Stats: 3,328,880 members, 8,437,779 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 12:08 PM

Sameks08's Posts

Nairaland ForumSameks08's ProfileSameks08's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 63 pages)

PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Three Niger PDP Delegates by sameks08(m): 5:57pm On May 26, 2022
bandits or ipob I am not understanding
PoliticsRe: Prof Ikonne Wins Abia PDP Governorship Ticket (Video) by sameks08(m): 8:06pm On May 25, 2022
baike:
Apc will won abia
. with this kind of grammar APC is loosing already
FoodRe: The ₦100 Oranges I Bought In Birnin Kebbi (Photo) by sameks08(m): 9:49pm On May 24, 2022
can you pls bring to me here in Anambara and I will give you 5h
PoliticsRe: How EFCC Broke Into Rochas Okorocha’s House Through The Ceiling by sameks08(m): 9:46pm On May 24, 2022
untrained police thief's majority of them na afonja
PoliticsRe: Philip Okwuada Slumps After Losing Primary Election In Delta by sameks08(m): 8:45pm On May 24, 2022
He don borrow money settled delegates and they gave him hope that he is the Man not knowing that Onye akpara akpa go ya
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Uchendu Secures PDP's Ticket For Arochukwu/Ohafia Rep Seat by sameks08(m): 8:41pm On May 24, 2022
wencesolo:
Nonsense state and useless lawmakers
. Be fooling yourself ewu Gambia
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests Senator Okorocha by sameks08(m): 8:34pm On May 24, 2022
though I'm not in his mind or his pal but I think this is political gang up by the way nothing consign me
SportsRe: EPL Bids Mike Dean Farewell by sameks08(m): 7:38am On May 23, 2022
talk anyhow he gives you red do garagara he gives you yellow in fact he is a card giver
PoliticsRe: Rev. Fr. Anthony Agu Kidnapped In Jos (Photos) by sameks08(m): 7:28am On May 23, 2022
Fulani herdsmen not inn gunmen be factual about yourself
PoliticsRe: Blasphemy In Bauchi: ECWA Pastor Injured, Houses Burnt by sameks08(m): 3:18pm On May 21, 2022
I think one of the problem of these muslin is lack of education and it really dealt with them and believe me they will never wake up from the sleep cos is too late.
PoliticsRe: Soludo: I Inherited A ‘Red Treasury And Pervasive Insecurity’ In Anambra by sameks08(m): 3:32am On May 21, 2022
what He wished is not what He is seeing Is very peculiar in naiga that their system can spoil a good name. I pray God help you cos is not easy
CrimeRe: Inside Nigeria’s Deadly Money Ritualists: Human Parts Traded Like Commodities by sameks08(m): 3:24am On May 21, 2022
many things de happen happen for this world many many untold stories God have mercy upon us
PoliticsRe: "IPOB Kidnapped 2 Of My Cousins Yesterday" - Nnewi Man Cries by sameks08(m): 7:12pm On May 20, 2022
with your small mind you note conclude that is Ipob you be big fool
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Owns A N591,100 Drinking Cup (pics) by sameks08(m): 7:05pm On May 20, 2022
A very good lucrative achievement keep it up my baby. is a life time achievement believe me
PoliticsRe: Zainab Ahmed Suspends Accountant-General Over ₦80 Billion Probe by sameks08(m): 9:24pm On May 19, 2022
APC fighting corruption to the core just imaging what is going on in our trusted party 80 billion one person God have mercy
CelebritiesRe: Actor Leo Mezie Is Dead (Photos) by sameks08(m): 7:14am On May 17, 2022
Rest on my brother free from this troble world
PoliticsRe: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by sameks08(m): 7:58am On May 14, 2022
wicked Wike will be politically irrelevant very very soon let's watch and see where it ends
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor Gbenga Richard Is Dead by sameks08(m): 10:20pm On May 12, 2022
very sorry man RIP to you
PoliticsRe: Justice Mary Ukaego Peter-Odili Bows Out Of the Supreme Court by sameks08(m): 5:50pm On May 12, 2022
about two morning is about to bow out this month
Car TalkRe: How Much Is Petrol In Your Area? by sameks08(m): 12:36pm On May 12, 2022
few sale 165 some sales 175, 180 and 200 depending
RomanceRe: Girl Who Slept With A Dog In Viral Video Dies Of Infection - Daily Independent by sameks08(m): 9:55pm On May 11, 2022
but she said that it was a prank OK I give up for girls
PoliticsRe: 7 Soldiers Killed In Taraba As Bandits Ambush Army General’s Convoy by sameks08(m): 5:44pm On May 11, 2022
wait does it mean that brigadier general is at the mercy of bandits idontgetit
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari: My life at Risk sharing same Detention with Criminals by sameks08(m): 8:28am On May 11, 2022
you are not only a criminal but also a comedian. imaging pot calling kettle black who does that. SUPER CRIMINAL
PoliticsRe: Mass Exodus Hits Kano APC As Shekarau, Rurum, Kawu Sumaila, Others Join NNPP by sameks08(m): 8:11am On May 10, 2022
This transfer market is going to be hot very very soon.
CrimeRe: Delta Police Show Of Force Over IPOB’s Threat Of Enforcing Sit At Home by sameks08(m): 9:51pm On May 09, 2022
PARADIZEPRIEST:
WHICH SIT HOME,KEEP YOUR SIT HOME MADNESS TO YOUR EASTSIDE angryDELTANS ARE NOT FOOLISH,DELTANS ARE BRAVE PEOPLE AND NO HIDING PLACE FOR CRIMINALS IN DELTA STATE. angryWE DONT WANT YA SOCALLED BIAFRA OR WHATEVER EVIL YOU ARE DOING THERE IN IGBOLAND.AFTER DESTROYING YOUR PEOPLE AND YOUR LAND YOU WANT OTHERS TO JOIN YOU,CANNIBALS, GOD PUNISH UNA THERE WITH FIRE AND BRIMSTONE IFSHA. angry
. be here be making noise while Fulani herdsmen re rapping ur mother's in the farm Ewu
PoliticsRe: IPOB Not On List Of Terrorist Groups, Says UK by sameks08(m): 7:18am On May 07, 2022
Afonja and their likes might not have a bright day today on hearing this kind of news
PoliticsRe: 2023: Thousands Of Women Shun Rain, Hold Rally For Yahaya Bello In Ondo by sameks08(m): 9:13pm On May 06, 2022
they re just scamming this one him eyes go clear soon
PoliticsRe: Akinwunmi Ambode To Announce Political Ambitions By Friday by sameks08(m): 7:28am On May 04, 2022
Them go scam this one again
PoliticsRe: IPOB Announces 5th, 6th May 2022 As Another Sit At Home Protest by sameks08(m): 7:16am On May 04, 2022
He is not needed here in the east so what's the big deal.
PropertiesRe: Ebute-Metta Building Collapse: Death Toll Rises To 8 by sameks08(m): 11:15am On May 02, 2022
may God have mercy upon US
PoliticsRe: Solomon Dalung: APC Government Is Like A Mad Man With Matches At Filling Station by sameks08(m): 7:57am On May 02, 2022
I have only 2 words for you " SHUT UP"
PropertiesRe: Many Trapped As Three-storey Building Collapse In Ebute-Metta (Photos) by sameks08(m): 7:38am On May 02, 2022
Every thing is turning upside down nw many souls will be lost just like that.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 63 pages)