Politics › Re: Governor Obaseki Given A Heroic Welcome As He Arrives Benin After Osun Victory by Sheriman(m): 9:05am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Upon all the suffering people are still celebrating all these thieves living large in government house. Nigerians like suffering!!! |
NYSC › Re: "RIP English" - Reactions Trail Corps Member's Facebook Post by Sheriman(m): 4:26pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
See him at one NNPC branch office in Lagos or Abuja |
Programming › Re: I Am Tired Of Being A Billionaire- Bill Gates Announces by Sheriman(m): 1:15pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
gaby: Exactly how I'm feeling right now.
I just wanna help as much as I can.
Wetin money dey do for bank when people dey struggle to survive on a daily... Baba help us oooo |
Programming › Re: I Am Tired Of Being A Billionaire- Bill Gates Announces by Sheriman(m): 1:15pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
Make him come NIGERIA Abeg, there are jobless youths here we need his money. $2K each is enough. |
Career › Re: High Cost Of Living: How Much Do You Earn Monthly And How Much Do You Spend by Sheriman(m): 7:06pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
Lies just dey sleep untop lies for this thread |
Programming › Re: Shocking��reasons Why 95.6% Of People Fail To Learn To Code? by Sheriman(m): 2:23pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
Are you sure the world really needs programmers  |
Politics › Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Sheriman(m): 10:05pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Alright |
Programming › Re: Junior Android App Developers Needed (150-200k) by Sheriman(m): 5:06pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Peanuts salary for wack Nigerian App developers |
Career › Re: Why You Should Learn A Skill In Nigeria by Sheriman(m): 11:53am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Dey don dey learn Yahoo Yahoo now. |
Politics › Re: We Will Buy Guns For Ondo People If Terrorists’ Attacks Continue - Akeredolu by Sheriman(m): 10:11am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Pay workers salary first before buying guns idiot white beards man |
Politics › Re: Mohammed, Governor Abubakar Badaru's Son Graduates From UK University by Sheriman(m): 7:59am On Jul 16, 2022 |
simplesearch: Funny enough this same Elites will tell the illiterates and the Almajris among them through their Islamic teachers and preachers, that Boko is Haram, i.e western education is a sin. While the gullible foolishly believe this arrant nonsense to be a direct command from their supposed Allah, the children of the elite who embrace western education keeps ruling over them. What a dead end region in need of urgent awakening! An instrument to keep them in poverty and blindness so that they can continue to use them. A plan the elite Northerners and politicians have been using for years. |
Computers › Re: Programmers Howfar HP 640 Corei5 500gb HDD 8gb RAM 2.3ghz For 125k by Sheriman(m): 9:15pm On Jul 15, 2022 |
LogicSense29: Person wey start with HDD don travel out! Start with what you have, e get why my brother! This guy funny  |
Computers › Re: Programmers Howfar HP 640 Corei5 500gb HDD 8gb RAM 2.3ghz For 125k by Sheriman(m): 4:23pm On Jul 15, 2022 |
Get a laptop with SSD for smooth and fastest development. E get why my brother! |
Politics › Re: Portable Storms Osogbo For Oyetola (Photos) by Sheriman(m): 10:26pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
07kjb: Seems NIGERIA was cursed
A man that has never opened any portal for employment since 4years is been chaired by the hungry citizens. God forbid It's poverty and hungry that still makes people to run after politicians. Politicians have stabilize it in this country. |
Politics › Re: Terrorists: Wipe Them Off The Earth – Buhari Tells Nigerian Army Officers by Sheriman(m): 10:17pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Na broom and mouth dem go use wipe dem out |
Politics › Re: Sallah: Ansaru Freely Preaches Rebellion Against Govt In Kaduna by Sheriman(m): 6:48pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
Northern people want these badstards but they also want the oil |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Suggestion On A Affordable Laptop For Graphic Design by Sheriman(m): 6:39pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Nigeriaiscasted: You are right. I have also been comparing some also geez your boss must be into some heavy film making lol.
Pls this is my WhatsApp . You have been really helpful and a bit motivational 3D Animation or Game development is the most expensive tech career now regarding to the machine that you will need to get your professional work done without any problem. Laptop that will run Autodesk or Unreal Engine or Substance Painter are damn fucking expensive plus those premium yearly subscription |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Break Moment Africa Reality Show: 500 Students Auditioned In FCT For N30m by Sheriman(m): 10:52pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Everytime should not be entertainment let's lunch and sponsor science and technology show too |
Business › Re: How Do You Make Money Online With Your Phone? Teach Others. by Sheriman(m): 1:20pm On Jul 09, 2022 |
ajerimitan: Arbitrage fiat to dollar to crypto back to fiat. Eg . from bank card to skrill, skrill to binance, binance back to bank. Bank has limited amount you can spend to 20USD |
Politics › Re: Eid-El-kabir: Tinubu Urges Muslims To Demonstrate True Spirit Of Islam by Sheriman(m): 2:31pm On Jul 08, 2022 |
After destroying the country finish dey will start talking rubbish |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Gave 15-min Quranic Lecture To Kuje Inmates Before Setting Them Free by Sheriman(m): 6:48am On Jul 07, 2022 |
Antoeni: Kuje jailbreak should lead to the sack of 7 people; 1. The Interior Minister. 2. The Comptroller General of Prisons. 3. The Defense Minister. 4. The NSA. 5. The Inspector General of Police. 6. The DSS boss. 7. The CDS. Sack who?? Nothing will happen!! Na today?? |
Politics › Re: Ortom To Channels TV - If You Don't Want Me To Say The Truth, Don't Invite Me by Sheriman(m): 6:12pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
Did you know that this Otom has never built a single project since he became Benue state Governor 7 years ago? |
Programming › Re: Why Are All Tech Startups In Nigeria Fintechs? by Sheriman(m): 5:44pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
It is because NIGERIA can't think outside the box. Everyone wants to do the same thing all the time. |
Sports › Re: Best Football Stadium In Morocco by Sheriman(m): 4:07am On Jul 05, 2022 |
When will Africans do away with track stadium |
Politics › Re: Igbokwe To South-East Leaders: Choose Between Biafra, SGF, Senate President by Sheriman(m): 9:54am On Jul 04, 2022 |
Igbos doesn't know what they really want |
Crime › Re: Three Suspected Armed Robbers Set Ablaze In Aba (Graphic Pictures) by Sheriman(m): 7:06am On Jul 04, 2022 |
naijamerican: In Biafra thieves and killers are quickly eliminated. Meanwhile elsewhere killers roam free Politicians wey dey use biro to steal billions nko?? Una no go burn them?? |
Education › Re: ASUU STRIKE: Denrele, Blessing CEO To Host N30m Talent Hunt For Students by Sheriman(m): 6:09pm On Jul 02, 2022 |
I appreciate this but they should also make it a tech talent hunt not only for those who want to go to entertainment. All of us can't become the next Burna Boy Davido or Wizkid. Gifts them high end laptops, money to buy data and working table/ergonomic chair to begin their tech career. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Celebrates His 31st Birthday by Sheriman(m): 4:58pm On Jul 02, 2022 |
if Burna Boy can be 31st then I am 15th |
Sports › Re: Pictures And Videos Of The Super Falcons In Morocco For The Nations Cup by Sheriman(m): 9:09am On Jul 02, 2022 |
Na who go dey sample all these ladies |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Community Pays Bandits N400m To Stop Attacks by Sheriman(m): 8:00am On Jul 01, 2022 |
midehi2: The one i dey f.uck now wetin i get N400 milla awww As a lady, you're too desperate.. I fear you |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Community Pays Bandits N400m To Stop Attacks by Sheriman(m): 7:10am On Jul 01, 2022 |
midehi2: How do i join this lucrative business, i no go kill oo, make i just be errand girl chai Nigeria was a country, and some stupi.d elements here will still justify this horror useless country, useless leaders You Know I pity you shaa. All those drug addicts go Bleep you tire. |
Culture › Re: 40 American Students Take Igbo Names After Tracing Ancestry To Igboland by Sheriman(m): 10:22pm On Jun 30, 2022 |
Streett: Michael Jackson is from Oshimilli South Local Government Asaba, Ogbe Ofu to be precise I dey laugh you  |