because out of 22 APC states only 1 is working (1/22) we should vote for the evil party?

I will rather burn my PVC than to vote APC.

Politics / Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by RealLagosBoy: 6:55pm On Jan 19, 2023
Ihordspy, Moh247, Vulture griller and other Thïefnubu Urchins will tag them Ipob.

There's no way a reasonable person will support evil.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi To Attend AY Live Today: Valentine Ozigbo by RealLagosBoy: 4:32pm On Jan 19, 2023
Pandev:
AY wan cash out using the desperate man who keeps changing political party year in year out. grin

Can you say it again without crying.

Politics / Re: Kwankwaso: Labour Party Is Like Andrew Liver Salt (Video) by RealLagosBoy: 10:49am On Jan 19, 2023
President of Kano State have spoken.

Education is not the best test of knowledge.

Kwankwaso is jealous of Peter Obi's popularity.

Politics / Re: It Will Amount To Blasphemy If Nigerians Reject Tinubu – Yuguda by RealLagosBoy: 9:58am On Jan 19, 2023
Blasphemy against Muhammad or against Islam?

I will rather burn my PVC than to vote Tinubu.

If voting Tinubu is the only criteria for making heaven i will rather go to hell.
Politics / Re: Lagos Street Poll: Tinubu May Not Win Lagos O by RealLagosBoy: 8:39pm On Jan 16, 2023
My vote and that of entire Etiosa Local government is for Peter Obi

Politics / (Warning): Peter Obi Is Not Funsho Williams That Tinubu Killed Like A Crayfish. by RealLagosBoy: 9:22pm On Jan 12, 2023
Thïefnubu sent his thugs to Enugu today to disguise as unknown gunmen to attack Peter Obi but thank God he was whisked away in a helicopter.

Any attempt on Obi's life will warrant to 3rd world war.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)