Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,157 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:50 PM

Soberdrunk's Posts

Nairaland ForumSoberdrunk's ProfileSoberdrunk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 290 pages)

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 9:24pm On May 22, 2018
Nnemuka:
Bitterleaf soup
Stew cooked on saturday for the week.
Dear Christian brother When can i come and share the word of God with youhuh angry
BusinessRe: SEAHORSE Lubricants Certified And Safe For Use In Nigeria - SON by soberdrunk(m): 9:08pm On May 22, 2018
The guy in Red in all the pictures seems to be thinking "Egusi or oha, this people should do jare lemme go home and eat". Yes i agree seahorse is safe..... angry
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shows Off His Smoking Skills (photos) by soberdrunk(m): 9:02pm On May 22, 2018
Father of three....... angry
RomanceRe: How Do You Plan A Perfect Date For Your Lover With Just #1000 by soberdrunk(m): 9:01pm On May 22, 2018
1) Three '80 naira indomie'------- #240

2) Two eggs--------#100

3) Two big pepsi-----#200

4) Suya-------#300

5) Condom(just in case)-----#60

TOTAL------#900

You still have 100 naira change!!!
InvestmentRe: 100m Business Idea 500k Daily Profit by soberdrunk(m): 8:40pm On May 22, 2018
emmanuelgon:
I urgently need a good business idea that I'll invest 100m naira and make profit of 500k daily. please help.
500k "profit" daily? That is about 0.5% of your capital as profit daily, I wouldn't want to use the word "impossible" but only 'money lenders' and 'financial sharks' that are willing to take uncalculated risks make this type of profit, if you mean '500k daily turnover', that is possible.......
HealthRe: #DoctHoe: Pretty Slay Queen Doctor, A Perfect Combination Of Beauty & Brains by soberdrunk(m): 9:05am On May 22, 2018
PoliticsRe: 'I Declare You The Next Ekiti Governor' - Fayose Prays For Deputy, Eleka(video) by soberdrunk(m): 8:17am On May 22, 2018
sebik:
I have 2 questions 4 u, (1) where r u from and (2) can u mention 3 things dat ur buhari and fayemi have done for d past 3 years?
1) Oyo state

2) a)Fought corruption b)Revived the 'Agricultural sector' c) Revived the "Mining sector'
CrimeRe: Photos Of The Man Who Killed His Girlfriend In Oshodi, Lagos by soberdrunk(m): 10:27pm On May 21, 2018
PoliticsRe: Soludo: Nigeria Needs 5 Vice Presidents & A Six-year Single Term For Presidents by soberdrunk(m): 9:59pm On May 21, 2018
MPESA:
Thanks but my points still remained valid.
PEACE.
"Remain".....
PoliticsRe: Soludo: Nigeria Needs 5 Vice Presidents & A Six-year Single Term For Presidents by soberdrunk(m): 9:59pm On May 21, 2018
Metuh:
Goan read about the country called CUBA and stop embarrassing yourself here.
When did Nigeria adopt "Communism"? Some of you will just be looking for who to tackle like we are dragging babe, i asked a simple question "what will be their duties" and you answered me like we are dragging Landlord's hottest daughter...... angry
PoliticsRe: Soludo: Nigeria Needs 5 Vice Presidents & A Six-year Single Term For Presidents by soberdrunk(m): 9:54pm On May 21, 2018
MPESA:
Ask Cuba country that has 5Vp And also
Ask South Africa that has 2Vp
Pls if you can't conceive any idea better keep quite and mind you he has proofed on several occasions that he never bought his certificate like our unproof President certificate.
SHALOM.
"Quiet" "Proved".....
CelebritiesRe: “you Are Shapeless” – Fan Tells Uriel, She Fires Back Hard (SEE PHOTOS) by soberdrunk(m): 8:49pm On May 21, 2018
PoliticsRe: 'I Declare You The Next Ekiti Governor' - Fayose Prays For Deputy, Eleka(video) by soberdrunk(m):
Simple "What have you done for the people of Ekiti" Baba could not answer on 'live' TV and he is here forming "King maker". Ekiti people if you people want to sell your future for any 8 years of free rice, it is none of my business....... angry
RomanceRe: 10 Cute Things To Say To Your Girlfriends To Make Her Feel Loved. by soberdrunk(m): 8:39pm On May 21, 2018
Nothing beats "send me your account number"...... angry
TravelRe: Why Do Some Nigerians Consider Traveling Abroad As An Achievement? by soberdrunk(m): 8:34pm On May 21, 2018
........because it is, we all know it isn't every Emeka, Yakubu and Dapo that can hop on a plane and travel abroad angry I remember the first time my cousin Wale traveled to the US, he took so many pictures that scrolling through the pictures it seemed one was watching a video...... angry
PoliticsRe: Soludo: Nigeria Needs 5 Vice Presidents & A Six-year Single Term For Presidents by soberdrunk(m): 7:10pm On May 21, 2018
Hahahahahaha!!! "5 Vice Presidents"?? Hahahahahaha!!! I thought they said he is a 'professor'? This sounds like something my drinking buddy Lamba would say after his 8th bottle of 'hot legend". What exactly will be the duties of the '5 vice presidents'? angry
CelebritiesRe: Floyd Mayweather Gives His Daughter A $5 Million Gift For Her 18th Birthday by soberdrunk(m): 6:41pm On May 21, 2018
HealthRe: Husband Abandons His Sick Wife In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by soberdrunk(m): 6:30pm On May 21, 2018
Damn!!!!!!! To think that some of us will be complaining about debts and financial problems while sipping cold gulder and peppersoup. Kai!!! This one pain me!!! If Mans wasn't in such a tight spot, this is lady needs urgent financial assistance embarassed embarassed
CrimeRe: Female Fraudster Who Lures Victims To Native Doctor With 'Dollar' Busted by soberdrunk(m): 6:15pm On May 21, 2018
See faces like 'trials' 'tribulations' and "obstacles', how can anyone in their right mind have any dealings with these faces??!!! angry
CrimeRe: Spray Painter Tracked Down In Osun State After Fleeing With Customer's Car.Photo by soberdrunk(m): 6:15pm On May 21, 2018
See head like "15 naira Keysoap"........ angry
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Girlfriend In Oshodi, Lagos. Puts Her Corpse In Bucket (Graphic Pi by soberdrunk(m): 9:27am On May 21, 2018
Why did they now tag the corpse fragile? I reckon it is safe to say she 'kicked the bucket', that 'payeent' looks familiar, RIP young lady and in your next life choose your boyfriend wisely...... angry
PoliticsRe: El-rufai’s Son, Isiyaku Rabiu’s Grand Daughter Fight Dirty On Twitter by soberdrunk(m): 9:26am On May 21, 2018
I keep saying it, once you have money you cannot have sense, i just cannot wait to be SENSELESS!!!! angry
Car TalkRe: Ford's “Weather Factory” Test Centre Can Create Any Weather Condition You Want by soberdrunk(m): 7:05am On May 21, 2018
I just wonder what our African ancestors were doing when these folks were developing "technologically"?! Please how does Innoson carry out his own test?
BusinessRe: Fast Credit!!! by soberdrunk(m): 10:52pm On May 20, 2018
kunzi82:
Are you that person looking for a quick cash to execute a project, put a call through on zero eight zero three two five nine seven eight one nine.

Whatsapp zero nine zero five two five zero one zero six three.

Many have enjoy this opportunities.
Just tell us the requirements here, not when someone calls the number they will start asking for your Grandfather's boxers as collateral........ angry
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Ready For His Marriage Introduction, Shows Off His Boo by soberdrunk(m):
It is too late!! Idris is gone........ !!! See face like low budget Vietnamese mannequin....... angry
FamilyRe: Disabled Lebanese Beggar, Dies A Multi Millionaire [see Her Statement Of Account by soberdrunk(m): 10:34pm On May 20, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians React To Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy News by soberdrunk(m): 10:28pm On May 20, 2018
kingkakaone:
Don't understand u bro?
That your single friend, is she still single?
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians React To Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy News by soberdrunk(m): 10:08pm On May 20, 2018
kingkakaone:
I don't like saying some things on this forum but...U are very correct. No matter the achievement of a woman, she will always long for a man if not she won't be at rest.

I have a friend who's single, young and very wealthy... Her basic salary monthly is (1m+) but she's having thoughts.

This is somebody that will say she doesn't need a guy when she's with females o.
Whenever we are together I know how bothered she is because she always open up to me.
Something is telling me you will be my "Friend-in-Law"......... cheesy
PoliticsRe: Igbo Youths Commence 4 Days Dry Fasting & Prayers For Buhari’s Re-election by soberdrunk(m): 8:31pm On May 20, 2018
Hahahahahaha!!! Such a wonderful "development" cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians React To Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy News by soberdrunk(m): 7:44pm On May 20, 2018
That is why i always laugh when i see some ladies carrying 'feminist', "Independent woman', "Career woman" "boss lady" on their head like gala cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy No matter how powerful a woman thinks she is, Nah still 'Kondo" go humble her!!! cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: 56 Years After, Gov. Ugwuanyi Inaugurates New Fire Service Station by soberdrunk(m): 7:39pm On May 20, 2018
This type of event shouldn't be made public......... angry
SportsRe: PHOTOS: Alex Iwobi Becomes LG Electronics' Brand Ambassador by soberdrunk(m): 9:54pm On May 19, 2018
Why that guy hold Iwobi for waist like babe, come keep face like engine way knock........ angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 290 pages)