Politics › Re: Why We Extended Lockdown By 2 Weeks - Boss Mustapha by Respect55(m): 7:58pm On May 19, 2020 |
Babyforever: That's how he'll keep explaining until he run out of word's Same way u ran out of spelling. |
Family › Re: My Brother On Hard Drugs: 18 Years Of Pains And Sorrow. I Need Help! by Respect55(m): 10:31am On May 19, 2020 |
Mstick: Your God must be a crack head then, why not punish the parents for their do called evil instead of the child that has nothing to do with it?
I am guessing you feel you're well trained right?! If you were you would know this simple rule, if you've nothing nice to say don't say anything. You are the one here writing in ignorance. The Bible says in Exodus 20:5 Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me; Numbers 14:18 The LORD is longsuffering, and of great mercy, forgiving iniquity and transgression, and by no means clearing the guilty, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation. Deuteronomy 5:9 Thou shalt not bow down thyself unto them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me, Isaiah 65:7 Your iniquities, and the iniquities of your fathers together, saith the LORD, which have burned incense upon the mountains, and blasphemed me upon the hills: therefore will I measure their former work into their bosom. To pray against such, use Deuteronomy 24:16 The fathers shall not be put to death for the children, neither shall the children be put to death for the fathers: every man shall be put to death for his own sin. Ezekiel 18:19-20 Yet say ye, Why? doth not the son bear the iniquity of the father? When the son hath done that which is lawful and right, and hath kept all my statutes, and hath done them, he shall surely live. The soul that sinneth, it shall die. The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father, neither shall the father bear the iniquity of the son: the righteousness of the righteous shall be upon him, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon him. |
Health › Re: Please What Can I Do About These Black Spots On The Face? (Photo) by Respect55(m): 8:34am On May 19, 2020 |
Zubbykan007: what if she is the one? Why would she have to tell us it's someone else? |
Health › Re: Please What Can I Do About These Black Spots On The Face? (Photo) by Respect55(m): 9:51pm On May 18, 2020 |
You are the one not your sis |
Celebrities › Re: Igbos And Suzan Ade Coker Of Rant HQ Clash On Facebook by Respect55(m): 9:25pm On May 18, 2020 |
adelaja70: BUT SHE SAID YOU SHOULD ALL LEAVE.. Do u really need to quote me? |
Celebrities › Re: Igbos And Suzan Ade Coker Of Rant HQ Clash On Facebook by Respect55(m): 9:59am On May 18, 2020 |
I don't blame her. I blame those following her. |
Sports › Re: Clattenburg: Mikel Obi, Bellamy, Roy Keane Are Among My 5 Most Annoying Players by Respect55(m): 12:15pm On May 14, 2020 |
internationalman: I know but if you were an ardent watcher of the premier league in ferguson's era you would understand better. I have always been. But that Ferguson's Era was more of the players been up there than the man himself. He did assemble one of the best football teams of all time. They battered teams before the start of the match. Just give it to them. |
Sports › Re: Clattenburg: Mikel Obi, Bellamy, Roy Keane Are Among My 5 Most Annoying Players by Respect55(m): 11:28am On May 14, 2020 |
internationalman: No they didn't.
Even the commentator said it should have be a foul on Ivanovic, yet the same Ivanovic was given red card. Those things aren't rare in football. I see mistakes from officials time and time again because they are humans. All these necessities the introduction of VAR. I have seen more awful refereeing decisions in football and it isn't just cool to say that particular ref belongs to the team that gained from such. |
Sports › Re: Clattenburg: Mikel Obi, Bellamy, Roy Keane Are Among My 5 Most Annoying Players by Respect55(m): 11:21am On May 14, 2020 |
internationalman: There was never a champions league semi final match between barca and Liverpool when Bellamy was a Liverpool player..
Clattenburg was a Man Utd referee. I remember him giving two Chelsea players red card and awarding a pk to Man Utd after Chelsea was leading by 2 goals.. Did Chelsea actually commit those fouls or not? |
Politics › Re: FG To Commence School Feeding Programme In Four States Next Week by Respect55(m): 11:43am On May 10, 2020 |
Kano, katsina, Kaduna and Borno |
Crime › Re: Nurse Steals Money From Dying COVID-19 Patient In US by Respect55(m): 11:14pm On May 09, 2020 |
kinglee007: The topic of the post still summarizes the epistle, "a nurse stole from a dying COVID-19 patient". It kinda reminds me of a certain group of leaders of a "country" taking advantage of the COVID-19 crisis currently taking place in their country and CASHING OUT BIG.
I guess the nurse must have a bloodlink to those leaders from that country. Nigeria |
Family › Re: Should You Obey Ignorant Parents?? by Respect55(m): 10:10pm On May 08, 2020 |
I can't even read this because the word you used is insulting. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Remembers Yar'adua 10 Years After. Says He Was 'Selfless' & 'Modest' by Respect55(m): 10:38am On May 05, 2020 |
I don't know why death likes sniffing life out of good fellows. |
Politics › Re: FFK: Comparing Buhari To OBJ Is Like Comparing Count Dracula To Mother Theresa by Respect55(m): 8:47am On May 05, 2020 |
GraGra247: How mad are you? I can also list a 100 things he did wrong and a 100 things Buhari did better than him.
But since I'm not as idle as you I leave you to believe what you want. You must list them all |
Health › Re: Mysterious Deaths Hit Hadejia LG In Jigawa, Over 100 Dead by Respect55(m): 5:41am On May 05, 2020 |
Olayinka8793: I hope it is not Covid19 again. Because if that shit can travelled reach as far as Jigawa, then there is no guarantee it has not already penetrated everywhere into the South. Never been so scared of my life since I was born. BTW, does Jigawa shares a border with Gandollar's corona infested Kano? Yes. I served at Jigawa some year back. |
Business › Re: Ogbete Market: Enugu Government Unhappy With Breach In NCDC Guidelines by Respect55(m): 5:15am On May 05, 2020 |
If only the government have been faithful and truthful to their selves in distributing the palliatives, they wouldn't have been this mad rush. |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Taraba Government Rejects 100 Almajiris From Nasarawa State by Respect55(m): 10:04pm On May 04, 2020 |
Car Talk › Re: Wrong Overtaking: Who Is At Fault? by Respect55(m): 8:13pm On May 04, 2020 |
thesicilian: 2 and 4 are coming in the right direction, so 1 and 3 are at fault. 2 may also be partially wrong for trying to overtake when there are oncoming vehicles ahead. Tell me you are just joking. |
Health › Re: Nasiru Gwarzo: 80% Of Kano Coronavirus Samples Test Positive by Respect55(m): 7:40am On May 04, 2020 |
Why not 100 % |
Celebrities › Re: Which Celebrity's Death Pained You The Most? by Respect55(m): 10:59pm On May 03, 2020 |
Mohammadu Buhari |
Politics › Re: US House Of Reps Members Oppose Plan To Return Abacha Loot by Respect55(m): 12:42pm On May 03, 2020 |
They should not return it. |
Health › Re: After Child Birth, How Long Should A Woman Stay Before Having Sex? by Respect55(m): 11:11pm On Apr 30, 2020 |
10 years isn't a bad idea  |
Sports › Re: Coronavirus: Paulo Dybala Tests Positive For Fourth Time In Six Weeks by Respect55(m): 4:23pm On Apr 29, 2020 |
monimekaz: Fake news.. Who brought this to the front page It is true |
Politics › Re: How Buhari’s COVID-19 Speech Leaked Ahead Of Broadcast - Femi Adesina by Respect55(m): 8:32am On Apr 29, 2020 |
Corporate2020: He is a dullard but your parents are not qualified to be his gateman. That's the type of dullard I want to be. Are your parents his gateman? |
Crime › Re: Lockdown: Man Kills Neighbour For Not Allowing Him Watch Movies In Lagos by Respect55(m): 10:08am On Apr 25, 2020 |
Hope the head is still intact |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Gets Debt Relief From China, G-20 by Respect55(m): 8:08pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Stealing continues |
Politics › Re: 'President Buhari Wore Pam Slippers To Address The Nation Instead Of Shoes' by Respect55(m): 11:53pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
gawu1: No, it is biafrans that chose him this second tenure. Chai! If not that the server results failed our Dubai President and his China Obi deputy, who be Buhari to address us in slippers.  If I had known u are such low upstairs, I wouldn't have even talked to u in the first place. |
Politics › Re: 'President Buhari Wore Pam Slippers To Address The Nation Instead Of Shoes' by Respect55(m): 8:28pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
globalresource: My own point is. Aside the shoe issue which I’m less concern of. Buhari has failed the Masses except few the diehard supporters he enriched and those will continue shouting his praises
Let him finish his tenure and go back to his daura. We can’t wait. But my earnest prayer is that God should himself raise us a GOOD leader. Because Nigerians keep making wrong choices Do u think Nigerians chose him this second tenure? |
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: EU Grants Nigeria 50 Million Euros by Respect55(m): 1:40pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
The looting continues |
Politics › Re: People That Will Feel The Additional 14 Days Lockdown By The President by Respect55(m): 9:32am On Apr 14, 2020 |
seunmsg: It’s a tough job ruling a diverse country like Nigeria. It gets extremely tougher when he has to rule a country under lockdown with inadequate resources to manage the situation. He won’t be having any nice sleep in the next two weeks. If only you know how much they are making from this pandemic, u won't type this. |
Politics › Re: People That Will Feel The Additional 14 Days Lockdown By The President by Respect55(m): 9:56pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
seunmsg: Everybody will feel it without exception. Even Buhari will feel it directly or indirectly. How will Buhari feel it? |
Politics › Re: Chad Gives Nigeria April 22 Deadline To Occupy Territories Seized From BokoHaram by Respect55(m): 9:45pm On Apr 12, 2020 |
When an egg breaks palm kernel, the shame is on the stone |