Stats: 3,327,382 members, 8,430,740 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 01:04 AM

Sixfiguresmart's Posts

Nairaland ForumSixfiguresmart's ProfileSixfiguresmart's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 74 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 7:30pm On Apr 28, 2022
Your entire reasoning is Islamic. You are shouting atheist

Just go get a job. No one has your time.
exCHRISTIAN:
Why are you afraid of me? Is christ not about LOVEhuh ?

You keep rejecting my choice, my freedom.

Why can't you comprehend SIMP le text?

I left Christianity for atheism, then what huh

I will like the world to know exactly why I left.

Example: BIBLE HAVE NO DIRECTION, HOW CAN EACH QUESTION HAVE TWO ANSWERS huh

How many stalls for horses did Solomon have?

(a) Forty thousand (I Kings 4:26)

(b) Four thousand (2 chronicles 9:25)

In what year of King Asa’s reign did Baasha, King of Israel die?

(a) Twenty-sixth year (I Kings 15:33 – 16:cool

(b) Still alive in the thirty-sixth year (2 Chronicles 16:1)

How many overseers did Solomon appoint for the work of building the temple?

(a) Three thousand six hundred (2 Chronicles 2:2)

(b) Three thousand three hundred (I Kings 5:16)

Solomon built a facility containing how many baths?

(a) Two thousand (1 Kings 7:26)

(b) Over three thousand (2 Chronicles 4:5)

Of the Israelites who were freed from the Babylonian captivity, how many were the children of Pahrath-Moab?

(a) Two thousand eight hundred and twelve (Ezra 2:6)

(b) Two thousand eight hundred and eighteen (Nehemiah 7:11)

How many were the children of Zattu?

(a) Nine hundred and forty-five (Ezra 2:cool

(b) Eight hundred and forty-five (Nehemiah 7:13)

How many were the children of Azgad?

(a) One thousand two hundred and twenty-two (Ezra 2:12)

(b) Two thousand three hundred and twenty-two (Nehemiah 7:17)

WHY ALL OF YOU BIBLE SLAVES NOT DEPENDING IT grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Asking People If They Are Born Again. The Danger! by Sixfiguresmart(op): 7:26pm On Apr 28, 2022
Kobojunkie:
1. Simply by looking at what you do - if your choices are as commanded by Jesus Christ or are against Jesus Christ's commandments. These things, I have found people cannot even counterfeit. There are way too many opportunities in a given moment, and day, for one who refuses Jesus Christ to mess up. That is why Judas, no matter how much he tried, couldn't hide his true nature. undecided

2. According to Jesus Christ, those who belong to Jesus Christ speak His Truth. Most don't do that. undecided

3. I would simply do as Jesus Christ said, examine your fruits - your actions and your Words. Now,don't get me wrong. This has absolutely nothing to do with silly ridiculous things such as the way you dress, or what you wear or whether you speak politely or whether you are nice to others or all that bullsheet people confuse with godliness. None of those matter where God is concerned. No, even John the Baptist called the Pharisees , "brood of vipers" .I.e. "Sons of bitches", and he was the greatest of all the prophets. What one is to look out for instead are fruits of obedience for like Jesus Christ said, " a bad tree cannot bear good fruits and a good tree cannot bear bad fruits". undecided
Do not spend your life looking at people

So you meet me for the first time and all you do is monitor me?
CelebritiesRe: “Number One, Undisputed” Yul Edochie Hails His First Wife (photo) by Sixfiguresmart(m): 11:18am On Apr 28, 2022
Isn't it rich that all your friends are products of 2nd and 3rd marriages?
MadamVanessa:

YUL still love and respect his first wife , just that the first wife is just being jealous and bitter because someone else is coming to share that glorious dick with her. I don't blame her, by default that's how we women are . It's not easy seeing your husband you've to yourself alone now being shared .

But for this matter people were funny me pass, be people were their mama na second wife, third wife , fourth wife , still get mind choke mouth for this matter.. imagine? People get mind o. Even my friend that I know her mum is a second wife and it was because of her mum that the first wife painfully leave the marriage after giving birth to six children , get mind yap Yul yesterday, I laugh.

Another close friend of mine who we have been having series of threeesome with married men rushed to Yul page on Facebook to dropped her insults..I shockedshocked

I will be so foolish and stupid to join the bandwagon of emotional women to dragged Yul. Who knows I might fall in love tomorrow with a married man, but God forbid, But who knows? YUL second wife never envisaged or believed that she will end up as a second wife today..If case is not taken she was one of those that swear that she can never be a second wife or look a married man twice, but today what happened?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 11:14am On Apr 28, 2022
Oga, you are not an atheist. Atheist mind their business and move on to their new life if it is appealing. Just move on and stop seeking encounter with Christians. If you claim to have left cos the Bible is not good for you, OKAY.

Just GO. GO AWAY. NO SINGLE PROBLEM AT ALL.

We do not need you. Is it by force? We, the Christians are now chasing you away but you do not want to go. Hahaha funny life. We do not need you. Get away and get lost. GOODBYE and FAREWELL.

WE DO NOT WANT TO TALK WITH YOU AND WE DO NOT NEED YOU BACK. GO!!!!! DISAPPEAR. AND VANISH.

BYE BYE.

WHO IS BEGGING YOU TO LISTEN? GO TO YOUR NEW FOUND FAITH. ATHEISM IS A RELIGION. GO AND SPEND TIME WITH YOUR FELLOW ATHEISTS. THEY ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO ATTEND THE COOL PARTIES. GO TO THEM.

THE CHRISTIANS ARE BEGGING YOU TO GO TO YOUR FELLOW ATHEISTS. WE DO NOT WANT TO SEE YOU AROUND OR HAVE ANY CONVERSATION WITH YOU.
exCHRISTIAN:
Converting to atheist in millions each year is hitting christ.

See, not everybody is a muslim, what is the difference between islam and Christianityhuh

Did you make sense at all grin grin grin

Pls convince me to re-convert and depend the bible, preach to it rather than making LOUD NOISE !!! don't you see my siggy huh

See, your bible is full of confusion

Who incited David to count the fighting men of Israel?

(a) God did (2 Samuel 24: 1)

(b) Satan did (I Chronicles 2 1:1)

In that count how many fighting men were found in Israel?

(a) Eight hundred thousand (2 Samuel 24:9)

(b) One million, one hundred thousand (IChronicles 21:5)

How many fighting men were found in Judah?

(a) Five hundred thousand (2 Samuel 24:9)

(b) Four hundred and seventy thousand (I Chronicles 21:5).

Why is the so called 'HOLY BOOK' making no sense at all.

Answers Only!!! No Noise
Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel Is Totally Free Pastor Benny Hinn Apologize!!! by Sixfiguresmart(m): 11:09am On Apr 28, 2022
Ken4Christ:
So, do you believe in Jesus? Have you accepted him as your Lord and Personal Saviour? Have you received him into your head? Is he the Lord of your life?

I urge you to do it for your own salvation. Time is running out. Not just you but everyone reading this post. Religion will not save you. Ideology will not save you. I am a member of a church will not save you. I do good and even feed the poor will not save you. Only Jesus saves.
I believe in Jesus and the Bible. I read it and love to practice what is in it.

The problem here is not me, but you. How you conceal and cover the evil before your eyes and pretend that you are ignorant of it. I want to see you condemn Leke and his father's silence like Eli.

I want to see you condemn those luxury pastors for their affluence and quit maligning T.B Joshua who is already dead and the Jehovah's witnesses. I want you to apologize to them for taking the condemnation too far beyond your limit. This can only happen if the spirit of God dwell in you. I want to see you be humble and honest even if it implies that you admit that you did wrong.

I want to see you develop a humble spirit and for you to teach only the truth. What you do not know calls for knowledge.
BusinessRe: Elon Musk Wants To Buy Coco-Cola To 'Put The Cocaine Back In' by Sixfiguresmart(m): 11:01am On Apr 28, 2022
You want go fork am?
Why did your mind go there? Because he is buying everything, you want him to buy your yarssh too?

Please, stop SEEKING gays and look for money. Make una let people be abeg. Leave them make them live their lives and stop being a judge looking for gays to mob.
SadiqBabaSani:
African American crazy man,

Is Elon Gay?
ComputersRe: My Laptop Was Drenched In Water While I Was Walking In The Heavy Rain Yesterday by Sixfiguresmart(m): 9:50am On Apr 28, 2022
crazy guy cheesy cheesy
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool this CUNTREE matterz no reach ur side ABI..

U no see NYLON to take cover ur LAPI, u no fit JAZZ in any shop wey de open and ask of NYLON!

U no fit wait make rain STOP Small!

U de rush to go FUVK TOTTO or to eat HOT rice!

Dat LAPI fit don get many MATAYANCE!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 8:20am On Apr 28, 2022
exCHRISTIAN:
Noise again..... I am done
Farewell. Go to tiur Koran and quit being a nuisance to Christians. No one needs you in Christianity.

Go and never be found. Who cares if you left? What do we lose? What impact did you make? Zero.

Go away and be lost.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 8:17am On Apr 28, 2022
exCHRISTIAN:
Why are you not obeying the bible? And preach it to me?

Acts 16–21: “The Lord Had Called Us for to Preach the Gospel”
You are totally confused. All you seeks in a cantankerous encounter. You began by calling evil on the Bible and yet again DEMANDING to hear the Bible's message.

It is not by force to be Christian. If you have read the Bible and missed the point, it is easier to relate with you.

So, enjoy your new-found faith and leave us alone with the Bible. We love and cherish it.

Go away and go to your koran. Enjoy your life.
Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel Is Totally Free Pastor Benny Hinn Apologize!!! by Sixfiguresmart(m): 7:33am On Apr 28, 2022
Bro,
Calm down. Stop running anticlockwise.
Can you see my faith without knowing me?

I can bathe myself in ashes for 2 weeks and still shoot you and your entire family afterwards. I can dress in white for 6 months and still rape your little daughter. I can appear righteous and attend all the church service and still use you for rituals.

You do not have the power to know the faith of a man. Only Jah Jehovah, the God almighty and Jesus can know it.

You will not be able to tell a person from first meet up. Calm down and be reasonable. Do not jump into replying for the sake of it. I have tried to explain myself but it just ain't working for you.

I reiterate, when you MEET someone, stop acting like a puritanical Zeus. Stop demanding answers that are birthed in the blood of satanism and piety. It is disrespectful and unattached to the doctrines recorded in the Bible.

Go read my previous posts before replying again. I am at work now. Do not have the time to repeat myself time and again.
Ken4Christ:
What saves you is your faith in Jesus. You have to believe in him. It is after you believe that you get converted and begin to follow his instructions. Read his emphasis on believing below;

John 3:14-18
14 And as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, even so must the Son of man be lifted up:

15 That whosoever BELIEVETH IN HIM should not perish, but have eternal life.

16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever BELIEVETH IN HIM should not perish, but have everlasting life.

17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.

18 He that BELIEVETH ON HIM is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

You see the emphasis on believing in Jesus. It is what gives you eternal life. Read more below;

John 3:36 He that BELIEVETH ON THE SON HATH EVERLASTING LIFE: and HE THAT BELIEVETH NOT THE SON SHALL NOT SEE LIFE; but the wrath of God abideth on him.

John 6:29 Jesus answered and said unto them, This is the work of God, that YE BELIEVE ON HIM WHOM HE HATH SENT.

John 6:47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that BELIEVETH ON ME HATH EVERLASTING LIFE.

There are many more scriptures but let me stop here. And this agrees with what the Apostles preached in the early church.

Act 9:42 And it was known throughout all Joppa; and MANY BELIEVED IN THE LORD.

Act 10:43 To him give all the prophets witness, that through his name WHOSOEVER BELIEVETH IN HIM SHALL RECEIVE REMISSION OF SINS.

Act 11:21 And the hand of the Lord was with them: and A GREAT NUMBER BELIEVED, and TURNED UNTO THE LORD.

Act 13:48 And when the Gentiles heard this, they were glad, and glorified the word of the Lord: and AS MANY AS WERE ORDAINED TO ETERNAL LIFE BELIEVED.

Act 15:7 And when there had been much disputing, Peter rose up, and said unto them, Men and brethren, ye know how that a good while ago God made choice among us, that the Gentiles by my mouth should HEAR THE WORD OF THE GOSPEL, AND BELIEVE.

Act 16:31 And they said, BELIEVE ON THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, and THOU SHALT BE SAVED, and thy house.

I could go on and on. The consistency on believe is so overwhelming that trying to do it any other way is foolishness. Just believe and get saved.

Jesus said it, The Apostle said it. The early church preached it. But Jehovah Witness tells us something else.

And this is consistent with the teachings of Apostle Paul whose emphasis was also on believing;

Romans 1:16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation TO EVERY ONE THAT BELIEVETH; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

Romans 10:9-10
9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and SHALT BELIEVE IN THINE HEART that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10 For with the heart MAN BELIEVETH UNTO RIGHTEOUSNESS; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

Sixfiguresmart, MaxInDHouse
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Has Weapons No Other Nation Has. Will Swiftly Use Them If Needed - Putin by Sixfiguresmart(m): 5:28am On Apr 28, 2022
christistruth01:
God will use Putin's adventure in Ukraine as a Historical Specimen of Military Disaster for future Generations if Christ tarries

so that the whole Earth would know that it is God Almighty that fights and Wins every Nations Battles for them

Putin's Collapse will be bigger than that of the Soviet union
God will USE? How do you drag God into such nastiness?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 8:04pm On Apr 27, 2022
What you typed here is absolutely a staple in mumuland.
You insult the Bible, very childish.
You keft Christianity, goodbye.

But then again you quote the Bible to defend the Bible against what you hear from professed Christians.

If the God were an authority of defense, why call it useless? Why insult it? Doesn't that make your point useless too?

Secondly, if Christians are wrong cos you believe that the Bible is right, why not hold the Christians and call them useless? I told you that you would have built a case had you instigated that you left because of some Christians. But, you seem to have no direction. You are criss crossing like an expired dummy that was charged on low voltage.

Who told you that Jesus is God? And, God is thrèe?
exCHRISTIAN:
This mentally enslaved being again grin grin

Let me talk to you

You said I was never a christian, what happened to my family @ http://ex-christian.net huh

I am not alone in this journey, millions are leaving on dialy basis and I was one of them.

And it's necessary that whoever left Jesus is going for Muhammad? Are not you ashamed of exposing your self like this?

The us*less bible is confused and fuc*ing lies fueled it!!! cool cool

Christians say that: “The Father(F) is God, the Son(S) is God, and the Holy Ghost(H) is God, but the Father is not the Son, the Son is not the Holy Ghost, and the Holy Ghost is not the Father”. In simple arithmetic terms, if F = G, S = G, and H = G, then it follows that F = S = H, while the second part of the statement suggests that F¹ S¹ H (meaning, “not equal”). Isn’t that a contradiction to the Christian dogma of Trinity in itself?

If Jesus was God, why did he tell the man who called him “good master” not to call him “good” because accordingly, there is none good but his God in Heaven alone?

Why do Christians say that God is three-in-one and one in three when Jesus says in Mark 12:29: “The Lord our God is one Lord” in as many places as yet in the Bible?

Modified: visit me pls @ https://www.ex-christian.net/profile/23773-alreadygone/
PoliticsRe: Crisis In Police Service Commission Over Magu's Promotion To AIG by Sixfiguresmart(m): 7:54pm On Apr 27, 2022
writeprof:
OP, God bless you for saying the mind of some of us.
Bless you too, my brother.
Christianity EtcRe: Asking People If They Are Born Again. The Danger! by Sixfiguresmart(op): 7:54pm On Apr 27, 2022
Kobojunkie:
1. Jesus Christ never said any of what you claim in bold regarding His own. He said, that those who love Him are instead those who live their lives in continuous submission and obedience of His teachings(and commandments) - John 14 vs 15 - 25 - meaning the fruits to look out for, as far as whether an individual is of Jesus Christ or not, are the fruits of obedience to His teachings, God's New Covenant and Law in the Kingdom of God. undecided

2. Jesus Christ did say that not all those who call Him " Lord, Lord!" , belong to Him or know Him. undecided
Bro, how can you know the fruits that I bear by meeting me for the first time?

How can you see my fruits and my obedience on Nairaland?

Imagine meeting me for the first time, what what would give you an indication of my Christianity?
PoliticsRe: 2023: NDLEA Writes APC Seeks Drugs Integrity Test Before Primaries by Sixfiguresmart(m): 2:37pm On Apr 27, 2022
@Busysince1993
I just love your pseudonym
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 2:34pm On Apr 27, 2022
Oga if you have left, goodbye. Stop posting links. We are very pleased that you have left.

What business do you have left here? Did you forget anything?

You LEFT but you are still here arguing.

Oga bye bye na.

Move on and grow up
exCHRISTIAN:
This mentally enslaved being again grin grin

Let me talk to you

You said I was never a christian, what happened to my family @ http://ex-christian.net huh

I am not alone in this journey, millions are leaving on dialy basis and I was one of them.

And it's necessary that whoever left Jesus is going for Muhammad? Are not you ashamed of exposing your self like this?

The us*less bible is confused and fuc*ing lies fueled it!!! cool cool

Christians say that: “The Father(F) is God, the Son(S) is God, and the Holy Ghost(H) is God, but the Father is not the Son, the Son is not the Holy Ghost, and the Holy Ghost is not the Father”. In simple arithmetic terms, if F = G, S = G, and H = G, then it follows that F = S = H, while the second part of the statement suggests that F¹ S¹ H (meaning, “not equal”). Isn’t that a contradiction to the Christian dogma of Trinity in itself?

If Jesus was God, why did he tell the man who called him “good master” not to call him “good” because accordingly, there is none good but his God in Heaven alone?

Why do Christians say that God is three-in-one and one in three when Jesus says in Mark 12:29: “The Lord our God is one Lord” in as many places as yet in the Bible?

Modified: visit me pls @ https://www.ex-christian.net/profile/23773-alreadygone/
Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel Is Totally Free Pastor Benny Hinn Apologize!!! by Sixfiguresmart(m): 1:45pm On Apr 27, 2022
Ken4Christ:
If Jesus is your shepherd, you would have been born again. You don't know him.
Tell me how you know that he doesn't know Jesus. crying born again up and down does not mean that you know Jesus. Many of you claiming born again have been discovered to be ritualists and rapists.

There is no indication in the Bible that anyone was asked if he was born again by the apostles of Christ. Being born again is a personal, very personal business between you and God. No one should ask anybody if he were born again. Not one person was asked this question in the Bible.

You have no single right to challenge a man like that. Jesus asked you to preach, go preach the word and mind your business.
Christianity EtcAsking People If They Are Born Again. The Danger! by Sixfiguresmart(op): 1:44pm On Apr 27, 2022
It is very unethical and presumptuous of someone to ask you if you are born again. There is no indication in the Bible that anyone was asked if he was born again by the apostles of Christ or Christ himself. Being born again is a personal, very personal business between you and God. No one should know or ask anybody if he were born again. Not one person was asked this question in the Bible.

Notwithstanding, Jesus said that you will be known by your fruit not by any tag or identification. All you need to know is if one believes in Christ and in the Bible. Take that stupid question far from anyone. It is like asking someone who he voted for in an election.

These fake Christians use this question to appear righteous before you and to intimidate you. Spit on the face of anyone who asks you that stupid question. You do not owe anyone any explanations regarding your spirituality with God. Philippians 2:13 for it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose.

Do not ever feel inferior to all these imposters who imagine to be from lofty places and claiming to have demonic powers to heal and perform false signs
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 1:24pm On Apr 27, 2022
No one cares if they are leaving. It makes things easier for true Christians cos they can easily walk through the NARROW way. Your leaving is not a loss for me or any Christian. Truth be told, you WERE NEVER a Christian.

Jesus said that he knows his sheep and his sheep know him. You did not know Jesus. You can only fool yourself. What you are doing is to make us disregard the Bible and then you will sandwich your koran along the line.

I too, quit Christianity for 10 good years but I discovered nothing tangible outside of it. You are going through the same phase now. You have not yet found your satisfaction. If you had found it, you would have no time to engage in anything Christianity. You would be so evasive and not even wanting to attack the Bible or prompt any conversations that would lead to it.

Your focus has been on demonizing the Bible which makes you a Muslim. I want you to use the same wordings that you use on the Bible on the Koran too. Your critical attack of the Bible is emblematic of Islamist clerics and their faithful. You can only go do so much about it.

The Bible cannot make you leave Christianity. Had you said, the people, you might be making a point. Your brain is too small and too illogical to understand the art of scheming. You do not know who you are playing with. No one kept you in bondage and no one enslaved you.

Now you are wising? Haha how? Who are the WE? Muslims? Bro, I have tons of friends who identify as Muslims but are always missing from your prayers. I see the edges of your mentation. There is a lackluster feeling regarding your motive and movement. Not enough firepower yet. Just get busy with learning a skill to earn money for your kids.

One question, did you leave Christianity for what ?

exCHRISTIAN:
I denounce islam, is that what you need to hear grin grin

But I don't have a shit with muslims, I was raised a christian, bondaged, enslaved, and mentally tied to a us*less old fu*king text masked as script,

But now we are wising, don't you know that Christianity is losing massively huh grin

And I got my freedom too grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 1:08pm On Apr 27, 2022
A free man would not be looking back. You don't seem to be.
exCHRISTIAN:
I denounce islam, is that what you need to hear grin grin

But I don't have a shit with muslims, I was raised a christian, bondaged, enslaved, and mentally tied to a us*less old fu*king text masked as script,

But now we are wising, don't you know that Christianity is losing massively huh grin

And I got my freedom too grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 12:37pm On Apr 27, 2022
exCHRISTIAN:
I don't do religion at all, I never believe in all.

Christianity was my former believe, but I left.

Now living freely.

But why must I believe your bible us*less fuc*ing lies grin huh huh
can you kindly utter it that you denounce islam
PoliticsRe: Storm Over Plot To Draft Jonathan As APC Flag-Bearer - Vanguard by Sixfiguresmart(m): 10:48am On Apr 27, 2022
What kind of storm? Who cares if he is drafted. In fact, he should be. He could have forcefully had his way in 2015.
What storm is it? We, the public should be the ones evoking the storm in the first place for neglect
Christianity EtcRe: Key Facts About God's Kingdom by Sixfiguresmart(m): 10:30am On Apr 27, 2022
Ken4Christ:
Your organization, Jehovah Witness has lured much people to hell through his deceptive and demonic teachings. One evidence of your deception is that you only pick verses of scriptures that appears to support your pre conceived opinions and ignore many others that clearly contradicts it. It's unfortunate you are one of the brainwashed captive. I pray that innocent souls will not fall for your lies. I will soon release 100 lies of Jehovah Witness from your own publication that contradicts the Bible. I feel so sorry for you because you don't know the doom that awaits all of you.

Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel Is Totally Free Pastor Benny Hinn Apologize!!! by Sixfiguresmart(m): 10:29am On Apr 27, 2022
Ken4Christ:
There are Pastors presently feeding the poor and giving homes to the homeless. Don't die a poor man. God wants you rich. Jesus wants you rich. The scripture says;
2nd Corinthians 8:9 For ye know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that, though he was rich, yet for your sakes he became poor, THAT YE THROUGH HIS POVERTY MIGHT BE RICH.
Not that kind of riches, my dear. Jesus said pray for DAILY BREAD. With million in Lazarus account, would he have a need to pray for DAILY BREAD?
he has generation bread already.

Christianity EtcRe: How To Be Born Again by Sixfiguresmart(m): 10:28am On Apr 27, 2022
Ken4Christ:
Paul was not even sent to preach to the Jews. His primary assignment was to the Gentiles. Before Paul wrote his letters to these Gentile churches, he had spent over decade preaching Christ to them. And some believed and became part of the kingdom.

The letter he wrote was to guide them in their faith and encourage them to continue to serve God.

So, the churches he wrote his letters to where people who were won by him to Christ through his missionary work.
Who was the book, HEBREWS about?
Who wrote it?

Christianity EtcRe: Speaking In Tongues- A must for all believers. by Sixfiguresmart(m): 10:27am On Apr 27, 2022
Ken4Christ:
Read it again. Foreign languages are known. So they cannot be classified as unknown tongue. I hope you passed your English in school?

This is the problem with the Jehovah Witness. Even when they know they are clearly wrong, they will never agree. They will see white and still try to convince you is black. What a wicked set of people.
They are far better than you are your coven smear campaigners. Far far better I swear. I will take them before you any time any day. Why are you blind to the facts that I presented and embrace hate-propelled campaing against the Jehovah's witnesses?

Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel Is Totally Free Pastor Benny Hinn Apologize!!! by Sixfiguresmart(m): 10:25am On Apr 27, 2022
Ken4Christ:
So, you are a sheep without shepherd. No wonder you don't know anything. You are a lost soul. It shows in your ignorance. I urge you to receive Christ into your life and be saved.
Who is shepherding you?

Christianity EtcWhat Is The Difference Between Will Smith's Slap And Oyedepo's Slap by Sixfiguresmart(op): 9:55am On Apr 27, 2022
I was wondering why Will Smith would be punished for slapping an adult who insulted his wife, while Oyedepo would go untouched for assaulting a minor.

PoliticsRe: NDLEA Marks Kyari’s Maiduguri Houses, Shopping Plaza For Investigation by Sixfiguresmart(m): 9:08am On Apr 27, 2022
make it public
PoliticsRe: Unongo: We Supported Buhari In 2015, Risked Our Lives, History Will Judge Him by Sixfiguresmart(m): 9:00am On Apr 27, 2022
History will judge you too. Nigerians need to gather en masse to flog you in public squares around the country. Idiotsss. You installed a vile and ruthless machine in power and now you are opening your putrid mouth. You all and Tinubu should fly outta the universe for all I care
CrimeRe: "I Thought He Was An Antelope" - Hunter Who Shot Imam Dead (Photo) by Sixfiguresmart(m): 8:41am On Apr 27, 2022
ivolt:
Who is this one?
Go play with your fellow tribalist.
I have no tribe. I am plainly Nigerian in the fuller sense. I belong here.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Cut Off Gas Supply To Poland & Bulgaria Over Refusal To Pay In Rubles by Sixfiguresmart(m): 8:40am On Apr 27, 2022
Sleekfingers:
Anybody that is not a christian is automatically a muslim abi?
It is a trend fir many ex-christian to go under the radar. They simply carry onnwith their lives and count their rubbles.

Muslims who are actively anti-christians carry a placard emblazoned "hate-christians" on their heads. It is not worth it. If your products are top-notch, you don't need a smear campaign ad to sell.

Why are you making effort to invest your time in this matter if there were no awaited satisfaction?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 74 pages)