Stats: 3,331,042 members, 8,448,332 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:20 AM

Rumomonga's Posts

Nairaland ForumRumomonga's ProfileRumomonga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PhonesRe: Do You Still Remember This (picture) by rumomonga(m): 12:48pm On Apr 05, 2015
izzyboy10:
Nairalanders will be calling a generation "Indomie Generation".
When this sim pack was been sold was when Indomie came out too.
Indomie has been around since the '90s
PoliticsRe: Buhari Wins In Sokoto - The Nation by rumomonga(m): 8:34pm On Mar 30, 2015
WIZGUY69:
[size=24]what will trend on Twitter after 8pm : #CongratsBaba cool click like if you are with me.[/size]
Or
#BabaNowThatYouAreThere

#BuhariEleniyan
PoliticsRe: Jega Live On NTA: INEC Stage Is Set For The Announcement Of Presidential Result by rumomonga(m): 2:27pm On Mar 30, 2015
i dont know why my heart yearns so much for change
PoliticsRe: Election Result So Far In Kogi State - Daily Trust by rumomonga(m): 11:02pm On Mar 29, 2015
osram:
useless pple..............keep sellin ur. Rights to hausa-fulani
So Jonathan is their right??

SMH
Travel AdsRe: Smyoot: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by rumomonga(m): 5:37pm On Feb 15, 2015
BizBloke:
[color=#000033][b]
Hi RumoMonga,
Welcome to Specuit Cargo.

[size=13pt]INVOICE[/size]
Product Cost: $85

Flat Rate (Phone | 1pc): $15

Sub-Total: $100
Discount: -$0.00

TOTAL: $100 (N21,200)

[size=13pt]-----
ACCOUNT DETAILS
[/size]Account Number: 1013601839

Account Name: Specuit Cargo Nigeria Limited

Account Type: Current

Bank: Zenith Bank

All modes of payment (except PayPal & Office Payment) are acceptable: Cash deposit, mobile/web/ATM transfer, QuickTeller, etc.

Kindly send the following details to the Accounts Team (Accounts@specuitcargo.com) after making payment:
1) Full Names.
2) Username.
3) Phone Number.
4) Email Address.
5) Amount Paid.
6) Teller Number.
7) Date Payment Was Made.
[size=13pt]-----[/size]

From when the phone arrives Specuit Cargo (China), 10-14 days and you'll pick up from our head office in Lagos, Nigeria. This is for Normal Freight.

Please, note that if there's a Local Freight Fee charged by this vendor, the fee is applicable to your invoice.

Thanks.[/b][/color]
Thanks bloke I appreciate, I plan to place the order very close to march 1st, so I will get back to u in due time. However, 212 to a dollar, isn't that a bit high??
Travel AdsRe: Smyoot: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by rumomonga(m): 12:36pm On Feb 15, 2015
Hello Bizbloke, pls I need an invoice for this product from china to get to lagos and how many days it will take from 1st of march. Thanks (1 pc)

The link:

http://www.wholesalechinacommodity.com/goods-2657.html
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Introduces, Passport, Currency, Vehicle & Drivers Licences by rumomonga(m): 9:33pm On Feb 13, 2015
Balkan:
In as much as I believe in Biafra I do not believe in secession.
I now belive in one Nigeria but with the spirit of Biafra in me.
The whole Nigeria will be Biafra land one day.

The agenda of one Nigeria is to annex the yoruba land through property
an land acquisition. control the economy the way jews are controlling world
economy.

make them tenants in their own land untill they all surrender.
Long Live one Nigeria
Long live Biafra

The agenda is working
Your wisdom is in the reverse gear #olodo
FamilyRe: Bride Breastfeeding Her Child On Wedding Day (pics) by rumomonga(m): 9:25pm On Feb 13, 2015
santos876:
wow....Yorubas always like disgracing nijerians yyyyy.see boobs way de face ground na em u de sample 4 public.mtchweeeeee
How old are you?? If you are a grown-up, then your sense of reasoning needs medical/spiritual intervention
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Bribe Tears Northern Pastors Apart by rumomonga(m): 9:08pm On Feb 13, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
And christians will allow dis maggots to enter d church to go talk politics, can osibanjo go to d mosque to campaign? I pity dose christians dat kip shouting change, go ask who a typical fulani is. Dey are so deceitful and wicked, wif an unforgiven spirit. See d way dey re dividing christians, and all muslims re talking abt buhari. Ve ya ever wondered y d man kips using pastors? Cos he feels he will use dat to divide christians vote and collect d vote from d west cos he's a yoruba man dey will vote for him, buh God cannot be mocked. He will surely fail. Wise up dose shouting change!
Do we now say Jonathan is using Sambo to divide the north/rob them?? Haba!! U can do beta
PoliticsRe: Buhari Was Stoned In Lagos, Obanikoro Insists by rumomonga(m): 7:30pm On Jan 31, 2015
What is Now the Moral of the lesson mr koro?
PoliticsRe: Picture Of A Senior Citizen Carrying An Enlarged Pic Of Buhari @ Lagos APC Rally by rumomonga(m): 6:39am On Jan 31, 2015
lokito:
Give this manchi 1M now to decamp. Only him one go declare war against buhari. Smh
Meanwhile, OP how u know say na 75 yrs. Na ya papa be that ni?
Lool badt guy u be aswia
RomanceRe: How To Catch Guys Who Only Want Your Body! by rumomonga(m): 7:47am On Jan 09, 2015
Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram’s Cameramen Captured In Adamawa by rumomonga(m): 4:58pm On Dec 08, 2014
Anaskie:
They are gradually becoming the biggest employers of labour in this country. We have Bokoharam lawyers, doctors, engineers, accountants, carpenters, photographers etc etc.

I wonder how much they pay their workers undecided
Are you planning to apply grin
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Sprays Money On Fans At Hennessy Artistry Grand Finale [photos] by rumomonga(m): 4:09pm On Dec 08, 2014
drnairalov:
really frontpage WTF angry angry

since theres no obvious sense in that post....

take this and laff

Bokoharamist & Obama were having a discusion in a bar.
A guy walks in & asks them what's the discussion about ??

Bokoharamist: "We are planing to kill 14 million Nigerians & Angelina Jolie"
Guy: Why Angelina Jolie ??

, Bokoharamist turns to Obama, "See I told you, Nobody gives Dam about 14 million Nigerians
very true
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Breaking Out Of E.m.e,(see Pics) by rumomonga(m): 7:18pm On Feb 03, 2013
tellwisdom: EME?? What do they do?? sad
They sell weed, high grade
PoliticsRe: G8 Leaders To Discuss Nigeria’s Controversial Oil Wealth Wastage by rumomonga(m): 4:40pm On Feb 03, 2013
Ijogz K: Is it their Money or Oil? Abeg free us jor,

Are we complaining?
You need an urgent medical check-up sir
Jokes EtcRe: Hahahah One Day, Hahahah by rumomonga(m): 8:36pm On Aug 11, 2012
why are some folks so bent on showing the world how s3nseless they could be. SMH
Jokes EtcRe: Why Ciroma Chukwuma Adekunle Keeps Re-writing Waec by rumomonga(m): 1:51pm On Aug 06, 2012
funny, luv ur concept, kip it up
Jokes EtcRe: Missed Those Good Old Days by rumomonga(m): 8:08am On May 28, 2012
,days of baba no regret, fali werepe, atupa palour, abija wara, goroso, isawuru, days of ofio, baba dudu, iyeye, babie,eja didin, fish roll, days of ali goes to school shoes, satin (up nepa), organsa, bata rubber, days of table soccer, paper soccer, name of name, oba ni ka fa gun, after ran wan (round one) original panadol extra, kelegbe, freeze, days when eni ito is wat we carry first in d morning... E.t.c its worth looking back to
PoliticsRe: Free Education For Madalla Bomb Victims by rumomonga(m): 5:21pm On Dec 27, 2011
Jonah-tan. D sleeping presido,
RomanceRe: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by rumomonga(m): 9:53pm On Dec 19, 2011
Still no picture yet afta 13 pages. Odia iro, u deserve x e cution by electrocution, Jst wasted ma precious time. Fake, liar. U need spiritual help
RomanceRe: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by rumomonga(m): 11:56am On Dec 19, 2011
coogar:
24 hrs later and odiaero is yet to post the pic of his birthday gift?

odiaero is a pathological liar. . . . .
what does he take us for? no rich man would post the pic of that pathetic cake with football players.
if you examine that cake carefully, it was made with eba and all sorts of nonsense ingredients.

cheiiii, empty barrels make the loudest noise.
everything about odiaero is virtual. he's been telling everyone he's a pilot because he flies virtual plane on playstation 2(not even 3).
anyone who believes odiaero's tales by moonlight needs to be lobotomized permanently.
d cake looks kwashiokor'd?
LMAO **jaw, temple, evrytin achin**
cooger abeg free bros, Odiaero na ur man.
RomanceRe: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by rumomonga(m): 11:13am On Dec 19, 2011
pendo89:
JEEEEZ!!  grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
This is one hell of a crazy thread.

Breaking News: Live from NL >>Show us the Pic Mass protest.

Thousands and thousands of protesters have gathered around nl square demanding to be shown pictures of a Toyota Camry.
The protests are about to turn violent and all motorists have been asked to avoid the route/link.
Unconfirmed reports reaching us say that few men and women have threatened to strip if the op doesnt fulfill his promise of posting the pic!!

[img]http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRnhmupc9GCj64mL3XnIZo7Uy6NQ3GLKZlTR6Zfb1cp9zyzRI9Qbg[/img]
ROFLMAO, Pendo go kill person, Odiaro go kill people
RomanceRe: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by rumomonga(op): 11:03am On Dec 19, 2011
pendo89:
JEEEEZ!!  grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
This is one hell of a crazy thread.

Breaking News: Live from NL >>Show us the Pic Mass protest.

Thousands and thousands of protesters have gathered around nl square demanding to be shown pictures of a Toyota Camry.
The protests are about to turn violent and all motorists have been asked to avoid the route/link.
Unconfirmed reports reaching us say that few men and women have threatened to strip if the op doesnt fulfill his promise of posting the pic!!

[img]http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRnhmupc9GCj64mL3XnIZo7Uy6NQ3GLKZlTR6Zfb1cp9zyzRI9Qbg[/img]
ROFLMAO, Pendo go kill person, Odiaro go kill people
RomanceRe: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by rumomonga(m): 10:57am On Dec 19, 2011
I fink at this juncture, i might b forced to analyze ur name. Odia - E dey there (igbo), ero - lie (yoruba) King ODIAERO
RomanceRe: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by rumomonga(m): 10:28am On Dec 19, 2011
Mr Odiaero, plzzz, I beg u, plzz post a picture, real, photoshop'd, anything. JUST POST A PIC,
RomanceRe: At What Age Or Time Did You Introduce Your Lover To Your Parents by rumomonga(m): 11:29am On Jun 24, 2011
tellwisdom:
Now, because u don finish school, serve, U DON GROW ABY?? No oo, u for dey pork your babe for parlour wn your parent dey thereeangry angry
lmao, u harsh oh
RomanceRe: At What Age Or Time Did You Introduce Your Lover To Your Parents by rumomonga(m): 11:25am On Jun 24, 2011
190:
Always show your partner's to your parents

cos what parents can see from a tree you can see when sitting down  undecided
190 na serious case oh, serious
PoliticsRe: Police Hqtrs Bombing: Police Arrest 58 Suspects In Maiduguri by rumomonga(m): 8:58am On Jun 24, 2011
BetaThings:
Decisive or deceptive?
58 guilty people were just waiting somewhere to be picked up?
This is typical make-believe, the guilty are walking free!
lwkmd oh. 9ja we hail thee oh
NYSCRe: NYSC: ‘Don’t Send Our Children To Death Zone’ - UNILAG Parents by rumomonga(m): 12:06am On Jun 24, 2011
Toaskarity:
ofcourse igbos are nice!i remember this yoruba student that lives in my fathers old house,he always use his bathing bucket to fetch water from our big tank where we store water use at the village during the holidays time,my father caught him right handed yet he gives him food whenever we are home and other aid.

i was only telling rimomonga how a yoruba women ileke idi started the bashing on Seast!
yeah, i got ur point. Theres one thing we al knw dt even wen SE n SW cud still be bearable, the north is nt a place to send ur enemies' ward let alone urs.
This bulldropping shud be scrapped, i heard a time ago dt it costs FG 700k to maintain each corper, i fink such amount shud be given as start up capital towards self employment for the fresh grads. Imao

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)