Sureway1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sureway1's Profile › Sureway1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)
Wait let me talk to the officer in charge. |
So anybody (pastor) with condom is a sinner.. l tought lagos is a centre of excellence.. |
Image123: For fear of instant judgment, and because there are no sinners of like mind to entice them to dress waywardly.You mean they fear man more than God? |
striktlymi: Hallo Surew,I mean indecent dress..l'm in the North nw..though resides in a village for my ppa. |
[quote author=Logicboy03]; "why does my definition of decent dressing apply to christian women"?[/q Pls don't take it personal. l asked cos l've approached some on this issue before(in lag) nd today we are together in d north..l am a christian |
I just want to know why most ladies that sees nothing wrong in wearing mini skirt,trouse etc..and says christianity is a thing of the heart..get to the North pherhap for Education,NYSC..all of a sudden changes their mode of dressing to decent ones. |
When l was looking for job...l complain to you? so how take concern me? |
I tought it had been generated long ago... |
Your Own house dey lik... you dey go build house for stranger... time will tell.. |
Cos sum ladies are 2 loss..1 n my logde(batch A) told me l'm n a serious relationship..l askd with dis batch C guy dat comes here every nite..she said no with sum1 else.. Imagine wat she'll be telling d guy waiting at d other end.. |
To quit hosting in spintex auditorium or banned 4rm Hosting revival in ghana.... no wonder you scored 46 in jamb..after now, same you will go and start protesting and blaming jamb for ur failure. You better quit NL,And start reading 4nxt year jamb. |
How does this news increase my jamb score? |
Lawali "l will not also support any muslim dat protest against ijab in non muslim sch"... lawali This wat happens when you stop using your drugs.. is lasg schs own by saudi arabia? |
So most NL are unemployed see everywhere don full because of awuf.... |
Na wao pple like war o... any small info on boko haram everywhere go just full immediatly..una no dey go work? |
The kingdom of God suffereth violence and..for the battle of our warfare are not canal but mighty thr christ.praying with my brethren now. with d power of ordination l declear that dat jtf shall conquer by force.if you agree with me shout a big Amen. |
Killing innocent pple is not an haram. robbing a bank is not an haram. but when you refuse to accept what my own religion surpport IT IS AN HARAM |
I no want trouble oh.. make una no 4get say if soldier slap you.,you go know say true true police na ur 4rnd...they shud educate us on uniform issue. |
Hope maclatunji no dey among dem,.. mistakely them fit pick d guy.. evem me go denia d guy. |
see them abubakar,musa,tsado,lbrahim,muhamed etc..joy no dey there faces at all... we don't need to check, it already written on there faces BH.Send them out..hw many be d whole north self.gud job gej. |
The last time l board..a bus to unilag 4rm yaba the street light bulds were on around 2pm... Start by asking the Goverment.. |
The last time l board..a bus to unilag 4rm yaba the street light bulds were on around 2pm... |
lacewiggal: Based on the constitution, people should be allowed to do this if their religion requires it, Its called TOLERANCEanywhere l hear lslam there's alway a problem. pls In a simple term define uniform. |
Beync: what are insinuating?Insiuating Ke!! it just an estimate o jare.. proof me wrong by checking the trend.. guys abi l lie? |
About 5% of female in NL will comment on topic related to HIV..UNIKEF |
behold kano becomes there hidding place.. |
Maybe those boys go make t-shirt again with this... like they did 4 my oga at d top.. l dey sure say dem go fear winch things... but seriously some girls here na winch... |
KaymuNigeria: Why can't he auction it here?that was where he used it. and bside must he auction b4 helping charity.. |
An0nimus: i'm also carrying for this commentYou see why there will be mass failure...that is one of my fellow jambite..dancing azonto with my 284 |
So we all 4 nairaland na jambite...thank God say me score 284 |
switex: yes u will bcus he is a superstar wen here ordinary t-shirt wit de name rhihana make people go mad abeg let's appreciate our own jory u dey take panadol 4 anoda man headache. he shud go and auction it in dubai.Rule 21. |