Politics › Re: Border Closure: ECOWAS Countries Reject Nigerian Goods by segzy3(m): 10:32am On Nov 13, 2019 |
Angelfrost: All these unnecessary fuss, and hate... South Africa did far worse with xenophobia, none of these cowardly nations did a damn thing in retaliation...
January 31st is not that far... Till then, y'all should go fvck yourselves!!!... Useless and slow continent!!! who told u they will open the border by 31st?forget all the paper Speculation |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Governorship: Ozekhome Says APC Has No Candidate by segzy3(m): 10:16am On Nov 13, 2019 |
Rouge lawyer |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool vs Manchester City - (3 - 1) On 10th November 2019 by segzy3(m): 8:40pm On Nov 10, 2019 |
Epl is a scam
Career › Re: Minimum Wage: Is The New Agreed Percentages For Basic PayOr Net Salary? by segzy3(m): 4:52pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
Increment is based on your basic salary Salary=basic salary + allowances(housing,transport e t c) Allowances are not taking into consideration in the calculation, it is just basic |
Politics › Re: Minimum Wage: Labour Rejects FG’s Latest Offer, Crisis Looms by segzy3(m): 2:53pm On Oct 03, 2019 |
Mumu people looking for 30%;24% for consequential adjustment.keep deceiving yourself,u want somebody earning 300-400% monthly to get 66% increase.you go tey |
Politics › Re: Atiku Narrowly Wins Edo State With 7849 Votes by segzy3(m): 7:01am On Feb 26, 2019 |
post=76132962: Lol , with a paltry margin of 7000 votes, the up till now AtiQUIET wailers, just got their groove back. Numbers that just 2 streets in Kaduna will knock out completely!!
If the incoming results favour the evil party they will be mastvurbating with loud screams of PDPppppppp. If it favours our daddy, they will be crying rigging. . They won in the state of the NATIONAL Chairman of APC and we Baba's Supporters are making no issue about it! The money Atiku stole can feed all NIGERIANS for 400 Million years : Obasanjo!!!  Una go dey alright las las, PARTY of CRIMINALS.
................ .................... ...................... .................. They won't reject this kind of results, NEVER! How come the PDP is rejecting results that have not been fully and completely announced? How can one reject the result of an uncompleted game? The process of an election does not end until the final collation and announcement of results.
Is the PDP rejecting the totality of the results nationwide? (Just like this one announced!) If yes, does it mean they also reject the results that would be announced later by INEC which may indicate that they have won in certain areas? Are they also rejecting the results already announced that indicate they won in some areas? (Just like this results!) For instance, are they rejecting the results of the FCT already announced in which they won?
It is now obvious that the top hierarchy of the PDP is hysterical and nervous. We urge them to calm down. Obviously, this is the first time they are sensing a massive loss of an election as opposition party.
We advise the PDP that as opposition party for many years, we have been down this road before. This is not the time to sacrifice the country for personal ambition. If they feel they have lost (as their statement clearly indicates), Alhaji Atiku Abubakar must pick up his phone to make that famous call to President Muhammadu Buhari. The world is watching him and so are Nigerians. END OF DISCUSSION!! shame on PDP.after stealing my parent pension for 14yrs.thanks pmb |
Politics › Re: Unpaid Nigeria Airways Pensioners by segzy3(m): 11:43am On Feb 20, 2019 |
sogodihno: shut up! I personally know people that have started collecting it. what d clueless Buffon and Atiku fail to do is what PMB is doing. PMB is not Atiku o leave the fool alone |
Politics › Re: Unpaid Nigeria Airways Pensioners by segzy3(m): 11:41am On Feb 20, 2019 |
soulpeppersoup: I thought they were saying Buhari Don clear all pension owned?
Maina is with your papa money and his being protected by the government.
Once Buhari goes, he will vomit those money. Nigeria airways campaigned for reelection of mr president |
Politics › Re: Police Officers Seen Displaying Buhari 4 +4 Sign(pic) by segzy3(m): 3:09pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
JubrilBuhari: ALL! Welcome to BMC illusions! keep fooling yourself! Even almost all federal pensioners are for sai baba. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Airways Retirees Hold Rally, Prayer Session For Buhari’s Re-election by segzy3(m): 6:01pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
Veetee: To tell you the honest truth , I have been a supporter of Atiku until Sunday when my mum called and asked who i was voting for. Without hesitation i told her my votes goes for Atiku. Her response was with anger. My dad retired from Nitel and has not been paid until Buhari came in. For 4 months now his pension has been paid. Oh well, I'm just still thinking. no nitel staff will vote atiku |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Airways Retirees Hold Rally, Prayer Session For Buhari’s Re-election by segzy3(m): 5:58pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
gidzbobby: Thank God you said "Some".... not all. u no understand English. I said find somewhere to sit.illiterate! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Airways Retirees Hold Rally, Prayer Session For Buhari’s Re-election by segzy3(m): 5:23pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
gidzbobby: what about those who worked for NITEL that are yet to even collect a penny ? go sit down somewhere,10852 nitel ex staff getting pension already +700 next of kin paid.some went home with over 12m naira |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Disgraced In Ogun State By Amosun Sponsored Crowd. by segzy3(m): 4:25pm On Feb 11, 2019 |
Goovo: probably u didnt watch it well, sorry to say I watched it live,its a lie.the crowd were only against dapo abiodun |
Politics › Re: See Reaction From People As Buhari Passes Adeniji Adele Lagos by segzy3(m): 1:29pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
0koyeeboz: Those guys have PVCs, you don't have. You're just speaking useless grammar.
You're politically worthless. don't mind the fool,4+4 |
Politics › Re: Onnoghen: Fayose Reacts, Says Buhari Not Different From Adolf Hitler by segzy3(m): 10:38am On Jan 26, 2019 |
post=75126681: Those who have left the substance of the matter, which is non-declaration of assets, to embark on a wild goose chase must know that they are part of the problems of this country. Those cheering the CJN have been busy trying to depict the issue as executive interference in another arm of government. They are failing to realise an important fact that those who have the privilege of holding exalted offices in trust for the rest of Nigerians should lead by example.
It was speculative for some commentators to think that the CJN was being targeted so that he could be removed and replaced with someone who will work in the interest of the government in the February elections. The most important question should be whether the CJN broke the law or not in failing to declare his assets.
One major and incontrovertible fact which has emerged from the controversy over the CJN’s alleged failure to declare his assets is his own reported admission that he made a mistake by forgetting to declare a number of his assets. The number one judicial officer is also reported to have expressed ignorance about the time space within which he should have made the declaration.”
We are not talking of a magistrate or a high court judge but a judge of the Supreme Court, who happens to be the number one judicial officer of the land; we must forget sentiments and look at facts.”
The posturing of some South-South governors in defence of the CJN should be treated as treason since they swore to protect and preserve the constitution.
There was a country! fayose is a mumu;pmb pls ride on |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 8:27pm On Jan 24, 2019 |
BlakKluKluxKlan: Please, which payment ? Is it the arrears or something else ? arrears for pensioners |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 4:53pm On Jan 21, 2019 |
Reconciliation of nitel claims including other defunct companies ongoing by Ptad with bpe.once completed, ptad promise to release an official statementi on when the payment will be made.source;twitter |
Politics › Re: Atiku Agreed On A Bribe To Sell Off NITEL - Henry Shield (2017) by segzy3(m): 5:14pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
theoldpretender: Seriously...the number of NITEL subscribers never passed 400000 at any time in its history.
Nowadays we have GSM companies with probably at least 15 million subscriber bases. which nitel was not earning enough cash.mtn,glo,air tel were all paying to use nitel mask initially also nitel was buoyant such that they were paying their salary without fg not until those thieves obj and atiku sold nitel to pentascope,then transcorp.all the proceed from the sale was squandered by them.any nitel staff will always rain curses on him |
Politics › Re: Atiku Agreed On A Bribe To Sell Off NITEL - Henry Shield (2017) by segzy3(m): 4:47pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Pat4321: How's the 25billionv dollars contract in NNPC, did Atiku collects bribe there too, shut up your mouth. Atiku as chairman on privatization killed nitel.a lot of pensioners were denied their right.even hajiha halita who was part of pension steering commitee was paid 3yrs on take it or leave it basis.himself and his boss obasanjo are evil.a lot of nitel workers died as a result of this dastardly act.if u think what he did is right pray that u should suffer the way nitel ex workers suffered |
Politics › Re: Don’t Re-elect Governors Who Failed To Pay Salaries, Buhari Warns Nigerian by segzy3(m): 2:09pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
Ajoboss: keep deceiving itself... you are the one fooling yourself.no single fact!for your info my 2 parents were level 15 officers in one of the defunct companies which atiku chairman their privatisation and paid them paltry 3yrs on take it or leave it basis.until buhari came and did the right thing.oh u think they will forget easily what previous government did to them.when Jonathans wife,bisi onogorowa as bpe chairperson without compassion appealing the case the defunct company won in court.we r not fools |
Politics › Re: Don’t Re-elect Governors Who Failed To Pay Salaries, Buhari Warns Nigerian by segzy3(m): 1:44pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
Blinkers: Dude, before you shut him up with your silly emotions, some workers of Agencies and parastatals of the Federal Government are still being owed salaries between 2016 - 2017 as I'm speaking.
Buhari has no moral right to say this when he is a debtor too.
Find out what PICA means and get back to me put your facts here and don't let hatred get the better of u.pica(presidential initiative on continous audit)was set up by this government and I can tell u without any fear of contradiction that they are handling Nigeria airways severance benefit as I speak to u.if you have anything contrary i challenge u just like i'v done backk it up with facts and figures. U see some going home with btw 20-30 million naira and the second trench will be paid once budget is passed. Stop politicizing issues.what I posted there is by national union of pensioners (not from the blues) |
Politics › Re: Don’t Re-elect Governors Who Failed To Pay Salaries, Buhari Warns Nigerian by segzy3(m): 1:25pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
Ajoboss: another Npower beneficiary lol there they go again! I doubt whether you read newspaper at all.that is y I laugh at u kids here.either you take it or u leave it pensioners have never had it good isahsalee: Y answering Ipob miscreant? allow him swallow in sentiments and bigotry in this country until this government assumed office pensioners never had it good.those baba and mama in their 70s,80,s that the past government stole their money tell them that! A lot of them were sent to their early graves and u r here typing balderdash. Well I don't join issues with milk brain.
Politics › Re: Don’t Re-elect Governors Who Failed To Pay Salaries, Buhari Warns Nigerian by segzy3(m): 1:02pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
Ajoboss: Baba shut up abeg Ur not different from dem you r the one to shut your stinking mouth.a lot of imatture comments on this forum,you hardly see mature minds reply u kids here.do your research and ask nitel,DSC,FHA,Nicon insurance,nigeria re-insurance and other pensioners and they will tell u that buhari has brought succour to their families i.e what past government failed to do. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 4:11am On Dec 12, 2018 |
Bebunm: Since you have the money to go to court why not go alone and spend what u don't have. All of a sudden they started paying pension ND pensioners are happy about it .then u want to cut it short because they paid u for a month..try and see if u will win don't mind him |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 4:42am On Dec 10, 2018 |
bigeliot: Pls, any update on those that have not received at all even after complaining to ptad online and at their office? Pls go to madam Sharons twitter page to state your complaints. I'm sure it will be given urgent attention so long as you r qualified |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 9:38pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
Daewoods: my late father's entitlement my mum has been waiting and hoping on was just paid, just 60k and nothing else, after more than 20yrs of service at a good service level, and ptad is saying that's all and nothing more to be paid to NOks, I just don't understand this country. is this the first time of receiving the 60k?if yes u have to make a formal complaint to ptad.my advice for nok receiving pension is to come out and tell the truth cos sooner or later ptad will get to know and the next of kin may not be able to access the death benefit again. Nok don't receive pension.I know some noks are aware of this but just decided not to tell ptad cos they never envisaged that ptad will pay them on time.i know of those who got as much as 10million.good luck.I heard payment of arrears will soon commence |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 4:55am On Dec 07, 2018 |
The first 500nok got alert yesterday, others to get next week.it is bulk payment. Any nok that has been mistakenly put on payroll or receiving pension will not be given bulk payment until he/she makes a formal complaint.nok don't receive pension.congratulations to nok. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 6:45am On Dec 04, 2018*. Modified: 10:04am On Dec 04, 2018 |
Pension are paid by the end of every month.may be some of you are getting your pension for the first time.sometimes u may get it first week in the new month but it will surely come.I retired since 2002(there are little delay at times esp cos FAAC just shared allocation on Thursday so they will have to release money to States,agencies &department of fg.despite payoff to NEPA staff,some nepa exworkerr are still getting pension from ptad.no government will pay nitel ex worker 20years. Majority of nitel ex worker started getting their alert last niteI personally tweeted ptad madam on the delay and she said it was a gateway problem from CBN which ptad doesn't have control over .Hurray I got alert this morning |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by segzy3(m): 3:55pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Princedapace: This is not about a lot of people.. Bros, where are u based? Are u around Ibadan? If u are around, come make we go to markets and ask people question about Buhari..
If u can agree, I am ready. I'm in ib.but do you think those oje,bodija people collecting 10k will vote PDP.you know our people they r illiterates and APC stylishly bought their votes.we shall see come 2019.about 47000 people v bn put back on payroll.they will never vote for pdp.their family also will never.these are senior citizen we r talking about. |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by segzy3(m): 1:37pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Princedapace: Bros no be lie.. Just that apc will rig the election so much..
I was in ibadan and the hatred for Buhari was so much. One elderly woman, I mean, very elderly woman, almost placed a curse on me when I said Buhari will win next election. She was so bitter. I later apologized and told I was joking. i have been to markets, I have been to schools, meat sellers, local men and women, they are really bitter. They now call the economy 'Buhari's' economy. To them, it means hardship.
Forget online, I was at Sabo and I met many Hausa sellers. They are so angry at Buhari's govt. Hunger don wire their mouths.
Sadly, APc may will due to rigging.. Bro, the rigging plans are so real. There is reason the service chiefs and police boss are yet to be sacked..
Don't mess with the elites in APC. Most of them worked with pdp for years. They have mastered the act of rigging. you r wrong.I hardly comment here but a lot of people will vote buari.PDP killed a lot of nitel,DSC,Nicon insurance people etc.it was buhari that gave this people new lease of life.PDP stole nitel money under obj and atiku and paid them paltry 3yrs when they are suppose to be put on life pension.many have died.my parents and ex staff and others are smiling now.PDP is a no conscience party |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 4:53pm On Oct 05, 2018 |
michtz: Which particular union? mashi,alita and co.a letter written on behalf of all nitel pensioners to minister |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nitel Pensioners Should Come In by segzy3(m): 4:11pm On Oct 03, 2018 |
Union had already sent congratulatory msg to minister. Her husband has been called. Let's keep praying |