Stats: 3,331,316 members, 8,449,722 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:16 AM

Sincinnati's Posts

Nairaland ForumSincinnati's ProfileSincinnati's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Shot Dead After Soldiers Invaded A Bar In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by Sincinnati: 4:56pm On Nov 11, 2018
Well I’m not perturbed by the news cos I know none of those soldiers will make it past this year. angry

Karma is gonna show how ugly she is.
Foreign AffairsRe: California Wildfire Update: 11 Dead, 35 Missing, The Worst In California History by Sincinnati: 4:03pm On Nov 11, 2018
It’s unfortunate what the state of California is going through..

But I wonder when the technological advancements in Silicon Valley will invent something to put a halt to this wildfire phenomenon.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump, Putin, Macron, Buhari Mark End Of World War I (photos) by Sincinnati: 4:01pm On Nov 11, 2018
Chosen1984:
I didn't see Pmb on that front row!!
Them no even allow the skeleton pass gate self.

His Lifelessness is in Marseille bargaining with Malian immigrant prostitutês for a night. angry

I pity beautiful Aisha cry
RomanceRe: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Sincinnati: 3:41pm On Nov 11, 2018
Well, I’ll tell her she gave it to me, cos she actually did, cos I don’t get numbers from any source other the owner of the number.

If you won’t give me your number, I lose attraction!
Music/RadioRe: Gov. Ugwuanyi Visits Mike Ejeagah, Pays His Medical Bills by Sincinnati: 8:09pm On Nov 10, 2018
Akuko Mike Ejeagha...
PoliticsRe: Maiduguri Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram Militants. by Sincinnati: 7:44pm On Nov 10, 2018
It baffles me how acclaimed sensible people remain steadfast in their support for open deceit and political shenanigans at the detriment of hapless Nigerians.

How Cilicmarin, Passingshot, Ngeneukwenu, Gavelslam, Idiot69 and many more other zombies sleep with their two eyes closed after defending obvious incompetence and atrocities exhibited by APC is a mystery I don’t think any gainfully employed citizen can unravel.

Well I say may the lives of all APC supporters be like the condition of Nigeria under Buhari, Anen!!!

Imagine, a community just 3kms away from the government house is being attacked just after the news of Boko Haram been degraded from the lying Army Chiefhuh
PhonesRe: Get Up To 50% Discounts On Infinix Black Friday by Sincinnati: 7:32pm On Nov 10, 2018
majamajic:
which one no be China ?
Even iPhones are mostly made in China assemble in US. CHINA HAS CHEAPER LABOR AND MATERIALS
Designed in USA and Assembled in China.

Stop saying rubbish, bro.
PetsRe: Dog Protects Its Owner Who Slept At The Middle Of The Road After Being Drunk by Sincinnati: 12:13pm On Nov 10, 2018
encryptjay:
Nice bicycle you've got there.
Hail Juan Pablo for me grin
Thanks man, I’ll sure do... cheesy
PetsRe: Dog Protects Its Owner Who Slept At The Middle Of The Road After Being Drunk by Sincinnati: 9:55am On Nov 10, 2018
Namdeenero:
It's a Caucasian /German Shepherd mix.... You guys need to visit the pet section of nairaland more.. All petlanders should gather here for selfie cheesy
Wow!
I knew German Sherperd must be in the mix, it’s been my favorite.

Thanks very much indeed.
PetsRe: Dog Protects Its Owner Who Slept At The Middle Of The Road After Being Drunk by Sincinnati: 9:51am On Nov 10, 2018
Emzyme:
What's d sex
I like d dog
Male

His name is Pablo.
PetsRe: Dog Protects Its Owner Who Slept At The Middle Of The Road After Being Drunk by Sincinnati: 9:36am On Nov 10, 2018
EBUBS:
How is it wolf... receive sence
You know the breed please?
PetsRe: Dog Protects Its Owner Who Slept At The Middle Of The Road After Being Drunk by Sincinnati: 10:45pm On Nov 09, 2018
What breed is this pleasehuh

CelebritiesRe: Meet Dede Nne, A.K.A Mr. Spell, Performs On Radio TC (video) by Sincinnati: 10:32pm On Nov 09, 2018
Spell Lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: 56 Political Parties Set To Unseat Wike In Rivers by Sincinnati: 10:29pm On Nov 09, 2018
1000 man shall fall by......
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: One Soldier, Eight Civilians Killed As Boko Haram Rains Bullets On Con by Sincinnati: 9:02pm On Nov 09, 2018
Inspectorsuga22:
RIP to d civilians....to all those other yeye soldiers molesting innocent civilians on the streets, more bullets fall on y'all
Anen!
CelebritiesRe: Omoni Oboli With Her 3 Sons Tobe, Gozi, Chizi Oboli (Pictures) by Sincinnati: 8:54pm On Nov 09, 2018
No be this one wey post her nyash for us the other day with Jumbo and Akpotha?

Na she get children like fowl so, abi she adopt?
PoliticsRe: APC Chieftain Says Buhari May Lose Election by Sincinnati: 8:51pm On Nov 09, 2018
Buhari has lost erection for a long time now, e remain election.

Sinator Saraki is doing a good job with Aisha, though.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: One Soldier, Eight Civilians Killed As Boko Haram Rains Bullets On Con by Sincinnati: 8:48pm On Nov 09, 2018
So sad!

Minus the idiotic civilian abusing soldier!
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: I Have Kissed Over 200 Actresses On Movie Sets by Sincinnati: 8:46pm On Nov 09, 2018
This guy mumu oo..

As you dey brag so, wetin Mike Adriano go come do?

Mumu dey brag but another man pour hot akamu inside my crush Nadia Buhari exotic püssy while you were still dating her.

God no go forgive Jim Ike-Ewu
EducationRe: . by Sincinnati: 8:41pm On Nov 09, 2018
Make I squat here!!!

Wey them esteemed legal “lietioners”, make una come cure our curiosity.
PoliticsRe: INEC Publishes Hope Uzodinma's Name As Imo APC Governorship Candidate by Sincinnati: 8:27pm On Nov 09, 2018
shukuokukobambi:
In imo State? And when the candidate isn't backed by Okorocha?

I doubt it
There will never be a political dynasty of any sort in Imo State.

If Okorocha tries harder, he will lose his second leg!
PoliticsRe: Breaking: INEC Publishes Senator Uzodimma’s Name As Imo APC Guber Candidate by Sincinnati: 8:18pm On Nov 09, 2018
globemoney:
Exactly. I like like how the greedy and mentally challenged Rochas received instant payback for his many atrocities in imo state
I have never wished anyone so much bad like I do to Okorocha, his worst predicament is still to come.

He will regret been a governor.
PoliticsRe: The Origin Of Nigerian State Names by Sincinnati: 8:12pm On Nov 09, 2018
Interesting!

If you’ve had enough of Buhari, APC, Atiku-Obi, Cleavage barring and Rape/mgbupu-isi, gather here let’s recite 36 states and capitals.. sad
Christianity EtcRe: Things God Could Have Preserved To Prove The Truth Of The Bible by Sincinnati: 8:11pm On Nov 09, 2018
Onlinealaba:
If God preserved all these it doesn't change the fact that you atheist will still dispute it,
My friend, God should have tried and see.

I personally will serve him in truth and in spirit if he arrests me the way the Bible said he did to Paul.

You don’t expect us in this technology age to believe things we didn’t witness, I believe we need those miracles of old much now than those cave men who saw a stick turn into a snake.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: INEC Publishes Senator Uzodimma’s Name As Imo APC Guber Candidate by Sincinnati: 8:05pm On Nov 09, 2018
Anything to make Okorocha quench, l will contribute whatever I can to it.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Departs Abuja For France (photos) by Sincinnati: 6:41pm On Nov 09, 2018
ReeLoaDead:
Au revoir Baba clueless

PS: look the pictures well, e be like say Baba changed clothes when he reached the top of the stairs ... shocked
No, one is Jubrin and the other is recuperating Buhari, we are on a long thing.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Departs Abuja For France (photos) by Sincinnati: 6:38pm On Nov 09, 2018
France should offer him permanent residency there...

Make him no come back again!
CrimeRe: Why There Is Increase In Number Of Mad Pretty Girls In Abuja - Twitter User by Sincinnati: 9:14am On Nov 08, 2018
Admin401:
Where are the atheist on Nairaland? The guys that know how the universe was built, and are very, very sure that nothing like spirituality lies within. Let them come and tell me how this story is false, I love listening to their coping mechanism.
You see your life?

A dumb slowpoke on tweeter posted and unverified jargon and you’ve already swallowed it hook, line and sinker and even beating your chest that no one can disprove an unverified gibberish?

I pity Nigerians dead and alive, I pity religious Nigerians most. angry
CrimeRe: Why There Is Increase In Number Of Mad Pretty Girls In Abuja - Twitter User by Sincinnati: 9:06am On Nov 08, 2018
Mad tweeter girl reporting herself!

People can be irredeemably dumb, the writer, the supporters and the boyfriends of the dumb story teller are all rétards.
CareerRe: Google Staff Walk Out Of Their Offices In Protest Over Excos Sexual Allegations by Sincinnati: 7:28am On Nov 02, 2018
Edodefender:
mumu
Read to the finish, don’t be too quick to curse.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)