Stats: 3,162,939 members, 7,852,169 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:27 PM

Sessytony's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sessytony's Profile / Sessytony's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:28am On Nov 30, 2013
Garri and kobomart wil compete 4 more popular soon. Merry xmas in advance

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 7:22pm On Sep 30, 2013
i av really stepped on toes on kobomart. U guys should pls 4giv me. I dont really av an explanation 2 giv cos things just happened beyond ordinary.
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:26am On Sep 06, 2013
Kaxxy: I just discovered this thread this mornin. I am interested o ! Please add me o ! I stay mostly in Kaduna and Abuja.Somebody add me pls
Those in north av been aving there meeting for a while now. Go thru past posts for d cordinator frm north number. B fast b4 noah closes d ship
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:21am On Sep 06, 2013
Ibadan guys in d house go d way other states av gone. U dont need d op to cordinate u guys. One of u guys should volunteer to do d planning on how ibadan guys will meet. It Seems u guys are up to 4 here already, make una organise una self abeg
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 9:33am On Sep 04, 2013
It is now time for those peeping thru d windows to come in thru d door now dat d cert is out. I don't want a situation whereby after kobomart becomes a household name without u getting involved, u start telling people who dat u were following the wen d biz was still delineating.. It's a a pity I didn't bliv in there dream. I wud av become one of d few wit a stake in d biz.. Go ask dangote abt those dat snobbery him wen he was looking for partners in is cement biz... A stich in time saves nine..... sessytony

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 6:49am On Aug 31, 2013
I think u guys can still organise urselves and do ur meeting in ondo. I think there should be state meetings if u can b up to 10members
solomonsojay:

As great as d Ideas of those who opined the JV idea and d zoning...the ish now is if you say all under lagos should meet physically before membership then I would that is a one sided plan,benefittin those lagos proximity rather than all in the region. How can we travel 4-5hours while some pple jug in frm their backyard
If you want and truely demand physical presense then setting lagos (far end of the region) is not beneficial to those of us far away in ondo,akure,akungba etc.
Beta stil put it at ibadan so we know we will all take the time to journey down their otherwise the rules should be basically and equally beneficial to all interest members. Buh if everybody feels I don't have a good ground or bases for voicing out my concern or others are too docile to voice out their mind, and then i rather enjoy my One-man importer # grin grin #.
Am nobody'articulate instrument, just meticulously analysing the ventures loophole while its stil un-noticeable.

I Stand to be "Wisely" Corrected.

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 12:32pm On Aug 28, 2013
progress! progress!! progress!!! is the watchword... Those interested in joining the lagos zone should send their email, nairaland id and real name to surveycash for invitation for next meeting coming up on 1st of september, 2013. Text ur data to 08038908102(surveycash)
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 12:20pm On Aug 28, 2013
gtswt: I've being a silent follower of this great trend dats being transforming lives here and is about to transform mine. I read all thru season1 & season2 of Do it yourself importation guide and now the Joint Venture. I must say U guys are all wonderful....the wisdom and initiative to put dis together can only come from Baba God. U all are a BLESSED ppl. Welldone wink

@Funclub
I sure will be attending the meeting.(i go finally meet d man i admire so much....Man wen dey reason) grin I've been in the biz and love to be a part of a JV. I will send my detail nw. thks
abeg, dont admire funglub oh..... who no go admire beta thing. anyway, let ur bmeeting be strictly biz

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 6:40pm On Aug 08, 2013
We are on r same page, i also think d way u do
From d way u speak, it seems u did magt or strategy in sch. Dat aside, all i am saying is been careful
There are some people dat will b inputing thier life saving in d biz. Starting with huge capital without fully in use is bad for biz. Wats d essence of capital without creating an opportunity or mkt. I hate capital or merchandize lying fallow for too long a time. D major issue is getting market and mt capital
Capital will surely come no matter d amount needed

Lets go for a structure dat we can handle with resources on ground and expand frm there. Am sure u kniw a child needs to craw 1st before thinking of running. I am totally against buy and split. Ur opinion will b of great use in d future. No joint venture started big. Most biz failed at inception but used d experience dat caused d fall to re-establish again. IF U WANT TO FALL, DONT FALL BIG. U wont try tell me ur first attempt on biz was a success
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 5:02pm On Aug 08, 2013
A small fall is better than a big fall oh. It is better to fall from a storey building and rise again than fall frm a 10storey building and die. Implementation of funclub idea is very complex to execute. I am sure he knows dat himself. D way accountants, lawyers, economists and biz administrators go abt executing a biz differs. I was just smiling when i saw my oga went abt analysing is figures. Forcasting a biz is on probabilities. Dis brings abt giving room for unfavourable biz deals dat may surface and find way of dealing with dem. Spending around 1million on logistics for a biz dat has nt gained ground is nt it. Ur idea is can be considered later wen d biz as fully settled down. All i am saying is late us nt take risks dat cant be handled. Thats y i lik cashflow biz. Its nt complex at all. Returns is guaranteed... anyway, i still love my naija coin doubled. Sessytony

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 3:34pm On Aug 08, 2013
Funclub needs to start is own biz consulting firm. U av said it all. The main thing is implementation. I see dis biz kick starting in jan for easy implementation of that structute
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:05pm On Aug 07, 2013
@surveycash, is d jv whatsapp group now available?
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:51pm On Aug 06, 2013
when guys heard of 100k commitment from pioneers, they gave up. Finance is not the challenge in business. What i tell people is,"take a bold step of seriousness if things wont fall in place?". It is all about been positive, believe in your ideas and all things will fall in place. When i read the importation stuff on nairaland in January, i was willing to import brazillian hair but i didn't have up to 1000naira in my account. Things just fell in place from sources that were unexpected. the thing is nature will just make things fall in place and favor you when it sees the spirit of willingness and hunger in you to succeed. Hope you have heard of "law of attraction". I am very convinced that the total amount contributed by partners wont be up to 10% of the corporation's worth 6 months from when this biz starts operation fully. Jumia, Dangote group, infact most firm succeeded using external investors money(banks, debentures etc)before they went public. All we need is good heads. 1million dollar plus dump heads equals bankrupt. We need more brains that can bring in innovative ideas on how to source funds with ease, create market opportunities, identify consumer needs that are under-satisfied etc.... what is the essence of gathering money without fully utilizing for things which will make the money lye fallow in a banks.

Serious minded people in other states should get themselves organized, do that which needs be done and forward their reports to the cordinator in Lagos for necessary conclusion of proceedings. a stitch in time saves nine. I really luv naija coin doubled.... sessytony

Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sessytony(m): 7:16am On Aug 06, 2013
oskaaay: I specialize on PC (laptop/desktop/palmtops) and tablet Pcs made profit doing the importation. although it risky in the sense that you will offer wanranty and incase of damage covered by the warranty. You get to pay to ship it back for replacement.
So, if you want to discover my own suppliers and how to hook to reliable not just cheap ( fake and non lasting) Tablet Pc that uses Sim,have Bluetooth,wireless,3G service on android or Windows then you can visit openinformations.com.ng click on any post there and scroll down to locate blogger contact.use any of the contact details to get through to me if interested and for faster reply I prefer callin.

NOTE: It is easy to pick up, things like bracelet, wrist watch, bangles, chains, wears and some electronics accessories but bet it with me don't do that with Tablets/laptop PCs to avoid the warning stated early get help from the right source check out my page on foskaay . com and click on STORE to seen my current price list for imported gadgets.you too can start to day.

d rule here is Dat u drop any info u av got and nt try refer people to a blog to avoid insult.. Kindly drop d info here or forget it

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 7:07am On Aug 06, 2013
I luv naija coin double... Men are really tired of d suspense. All I will say is b patient. Elders dat know d value of kolanut don't rush it... sessytony
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 10:26pm On Aug 04, 2013
I love naija coin double........ that is d code for those that came for lag meeting ;

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 12:14pm On Aug 03, 2013
Ikeja district on point. Let's start putting on our thinking cap before sunday's meeting
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 11:17am On Aug 03, 2013
meemeee: Pls check,I've sent a text with my details,expecting the reply.thanks

I av gone thru d email and text msg.. May God see us thru sis venture.. Sessytony
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 3:27am On Aug 03, 2013
surveycash: 9 people confirmed for Lagos meeting slated for Sunday 4th August, 2013 @ 1:00pm. No African time pls.

@melojames
@kwammy5000
@semanose
@tapesz
@manutd19
@bajugbajug
@twinskenny
@jackson44
@Surveycash

Attendees should pls text username, e-mail and phone number to 08038908102 for venue details.

@Iam_TOBBY...How far? 4th August, 2013.

Where are @planet4sure, @bassette, @Greatken007, @sesstony, @jta2012 and @chueby

surveycash, i am very sorry for responding late. i am in for this for sure. we will talk more on How to make this biz work when we meet. i will text my details later... sessytony
Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 5:15pm On Jul 30, 2013
I still think u guys should work on the idea quoted. Let everybody that is interested send there name, city and state there to a mail created by i suggest SURVEYCASH and survey cash will then group them according to districts or states so that they can everyone can know those in their state. U guys should stop all dis i represent kano nonsense if you really want this business to stand

I go for wizboy recommendation cos buying and splitting is not a going concern venture. it will only last for a while.

This is the way it should go.... everyone in involved should put in capital he/she can afford and will get dividends according to the capital contributed. This is the way it should go, anyone that brings in contract to sell ill automatically get 10% of the profit from that transaction and the remaining 90% will go to the company's account. At the end of each of each month, each member will donate 50% of is dividend which will be added to is previous capital. This will expand the capital level of the business and the member's capital. this is called capital reserved. However, those that will render professional service can do it voluntarily or at a token. I am looking at this JV going for. You gys should not compare this venture to the igbo's buying buying and splitting business cos we are not illitrates but professionals. i hate it when we use them as the standard sad.The thing about nigerians is that they dont like going into long term commitment, all they want is sharp sharp business. I still have more benefitting ideas to share if you guys take actions and the business grows to a particular level. I will like survey and the oga at the top to consider all i have said and take actions to avoid unnecessary talk without action. ME THEY HUNGRY FOR XMAS BUSINESS OHHH.... sessytony

sessytony: RECOMMENDATION

since the number of people interested in this are beyond control, i will advise the JV to be grouped by states in which each state will have an individual heading it. Due, to the complexity in lagos, i will recommend, lagos should b grouped into 5 senatorial districts headed by an individuals (IKORODU, BADAGRY, IKEJA, LAGOS ISLAND AND EPE). This district will meet with there members, brainstorm and make recommendations. This will be so in other state. All the head will meet after then to table down recommendations from each state or district after then make final decision. The heads will later go back to there members to give feedback. Minute of minute at the central will be fowarded to all members for final approval.Each head will be chosen by each district or state during their meeting and the head at the central will be chosen by the district and state head to avoid complication. I will recommend the central head comes from Lagos for easy business gurus. The heads may suggest an online conference meeting due to distance

From what i have seen so far since season 1, i think we have professionals in all the field that will lead to th growth of the venture (IT experts, marketers, business strategists, legal personnels, advert experts, media experts, custom agents, accountatants and auditors etc).

Let us stop all this this indication of names and states. I think a central mail should be created in which all those will forward there names, city and state. this names will later be regrouped according to district and state, so that each person will know where they belong and plan on how they will meet. Let the IT experts in the house start brainstorming on how to create a good website for the venture in which each member will have an email and password. Each member to get ID cards.

I will be back later to recommend some others stuf. I need a venture that will last for long and expand to be a force to reckon with in Afica. Hope i made sense. SESSYTONY

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:58am On Jul 30, 2013
RECOMMENDATION

since the number of people interested in this are beyond control, i will advise the JV to be grouped by states in which each state will have an individual heading it. Due, to the complexity in lagos, i will recommend, lagos should b grouped into 5 senatorial districts headed by an individuals (IKORODU, BADAGRY, IKEJA, LAGOS ISLAND AND EPE). This district will meet with there members, brainstorm and make recommendations. This will be so in other state. All the head will meet after then to table down recommendations from each state or district after then make final decision. The heads will later go back to there members to give feedback. Minute of minute at the central will be fowarded to all members for final approval.Each head will be chosen by each district or state during their meeting and the head at the central will be chosen by the district and state head to avoid complication. I will recommend the central head comes from Lagos for easy business gurus. The heads may suggest an online conference meeting due to distance

From what i have seen so far since season 1, i think we have professionals in all the field that will lead to th growth of the venture (IT experts, marketers, business strategists, legal personnels, advert experts, media experts, custom agents, accountatants and auditors etc).

Let us stop all this this indication of names and states. I think a central mail should be created in which all those will forward there names, city and state. this names will later be regrouped according to district and state, so that each person will know where they belong and plan on how they will meet. Let the IT experts in the house start brainstorming on how to create a good website for the venture in which each member will have an email and password. Each member to get ID cards.

I will be back later to recommend some others stuf. I need a venture that will last for long and expand to be a force to reckon with in Afica. Hope i made sense. SESSYTONY

Business / Re: Interested Partners For Importation Business Meeting Zone by sessytony(m): 8:16am On Jul 30, 2013
Hello house, now that i realised that boys are really getting ready to become men, i am willing make recommendations that will be of value to the continuity of this venture. With the way the ideas i am seeing is going, it seems you guys are looking at a short term partnership that will last for a while. Anyway, i will be back for my recommendation. I pray it makes sense sha.
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sessytony(m): 9:28am On Jul 23, 2013
Refer to page 163 for pictures

sessytony: watches for sale. 6000 for 5pieces and 12000 for 10pieces. geneva watch is in diff colors
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sessytony(m): 9:26am On Jul 23, 2013
sessytony: watches for sale. 6000 for 5pieces and 12000 for 10pieces. geneva watch is in diff colors
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sessytony(m): 9:58am On Jul 22, 2013
more pics

Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sessytony(m): 9:53am On Jul 22, 2013
watches for sale. 6000 for 5pieces and 12000 for 10pieces. geneva watch is in diff colors

Phones / Re: Android Phones & Tablet Q&A's by sessytony(m): 5:30pm On Jul 14, 2013
solomonsojay:

Call me or mail me...check my signature for my contacts.

i have already sent u an email. kindly check it
Phones / Re: Android Phones & Tablet Q&A's by sessytony(m): 7:34pm On Jul 13, 2013
hello solomon, i am the guy that discuss with u abt my broken touch screen. i mean the upper screen and not the main screen. i will really like to change the screen. before then, i will like to unlock it cos i cant unlock it cos i can only make use of the keyboard and not touch. i will like to know if u can help with the screen
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sessytony(m): 12:52pm On Jun 27, 2013
Hello entrepreneurs in the house, I have got watches for sale.I have 50pieces of the geneva watches and 55pieces of the stainless watch. Anyone interested in dem can contact me
Phones / Re: Android Phones & Tablet Q&A's by sessytony(m): 10:52pm On Jun 26, 2013
@solomon,i have a system i can use. my email is sessytony@gmail.com. i hope to here from u
Phones / Re: Android Phones & Tablet Q&A's by sessytony(m): 7:58am On Jun 26, 2013
@solomon. How can i meet u? I reside around agege/ogba in lagos. How can i meet u to get it rectified. Thanks
Phones / Re: Android Phones & Tablet Q&A's by sessytony(m): 2:27pm On Jun 25, 2013
hello solomon, i have two questions for u pls. i will really like to replace the upper screen of my MID tablet. the upper screen is broken. but i need help. the 2nd question is how can i unlock the tablet from keylock using my tab keyboard since i cant slide the unlock key on the screen due to the broken upper screen

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63