Stats: 3,329,662 members, 8,441,730 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 03:17 AM

Shortgun's Posts

Nairaland ForumShortgun's ProfileShortgun's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 (of 315 pages)

EducationRe: What Is Happening To Lagos LP Chapter? by shortgun(m): 7:02am On Mar 26, 2023
yarimo:
Lagos state LP are group of confused criminals
What's more criminal than a corrupt drug lord colluding with a terrorist sponsor parading stolen mandate certificates.
PetsRe: This Pure Breed Lhasa Apso Female Puppy Is For Sale, Check It Out... by shortgun(m): 12:50am On Mar 26, 2023
chiomanwigwe33:
First pay, First Serve
The time is ticking...
Location?
PoliticsRe: The Ekweremadu's Could've Avoided Prison By Going To Iran by shortgun(m): 11:47pm On Mar 24, 2023
The UK is highly biased in this case... it's glaring.

I wonder when we'll cease to accept standards from slave masters
SportsRe: ‘Go To Court’ - Nigerians Tell Super Eagles After Shocking Loss To Guinea-Bissau by shortgun(m): 11:39pm On Mar 24, 2023
Deepfeel:
Igbo coach Stephen keshi won the afcon with igbo players scoring the goals in 2013
Use your precious time for a more profitable endeavour..... don't spend it on illiterate urchins
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Tension In Apc’s Camp As Court Orders Service Of Petitions On Tinubu by shortgun(m): 2:13pm On Mar 24, 2023
Tinubu is playing hide n seek just like we expected.
He will be exposed soon
PoliticsRe: The 500m Rich Yoruba Man Is Now A Beggar~photos by shortgun(m):
That's why I don't have time to banter with them.
How can I be having an argument with someone who relies heavily on begging before they eat angry
PoliticsRe: 25% In FCT - A Simple Explanation On Why APC And INEC Have Erred (my Opinion) by shortgun(m): 11:34pm On Mar 23, 2023
N3TRAL:
What's your qualification?

LL.B?
LL.M?
B.L?
LL.D?

What exactly is your qualification?
You are suffering from credentials fallacy
PoliticsRe: Chikwe Udensi Gifts Abia INEC Returning Officer, Prof. Nnenna Oti N100m by shortgun(m): 11:30pm On Mar 23, 2023
She deserves more than that if it's true
PoliticsRe: Were Would 2027 Votes Come From by shortgun(m):
DMerciful:
The challenge with you Yorubas is that whenever you hear 'Lagos is a no man's land' from anywhere, you overreact. You dont care who is making the statement, whether they're miscreants trying to sow discord btw Igbos and Yorubas, you just rush at it. Anybody can create an online account to say Lagos is no man's land but have you heard someone notable of Igbo extraction saying it?

If you're supporting Obi and some people don't like it, what they need to do is get few people to create different accounts and start saying Lagos is no man's land and you guys withdraw your support.

Can you see how easy it is for the opposition to control you? By appealing to your sentiments, you loose.focus of the goal to.break the structures of criminality
Common sense should tell any rational person that evil politicians can sponsor people to claim any tribe and cause problems.
My biggest surprise was how alot of people fell for d obvious lies and manipulation 😒😒
It makes me question the intelligence of an average Nigerian.
PoliticsRe: APC's Uba Sani Wins Kaduna Governorship Election by shortgun(m): 10:33pm On Mar 20, 2023
APC will set this country on fire very soon.
What nonsense is this
PoliticsRe: What A Yoruba Muslim Said About Tinubu And APC by shortgun(op): 7:12pm On Mar 20, 2023
yarimo:
IPOB terrorists claiming Yoruba in online
Have you paid your dues to bandits for this month? 🤣🤣
Do you know how to use a link? Or you want tutorials?
PoliticsWhat A Yoruba Muslim Said About Tinubu And APC by shortgun(op): 6:56pm On Mar 20, 2023

PoliticsRe: Will Igbos Be Counted In Lagos For Census? by shortgun(m): 11:16pm On Mar 19, 2023
No
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Thugs Attack And Kill Ijaw Man, scores injured. by shortgun(m): 11:14pm On Mar 19, 2023
This is what tribalism and bigotry does to people, they act senselessly in everything.
PoliticsRe: After These Elections, Can We Dispute This? by shortgun(m): 11:00pm On Mar 19, 2023
NPFLADMIN:
Ibos will really suffer 4 dis bat regime.
Them go just be taking d blame 4 everything
Igbo people will never suffer, not in this time or in a million years.
If having political power means better living conditions, Northerners would have been the most comfortable people in Nigeria.

The problem with brain dead people is that they think a bad leader from their ethnic group will make things better for them.
PoliticsRe: Igbos In Lagos Arm Themselves, Chant Eyimba Eyim While Marching Through Streets by shortgun(m): 10:40pm On Mar 19, 2023
Wahala for tribal bigots
PoliticsRe: Apc/yoruba Tout Caught And Given Wotowoto by shortgun(m): 10:32pm On Mar 19, 2023
[quote author=NwaIdeato post=121896256]Igbo boys caught him in disruptive behavior and handed him over to the soldiers grin

be one of our resident NAIRALAND urchin
PoliticsRe: Let 2023 Be The Last Time Igbos Will Interfere In Lagos Politics - Onanuga by shortgun(m): 11:26am On Mar 19, 2023
I don't want to conclude that all Yoruba people are senseless but people like this bigot is making me have a second thought.

Igbos will continue to vote and be voted for anywhere in Nigeria if you have a problem with that call for Nigeria's disintegration.
PoliticsRe: APC Beaten Across Lagos State by shortgun(op): 7:05am On Mar 19, 2023
Teddy0147:
We have more than 1600 polling unit
and so?
The story is the same everywhere
PoliticsPicture Of A Voter's Message To INEC And APC Thugs by shortgun(op): 9:28pm On Mar 18, 2023
The message is clear

PoliticsAPC Beaten Across Lagos State by shortgun(op): 7:37pm On Mar 18, 2023
GRV is coming

PoliticsRe: Any Real Video To Confirm That Tinubu Actually Voted Today? by shortgun(m): 12:50pm On Mar 18, 2023
yarimo:
Go and find solutions to your unknown gun men killing, attacking and kidnapping innocent people in your erosion village and stop disturbing others here with if TINUBU vote or not
Have you find solutions to boko haram and bandits?
I hear your parents in the North now pay monthly dues to bandits to stay alive grin grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Indeed, Lagos Is No Man's Land by shortgun(m): 12:43pm On Mar 18, 2023
helinues:
All the popo lamentations just dey make me dey laugh..

Awon elenu ajakara

See scores here
https://www.nairaland.com/7616645/just-one-apc-thugs-killed

Only criminals and touts will pride in oppressing fellow citizens
PoliticsRe: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by shortgun(m): 12:41pm On Mar 18, 2023
He should be one of the urchins on this forum.
PropertiesRe: Kubwa Or Lugbe: Which One Is Better? by shortgun(m): 11:02am On Mar 18, 2023
Traffic in Abuja is gradually becoming like that of Lagos angry
Lugbe used to be a better option over kubwa due to traffic but today it's a different story.
PoliticsRe: I Thought Igbos Said Lagos Is No Man's Land, So Why Are They Hiding Under Bed? by shortgun(m): 10:57am On Mar 18, 2023
undisputedKOC:
All across Lagos, 95% of the Igbo refugees in Lagos are staying indoors and hiding under their beds. They are afraid to come out to vote.

But I thought they have been saying Lagos Is No Man's Land and Igbos developed Lagos and that they the Igbo refugees have same right to claim Lagos like the Yoruba owners. Igbo refugees have been shouting that they are the landlords in Lagos, so why are they not coming out to make that Igbo bastard Chinedu Rhodes Governor for Lagos again.

I think Lagos is now part of Alaigbo. Igbo refugees in Lagos should come and make Chinedu governor let's see, or has that coward behavior in your blood that made Ojucrook to run to exile like the useless criminal he is has shown up today again? undecided
All across where?
E go shoke you 🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Asks Security Agencies To Caution Obi Over Inciting Comments by shortgun(m): 9:15am On Mar 18, 2023
No peace for the wicked grin grin
PoliticsRe: Guess What This Old Woman Is Saying To Peter Obi (Photos) by shortgun(m): 9:09am On Mar 18, 2023
lhordspy:
Woman: " I hear say you go disgrace yourself on channelstv. So you dont know the difference between BVAS and IREV "

Obi: "Nna ehh, i know it, a mad man from upper iweka explain all these to me.. Is BVAS not Basic Value Acceptance... Acceptance... Acceptance... And so on like that."
If this is the only flaw you see in Peter Obi suffice to say the man is close to perfection...
What do you have to say about Tinubu who doesn't know that permanent voters card doesn't expire? 😂😂
What is balablu?😂😂😂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 (of 315 pages)