Stats: 3,326,347 members, 8,426,174 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 07:06 PM

Slawali's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlawali's ProfileSlawali's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jaafaru Ibrahim Dumps APC (El-Rufai’s Ex-Director Of Campaign) by slawali: 8:53am On Jul 05, 2018
Why is it that the people from South East always happy when members of the Apc decamp to Pdp from north as if is an igbo man would be pdp next governorship aspirant .face your problem and leave other regions with their internal political issues.
PoliticsRe: Abaribe: What Suswam Told Me In DSS Custody by slawali: 9:04pm On Jul 04, 2018
BlackMbakara1:
Which truth? wink

Start by telling us how mufch you earn with allowances...
I tired poo. Tell us your allowance and tell us how you spent your constituency allowance. Oloribuku senator.
CrimeRe: Kidnapper 'General' Killed In Rivers State (Photos) by slawali: 8:52pm On Jul 04, 2018
because no you be Fulani herdsman, go and report yourself at police station. quote author=twf1 post=69085786]Easy to get General, easy to get Don Wanny, easy to trace Nnamdi Kanu. Are the Fulani herdsdudes invisible to our security Agents? Naija! Which way? Make we just sell the country share the money among everybody so we go start afresh elsewhere.
Chai!!! Abi make we still dey look the situation?[/quote]
PoliticsRe: 'The IG Is Corrupt & A Thief' — Mobile Policemen During Protest In Maiduguri by slawali: 10:44am On Jul 03, 2018
Is IG a Fulani man? Your mum don't do na. [qquote author=Morbeta11 post=69032857]Buhari will do nothing to him, afterall he is Fulani and a cow lover. Mr. Transmission.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah Slams Fulani Lawmakers For Failing To Protect Herdsmen.. by slawali: 10:53am On Jun 30, 2018
Then the Nigeria government should make such
law. As at today you can graze your cows any part of the country . So e need to work with government policy. Landlord cannot wake up one day and tell tenants to leave his house. It is not done anywhere. Two of them should sit down settle the matter. My own opinion anyway.

quote author=Pavore9 post=68949749]The core North has large expanse of land and they have no business roaming round Nigeria rather the cattle owners should be smart enough to have their people go to a place like Israel and go understudy how they have successfully raised their herds for beef and milk in their desert regions as Israel is about two- thirds desert, with little grazing land.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: 'Buhari Records More Achievements In South East Than PDP' – Lai Mohammed by slawali: 6:33pm On Jun 29, 2018
south east people are bastds not Nigerians. they are haters. only few among them can see that. onisha to enugu road buhari will soon commission it. those ingrates will soon die in shame.
PoliticsRe: 2018 Budget: We Will Blow Up Your Properties – Militants Threat Senators, Reps by slawali: 1:04pm On Jun 29, 2018
I concur please.
PoliticsRe: FG Flags-off The Rehabilitation Of Abuja-kaduna-zaria-kano Dual Carriageway by slawali: 3:49pm On Jun 27, 2018
What pdp cannot do in 16 years bubu will do it in 8 years.
PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun Reacts On Writing To The President Regarding The Abacha Refunds by slawali: 6:22pm On Apr 10, 2018
Na mumu you be,was the report from min. Of finance or from kemi adeosun herself.
bugidon:
Buhari govt is full of deciet and denial

I never see this kind cut and join govt before in my life
CrimeRe: Armed Fulani Herdsmen Arrested After Engaging Soldiers In A Fire Fight. Photos by slawali: 1:33pm On Apr 08, 2018
These ppl am looking are not fulani at all.
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Mega-rich Pastors Living In Million Pound Homes Prey On Believers - UK by slawali: 10:38am On Jan 08, 2018
I have said before,corruptions started from so call men of God, Africans re blinded with religious that is y it is very difficult us for us to develop. God help us.
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by slawali: 3:22pm On Jan 06, 2018
Why US? Try another co3 for you to have travel history since it is for vacation or tourist. If really have the go to dubai or UK. To boost your chance/s. U can go ahead apply sha.
Bigdaddy234:
Dear all,

I am a managing director/shareholder in a company in Lagos, the company is owned by a white man,I have 30 staff working under me.
Basically, I want to apply for tourist visa just for 3 wks with my family (4) to America. I haven't travelled before, Am sponsoring myself and family. My friend in the US has spent more than 10yrs via visa lottery

Pls I need your advise.

Thanks.
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by slawali: 2:08pm On Jan 06, 2018
But the conf. is this month ending or am I wrong? Why can't you go true an org.?
Shiko77:
My dad...but I didn't bother cos I heard Embassy doesn't ask for statement..the VO was so lenient to tell me to reapply and provide statement of sponsor
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by slawali: 9:03pm On Jan 05, 2018
Who sponsor the conference? Don't you have the statement?
Shiko77:
Went for interview
Answered all the necessary questions after asking me abt the conference, she evened asked for my invitation letter by the united Nations youth assembly and I showed her and suddenly the v.o asked for statement of account of sponspor and I said I didn't have it..she returned my passport and gave me the rejection letter..pls guys wen going make sure u go with ur statement of account or dat of whoever sponsoring ur trip..and thinking of reapplying and going with the statement this time
TravelRe: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by slawali: 8:58pm On Dec 30, 2017
U re something else.
kolawoleibukun:
I blame Buhari for everything. Nigerians be like moomu fowl. We day see people way day kill us but if anybody make any move instead we go support the person, we go join the evil men way day kill all of us go kill that person.

all the thief thief politicians and thief thief pastors na God go judge una.

all these pastors no even fit open mouth condemn the bad things that the politicians are doing. Shebi Mbaka been say na Buhari be the redeemer?
we day look. Adeboye follow the VP day suck our country money for the head there. make dem day do, we day look them?
PoliticsRe: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by slawali: 10:29am On Dec 28, 2017
Which suffer he put u trough may God forgive us.m
NextGovernor:
Lol. People non wan hear Buhari name these days especially the suffer he put us thru.
PoliticsRe: I thought I was 74 But Was Told I’m 75 - Buhari by slawali: 7:08pm On Dec 25, 2017
Baba you are 75 long live mr president
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by slawali: 5:35pm On Dec 23, 2017
More of conference experience house. Please.
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by slawali: 2:27pm On Dec 23, 2017
What of omar any link to this country?
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by slawali: 12:34pm On Dec 22, 2017
Pls has anybody done group interview, we need your experience too. Please share it.
PoliticsRe: Eight APC Governors Will Join Atiku By February 2018– PDP Chieftain by slawali: 12:13pm On Dec 22, 2017
They are coming home to come and steal our money abi? Good for you,because Buhari govt no give room for you to steal any how you want.
chinjo:
This mass exodus of APC members back to PDP can be likened to Nigerians that left this country to seek greener pasture abroad. On getting to Libya (APC), they discovered that there is no place like home (PDP). They are now coming back in their thousands. On behalf of myself and all well meaning Nigerians I say welcome, Ekaabo, sanu da zuwa, wa bokhian.
BusinessRe: Innoson Vs GTB: How GTB Stole Over N700 Million From Innoson’s Account - APC New by slawali: 11:18am On Dec 20, 2017
U never know anything what is reputable bout Nigeria banks.u sit down dey look.
MobilityExpress:
A reputable bank like GTB can’t steal N700m from anybody. I mean, we’re talking about GTB here, not some random market-people cooperative. As one of the major key players and top 5 banking institutions in this country with an A-rated reputation, GTB can never do such. I don’t believe these unsubstantiated stories being spread on social media. Stories without verifiable proof = fake news!
BusinessRe: Innoson Vs GTB: How GTB Stole Over N700 Million From Innoson’s Account - APC New by slawali: 10:50am On Dec 20, 2017
I tot pdp and their followers are accusing buhari govt for this. May God punish all those miscreants behind fake news all in d name of politics. Pdp cannot never take over in 2019.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Kingibe Meet As President Gets Report On NIA (photos) by slawali: 4:34pm On Dec 19, 2017
U be mumu South hold key point, finance and economy,power,housing,works,mining,transport everything na south.
nototribalist:
Scammer, Everytime PROBE, Executive Committee, Executive investigation.

All is just to cover his thieves in Aso Rock. Amaechi is suddenly Mr integrity. Bomb fall on you people there.
PoliticsRe: PDP Needs South-west To Succeed, Says Dickson by slawali: 4:21pm On Dec 15, 2017
Funny so u want 80% from ekiti hmmm.u go see, same 25% for all northern states.
Keneking:
All that is required are the following in South West:

25% - Lagos
25% - Ogun
25% - Osun
25% - Oyo
25% - Ondo
80% - Ekiti
PoliticsRe: EFCC Quizzes David Mark Over Billions Stolen From National Assembly by slawali: 4:16pm On Dec 15, 2017
What happen to bachir lawal? Our Nass re something else?
Tugsramm:
a frustrated biafra . Always crying from 1 thread to d other
CrimeRe: Customs Intercepts 27 Toyota Hilux In Abuja (Photos) by slawali: 5:07pm On Oct 13, 2017
U get dirty mind I. Don't know which world you belong.
SalamRushdie:
Good before you know we will see those Hiluxes being used as technicals by Boko haram
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Commissions The Construction Of Bonny-Bodo Road In Rivers State (Photos by slawali: 2:58pm On Oct 13, 2017
Oga u get brain at all?flag off na past admnistration glory,how? Pls explain.
amiibaby:
All this are past administration work they are taking credit for

APC will b sweeped out come 2019
PoliticsRe: Jigawa Residents Receive N5000 Promised By Buhari During 2015 Campaign by slawali: 2:46pm On Oct 13, 2017
Oga ask ur ppl na,not only North receive this money pls.use ur brain.
Afriifa:
President of the North
PoliticsRe: "President Buhari Is Not Fighting Any Corruption" - Fayose Gives Reasons by slawali: 8:10pm On Oct 11, 2017
Fayose pls tell us how you are fighting corrucption in your own state. The money found in ikoyi belong to NIA so what else do you want know. Fayo pls return money that you collected from obanioro
TravelRe: Boat Capsizes Under Third Mainland Bridge In Lagos, 19 Passengers Rescued. PICS by slawali: 3:35pm On Oct 10, 2017
Lagos na biafra Mugun.
Basic123:
Lagos is not Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: May God Give Nigerians Patience To Tolerate My Government – Buhari by slawali: 12:16pm On Oct 07, 2017
Baba by God's grace we will give u another chance come 2019. To me APC has fufill all it promises.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)