Celebrities › Re: Uche Maduagwu Wears Bra After Coming Out As Gay by Snowx: 6:38am On Feb 02, 2021 |
if someone have told me that this guy is a homo....I won't believe it...why is he hidding before naa??
see person pikin...werey |
Christianity Etc › Re: Cancer: How God Healed My Wife by Snowx: 6:34am On Feb 01, 2021 |
it shall be permant |
Car Talk › Re: I was Locked up, Extorted And Harrassed By Police In Aba Over Lagos Number Plate by Snowx: 6:58am On Dec 31, 2020 |
NPF can never repent |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal -(0 -1) On 29th December 2020 by Snowx: 9:14pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
unpredictable club.. |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Mob Zubby Michael At The Cinema During 'Omo Ghetto' Movie Premiere by Snowx: 7:29am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Hushbingo: What dah fuk, who nose that nigarrr ?
Some men are complete disgrace to their mother... Who be zubby ?
That some fake shit... Dah dude with his fake watch, Cotonou cars, cheap sandals and fuked up political position that comes with stooping..
Those people really broke my heart...
Modified: I just discovered they are children ..... good Lord, i av wept for my country men few minutes back...
Well, stop idolizing these little men, they ain't even rich.... Trust me, they are rich online but check their bank account... Fucking $200,000 and below....
I used to think they are blessed until i started hanging out with them... They are fake... Everything about them... Poor Account to poor mentality... Mehn!!! you must be stinkly rich niggar do u know what u just called $200000 if they got this in their account they are supper rich mehn abeg bless ur boy...even if $200 abeg.. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Offers Garba Shehu N7.8m To Sleep In Borno For A Night. He Reacts by Snowx: 7:51pm On Dec 23, 2020 |
uptimum123: Reno the toothless Rhino
He always has something to say go and sit down if u re not sitting...Reno is a rare Gem..gerousy can never you |
Christianity Etc › Re: Very Soon Nobody Would Be Able To Buy Or Sell Anything Without The Chips by Snowx: 7:39pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
paxonel: Mumu conspiracy theory talk from some mentally derailed confused people turning bible up side down to put unnecessary fear to other people, what's your gain?. it's not..but it is truth..do good and desist from evil be ready for the end time |
Christianity Etc › Re: Very Soon Nobody Would Be Able To Buy Or Sell Anything Without The Chips by Snowx: 7:37pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
mansakhalifa: They're always talking nonsense here. is not nonsense...just that you fear the truth.. |
Education › Re: Meet Ryan Kaji Who Is Highest Paid YouTuber In 2020 Raking In Whopping £22M by Snowx: 7:15pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
and nairalander officials are here banning people with positive vibes...someone like rightousness...I heard he was banned. but why!  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Highest Paid Jobs In Nigeria,and Their Roles. by Snowx: 5:52pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
where is data or system analyst  |
Celebrities › Re: Odemwingie Apologises To Kanu, Wife, Says He Read Too Much Into Her Message by Snowx: 5:42pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
he's a wise guy |
Christianity Etc › Re: Judgement Is Coming; Escape!!! by Snowx: 12:26pm On Dec 06, 2020 |
Righteousness89: Matthew 24:21 For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.
Judgement is Coming; Escape!!!
Revelation 6:15-16 15 And the kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief captains, and the mighty men, and every bondman, and every free man, hid themselves in the dens and in the rocks of the mountains; 16 And said to the mountains and rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the face of him that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb
Revelation 9:6 And in those days shall men seek death, and shall not find it; and shall desire to die, and death shall flee from them.
Revelation 6:8 And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him. And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.
Revelation 8:7-9 7 The first angel sounded, and there followed hail and fire mingled with blood, and they were cast upon the earth: and the third part of trees was burnt up, and all green grass was burnt up. 8 And the second angel sounded, and as it were a great mountain burning with fire was cast into the sea: and the third part of the sea became blood; 9 And the third part of the creatures which were in the sea, and had life, died; and the third part of the ships were destroyed.
Revelation 8: 10-13 10 And the third angel sounded, and there fell a great star from heaven, burning as it were a lamp, and it fell upon the third part of the rivers, and upon the fountains of waters; 11 And the name of the star is called Wormwood: and the third part of the waters became wormwood; and many men died of the waters, because they were made bitter. 12 And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and the day shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise. 13 And I beheld, and heard an angel flying through the midst of heaven, saying with a loud voice, Woe, woe, woe, to the inhabiters of the earth by reason of the other voices of the trumpet of the three angels, which are yet to sound!
What is the way of Escape?
The only way of Escape is to Surrender to JESUS Christ. There is no other way.
A- Admit or Acknowledge that you are a Sinner in need of a Savior. Romans 3:10, Romans 3:23
B- Believe in your Heart that JESUS Christ is LORD. Romans 10:9-10
C- Call upon the Name of the LORD. Romans 10:13
More grace |
NYSC › Re: How Do I Collect My Exclusion Letter From NYSC? by Snowx: 2:07pm On Nov 29, 2020 |
SILVERLINES: Go back to your school and do what they called NYSC mobilisation, once you are done with that your name will appear on NYSC senate list then you can register for NYSC batch A come January next year.
Once you are done with NYSC online registration through their portal and pay the sum of 2,950 Naira to NYSC through remita you will see your exclusion letter pop up right there.
NYSC mobilisation can be done through student affairs department of your institution. Contact them for more information. Op this is the appropriate thing you will do...do it right away that's the actual thing I did...bf I know it my name appears for mobilization...and my exclusion printed out |
Family › Re: I Married Into The Wrong Family.. (true Story) by Snowx: 9:08am On Nov 29, 2020 |
ahnie: my questions.... 1...Did the Yahoo guy that she stole fuel money from later slept with her? 2....Are you a sex freak? 3...after you were warned not to have sex with her...why do you always have sex with her and the romp days always coincides with your kids birthdays. 4...I noticed from your narrative that you're the clingy and gum gum type.
please be kind enough to answer my questions. I didn't check ur gender bf reading..but after I got to d last one, I knew u must be a lady...you don't even condemn the lady's promiscuity but all you see is the guy gum gum hand. women! women! women! |
Politics › Re: Hisbah Conducts Door-to-door Search For ‘Sinners’ In Kano (photos) by Snowx: 4:41pm On Nov 28, 2020 |
Omihanifa: Northerners are bloody hypocrites bloody hypocrites indeed be like whit washed white Tomb...but inside is full of stinking rotten bones.. |
Politics › Re: Colonel Emmanuel Nwobosi Is Dead; Anambra State Mourns (Photos) by Snowx: 7:05pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Rip the eleant soldier |
Celebrities › Re: Williams Uchemba Traditional Wedding In Anambra (Photos, Videos) by Snowx: 7:10am On Nov 16, 2020 |
Ever8090: I watched this boys movies when he was a child, now he is married while I am still single, no money and I don't want to bring a woman to suffer in my house the way my mum suffered in her husband's house..
Oh lord, pls do something not just for me alone but everyone in my type of situation Oh Lord hear Our cry...God will do it for us in d same situation Amen |
Celebrities › Re: Williams Uchemba Traditional Wedding In Anambra (Photos, Videos) by Snowx: 7:08am On Nov 16, 2020 |
dannybomb: Next year won't pass you by, you will be blessed with riches breakthrough will come your way Amen...he really prayed from his heart. |
Education › Re: Only First Class & 2:1 Graduates Will Be Employed As Teachers - FG by Snowx: 10:29am On Nov 15, 2020 |
what a country using paper to justify knowledge..instead of intellect we really have a long way to go wisdom to lead or administer or organize a society does not depend on paper but on the wisdom and knowledge. |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS Promoters Must Be Punished - Garba Shehu by Snowx: 6:23pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
we have dumb leaders indeed!!! and this current administration is the worst of it |
Crime › Re: Akwa Ibom Man Commits Suicide After Killing His Wife Over Infidelity (Graphic) by Snowx: 6:23pm On Sep 29, 2020 |
Madibah: what does the devil has to do with this ? Accusing the devil with no solid evidence?
Preach the word of God in palatable manner Christianity is beyond this things Christianity is beyond accusing someone for the cause of your immoralities
You are a Christian bcuz you believe in Christ Some people actually serves the devil bcuz they believe in him So how will you feel if someone calling Jesus a bastard?
Preaching the word of God isn't a bad thing But when preaching learn to respect other people's believe
Merci beaucoup for ya mind you're making sense abi  ?..by not making Christianity to look bad and @same time defending Satan.. |
Education › Re: I Regretted Going To University by Snowx: 7:55pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
In this age and day the 4yrs you spend t read Philosophy Linguistics Public admin Religious knowledge Mass communication etc
Is better spent learning high demand skills
Alakija didn't attend any university but her skills pushed her to higher echelon
Reno Omokiri |
Romance › Re: Help!! I Have Been Masturbating For 9 Years Now by Snowx: 1:04pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
as you have confessed and you felt really bad about it may you be delivered by it in Jesus name...I was once a victim but not addicted...but I prayed and made up my mind that I won't do it again. by the grace of am a free man...God will do it for you bro... |
Christianity Etc › Re: 10 'little' Things We Forget To Thank God For by Snowx: 9:41am On Sep 13, 2020 |
ggirl4real: I don't understand why we should thank God for all these things.
Aside from number 10 (which is just a mindset), how sure are we that it is "God" that make these things possible?
If He's the one, I think all atheists and free thinkers should be denied these things.
Since everyone has access to these things you've mentioned, I don't see why we should thank God for them.
As a matter of fact, I'm very sure that there are many Christians who are struggling to access these things. Some die in the process while some free thinkers are still enjoying full access. Whose fault is this? [s] ggirl4real: I don't understand why we should thank God for all these things.
Aside from number 10 (which is just a mindset), how sure are we that it is "God" that make these things possible?
If He's the one, I think all atheists and free thinkers should be denied these things.
Since everyone has access to these things you've mentioned, I don't see why we should thank God for them.
As a matter of fact, I'm very sure that there are many Christians who are struggling to access these things. Some die in the process while some free thinkers are still enjoying full access. Whose fault is this? [/s] ggirl4real: I don't understand why we should thank God for all these things.
As a matter of fact, I'm very sure that there are many Christians who are struggling to access these things. Some die in the process while some free thinkers are still enjoying full access. Whose fault is this? |
Celebrities › Re: “Life is hard”- BBNaija’s Anto opens up about the pressure to keep up as a celeb by Snowx: 8:38pm On Sep 03, 2020 |
walahi this Anto na my dream figure |
Education › Re: FG Planning To Pay Private School Teachers, Artisans – Osinbajo by Snowx: 9:21am On Aug 28, 2020 |
lies everywhere...when wld FG start to realise that Nigerians are not fools |
Family › Re: My Parents Are Forcing Me To Get Married While I'm Not Ready & Financially Fit by Snowx: 9:02am On Aug 28, 2020 |
@21 are u for real? some parents can be a burden to their children. |
Politics › Re: Olapade Agoro: Tinubu Is Best Politician The South Can Offer For 2023 Presidency by Snowx: 8:51am On Aug 28, 2020 |
Bunch of sycophants Everywhere...there was really a country.. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: No Party In Ondo Can Defeat APC, Akeredolu Has Done Well by Snowx: 7:23am On Aug 20, 2020 |
BoboNogoDie: Ok.
Righteousnesswhatever Thunder fire you. Idǐot! bro u no get joy at all...no be person do you....just accept Our Lord and personal Saviour Jesus Christ...it will be we'll with your soul |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: No Party In Ondo Can Defeat APC, Akeredolu Has Done Well by Snowx: 7:18am On Aug 20, 2020 |
speak for urself Sanwo.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Somaliland: regional council meeting fight chairman and dupity fighting (Video) by Snowx: 3:50pm On Aug 15, 2020 |
haha....the world is crazy mehn... |