Family › Re: Why Do Rich Men Deceive We Poor Men Like This??? (PICTURES) by SAMBARRY: 5:32pm On Dec 10, 2023*. Modified: 9:48pm On Dec 10, 2023 |
You're being a liability to your uncle.leave your uncle alone and face God.maybe God is allowing your uncle to disappoint you so that you can look up to God and give him glory.
Meanwhile put control on your mouth,you eat too much.how can you go to your uncle's house,you never collect money you Dey chop like glutton.at least have some self respect.abi do you think his wife will not gist her husband that that your younger brother finished all the food I gave him,I even saw him snapping pictures with the food.you know how women talk
The man will just look at you with disdain and see finish like so this guy is not even serious.if o give him the money he will squander it.he has seen the signs already and it's clear he doesn't want to see you or talk to you thats why he's being evasive.hes even nice sef
Some uncles when they know you're a liability,they won't deal with you directly, they'll tell their wives to deal with you and women once their husbands give them small power to exert on another person,you know how high handed and saucy they can be.na from the front of the door she go dey follow you dey talk while raising her nose disdainfully at you i.e "my husband is not at home,wetin happen.so you came to beg for Money again? You no dey shame? Lazy man" bla bla.before you know it,she will start hurling insults at you.
Respect yourself o |
Crime › Re: Popular Cultist Signs Out From A University In Style. by SAMBARRY: 11:09am On Dec 10, 2023 |
Oponu.see as him be like riffraff.education no even show for him body |
Family › Re: My Husband And His Family Has Turned Against Me by SAMBARRY: 7:01pm On Dec 09, 2023 |
Fiscus105: I haven't read half of ur post when I stopped reading, having realised that indeed u need marital tutorials, I pray ur marriage won't scatter before 5 years of ur marriage, I noticed of high ego in you and a wife who will not accommodate in-laws for whatever reason,and above all anger issues.
AN HUMBLE WIFE WOULD HAVE PICKED UP HER WRAPPER AND WASHED IT HERSELF AND LET THE SLEEPING DOG LIES.
I biliv that 70% of marital issues that are coming up in ur marriage are caused by you, because of ur domineering tendency.
if ur story is true, I will tell ur husband that he has succeeded wifed" his boss.
ANYBODY CAN SAY WHATEVER FROM NOW TILL TOMORROW, IF YOU ARE A WIFE AND YOU FIND IT HARD TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR IN LAWS , YOU WONT HAVE PEACE.
REASONS WHY SINGLE MOTHERS LITTER EVERYWHERE. pile of BS. so because she agreed to be a wife Una wan turn am to dustbin where anybody can throw anything at her Well I blame the baby husband for not defining and setting boundaries make everyone know their place I don't even know why you think abuse, disrespect and bullying should be accepted to show humility as a good wife,why won't single mothers be everywhere? As long as men keep behaving toxic, like children or people who can't think then single mothers just started increasing.who want to die untimely death because of a weak man that cannot protect his wife against narcissistic family members.shioorrr  |
Crime › Re: How I Was Kidnapped By A Someone I Met On Jiji Online Marketplace by SAMBARRY: 5:56pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Your Intuition was ringing alarm for you and warning you but you kept giving excuses.anyway thank God for delivering you from the wicked and unreasonable men and you escaped being one of the statistics of dead people this 2023.we glorify God for you
Anyway if something doesn't sit right with you please leave.no point trying to risk your life to figure it out.just leave.its better for you to be paranoid than for you to be in a den of psychopathic criminals wey no get mercy.
More worrisome is the fact that our society doesn't have effective security system talkless of justice system.if you die,you die throwaway because some of these politicians are those who sponsor these dare devils for their wicked enterprise so you rarely see where police caught kidnappers.even though they do but it's not always constant |
Business › Re: Yuletide: Prices Of Goods To Rise As CBN Adjusts Exchange Rate To N951/$1 by SAMBARRY: 5:48pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Allow Nigerians to enjoy this Christmas nitori olorun.wetin happen? Na offence to be a Nigerian? |
Politics › Re: Japa: FG Expresses Concern Over Increasing Emigration Of Nigerians by SAMBARRY: 2:02pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
If you want the brain drain to stop,you know what to do.stop This pretentious lamentations aka abosi and stop the kleptomania |
Health › Re: 19-yr-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During Intercourse With A Lady In Delta (photos) by SAMBARRY: 4:07pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
AntiChristian: Leaders of tomorrow! 1. He was a 19 year old. 2. Payed 50k for sex. 3. Drugged himself in preparation for the sex. 4. Became distressed after 2 rounds of action probably as a restaurant of drugs or drug overdose. 5. Died later. 6. Since it was a man that died and the hooker was alive, there's no rituals case. If it had been vice versa the man would be accused of using her for Yahoo.
Imagine being raised up as you died? lol lucky prick Don carry am go where he nor know  I no pity am  |
Health › Re: 19-yr-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During Intercourse With A Lady In Delta (photos) by SAMBARRY: 4:06pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
AntiChristian: Leaders of tomorrow! 1. He was a 19 year old. 2. Payed 50k for sex. 3. Drugged himself in preparation for the sex. 4. Became distressed after 2 rounds of action probably as a restaurant of drugs or drug overdose. 5. Died later. 6. Since it was a man that died and the hooker was alive, there's no rituals case. If it had been vice versa the man would be accused of using her for Yahoo.
Imagine being raised up as you died? lol lucky prick Don carry am go where he nor know  |
Family › Re: Single Mothers' Household Produce The Worst Kids — American Lady(vid,pix) by SAMBARRY: 10:01pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
Crime › Re: Witness Reveals How Visa Allegedly Flagged Naira Marley’s Credit Card For Fraud by SAMBARRY: 2:04pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
It's clear that naira is a criminal using music to cover his tracks but Nigerians can be so gullible.
No be for Una eye e dey sing "am I a Yahoo boy" |
Crime › Re: Viral Video Of A Soldier Giving 2boys A Haircut At A Checkpoint by SAMBARRY: 9:21am On Dec 01, 2023 |
Helgreenluv: You can go and deal with the soldiers if you are pained. This happened in the North and I want to believe that you are not from the North. The North is one place in Nigeria that still have core and moral values. All these Gangstar haircuts are frowned at in the North especially when you are a northerner. Please stop crying more than the bereaved. Don't take Panadol for someone else's headache thank you for this.i am from the south west but I always admire the northern culture and value system.the way they place value on family, religion and honour for elders and leaders is something I find so attractive.their lifestyle is generally moderate and modest. When they have love for something they will defend it with the whole of their life and it's really something worth emulating. It's this over excessiveness, loudness and anything goes behaviour that has put the south where it is I have met a lot of northern people come down to the South and one of them happened to be my boss.his simplicity and peaceful disposition is still something I respect about him till today. However what I realised is that if you view the North based on media tales of the north, they'll make you hate north until you go there yourself and meet enlightened Northerns or read the Sharia that's when you will understand why they uphold Sharia. |
Nairaland General › Re: TVC’s Morayo Afolabi-brown Appointed Managing Director Of TVC Entertainment by SAMBARRY: 4:51am On Dec 01, 2023 |
Intrepid01: Ofcourse the line of thought is too complex for empty-heads like you. yeah'right.just say that you're pained another person's success because you have no point |
Nairaland General › Re: TVC’s Morayo Afolabi-brown Appointed Managing Director Of TVC Entertainment by SAMBARRY: 9:36pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
Intrepid01: I hope one day I’ll really have more understanding. How a gossip show that doesn’t add any value to society is seen as a big deal is what I don’t understand. Ofcourse, I understand for the owners of the station but for Nigerians, I won’t understand. How will I sit down and watch some people gossip about every irrelevant noise make rounds in the Nigerian space is what I don’t understand ? envious bad belles Una must sha carry Una negative energy every where.una no dey Taya? |
Nairaland General › Re: TVC’s Morayo Afolabi-brown Appointed Managing Director Of TVC Entertainment by SAMBARRY: 9:33pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
DuBLINGreenb: Who she bleep when that's all you have to offer rest |
Nairaland General › Re: TVC’s Morayo Afolabi-brown Appointed Managing Director Of TVC Entertainment by SAMBARRY: 9:33pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
Pootle: with all the pamcake the wrinkles still show  rest |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Dumped DJ Cuppy – Ryan Taylor by SAMBARRY: 12:37pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
FinidiGeorge: Hmmmm.. The first problem of Cuppy is that she wants to be an internet girl, a celebrity and social media person by force, but I don't think her destiny accepts that. There was a time she was forcing to be a musician, singing awkwardly on stage performances she now calls herself Dj.. Yẹ̀yẹ́ tinz.
I think someone like her should just live a normal life and get serious with corporate business. This doesn't stop her from taking her normal pictures and uploading on Instagram.
Being a billionaire's daughter has already earned her a celebrity and followership status. For her, trying to live like all these artists etc. is just like trying to roll in the mud.
And then, she needs authentic prayers or spiritual cleansing, because being a billionaire's daughter is not a guarantee to happiness or fulfillment and contentment; it doesn't mean that all is well.
Na she sabi sha... Me sef get ma own problems. I wish her well. very mature and empathetic comment . not all these lousy comments from envious and pained little boys |
Crime › Re: Burglars Forced To Drink The Alcohol They Stole From A Store (Video, Photos) by SAMBARRY: 6:49am On Nov 30, 2023 |
Mhizzard: So far it is not a poisonous them for give them spirit or vodka to drink in excess and in a rush.their liver and belle go don tell them what's up |
Crime › Re: Lagos DSVA Hunts For Boy Who Boasted About Raping Girl In Viral Video by SAMBARRY: 6:43am On Nov 30, 2023 |
Mothers continue indulging your boys.dont raise them properly.. allow them to misbehave,say and do anything.dont Allow them to be accountable and then say boys will be boys.
Don't also allow fathers to instill discipline in them.continue enabling their misbehaviour till they disgrace you and you'll go to police station to be begging people you shouldn't be begging.continue |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Dumped DJ Cuppy – Ryan Taylor by SAMBARRY: 5:01am On Nov 30, 2023 |
Msheewww both of them still acting like teenagers |
Education › Re: Withheld Salaries: Uncertainty As ASUU Rejects Fg’s Offer by SAMBARRY: 7:34pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
Gabbriell: ASUU and FG
A.K.A
TOM & JERRY their fight no fit fiñish |
Family › Re: Single Nigerian Ladies In Diaspora, Any Reason Why You Turn Down Our Guys? by SAMBARRY: 6:33pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
omooba969: 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂 You crack me up...lol 😂 when it comes to relationship men Na mumu na.just study his weak point, leverage on it and once you get the man to your side,it's over.wetin remain |
Family › Re: Single Nigerian Ladies In Diaspora, Any Reason Why You Turn Down Our Guys? by SAMBARRY: 5:14pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
humilitypays: You are about to make a lifetime mistake most mumu Nigerian guys do when they arrive abroad, you better slow down.
Your priority now should never be woman.
Focus, grab the money first, secure your career and papers, ladies will distract you. If you are too hot, go quench it at Russian or Thailand, etc bars or masseurs and forget relationship distractions for now.
I know guys like you that arrived abroad and rushed to marry, today they are regretting it while the ones that focused on the bag came back home and picked the best of the best ladies we have in Naija and are enjoying their life to the fullest devoid of dramas and whatnot.
If you like allow Konji to mislead you, na you go pay the price later in life. I agree with this man However shine your eyes well o.know who you go pick , make you no carry am reach oyinbo land and she dey pursue you Comot for your own house |
Family › Re: Single Nigerian Ladies In Diaspora, Any Reason Why You Turn Down Our Guys? by SAMBARRY: 5:11pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
omooba969: Give the dog a name so we can hang it.
So women no dey chop breakfast for Naija abi?  them dey do but it's easier in Naija to move on but in diaspora after dating a guy for xyz years and then e no work,to enter another relationship go hard but for Naija it's easier to snatch men from any careless woman |
Family › Re: Single Nigerian Ladies In Diaspora, Any Reason Why You Turn Down Our Guys? by SAMBARRY: 5:09pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
RichAbujaGuy: Bro, get your developed world education, secure the bag, stay in the gym and church around single ladies and you will have your pick of the litter. They will literally fight for your attention. Also don't shag dem if you want a good one. Many are tired of giving it up, being ran thru and racking up unnecessary mileage on dem totos. 😉
Also, you don't need an expensive fancy car and wardrobe. You don't wanna attract the material minded babes. The slay queens are only good for temporary fun! just dey play.no be the same strategy wey Israel (Davido's p.a ) used wey he chop hot breakfast from him ex wife Na from all the places you mentioned you go find refurbished, temporarily on leave olosho wey just wan enter Serious relationship for the while (maybe because of kids or to mark the Mrs register) then when you marry her finish she go show you her full character |
Family › Re: Single Nigerian Ladies In Diaspora, Any Reason Why You Turn Down Our Guys? by SAMBARRY: 5:04pm On Nov 29, 2023*. Modified: 7:37pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
Smile4mee01: They are also looking for guys with papers. This paper issue has changed the dynamics.
I dont even mind dating someone without papers because I'm on a pathway to getting my papers already. a lot of nasty guys have ruined the relationship market and taken advantage of the emotions of women for their selfish interests so it's difficult for women to trust Naija men in the diaspora.if you know how many hot breakfast Naija women in diaspora don chop,if you were a woman sef you go dey fear your gender and you know relationship cannot work without trust. You sef talk to your gender.they should stop leaving negative footprints everywhere they go.theres one of our family Friends in diaspora that fell victim of Naija men.shes divorced now.im too tired to go into long story (o just came back from work) but she's not considering any Naija man again because deceit, manipulations and wicked craftiness otipoju |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley, Zinoleesky & Samlarry First Appearance As They Hangout In Lagos by SAMBARRY: 2:01pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
FireUpNow: Pastor na title. Many parading themselves as pastors are equally bad we have many poor families who are well behaved. The truth is that Mohbad's family are totally useless. The bought fought hard to change things for the family but no parental guidance and care. That's one of the main reason he joined the crew of Naira Marley. Well as for the other siblings I believe they have learnt a big lesson from what happened and they will behave better. Their parents have really embarrassed them. A man who can't even his family together even though he wasn't rich. It shows how brainless he is. As a man he is supposed to keep the family together no matter what but he failed. the man wey wan sneakishly bury the boy in the middle of the night now said he is no longer interested in buying his son till he gets justice.lol.make he dey find justice  Them don release nairamarley and SAMLARRY,even mohbads friends that confessed are not safe,he still dey find justice for lawless land  He will find justice when men start growing vagynas  Shebi people still dey give am money to pay mortuary fees.nigerians go soon Taya for their matter.useless family |
Christianity Etc › Re: Couple Whose Wedding Was Cancelled Over Pregnancy Weds In Another Church In Aba by SAMBARRY: 1:53pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
Dididrumz: Simple.
No need for plenty talks. exactly.life goes on but I hope the pregnant bride has put to bed Aside that sef this white bridal gowns that brides wear has been grossly basterdized by Nigerian brides.any deek and Harry now wears it Olosho will wear it on their wedding day,mother of 6 children will wear it,4 times divorcees will wear it,widows will wear it , pregnant WOMEN will wear it so the real virgin brides who the white down was made for now look basic because Na every woman wey dey do wedding dey wear white gown.why Will babes no longer give a damn about virginity when the groom they are even keeping their virginities for are fvckin left, right and centre and replacing them with oloshos |