Stats: 3,326,225 members, 8,425,532 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:48 PM

Splinz's Posts

Nairaland ForumSplinz's ProfileSplinz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 152 pages)

RomanceRe: This Nigerian Lady Is Searching For An Extra Ordinary Manhood by Splinz(m): 7:41pm On Dec 16, 2016
Should we get her a horse or an elephanthuh

CelebritiesRe: Mike Godson Throws His Impostors In Jail by Splinz(m): 7:38pm On Dec 16, 2016
nuelzy:
am really wandering what this over bleached goat is feeling like now....nah person picture yahoo guys dey use scam ppl... more prestigious and notable personalities has been used to dupe ppl...we have not seen dem come to grumble like this lowlife

if someone is so gullible to be deceived by a scammer without even meeting physically with the person being "thought to be"....who is to faulthuh

abeg shift ur short self to one corner pls
Mike, seems you have one of them here.
Jokes EtcRe: The Most Important Date In Nigeria Now. by Splinz(op): 7:35pm On Dec 16, 2016
demoBaba:
Even before that day.
You get mouth jor...
Jokes EtcRe: The Most Important Date In Nigeria Now. by Splinz(op): 7:35pm On Dec 16, 2016
Solowande:
I hope many ppl will nt commit suicide dat day
Abeg o
Jokes EtcRe: The Most Important Date In Nigeria Now. by Splinz(op): 7:34pm On Dec 16, 2016
tunene66:
And it shall be that on January 14 2017...
You be man of faith jare...
Jokes EtcThe Most Important Date In Nigeria Now. by Splinz(op):
cheesy cheesy cheesy

cc:
lalasticlala
mynd44

You guys should keep a date...

ManMen

RomanceRe: Cheating In Relationships- A Big Deal? by Splinz(op): 6:48pm On Dec 16, 2016
lilyqueen:
maybe
Well... maybe as you said.
RomanceRe: Cheating In Relationships- A Big Deal? by Splinz(op): 6:30pm On Dec 16, 2016
lilyqueen:
it's better to avoid the relationship
You think that'll solve the problem?
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu & Ambode Attend Zahra Buhari & Ahmed Indimi's Wedding(photos) by Splinz(m): 5:00pm On Dec 16, 2016
Each time I see Tinubu, I can't help but...

PoliticsRe: EFCC: I’m Personally Impressed By Magu’s Performance – Shehu Sani by Splinz(m): 4:57pm On Dec 16, 2016
Good you said "personally". Next...
PoliticsRe: EFCC Can’t Arrest Nigerians If Magu Remains In Office – Adegboruwa by Splinz(m): 4:50pm On Dec 16, 2016
Magu must go! He stinks of corruption too.
RomanceRe: Aunty Why Naaa!!!! by Splinz(m): 4:20pm On Dec 16, 2016
For the fact that this condition is self-inflicted makes it a very disgusting sight!
RomanceRe: Are Girls Who Love Fish Lesbian? by Splinz(m): 4:10pm On Dec 16, 2016
TrapQueen77:
BS!

If u wanna correct others... Try to correct urz first.. Don't come and jump on the wagon as if u know everything.. U are not different from the rest.
I don't think he's tryna spite you, neither is he claiming perfection. The thing is, if we all shy away from calling out friends when they deviate from certain standards because of our imperfection, then we ain't in anyway better than animals.

I know there're times we all go crazy- posting utter nonsense. But not all the time, there must be rationality in a larger percentage of what we say.
RomanceRe: Top Reasons To Avoid Virgins. by Splinz(m): 3:44pm On Dec 16, 2016
Ifakiland:
Same as u...cos I don't understand how been a virgin mean d gal is a rare germs!
Of course you wouldn't understand. It's for those with values & virtues.
RomanceRe: Are Girls Who Love Fish Lesbian? by Splinz(m): 3:28pm On Dec 16, 2016
My opinion? Simple. Girls who eat fish are simply taking part of their daily protein intake.
RomanceRe: Top Reasons To Avoid Virgins. by Splinz(m): 3:16pm On Dec 16, 2016
Ifakiland:
Wen u marry a virgin pls indicate it in d IV....or tell ur children dey came out of a virgin's kolo.
You're not making sense.
RomanceRe: Top Reasons To Avoid Virgins. by Splinz(m): 2:56pm On Dec 16, 2016
These are no genuine reasons to avoid rare gems. A woman's virginity is a thing of pride in this age and time.
RomanceRe: I Need Help by Splinz(m): 2:47pm On Dec 16, 2016
Sorry for your woes. Here, check out the cure here... https://www.nairaland.com/3173733/how-nuturally-cured-premature-expulsion
FamilyRe: Who Will You Take Sides With, Me Or My Wife? by Splinz(m): 2:38pm On Dec 16, 2016
C'mon guys... why do some people like creating mountains out of a molehillhuh

For goodness sake your wife is simply being over dramatic over a non-issue at all! What is there not to understand? What is the division/hatred there? The photograph was simply for mama and her children! And there's no amount of love towards your wife that will change her to your sister (mama's birthed daughter), she'll always be your wife. This is the truth!

Op, go ahead with your normal duties to her as a husband. But know that you're certainly not at fault at all.
FamilyRe: Was Mama Right Or Wrong? by Splinz(m): 2:20pm On Dec 16, 2016
Sweet mama's... always caring for their own.
RomanceRe: She Has Just Been Raped By Her Shameless Unemployed Uncle This Morning. by Splinz(m): 2:01pm On Dec 16, 2016
Waste no more time. Report the ugly incidence immediately to the police or family.
RomanceRe: Someone Should Call Emergency To Check If Airforce1 Died? by Splinz(m): 1:52pm On Dec 16, 2016
It would be a great disservice to Boko Haram if he wastes his life just like that...

At least he should make himself useful to that group as a suicide bomber. This way, he will become one of their faithful martyrs.
PoliticsRe: Yar’adua, Jonathan Blew $67bn – El-rufai by Splinz(m): 7:31am On Dec 16, 2016
Someone should tell this short demon that this news wouldn't fly.
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Removal: FG Saves N15.4bn Every Month, Says Osinbajo by Splinz(m): 6:29am On Dec 16, 2016
Osibande will you keep kwayet!!!
InvestmentRe: MMM Top Guider Chuddy Ugorji Finally Reacts To Alleged MMM Crash by Splinz(m): 6:25am On Dec 16, 2016
Chuddy! Chuddy!! Chuddy!!! If I swear for you eh...
HealthRe: I May Die Before My 28th Birthday by Splinz(m): 8:00pm On Dec 15, 2016
Happy death day.
RomanceRe: Drop All Your Wish Here by Splinz(m): 7:55pm On Dec 15, 2016
My brother, you have been a first class mumu for too long now. It is my sincere wish that you receive sense before the end of this year.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Cheap And Loose? by Splinz(m): 7:37pm On Dec 15, 2016
firstking01:
At your meme, the nigga head be like one round flying carpet football we used to play in those daysgrin
cheesy cheesy cheesy... I can relate...
RomanceRe: I Caught My Husband Having Wild S*x With My Chief Bridesmaid On Our Wedding by Splinz(m): 7:20pm On Dec 15, 2016
Only wild s*xhuh Wait until he had kilimanjaro one.
RomanceRe: 5 Ways To Get Your Ex Back In Your Life by Splinz(m): 7:14pm On Dec 15, 2016
Why would anyone go back to his/her vomit? Sounds strange.
RomanceRe: White Man Pressing A Young Woman's Breasts In A Gym (photo) by Splinz(m): 7:12pm On Dec 15, 2016
Doesn't look serious.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Cheap And Loose? by Splinz(m): 7:09pm On Dec 15, 2016
Uncle which money you gethuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 152 pages)