Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,857 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:22 PM

Shreder's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shreder's Profile / Shreder's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Literature / Re: Humans by shreder(m): 11:56am On Dec 05, 2018
Wadewaltz:
KEVINCOKE,MOSEPH,ObaKlaz,Shreder,duruZed,Mavikolo2020 lets say I like workin before schedule
Nice story even though u are annoyin
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 5:13pm On Dec 03, 2018
D game cant produce my challenger still searchin
D nursery rhymes cumin frm Deckline lyk Creche kids
Want to wax bars but he cant find d room for starters
Now hangin wit Nicheey d corrupt rap's Sepp Blatter
Rappin lyk u,for me is a rehearsal
U sell off ur mates on a line lyk bazaar
Havin u diss me is a perk not an harzard
I shall raise my pen to write bars and write u off afta
My name is Isaac afta I read ur lines,lafter
Wit u,I flipped back to a close chapter
I killed u off wen I saw u were A letter-writin rapper
Only money,power and violence disturb my ambience
Wen u diss I still maintain my calmness
Waitin for dem to bring my sick flows wit an ambulance
Fools,who else want a piece of me
Dis guys are just full fledged piece of shit

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 6:28am On Dec 01, 2018
nastynic:

Nasty Nic This... Nasty_Nic That

Ogbeni, Mention Me when you Become Dope

Wack Mufucker!
Dunghead check d second line,too much starin at d screen is now affectin u,blind bat
Literature / Re: The Village,nairaland by shreder(m): 4:49pm On Nov 30, 2018
Wadewaltz:
Good for notin writer and his Asaba storyline
I dont hv ur tym
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 4:29pm On Nov 30, 2018
If not for dis niqqas I wud prolly b bored
Rememba d teacher tellin me to stare straight at d board
I knw sum couple bois wudnt go out wen Eminem is in town
Havin copywright issues wit a couple of his bars
Dey call d real ones local den go check d movie rack
Dey are better sellin popcorn at a childrens park
Dey dont knw Dj5naira bust a grape in Napa
Wit d stolen lines dey post dey are same as kidnappers
I always hold it Down for d realers but d game aint gat no frend
I once praised punfumonQ den dissed im lyk an ex girlfrn
Deckline playin mindgames wit d dj to cover up himsef
Usin it to suffice durin his dry spell
U can only do dis wen d cardinal sin is committed
Lyk stealin lines dat sumone has already written
Deckline spews trash lyk an ink bloatin
Jus mindin my business,d name is written G.O.A.T inc
I blame d monQ,if not ur presence wud hv been float
Now I see ur confidence is really implodin
U diss pipo but it returns at both end
U receive as much punches as Bolt earns
DONDADA
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 4:06pm On Nov 30, 2018
Deckline:
undecided You'll always be in my shadow.
U want to steal Eminems line too
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 3:54pm On Nov 30, 2018
Deckline:
Shreder,just shut tf up man! Good thing you got a broke dj with only 5naira networth asslicking your shii...
Pain am
Politics / Re: Nigeria's 12 Tucano Jets To Fight Boko Haram Won't Be Ready Until 2024 - US by shreder(m): 1:36pm On Nov 30, 2018
If u still tink d US give a 4uk abt ur life,I sori for u sad
Celebrities / Re: Pastor Climb Church Female Member Back To Performed Miracle (photos) by shreder(m): 1:27pm On Nov 30, 2018
Weneva I see "South African Pastor"...I know it is sumtin bad sad
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 1:04pm On Nov 30, 2018
Foolish consistency and dis fools achieved a streak
Dere is a joke 'round town,drop nicheey and pick up a stick
My response is sweeter dan ur grandmoda's treats
I have a lice crossbreed a Virus to give Vermaniace
L crossin V lyk d ones in luis Vuttons space
God has got my back but d devil standin ryt in my face
Temptin me to pick up d m-16 and give in to my craze
Dis bois aint seen my colours so dey tink d odas are jade
And take it as traffic sign to Go test me and get deir grade
Am a human vampire wit a sniper,am lyk Wesley Snipe in Blade
Where is nastynic,am ready for d haircut promised but it hppnd as I said
Stuff his mouth wit his pubic hair and now he is stallin for days
Let my lines not depart ur tongue lyk d book of James
Spread it round d ghetto,Ghetto Quran spreadin round lyk germs
No dettol for dis cus methanol can make u lose it
Machine-washed five nairas yabbin Dj5naira lyk dey are beta dan im
Evn d movie freak talkin loud to try exercise his teeths
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 12:19pm On Nov 30, 2018
Even the-lines-thief want to mock sumone usin freemode sad,afta repeatin okada lyk a thousand time

Ama diss once again,neva a last tym cus am in prime thumpin d oda lyk optimus prime

Dis bois suck dey talk and I hold my breathe

Even deckline who cant get across d line celebrate D bird sound lyk he won a bet

He also celebrate arnd Nicheey asshole,no celibacy

Gay,gays and dumb movie-watchin,cookie-cutter tryna act lyk Kevin Spacey

Lift my gaze up tryna look far to spot dis bois but its feelin hot and hazy

See two bois frm d desert,deserted feelin d pain and wailin

Dey hold deir head in frustration

Wen dey see one in deir mention

Cus dey knw Shreder is callin dem out to war

Rememba dat u can cast in my role

Wen am dead as a hero

To give kids lyk Nicheey,a movie to spend deir tym on till its Zero

Politics / Re: Humiliation Nigeria Borrowers Faces From Microfinance Operator Staff by shreder(m): 1:27pm On Nov 29, 2018
OP I just saw ur report card,f9 in English but what you are sayin is true.I feel ur pain even though u claim dat it happened to ur friend

Literature / Re: The Village,nairaland by shreder(m): 11:35am On Nov 29, 2018
Much to ur moda,men dont act dat way *takes a pause*,dis moment I want u to prove ursef as a man,ur first test is to drink dis potent wine witout remainin a drop lyk u want Italianwine to b workin d whole day.

Naptu2:*rising up*I will,uncle Am a man,I can defeat all my....

Explorers:Dont give me dat,just prove it

And foolishly he emptied d calabash.Naptu2 was a troublesome kid,very stubborn.He wud go into pipo's farm and uproot deir immature yams and cassava,he bullied his mates,no tanks to d strength inherited frm his fada.While his fada was alive,wen eva He punished Naptu2,it was lyk d sound of palmtrees fallin at once,d whole village wudn't rest untill he was pacified.Now he was losin consciousness .He felt drowsy and headtight.Finally he fell asleep.Not sumone to waste tym Explorers quickly seperated d head from d body.He wrapped d head round wit a sack den called his longtime slave,Tonyebarcanista.Tonyabarcanista had already been breifed by his master abt wat he was abt to do.Tonyebarcanista was
Travel / Re: Australian Politician Praises Remote Tribe That Killed US Missionary For Their ‘ by shreder(m): 10:05am On Nov 29, 2018
She is even white sef,If d aboriginals of Australia hv done same she wudnt b dere to b sayin all dis crap sad
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 3:29pm On Nov 27, 2018
If I nid a password I wud use Nicheey bcus he is unknown

Yadi Yadi Yadi,full Blown retards,spits

Wat more of dis shii can cum frm sumones mouth dat luks lyk unda my feet

Infact bleep,talkin abt nursery rhymes and sumone who writes lines even at sleep

Wen u dissed me,it was a faith leap,My punchlines are d only tin on ur lips lyk punches

Nicheey writin,takin time to form words lyk sumone who skipped sum classes

Dont get too upset,dis is d least of my friendly bashin and clashes,of ur type,dumb ass masses

Dont play victim now,not my fault u and deckline failed wit ur tag-team

Dont fool ursef sayin u kept silent cus I knw u ran out of movies and tactics

Give me Nicheey and Deckline den receive my life past scenes

U kip sayin Okada lyk sumone given free food at a fastfood sayin tank u

Wat says d time?,D time hv gone past u

3:25 but ur life is still in half past 2

Illiterate,talkin shit lyk who nor go school

Dis movie u are watchin hope it has part two

In dis diss,I just entered gear 2
Health / Re: Doctors, Staff Flee As Man With Lassa Fever Storms General Hospital In Delta. by shreder(m): 2:13pm On Nov 27, 2018
Dis journalist always bringin up fishy news abt Sapele sad

Politics / Re: Channels TV Accused Of Editing Video Of Interview With Femi Adesina by shreder(m): 2:02pm On Nov 27, 2018
RevenGeMission:
thats how several of you reported reputable APC members and dominated nairaland throughout 2016-17-18

people like you are from the east , thats why nairaland got reputation fpr being IPOB/IBO forum

Continue
Hw did u knw abt wat happened to reputable APC members in NL in 2016,2017 wen u only registered June 26,2018

Politics / Re: Channels TV Accused Of Editing Video Of Interview With Femi Adesina by shreder(m): 12:44pm On Nov 27, 2018
A BMC member just provoked me updere and I reported,citin rule 2

Don't abuse,bully,delibratelyinsult/PROVOKE,fight or wish harm to Nairaland members or their Tribe.

BMC members wish harm for evry single Nairalander and demsefs,join me in reportin dem anywhere u see dem

17 Likes 1 Share

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 12:33pm On Nov 27, 2018
My bars cums hot lyk am about to re-ignite d summer

Lyrically blazin to a point it turns a poem and I turn to Homer

Am always ready for War as a veteran dat came back frm Burma

Dis niqqas just started to spit bars and dey dissed me and deir career was over

Dey cant cross me cus am hard and straight up lyk a man's boner

Deckline dont play games,I can twist ur lungs lyk a door lever

I rememba d door levers and dog barkins wen I scrapped a nigqa

I leave dose against me lyk a machine-washed five naira

Kip drivin me to anger,u were always meant to b my driver and I,d employer and passenger

Nicheey starin at u and reminiscin d bashin and d danger

Dont get on my account cus I already cleared all dose on my leger

Talk back and watch d real RAP ARROW fly towards ur body lyk a pelican

Searchin for ur heart and drillin a hole in u d size of America

Gun in my hand,ur hands by ur sides and knees on d floor searchin for d direction to Mecca

Say ur prayers and hold ur breath cus ur end is nearer
Politics / Re: 2019: Majority Of Nigerians Want President Buhari Re-elected –Femi Adesina by shreder(m): 7:06am On Nov 27, 2018
I just wait for dis fool to speak den I will take d opposite of wat he says sad

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 6:44am On Nov 27, 2018
Sumone shud sue Dj5naira for Deckline latest suicidal attempt grin

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 7:15pm On Nov 26, 2018
Deir blood goin cold lyk a lizard

And ryt now dey tink I raised up a blizzard

But I only gave a tip of d iceberg

Now dey are crumblin lyk d tower of Babel

My logic is twisted,mayb d reason my brain kips tinkin Charles got married to Merkel

D grtest height for deckline to unravel

Is a road side interview on a television Channel

Abt d harsh effect of d failure of d gov'nments panel

A strong hatred for success dat is nasty to carry

Is planted at d bottom of Nastynic stomach lyk navel

Which hardens his heart up lyk it is a gravel

Leavin im as pharoah and me d Moses to make im to marvel

My bars kippin urs locked up,so abusive it was advised dey ban dem

Dis diss is goin to go long lyk d prophets garment

Whippin d benz lyk a kid who didnt do his assignment

D gap btwn us is forever permanent

As I create more gap by speedin away wit d benz on d asphalt

Dodgin d curves and all of d pavement

Leavin u behind to continue to lament

Sports / Re: Heroes And Villains Of The Premier League Week 13 Fixtures by shreder(m): 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2018
O.P I read dis on ESPN,stop all dis copy-copy
Literature / Re: The Village,nairaland by shreder(m): 11:06am On Nov 26, 2018
happened.For Explorers,it was a nightmare.All his plans came crashin down and worse,he finds himsef in shackles in anoda land as a prisoner.What happened was dis...

The King died,no NwaAmaikpe or anyone to stop im just for d dibia,Rocktation to pronounce im king along wit d kingmakers Lefulefu and Olodo24.Lalasticlala was a kingmaker up untill his death.The dibia was easy to fling to his side same wit Olodo24 and as d custom demanded,more dan half of d kingmakers already accepted Explorers so lefulefu had to accept due to simple majority-wins-d-vote.The night before d coronation,the dibia demanded human sacrifice to bribe d gods,that didnt stop Explorers.He called the son of IamAirforce1,Naptu2 to his hut.The boy bein yung,wit d view of Explorers as an uncle,a gud frend of his late fada,he had notin in mind wen he went dere.

Naptu2:Gud evenin,Uncle

Explorers: *offers im a seat* Naptu2,u hv grown to d age wen u are expected to b a man.Dis tin am doin now is suppose to b done by ur fada,I see u clingin too..
Literature / Re: Silver1996 Wins November Awards by shreder(m): 10:25am On Nov 26, 2018
SHREDER
Literature / Re: Silver1996 Wins November Awards by shreder(m): 10:23am On Nov 26, 2018
I nominate Shreder
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 7:17pm On Nov 25, 2018
Scared fools add anoda D so I neva geta knw

Ur too short,cant reach up to d microphone

niqqa beta grow,aint u tired of d mark of my soles

Paralympian rappers spittin siliva wit no bars lyk starters

My diss is lyk a virus,so bringout d CD's and play safe

If nastynic is done yappin he goes back to his safe cave

Few are written wit a pen while d rest is wit a chalk

Den for few I raise my hand lyk a man in d police dock

Dissin Nastynic is simply doin charity work

Kip runnin ur mouth lyk d hunted bird who escaped wit luck

Mad guys frm d pit of hell dat escaped john barleycorns lock

Rap shit again and watch me shave all d pubic hair arnd ur c0ck

Den stuff it in ur mouth and lemme say hw much u can talk

Den tell me who is pushin d blades for d haircut

Lighters help start up a flamin torch

Nastynic,are u ready to light my torch??

I will only go low on someone's feet lyk a snicker

To rise up and met up d pussy of ur sista
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 10:44pm On Nov 24, 2018
My pen is movin,my brain is workin

If d bars stop cumin,den me and Nicheey switched bodies

Deckline celebratin my mention arnd Nicheey's ass,doin orgies

Ur weak reply last tym gat me feelin cocky

My reply gat u feelin gentle lyk a niqqa tucked-in

Head and shoulders above d rest,Even as a cream am untop ur head

Nicheey watchin blue movies,starin inbtwn his leg

Hopin for Sharon Stone-effect but only gat Deckline's stone bress

Dis niqqa so gay,alwys goin hard for u below d belt

Once talked abt d rap psycho and now we all knw d rest

Still talked abt d hoe-ly monQ,two months and I tore his vest

Once dissed a sad excuse for a rapper,deckline He died but hv to say he tried his best

Now I wonda who is nxt,to feel d heat of d dragon's breath

I pray dis midgets dont give birth

To more of lame bars lyk swollen debts

After I took just a little peck

At dier wings,to see how dey fair

I knw dey will post more to showcase WACKISM lyk its a trade-fair

BTW,I frooze VERM-IN-A-ICE so his posts will b rily rear
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by shreder(m): 7:34pm On Nov 24, 2018
Wen I retire frm ur mention hope ur ready to pay me d pension
D tym dat u crossed me u nailed up ur coffin
Now on ur photo is a red line in crosses
Dont rap again spare ursef sum blushes
Lame bars dat u spit and u nid crushes
U will crumble wit only few of my touches
Dont stop grindin to b me and take all my lessons
Aint no lecturer but I can place on u,curses
Wen I killed u last tym it was lyk dere was no justice

Strength and luck in d game,roll out d gun and dices
Startin up a fuckin war lyk isis
Let me split it into pieces before ur brain creases
U cant even cum 2 inches close
Ur Niggas bixtchin,19'millimeter goals
Catch dier body and not to return to give u info's
It will b lyk a movie frm d stable of Warner bros
Ur wonder abt my moves,while bitches wanna take off my clothes
Den shriek like huh wen dey see d 10 inches tool
I have just three friends,Glock,Smith and Wesson
Dey are always twitchy wen I talk to anoda person
Dis nigga gon' die,start his grave DECKin

Politics / Re: Nigeria State Names And Their Origins by shreder(m): 8:49am On Nov 24, 2018
Good job op
Literature / Re: The Village,nairaland by shreder(m): 4:31pm On Nov 23, 2018
..Graceful.She made her way towards d smoked-filled backyard of d King's court to meet Highqueen starin at notin obviously lost

Pocohantas:Dis girl always driftin off!,Face wat u are doin before I order d guards to sacrifice u to d deity Buhari!

Highqueen:Sori my Queen

Pocohantas:Is d food ready

Highqueen:Yes,my queen

Pocohantas:I want to serve my husbands food,leave

Highqueen:Yes my queen

As soon as Highqueen was out of sight,Pocohantas took a peek to see if she was still arnd,pleased,she returned to d food and removed d poison frm her wrapper.

AT D KING'S ROOM
As custom demands,Pocohantas knelt down wen givin d food to d king,her husband.He noticed dat it was unusual of her to serve im and wasn't all dat hapi bcus he already prepared himsef for d usual secret romp wit Highqueen evry evenin lyk dis.He was too disappointed to speak,he just received d food,wit a gesture,asked Pocohantas to leave and ate in silence.At nite,he died in silence!.

D so-called rumours of d invasion frm Twitterians,sadly....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59