Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:14 PM

StevinMorgan's Posts

Nairaland ForumStevinMorgan's ProfileStevinMorgan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 32 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Throwback Picture Of Ice Prince, Banky W And Dagrin In 2009 by StevinMorgan(m): 10:04pm On Nov 08, 2014
grin see ice prince like maruwa.. Thank God una don fresh fa!!
CelebritiesRe: [see Pictures] Chika Ike Shoots As A Turkish Princess As She Celebrates Birthday by StevinMorgan(m): 4:50pm On Nov 08, 2014
huh Looks like queen of witches. Besides how many tyms does she celebrate her birthday
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Transgender Ms Sahhara Stuns In New Photos by StevinMorgan(m): 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2014
Pozing with what does not naturally belong to him. We shall meet on judgement day.
CelebritiesRe: UNBELIEVABLE! Live Fish Found In Man’s Intestine During A Radical Surgery [photo by StevinMorgan(m): 4:40pm On Nov 08, 2014
Story for the gods
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of The Day: Meet Nigeria’s Most Generous Fuel Attendant by StevinMorgan(m): 4:29pm On Nov 08, 2014
grin very Good poz, after filling the tank of the car for 3,000
FashionRe: Clash Of The Finest Nairalanders by StevinMorgan(m): 4:24pm On Nov 08, 2014
Airforce1:
why u no wear bra?

Are u a virgin?

I like your flat tummy and waist line....... on point.

Your brreast is still firm unlike some people here wey dem fit use dia breaast slap small pikin to sleep
breast speacialist grin welldone
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Wanna Be, Princess Pemu Flaunts Her Massive Backyard On Instagram by StevinMorgan(m): 4:20pm On Nov 08, 2014
Oh yess the next thing she will post on Instagram is that "shes a virgin" huh
CelebritiesPhotos: Meet King Sunny Ade, KSA 7 Wives Living Together As One Happy Family by StevinMorgan(op): 3:52pm On Nov 08, 2014
Though he has surrendered his life to Christ but his past lifestyle is still haunting him.

Meet Juju LegendKing Sunny Ade, KSA and his plentywives.
Before he turned over a new leaf, Sunny Ade used to have big appetite for beautiful, wealthy and influential women.

Though entertainment sources believed he has more than 20 wives and uncountable concubines but officially, KSA is claiming he has 7.

These beautiful women are not depending on him for money all they needed is be associated with him and to bear his name.

They are all living together as one happy family and no one is obviously complaining with the exception of a few.

KSA has over 38 children and many of them have grown up.
Check out more photos of King Sunny Ade wives below

Otunba Sunday Ishola Adeniyi Adegeye, KSA was born on the 22nd of September 1946 to a royal family in Ondo State.

His charming attitude and singing talent is a big turn on for women.
Visit fruz.wapka.mobi News For More

grin baba i dey hail ohh

CelebritiesRe: D Banj Flaunts His Customized Beats By Dre Headpone Worth Millions Of Dollars by StevinMorgan(m): 9:39am On Nov 07, 2014
So make i sermasult? huh
CelebritiesRe: New Photos Of Lola Omotayo by StevinMorgan(m): 9:37am On Nov 07, 2014
Airforce1:
What does she do for a living?
she is married to one of the most popular Nigerian musician. grin
PoliticsPhoto: Obasanjo Ties Woman Rapper, Poses With Nigerian Female Journalists. Lol by StevinMorgan(op): 2:08pm On Nov 06, 2014
Pictured above is Obasanjo posing for camera infront of his Hilltop mansion in Abeokuta, the capital city of Ogun State.

Photo taken during a courtesy visit by the Association of Nigeria Women Journalists to Obasanjo’s official residence on Wednesday.

;d
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Naija Celebrities At 30 Days In Atlanta Movie Premiere In VI Lagos by StevinMorgan(op): 5:06am On Nov 06, 2014
More

CelebritiesPhotos Of Naija Celebrities At 30 Days In Atlanta Movie Premiere In VI Lagos by StevinMorgan(op): 5:04am On Nov 06, 2014
Check out more photos from the first premiere of30 days in Atlanta Nigerian movie.

It held last week Friday the 31st of October at Silverbird Cinemas in Victoria Island Lagos.

See them

SportsArsenal get MASSIVE injury boost ahead of Man United clash. by StevinMorgan(op):
Arsenal get MASSIVE injury boost ahead of Man United clash

There are two very important games for Arsenal to get through, at home to Anderlecht and away to Swansea City, before the next international break comes around, but after that things really start to get serious for Arsene Wenger and the Gunners.

The first two games after the international break are both at home, with Man United in the Premier League on the Saturday and orussia Dortmund in the Champions League the following Wednesday. It is no exaggeration to say that the results of those two games could really shape our season, so some good news on the injury front is very welcome indeed.

One of the most disappointing things about last season, apart from all the injuries ruining our title challenge, was the failure to take advantage of United’s troubles. But we have another great chance as they struggle to get get going under Louis van Gaal.

One of their biggest weaknesses has been their defence, so the report by The Mirror which reveals they will be without arguably their best defender Marcos Rojo for three months is a huge boost for Arsenal.

They are already without Phil Jones, Rafael and Jonny Evans and have not been able to name the same back four all season.

So if Arsenal needed any encouragement to go on the attack when the mancs come to town in a few weeks, the injury to Rojo should provide it as well as our own injury problems easing off with the returns of Walcott, Wilshere and Ramsey and perhaps even Koscielny.

And if we can finally get one over on the old enemy, I think it will really put us in a great position to push on for the rest of the season.

What do you think?

Celebrities“I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by StevinMorgan(op):
Wizkid wants Nigerians to change their orientation about him displaying his wealth on social media.

According to him, what he does is not showing off, but trying
to motivate his fans with what he has achieved from his hustles.

“I don’t show off my wealth on the social media. Most of the things I have acquired in life, I never had them before I started hustling. So, now that I have them, I need to show people that these are the things I have gotten from my hustle.

When I started, I wasn’t wearing gold necklaces and wrist watches. So, when I buy these
pieces of jewellery, I display them for my fans to get them motivated,” he told Matinee in a recent chat

Lol! That kind motivation??
Well let me shut up

CelebritiesStella Damasus Throws Shots Back At Fans Who Criticise Her ‘halloween Costume’ by StevinMorgan(op): 10:21pm On Nov 01, 2014
Lol! Halloween… Some people don’t even know the meaning of it but still wanna participate because other world celebrities are doing it..

Below is stella’s reaction & shots she got from her fans!!!

RomanceRe: Advice To Ladies! Ladies!! Ladies!!! by StevinMorgan(op): 10:48pm On Oct 28, 2014
Anyi3:
OP said be natural, use palm oil shine your face grin grin grin
it shuld be modrate.. U get?
CelebritiesPhoto-this Guy Thinks Peter Okoye Is Cheating On Wife, See His Facial Expression by StevinMorgan(op): 9:50pm On Oct 28, 2014
Sometimes when we look at pictures, we tend to overlook some key moments.

Pictured above is Peter Okoye with an unidentified lady posing for the camera at a party that held at BLINKX LOUNGE in Port Harcourt recently.

Now take a look at the guy to his left, wonder what he was thinking.

I guess it has to do with Peter Okoye and that chic robbing his belly….Hahahaha funny scene.

P square d tap current.. grin

RomanceAdvice To Ladies! Ladies!! Ladies!!! by StevinMorgan(op): 9:38pm On Oct 28, 2014
There is one thing i want you to understand about we guys!

Now, when you post half-naked pictures of yourself on social media, be it you doing a sexy pose, or showing us your cleavage, or lying suggestively on
your bed...

The only thing you are doing is making us do is lust after you. I know you will feel excited about
the 100 likes you will receive...and you will even pretend to 'nkt' when a guy says he wants you...when in reality you are so
excited.

One thing you should know, NONE of those guys who will like that photo loves you!

They are in lust with you! Infact they are ready to flirt with and mess u up, and none of them would take you home to be a
wife!

Men,both good and bad admire ladies who
dress decently and respect themselves! Decent clothing that reveal less about you
make us love and respect you!
It tells us you are a virtuous woman.. Do we
really care about your excessive make-ups and face paintings??

We don't!, Let me tell you girls the truth today,some Guy dont love Girls that paint his Face, but
guys won't tell you because they are in lust with you ,

Be simple,
Be real, Be Natural........

And the man ordained by the God will come after
you.................!.

Signed Love doctor
CelebritiesRe: Breaking News:- Michael Jackson Is Alive, Now At Warri,delta State (photos) by StevinMorgan(m): 10:36pm On Oct 27, 2014
grin The guy the even smile self.
CelebritiesRe: Ladies Would You Do This To Have An Hourglass Figure? by StevinMorgan(m): 10:33pm On Oct 27, 2014
grin dis one is strong!! See hips!! Truly Hips don't lie
Science/TechnologyNASA Confirms Earth Will Experience 6 Days Of Total Darkness In December 2014! by StevinMorgan(op):
I don't really kwn where to post dis news but its important for u to see this. But reports are still saying its fake news but no matter how it is just be aware.

WORLDWIDE - NASA has confirmed that the Earth will experience 6 days of almost complete darkness and will happen from the dates Tuesday the 16 – Monday the 22 in December.

The world will remain, during these three days, without sunlight due to a solar storm, which will cause dust and space debris to become plentiful and thus, block 90% sunlight.

This is the head of NASA Charles Bolden who made the announcement and asked everyone to remain calm. This will be the product of a solar storm, the largest in the last 250 years for a period of 216 hours total.

Reporters interviewed a few people to hear what they had to say about the situation with Michael Hearns responding “We gonna be purgin my n*gga, six days of darkness means six days of turnin up fam”.

Despite the six days of darkness soon to come, officials say that the earth will not experience any major problems, since six days of darkness is nowhere near enough to cause major damage to anything. “We will solely rely on artificial links..

2nd story told

But recent report citing NASA claimed that there will be six days of total darkness in December. The report, however, turned out to be a hoax.

A hoax report has gone viral claiming that in December Earth will experience total darkness for six days.(Representation Pic)Reuters

The story titled " Nasa Confirms Earth Will Experience 6 Days of Total Darkness in December 2014!" originated on satirical news website Huzlers.com, which in the past has published several fake stories such as 'Dead Ebola victims coming back to life' and 'American rapper Tupac Shakur is alive'.

The fake report that was shared by many on Facebook and Twitter stated: "NASA has confirmed that the Earth will experience 6 days of almost complete darkness and will happen from the dates Tuesday, the 16 – Monday, the 22 in December."

NASA confirmed 3 days of total darkness this year due to solar storm
pic.twitter.com/PSvbTV6OVQ
— • Rex • (@Rscoxx) October 27, 2014

A Huffington Postreport, calling the story "the latest major hoax", noted that this rather "bold -- and entirely fake" story was able to fool many as it listed Charles Bolden, NASA administrator as the source of the claim. But that is exactly what Huzlers does, as per its own admission on its homepage, it say that it uses "a combination of real shocking news and satirical entertainment to keep its visitors in a state of shock."

The hoax Huzlers report claimed that the six-day blackout would be "due to a solar storm, which will cause dust and space debris to become plentiful and thus, block 90% sunlight."

6 days of darkness in December pic.twitter.com/fQLYkVXRcT— nicole kidman (@niicolekidman) October 27, 2014

A similar days of darkness hoax had targetted NASA back in 2012. A Snopes reportbusting the hoax noted 'the universe is not about to realign in December 2014, nor will there be a multi-day blackout. "Neither NASA, nor any other credible scientific entity has made such a pronouncement, ever," stated.

The report noted that the days of darkness hoax originated in 2012, when interest in the belief that the world would come to end as per the Mayan calendar was at its peak. The same hoax simply been rehashed and circulated in 2014, replacing the original references to 2012, it noted.

The story, however, went viral after panicky citizens took to Twitter to voice their concerns about the worldwide blackout.

Twitter Reactions:

@etonggg said: "Six days of total darkness? If that turns out to be true, let's take advantage and create a light festival of some sort!"

Inua Ellams ‏@InuaEllams posted: "So, this six days of darkness thing. Is it legit, and does it also mean temperatures will drop rapidly?"

Boris_Dr ‏@BORIS_DFB said: "Has anyone heard about NASA confirming that there will be six days of total darkness in December 2014 ?"

weda its fake or not pls lets be aware. Thank u. huh huh

CelebritiesRe: Joke & Azeez Ogedengbe’s White Wedding Shuts Down Lekki Lagos [PHOTOS] by StevinMorgan(op): 2:08pm On Oct 27, 2014
More

CelebritiesJoke & Azeez Ogedengbe’s White Wedding Shuts Down Lekki Lagos [PHOTOS] by StevinMorgan(op): 2:00pm On Oct 27, 2014
Check out more photos from the wedding ceremony that took Lagos by storm over the weekend.
The wedding ceremony of Azeez, Shade Aleshinloye’s son and his wife, Adejoke held at the oriental hotel in Lekki Lagos on Saturday.
In addition to Tiwa Savage, other celebrities who came to the wedding were Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda, D’banj younger sister Taiwo and her husband, Dotun Ojuolape of Cool FM and DJ Jimmy Jatt.

The VIP section of the wedding ceremony was sponsored by Rolex.

See more photos below:

CelebritiesRe: Phyno & Flavour Who Is The King That Flows Better In Ibo When Singing & Rapping? by StevinMorgan(op): 9:53am On Oct 27, 2014
lilkingluchev:
@op u are fool ..how could u compare them phyno is a rapper now..u should be comparing phyno and Oga boss.

btw sha both are good in their own way..
op u are a fool not op u are fool .... U are good in shooting.. grin
CelebritiesRe: Phyno & Flavour Who Is The King That Flows Better In Ibo When Singing & Rapping? by StevinMorgan(op): 7:17am On Oct 27, 2014
adonbilivit:
flavour is a highlife musician and as such he does not rap while phyno on the other hand is a rapper.as a rapper you would expect phyno's music to have more lyrical content than that of a highlife/afro pop musician that makes pangolo music.
....if you must compare the two you would have to judge them based on stuffs like their achievements, fan base, popularity and street cred.
so don't compare them based on lyrical content coz you cant ask us this :Between M.I and wizkid who sings and raps better?
understanding the question is very important, this is the crucial part- Who Is The King That Flows Better In Ibo the singing or Rapping is to give a stress huh
Ebo?
CelebritiesPhyno & Flavour Who Is The King That Flows Better In Ibo When Singing & Rapping? by StevinMorgan(op):
I have been finding it dificult to kwn who is better b/w phyno and flavour, who flows better when rapping or singing, what do you think?

Don't get me wrong phyno is a rapper and flavour a singer but who uses ibo better and more like "easy to flow"

Phyno's song O set ft p square: he used ibo as if its a childs play.

Flavour's own is more elaborate. So what do u think?

SportsPhoto: Look Away Arsenal Fans As Fabregas & RVP Greet In D Old Trafford Tunnel. by StevinMorgan(op): 8:51pm On Oct 26, 2014
A moment for Arsenal fans to forget occurred in the Old Trafford tunnel with former Gunners captains Cesc Fabregas and Robin van Persie greeting each other with a hug while playing for Chelsea and Manchester United, respectively.

Fabregas left in 2011 for Barcelona and almost re-joined the Gunners during the summer transfer window but Arsene Wenger decided against activating his buy-back clause and it allowed the Spaniard to join Chelsea, who were more than willing to pay £30 million for the midfielder.

He has since been absolutely marvellous for the Blues and met his old pal, Robin van Persie at Old Trafford prior to the teams stepping out in Sunday’s late kick-off.

Which ended 1-1 after RVP scored in injury time to get a point for united.

grin eyaaaa chelshittt!!

Celebrities(FULL INTERVIEW) Muma Gee: Prince Eke Proposed To Me 10 Days After We Met. by StevinMorgan(op): 1:45pm On Oct 26, 2014
Have you been won­dering where Kade Queen, Muma Gee, has been all this while? You need not worry anymore. Muma Gee is back with a bang! Barely a few months after she and her husband were blessed with a set of twins, the singer is poised to hit the music scene with a brand new album entitled Moth­erland. In this chat with The Entertainer in Garden City, the Port Harcourt babe opens up on motherhood, her career and how Prince Eke, her hubby pro­posed to her.

Interview Excerpts:

How did you meet Prince Eke?

We meet in church at Emeka Ike’sGulder Ultimate Search Celebrity Show ­down thanksgiving. Emaka happens to be my best friend and coincidentally, Prince Eke’s best friend too. We never knew each other until June 13, 2010, and he proposed to me seconds after we met and the ring came 10 days later on his return from a film shoot in Ghana.

How are your twins doing?

Prince Caesar Chika Eke and his baby sister, Princess Cleopatra Chisa are doing great by God’s design. We are grateful to God for the special gift of these kids and praying for them to grow in the way of our Lord Jesus Christ and Savour.Caesar and Cleopatra are very un­usual names. Why did you choose them for your kids?
They are two great personalities that came our way.

So, how many kids are you guys looking to make?

That depends on my husband; he will determine that for us.
So, what is it like being the celeb­rity mom of twins?
I feel honoured and privileged. I feel Just like every other mom but the differ­ence may be that numerous fans are over­joyed and happy for me and showering me with lots of love.

Were you ex­pecting to have twins?

I be winch?How I wan take know?Well, I didn’t until after a certain stage during the pregnancy; scan revealed it.
What was the first month with the twins like?

Wow! Frankly speaking, it was full of surprises. It was a totally new life for me and my husband.
How long are you going to breastfeed your twins considering your career as an artiste?
Exclusive breastfeed­ing has been described by doctors as best for babies. If most celeb moms don’t do it for long, it may be because they need to get back to work early. For me, I couldn’t do exclusive; two babies at once?Person go die-o (Laughter).

Are you going to opt for baby milk like most celebs do then?

I keep saying that when it comes to matters of family, I don’t consider myself a celeb because I do things normally as nature commands just like any sane person.

How long are you going to breastfeed your twins considering your career as an artiste?

Exclusive breastfeed­ing has been described by doctors as best for babies. If most celeb moms don’t do it for long, it may be because they need to get back to work early. For me, I couldn’t do exclusive; two babies at once?Person go die-o (Laughter).

How was your expe­rience in the labour ward, was Prince Eke beside you?

The experi­ence was out of this world. Soon after the ba­bies arrived, all pain became his­tory. Well, my hubby was there with me in spirit but physically abroad doing a film project.

How are you going to regain your figure after nursing your twins?

Exercise and dieting will do the magic and it’s with time because we can’t cheat nature; like the popular saying goes, you can’t eat your cake and still have it.

When are you dropping your next album?

The next move on my career would be to do a comeback with my new hit album titled Motherland. Right now I am preparing for it because anything worth doing is what doing well; that is why it looks like it is taking forever.

What has been your greatest mo­ment as a musician?

Performing live on the same stage at theRoyal Festival Hallin London with the legendary Mariam Makeba in 2001. You see, one never knows the future; Don Jazzy was my bassist at the concert; that has been my best moment so far.

[The Entertainer]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 32 pages)