Stats: 3,329,259 members, 8,439,578 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:26 PM

Sunnyeinstein's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunnyeinstein's ProfileSunnyeinstein's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 50 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies In A Water Bottling Company by sunnyeinstein(m): 6:42pm On Jun 24, 2016
cc: adioolayi
Christianity EtcRe: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by sunnyeinstein(m): 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2016
wristbangle:
U are causing unnecessary chaos and nuisance on this forum. I hope our amicable mods will take note of this moniker and ban as well as deactivate her with immediate effect.
Sorry to say o, but i think you people calling for ganisucks to be banned are fanatics. The guy/girl just spoke his/her mind and opinion, what's u pple's own in it? What nairaland rule did she break?

Religion will definitely finish this country because it's already choking us. Someone shld kindly tell me how these "churches" have given back to the society? They preach prosperity, build schools for the rich only. YOU WILL NEVER SEE THEM BUILD SCHOOLS AND SAY IT IS FREE, OR HAVE A BLOCK OF HOUSES AND RENT IT AT VERY LOW RATE TO THOSE THEY KNOW ARE POOR.

the only thing you'll hear is bring ur tithe to the house of the Lord for them to share for the rich. God is definitely waiting for them in heaven #judgement.
Car TalkRe: Why Are Almost All The Mechanics In Lagos Heartless Or Wicked Abi Both Sef? by sunnyeinstein(m): 8:35am On Jun 04, 2016
Mechanics are both good and evil, depending on the one they want to show you ni oo.
My re-wire used to over-bill me cos he knows i don't like my car sleeping their workshop.... anyways, fastforward and he got my window glass broken, he thought i was going to leave him to it but i bought it myself. Eveer since that day he barely collects 2-500naira for any major job he does for me. Anytime he bills me over 1k i knw he needs d money and i'll just tag along. I rememba one evening i cried for heelp due to faulty kick wc occured from nowhere, he dashed down, just touched one thing and voila! Car don start. Know what he told me? "If na anoda person i go send am on wild goose chase oo, na because na you ooo."
So, mechanics are mean because dey wanto, dey can help and be understanding if you are not non-challant, try and act bossy or wanto flash d cash without tryn to argue/laugh/act concerned with them once in a while. #okbye
CelebritiesRe: Toolz & Tunde Demuren's Kiss At Their Wedding + Pics Of Them At The Altar by sunnyeinstein(m): 2:56pm On May 28, 2016
wait for it ooo, just wait for it... cos we wee be on our own jeeje o wen they start making videos and someone will wanto kill diaself. Nobody go go find d trouble oo #yeyebrity undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Fayose Commissions Hunters To Fight Herdsmen (Video) by sunnyeinstein(m):
peteken:
the presidency obviously showing nonchalant attitude as regard to bringin d activities of dis fulani guys to control... however, state lyk benue should replicate dis commendable act by ekiti state as it becomes glaring dat FG r sympathizer of dis fulani ppl... dis is also corruption and not only whn money is looted..
I think we all should ask the question "what is d function of state governors and state assemblies?" too. If dey cant come together to find a solution then they are super-worthless (they are already useless sha). Must everything be federal? What are the states doing?
First, i am Nigerian and 2nd i support d APC govt and i'd say kudos to Fayose for being proactive and shame on Gov Orthom for sayin he needs to run to buhari for something happening in his backyard without first providing a stop-gap solution. Peace
CrimeRe: How Nigerian Petrol Attendants Cheat You In Filling Stations by sunnyeinstein(m): 6:52am On May 24, 2016
Dreamwaker:
Don't mind me bro, I was messing with you. Nigeria will be great again where buying petrol won't be a big deal.
I knw bro tongue tongue
CrimeRe: How Nigerian Petrol Attendants Cheat You In Filling Stations by sunnyeinstein(m): 12:39am On May 24, 2016
Dreamwaker:
What church do you attend @ Op and why did you repent?

Sorry did I read what you wrote correctly, you went to the petrol station and bought only three litres and you no shame talk am lol
Bros, fuel na 145naira nw, aint ready to waste my hard-earned money on frivolities and corruptn cos of shame... i buy what i need now, and if i dont like it i walk!
FamilyRe: Should I Break My Engagement With Her by sunnyeinstein(m): 12:31am On May 24, 2016
Wen you have doubts you dont dip your hands in fire (engagement) cos u get burnt. Please, Clear all doubts now so dat a lady wont deny you ur peace and home tomorrow #enofsaid
CrimeRe: How Nigerian Petrol Attendants Cheat You In Filling Stations by sunnyeinstein(m): 12:19am On May 24, 2016
I smell fp

*modified*

Trick 6 is popular here in abeokuta! Crazy stations in this town.
Leme tell u my experience arnd 7pm yestday evening. So i got to d area filling statn and d first pump wc pple complain abt a lot was preferred dat nyt. I tell attendant i want 3Litres, d guy dispense am inside my sure 5L jerry can and e no reach half!!! I got pissed but politely told him i cant take it cos e no complete. The guy reply say naso d station set dia meter, i jus tell am say shebi i kuku neva pay b4 say make dem hold dia fuel i go come collect my keg tomorrow(today)!!! wink wink wink grin
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Shows Of Svelte Figure, Cleavage & Bra In White See Through Ensemble by sunnyeinstein(m): 9:09pm On May 23, 2016
Olympus has fallen ooooo......

No mata d plantain island u buy ur olympus will definitely fall!!! #fact #life
RomanceRe: Why A Guy Should Not Marry A Girl His Age by sunnyeinstein(m): 8:11pm On May 23, 2016
Op thunder fire you. We all cant hv d same marriage preference. I lov to date pple my age and the love of my life is one. We been dating for 7yrs nw and we go marriage dis year. So op, wat is poison for you can be food for me! If u are marryin a lady because u wanto be seeing waistline n bobby in ur grave den u r on ur own oo, so Gerrarrahiameen @op

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 50 pages)